• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Thailand
0aedf188c92588b4ba519cdbb0e065b5_9ce9da9b8365e4ef854a61f455d8e0112a10e78dba5633df01acaf0e0cf3e3c7

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Thailand tour reviews

Ashish Mathews Thailand Reviews

AM

Jaipur

Trip to Thailand

I must appreciate the pain taken by Mr. Dhairya (TravelTriangle) & Ms. Deepika (TripDost) and her entire team to make our trip the most memorable one. We also are thankful to Ms. Penny and MsRead more>>

99.45% Positive Reviews

Based on 361

Excellent

   

165

Very Good

   

240

Good

   

114

Poor

   

3

Bad

   

1

Similar Thailand Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 523 in total

GT

George Tj

Thiruvananthapuram

Trip to Thailand

3 days ago

Agent ---------- Shivani got in touch with us from the beginning and helped us customize the whole trip with suggestions for places and hotels. She arranged the whole thing after discussionRead more>>

KA

Kartik

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

4 days ago

I was looking for big agencies like MMT and Yatra as I didn't want to take any risk for my honey moon trip. I came across travel triangle website and requested for quote for Thailand. I got coRead more>>

HJ

Hulash Jain

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

5 days ago

It was a wonderful trip .. they gave us best price and the customer service.. had a wonderful trip.. thanks disha shrma

MV

Madhav Vora

Thane

Trip to Thailand

5 days ago

I had booked a 8 days trip for my parents to Bangkok. Everything was extremely well planned and organised. I got every single thing mentioned in the iteneary and my parents faced no issues. TrRead more>>

MS

Manali Sovani

Delhi

Trip to Thailand

5 days ago

Our entire trip to Bangkok was an amazing experience....We didn't have to worry about a single thing! Our travel agent took care of everything...And all of it was done at an extremely low cost. The planning and arrangements were flawless. Thanks Travel Triangle!!!!

SA

Saurabh

Bengaluru

Trip to Thailand

6 days ago

I booked my honeymoon trip to Thailand with "Booking Squad". The itinerary was very well planned and needless to say, we had an awesome stay there. The trip became very easy and tension free fRead more>>

AJ

Anju Jagwani

Baroda

Trip to Thailand

6 days ago

we both had a great trip...ur package was overall good.. we liked Grand bella ..in pataya.services..food.. etc..all was excellent. But one problem was there that My husband was calling agaiRead more>>

MA

Mathi

Chennai

Trip to Thailand

7 days ago

Had a fantastic 6 days in Thailand with my wife. All the tours and transfers were well organised and the travel agent - TripDost and Dipika - took ownership and followed up whenever required. Thanks guys for helping us have a memorable trip

SC

Saurabh Chopra

Delhi

Trip to Thailand

7 days ago

The first tour which was PHI PHI ISLAND TOUR WITH BIG BOAT & lunch was the only tour we enjoyed the most as the big boat was new and lunch was worth paying for rest all the ferry trips did notRead more>>

TC

Tarun Chaudhary

Delhi

Trip to Thailand

8 days ago

Trip was fantastic.. all arrangements were well organized. everything was fine.. Pool facing room at Hotel was the best..

RB

Ramanuj B

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

8 days ago

Full praise for Dipika and team for constant followup, planning the Trip and support. Would like to say that basic communication in English is tooooo poor in Thailand even at 4-star hotels, vRead more>>

NO

Niraj Oswal

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

10 days ago

Travel Triangle put together an amazing trip for us...best hotels , best locations everything exceeded our expectations! Not once did we have to face any issues nor delays...everything was perRead more>>

AD

Amit Das

India

Trip to Thailand

10 days ago

Very competitive pricing, good hotels, timely transfers - it was a nice trip with a number of places covered. Travel Triangle helped me find the best agents and Travel Toogle made a very customized package for me. Thank you. Snorkeling at Phi Phi (Monkey Beach) and Chicken Island...

CS

chetan sharma

Kolkata

Trip to Thailand

10 days ago

Trip was gud...thnx travel bhai...thnx ishuji for everythng...

PM

pallavi Mishra

Bengaluru

Trip to Thailand

10 days ago

This trip was very well organized, Thanks to Rinki from Classic Trips and Amanpreet. Though we felt that we should have got more time at 'Nong Noch Village' . It's very good for kids in age grRead more>>

SWAPNIL AWASTHI

Management Trainee

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

11 days ago

The hotel was awsome.The private Cab which they provided was an old mini bus.Our agent Manisha promised to share us a number so that we can contact in case of any issue through whatsapp but it was not provided.

KM

Kuldeep Meena

New delhi

Trip to Thailand

13 days ago

This was my 1st experience with any travel agency for booking holiday, as this time i was going on my honeymoon so i wanted everything to be well planned and hassle free. I would like to thankRead more>>

AB

Abhijeet

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

13 days ago

over all experience was good. trip was worth of spending money. staff (including travel agents, cab driver and hotel staff) is very cooperative. quality of hotel and meal served was good. everRead more>>

MA

Mohsin Akbar

Bengaluru

Trip to Thailand

13 days ago

Had an amazing time in phuket. Thanks to travel triangle. The arrangements were so good that we didn't have to bother about anything. Everything was so timely and perfect. Our travel agent SusRead more>>

GS

Gaurav Shah

Kolkata

Trip to Thailand

15 days ago

Thanks to Amanpreet, Shivani, Deepak, Kulti and the contact in Krabi (name not known) for coordinating an amazing trip. I will definitely recommend TripDost and Travel Triangle to my friendRead more>>

Vrajesh R

Senior Engineer - Lotus Domino Administration

Chennai

Trip to Thailand

15 days ago

Thanks to deepika and team for making my honeymoon trip a memorable one. The agents on field where helpful too and responded to queries immediately . Everything was perfect and cabs where on tRead more>>

deepi chaudhary

SEO

Delhi

Trip to Thailand

16 days ago

Thailand trip organised by Gaurav Singh. Thank you so much gaurav / prabhat travels for customizing the trip. Great Trip

CG

Clitus Gonsalves

Mira bhayandar

Trip to Thailand

16 days ago

Overall good job .. really enjoyed the trip Palm paradise resort in Krabi was the best stay will surely check in again

TS

Tanuj sinha

Delhi

Trip to Thailand

16 days ago

The itinerary was well planned , initially i was worried about the co partners of travel triangle but then they coordinated everything very well and we do not have to worry about a single thinRead more>>

AS

Arun Sreenivasan

Chennai

Trip to Thailand

17 days ago

We went with Breakbag holidays for our honeymoon trip to Phuket and Krabi for 6N/7D. Everything was well organized. There was local coordinator who met us when we checked in to our hotel and gRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 523 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.