• Offers
  • Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Bali
AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

about 2 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

All Destinations

Recent Bali tour reviews

Simrandeep Singh Bali Reviews

SB

New delhi

Trip to Bali

It was a great experience. I was a bit worried about booking the trip online, but it was a hassle free trip for us. Abhinav from the Galaxy Travel group was of great help and very supportive of evRead more>>

99.23% Bali Positive Reviews

Based on 521

Excellent

   

257

Very Good

   

200

Good

   

60

Poor

   

4

Bad

   

0

Similar Bali Reviews

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 521 in total

DR

Drankushmore

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

4 months ago

Have to plan better trips for clients Rafting which was not planned in Travel triangle

NT

Neha Tuhi

Bengaluru

Trip to Bali

4 months ago

Had an amazing experience with Online Travels. Everything was up to the mark, be it hotel, hospitality, communication with agents, tour to various places, activities. Online Travels offer you thRead more>>

KG

Kevin Gadhiya

Vadodara

Trip to Bali

4 months ago

it was one of the best trip i have ever had. Thanks to mohitji(shooes on loose) and travel triangle for such a beautiful and well managed services. I am looking forward to another trip with you guys. thanks for hosting us. stay at villa was awesome.

PS

Payel Saha

Kolkata

Trip to Bali

4 months ago

Seema,our agent had done a wonderful job.All the arrangements was done properly as mentioned in our tour itinerary.Our tour guide Potu was just perfect.He briefed us the history of Bali,shared allRead more>>

RG

RAGHAV GUPTA

Gurugram

Trip to Bali

4 months ago

We got the very reasonable quote from Happy Holidays when searching for our first international trip on Travel Triangle. Special thanks to Ms. Taruna, She was very cooperative from day one and wasRead more>>

VK

Vineet Khandelwal

New delhi

Trip to Bali

4 months ago

It's very fantastic trip.. Memorable.. N Gud service. All r managed properly by loose n shoe..

NM

Nandi Manav

Hyderabad

Trip to Bali

4 months ago

Very well organised ...! Ur travel trip gave me the best ... thanks to Arun Singh ...! He was so helpful ..!

PR

Prathameshkul

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

4 months ago

Very well organised trip. Travel triangle and exotic tourism helped us in getting a very relaxing and refreshing holiday by organising the trip in perfect manner. Thanks.

AK

Ashish Kumar

Delhi

Trip to Bali

4 months ago

Great planning, and good choices of activities. Our kids loved the pools in the hotels and beaches, and we all had a great time.

MK

Mkumarsingh

New delhi

Trip to Bali

4 months ago

It was a fantastic and well managed trip to Bali, managed by Shoes and Loose. Great support by whole team. They were so instant to respond in whatever query we had. Thanks a lot to Travel TriangleRead more>>

HA

Harit

Bengaluru

Trip to Bali

4 months ago

Awesome Trip time n places well planned by guide .

SR

Sankalp Raghuvanshi

Bengaluru

Trip to Bali

4 months ago

Whole holiday was fantastically planned & organised by traveltriangle and credit for making our holiday unforgettable goes to team members of travel triangle who co-operated with us every time aRead more>>

JS

Jainav Surana

Delhi

Trip to Bali

4 months ago

Experience with Travel triangle is awesome. Great selection of hotel. Very polite communication with Raaj Bedi. he responded for everything in a very good manner. I would like to go with my next Read more>>

SM

Shreyas Malavalli

Bangalore

Trip to Bali

4 months ago

Everything went great as mentioned, but the itinerary could have been better, there are so many places to visit and stuff to do, I had to arrange another taxi for a day to visit a couple more places. beaches, relaxing at the beach front hotel, swimming pools!

LG

lakshmikanth G

Bangalore

Trip to Bali

4 months ago

The best experience I had with TT. The place was awesome and the team was the best. All the places that I visited

AP

Aashutosh Prakash

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

4 months ago

Nicely arranged. Midway my agent left her office and I wasn't aware of the new agent takin over. Otherwise all nicely planned and well attended. Happily will recommend others for the same.

RK

Reshma Kadam

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

4 months ago

I would like to thank travel triangle for dis memorable honeymoon. Special thanks to Mr Arunji for making this trip a memorable one.Everything was well planned and executed. Hotels, dinner cruiseRead more>>

NM

Naresh Makwana

Ahmedabad

Trip to Bali

4 months ago

Limited vegetarian food items in the Hotel in breakfast and menu also, Also need to suggest regarding visiting places near by the hotels like near the Kana Kuta hotel there is a Kuta beach which iRead more>>

AG

Amar Gupta

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

4 months ago

Tarunaji is an extremely helpful partner She has been very patient to tailor our itinerary. Looking forward for more trips. Dreamland Beach and klapa Resort Pandawa Beach Safari Park Lembongan Island

SM

Sourabh Manghani

Delhi

Trip to Bali

5 months ago

It was a memorable trip because of the travel agents, i got each and every thing that they promised at the time of booking, the staff in the hotel was very friendly and helping. The is full of natRead more>>

KD

Kajal Dakre

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

5 months ago

Thank u very much 4 making our honeymoon memorable.. Everything was awesome especially the guide was very helpful. Time well spent at Bedugal mountain ND lake Batur..

RI

Rohit Iyer

New delhi

Trip to Bali

5 months ago

The trip was amazing: 1. Services of travel agent: Mr. Babush from Perfecto Holidays is a very good planner and true guide in terms of understanding the customer's requirements. He catered to ourRead more>>

MK

Mukesh Kumar Kumar

Delhi

Trip to Bali

5 months ago

Everything was good and well planned. Will try again to go somewhere else. Bali Safari was awesome.

GK

Gaurav Kukkar

Delhi

Trip to Bali

5 months ago

I was extremely satisfied with Lestac India. Mr. Aadi, the owner, has proven to be very courteous and helpful from the very beginning, trying to organize at the best our trip to Baali. The guidesRead more>>

MA

Mahesh

Hyderabad

Trip to Bali

5 months ago

Thank you Manisha for ensuring that the plan was aligned exactly the way we discussed. End result - we had an awesome time. We are glad that you ensured all our preferences were noted to the miRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 521 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.