• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Thailand
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Thailand tour reviews

Ragini Gupta Thailand Reviews

RG

Calcutta

Trip to Thailand

The overall experience was good and well planned by the agent. Although we had to follow up with them a couple of times to make sure that we got the vouchers in time along with other informatiRead more>>

99.24% Thailand Positive Reviews

Based on 526

Excellent

   

170

Very Good

   

238

Good

   

114

Poor

   

3

Bad

   

1

Similar Thailand Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 526 in total

SK

Saurav kumar

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

4 months ago

It was a nice trip overall. We enjoyed a lot. The travel agent and their team were very helpful and each and every moment both within INDIA and THAILAND. Thanks to the Travel Triangle for organising such a memorable trip. BANGKOK WORLD SAFARI CHAO PHARAYA DINNER CRUISE PHI PHI ISLAND TOUR.

NP

Nikhilesh Pawar

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

4 months ago

Abhishek from Travel2 is really helpful and their Thailand counterparts were also in constant touch with us. Always check the vouchers shared by the agents, there were some mistakes in the details a couple of times but got rectified immediately when pointed out on chat.

AM

Ashish Mathews

Jaipur

Trip to Thailand

4 months ago

I must appreciate the pain taken by Mr. Dhairya (TravelTriangle) & Ms. Deepika (TripDost) and her entire team to make our trip the most memorable one. We also are thankful to Ms. Penny and MsRead more>>

GT

George TJ

Thiruvananthapuram

Trip to Thailand

4 months ago

Agent ---------- Shivani got in touch with us from the beginning and helped us customize the whole trip with suggestions for places and hotels. She arranged the whole thing after discussionRead more>>

KA

Kartik

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

4 months ago

I was looking for big agencies like MMT and Yatra as I didn't want to take any risk for my honey moon trip. I came across travel triangle website and requested for quote for Thailand. I got coRead more>>

HJ

Hulash Jain

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

4 months ago

It was a wonderful trip .. they gave us best price and the customer service.. had a wonderful trip.. thanks disha shrma

MV

Madhav Vora

Thane

Trip to Thailand

4 months ago

I had booked a 8 days trip for my parents to Bangkok. Everything was extremely well planned and organised. I got every single thing mentioned in the iteneary and my parents faced no issues. TrRead more>>

SS

Sameer Shende

Delhi

Trip to Thailand

4 months ago

Our entire trip to Bangkok was an amazing experience....We didn't have to worry about a single thing! Our travel agent took care of everything...And all of it was done at an extremely low cost. The planning and arrangements were flawless. Thanks Travel Triangle!!!!

SA

Saurabh

Bengaluru

Trip to Thailand

4 months ago

I booked my honeymoon trip to Thailand with "Booking Squad". The itinerary was very well planned and needless to say, we had an awesome stay there. The trip became very easy and tension free fRead more>>

AJ

Anju Jagwani

Baroda

Trip to Thailand

4 months ago

we both had a great trip...ur package was overall good.. we liked Grand bella ..in pataya.services..food.. etc..all was excellent. But one problem was there that My husband was calling agaiRead more>>

MA

Mathi

Chennai

Trip to Thailand

4 months ago

Had a fantastic 6 days in Thailand with my wife. All the tours and transfers were well organised and the travel agent - TripDost and Dipika - took ownership and followed up whenever required. Thanks guys for helping us have a memorable trip

SC

Saurabh Chopra

Delhi

Trip to Thailand

4 months ago

The first tour which was PHI PHI ISLAND TOUR WITH BIG BOAT & lunch was the only tour we enjoyed the most as the big boat was new and lunch was worth paying for rest all the ferry trips did notRead more>>

TC

Tarun Chaudhary

Delhi

Trip to Thailand

4 months ago

Trip was fantastic.. all arrangements were well organized,Specially Neetu Verma from Sabkiyatra.com did very good job. I got quick and positive response for all my queries and good suggestionsRead more>>

RB

Ramanuj B

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

4 months ago

Full praise for Dipika and team for constant followup, planning the Trip and support. Would like to say that basic communication in English is tooooo poor in Thailand even at 4-star hotels, vRead more>>

NO

Niraj Oswal

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

4 months ago

Travel Triangle put together an amazing trip for us...best hotels , best locations everything exceeded our expectations! Not once did we have to face any issues nor delays...everything was perRead more>>

AD

Amit Das

India

Trip to Thailand

4 months ago

Very competitive pricing, good hotels, timely transfers - it was a nice trip with a number of places covered. Travel Triangle helped me find the best agents and Travel Toogle made a very customized package for me. Thank you. Snorkeling at Phi Phi (Monkey Beach) and Chicken Island...

CS

chetan sharma

Kolkata

Trip to Thailand

4 months ago

Trip was gud...thnx travel bhai...thnx ishuji for everythng...

PM

pallavi Mishra

Bengaluru

Trip to Thailand

4 months ago

This trip was very well organized, Thanks to Rinki from Classic Trips and Amanpreet. Though we felt that we should have got more time at 'Nong Noch Village' . It's very good for kids in age grRead more>>

SA

SWAPNIL AWASTHI

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

4 months ago

The hotel was awsome.The private Cab which they provided was an old mini bus.Our agent Manisha promised to share us a number so that we can contact in case of any issue through whatsapp but it was not provided.

KM

Kuldeep Meena

New delhi

Trip to Thailand

4 months ago

This was my 1st experience with any travel agency for booking holiday, as this time i was going on my honeymoon so i wanted everything to be well planned and hassle free. I would like to thankRead more>>

AB

Abhijeet

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

4 months ago

over all experience was good. trip was worth of spending money. staff (including travel agents, cab driver and hotel staff) is very cooperative. quality of hotel and meal served was good. everRead more>>

MA

Mohsin Akbar

Bengaluru

Trip to Thailand

4 months ago

Had an amazing time in phuket. Thanks to travel triangle. The arrangements were so good that we didn't have to bother about anything. Everything was so timely and perfect. Our travel agent SusRead more>>

GS

Gaurav Shah

Kolkata

Trip to Thailand

5 months ago

Thanks to Amanpreet, Shivani, Deepak, Kulti and the contact in Krabi (name not known) for coordinating an amazing trip. I will definitely recommend TripDost and Travel Triangle to my friendRead more>>

VR

Vrajesh R

Chennai

Trip to Thailand

5 months ago

Thanks to deepika and team for making my honeymoon trip a memorable one. The agents on field where helpful too and responded to queries immediately . Everything was perfect and cabs where on tRead more>>

DC

deepi chaudhary

Delhi

Trip to Thailand

5 months ago

Thailand trip organised by Gaurav Singh. Thank you so much gaurav / prabhat travels for customizing the trip. Great Trip

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 526 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.