Thailand - Southasia

Thailand - Southasia

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 30 Ratings

Excellent

9

Very Good

14

Good

7

Poor

0

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Thailand - Southasia

    This was just an amazing trip and my family enjoyed a lot. Mayank Saini did a wonderful job in creating awesome itinerary for us. All best places were covered. Hotels which he chose were nice. Phuket Hotel was best. Krabi and Bangkok hotels were also very good. Pattaya hotel could have been better. Phi-Phi Island tour was very good. Krabi 4 island tour was way beyond our expectations. Thanks to Mayank for Choosing this for us. Special mention to Pum (Agent in Phuket and Krabi) who provided best service to us. She not only guided us but also accepted our Ad-Hoc requests. Best part was she managed to give us Phi-Phi Island tour with Krabi next day which couldn't completed as per itinerary due to storm announcement. Coral island tour was also very nice in Pattaya. My daughter enjoyed each activity. Another good part was services by Bhupender. Before going to trip he was in continuous touch with me. Explained me each and every thing. Do's and Don'ts of Thailand and many information which helped us a lot. Mayank and Bhupender made sure each and every service/activity is included in package. While booking they also mentioned Early Check-in request to hotel which helped us a lot. Worst part of tour was services by Bangkok Agent Ms. Jern. This was my 4th international trip and I have never seen such a non-helping agent in my life. Forget about guiding, she even doesn't pick phone. During Safari Tour in Bangkok first driver was late we waited for 1 hour at reception and she didn't pick up phone. Later she messaged it was on sharing basis not private so it may be late. Applying same logic When I asked to pickup early for airport (it was on private basis) she denied. Due to her rude behavior we wasted our time in Bangkok. Anoyher bad incident, at Safari driver and us agreed to meet at 04:00 pm at exit gate but driver left at 03:30 itself without even calling and later gave explanation other family arrived why didn't you. Even Jern didn't accept mistake and told my driver can't tell time of 04 pm. My family (including 2 kids) were bound to come hotel by hiring another cab which was costly and I paid for it. Other than Bangkok agent service, everything was just amazing. I would like to say THANK YOU to entire Travel Triangle team for giving us wonderful memories. Will definitely choose Travel triangle for my next trip.
    LA

    Lokesh Agrawal

    Delhi, 6 months ago

  • Trip to Thailand - Southasia

    Pattaya - The Hotel and Tour sports are so good and enjoyed along with family and more secured. The response was then and there without any delay. Bangkok - The Hotel Room little not comfort after the request it was arranged in good place in the same hotel. The tour packages was so good especially thanks to Anket and Team Lead and members :) This is the memorable tour with good fun.
    SK

    Shiv Kumar Krishnamurthy

    Chennai, 7 months ago

  • Trip to Thailand - Southasia

    My overall thailand trip went well and the services of Traveltraingle was awesome. We didn't faced any issues over there. Hotel choices are very nice and the cab pickups are on time. I will suggest Traveltraingle to my friend's.
    Jv

    Jvrajesh

    Bengaluru, 10 months ago

  • Trip to Thailand - Southasia

    not satisfied with the Phuket hotel staffs very unfriendly otherwise the trip was very good
    Ra

    Radhikagiri

    Chennai, 10 months ago

  • Trip to Thailand - Southasia

    Naveen from prabhat travels really helped us in making this tour a memorable one. I will surely recommend prabhat travels for Thailand. Best price Best Service.
    KD

    Kanishka Dubey

    Mumbai, a year ago

  • Trip to Thailand - Southasia

    Local travel agent service of Phuket and Pattaya was excellent. Hotel of Phuket was excellent, Pattaya hotel Golden see was completely mismanaged and poor response attitude was rude. Bangkok hotel was average and too small room not matching with pic shown. Travel agent of local Phuket support response and Interaction was excellent. Overall trip was managed well by travel triangle team Mr. Bhupendra , Mr Dailey were very much supportive. Enjoy a lot in each point.Great and memorable trip . Tiger kingdom of Phuket and water activity in Pattaya was really memorable activity.
    Sr

    Sriramagar

    Civil lines, a year ago

  • Trip to Thailand - Southasia

    Pattaya dolphin show is totally a wAste of money . Except that all trip was good . Parasiling
    Ru

    Rupalisingla

    Delhi, a year ago

  • Trip to Thailand - Southasia

    After coral island tour the lunch is super bad .it's look like a prisoner food.also Safari park lunch but good compare to Pattaya lunch after coral island Dinner on cruise on bankoke
    Ed

    Edwinnovelty

    Tholur, a year ago

  • Trip to Thailand - Southasia

    It was a wonderful trip. I really thank each and everyone in your team for the support that you have provided us to make this a memorable trip.
    FF

    Feialoh Francis

    Kochi, a year ago

  • Trip to Thailand - Southasia

    We had a great experience with Travel Triangle for our Thailand trip. we got the best quote and the itinerary was customized as per our requirements and budget...the agent (Winner Travel) associated with us is highly professional and trust worthy...everything was well organized and services were provided as promised...Best Part was Chao Pharaya (River) dinner cruise in Bangkok..Simply Awesome. But in Hotel Room was not upto the mark at Bangkok. Finally we had some great experiences on our trip... we are impressed with the kind of service they provide and looking forward to have another travel plan with them.
    UA

    Unix Abhi

    Mumbai, a year ago

  • Trip to Thailand - Southasia

    Bangkok Trip is awesome but Pattaya trip was not up to the mark as agent is not respond well & waste of money to Pattaya specially coral island activity. As they denied to travel with my wife to coral island. Safari world & Marine park, gems factory, chaopharaya dinner cruise.
    HJ

    HIMANSHU JAIN

    Rewari, a year ago

  • Trip to Thailand - Southasia

    Saket and Rajat from Pre abd Post sales teams were phenomenal ... overall I was amazed (happy) with the services of Travel Triangle... I was unhappy with the hotel in Bangkok because, even if it was nice the services were fine, it was in a dark street and I would not recommend it to family specially with kids.. also I wasn't told that i would get a SIM free in Thailand, but I was offered one, and I had already bought on before landing in Thailand. overall 4 out of 5 rating from me.. I went for an upgrade from ferry to speed boat in Thailand and paid 1800 for two thr to the local agent. if it would have been told I would have booked that in the first place. phuket and phi phi
    MH

    Mausum Hajela

    Mumbai, a year ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 30 in total

LA
Lokesh Agrawal

Delhi, 6 months ago

This was just an amazing trip and my family enjoyed a lot. Mayank Saini did a wonderful job in creating awesome itinerary for us. All best places were covered. Hotels which he chose were nice. Ph...uket Hotel was best. Krabi and Bangkok hotels were also very good. Pattaya hotel could have been better. Phi-Phi Island tour was very good. Krabi 4 island tour was way beyond our expectations. Thanks to Mayank for Choosing this for us. Special mention to Pum (Agent in Phuket and Krabi) who provided best service to us. She not only guided us but also accepted our Ad-Hoc requests. Best part was she managed to give us Phi-Phi Island tour with Krabi next day which couldn't completed as per itinerary due to storm announcement. Coral island tour was also very nice in Pattaya. My daughter enjoyed each activity. Another good part was services by Bhupender. Before going to trip he was in continuous touch with me. Explained me each and every thing. Do's and Don'ts of Thailand and many information which helped us a lot. Mayank and Bhupender made sure each and every service/activity is included in package. While booking they also mentioned Early Check-in request to hotel which helped us a lot. Worst part of tour was services by Bangkok Agent Ms. Jern. This was my 4th international trip and I have never seen such a non-helping agent in my life. Forget about guiding, she even doesn't pick phone. During Safari Tour in Bangkok first driver was late we waited for 1 hour at reception and she didn't pick up phone. Later she messaged it was on sharing basis not private so it may be late. Applying same logic When I asked to pickup early for airport (it was on private basis) she denied. Due to her rude behavior we wasted our time in Bangkok. Anoyher bad incident, at Safari driver and us agreed to meet at 04:00 pm at exit gate but driver left at 03:30 itself without even calling and later gave explanation other family arrived why didn't you. Even Jern didn't accept mistake and told my driver can't tell time of 04 pm. My family (including 2 kids) were bound to come hotel by hiring another cab which was costly and I paid for it. Other than Bangkok agent service, everything was just amazing. I would like to say THANK YOU to entire Travel Triangle team for giving us wonderful memories. Will definitely choose Travel triangle for my next trip.
SK
Shiv Kumar Krishnamurthy

Chennai, 7 months ago

Pattaya - The Hotel and Tour sports are so good and enjoyed along with family and more secured. The response was then and there without any delay. Bangkok - The Hotel Room little not comfort afte...r the request it was arranged in good place in the same hotel. The tour packages was so good especially thanks to Anket and Team Lead and members :) This is the memorable tour with good fun.
J
Jvrajesh

Bengaluru, 10 months ago

My overall thailand trip went well and the services of Traveltraingle was awesome. We didn't faced any issues over there. Hotel choices are very nice and the cab pickups are on time. I will sugge...st Traveltraingle to my friend's.
R
Radhikagiri

Chennai, 10 months ago

not satisfied with the Phuket hotel staffs very unfriendly otherwise the trip was very good
AG
Ashish Gupta

Lucknow, a year ago

the lunch provided by your travel agent are worst. On bangkok historical visot day they are not guiding about the details of temple or anything Sea sport Pattaya beech
KD
Kanishka Dubey

Mumbai, a year ago

Naveen from prabhat travels really helped us in making this tour a memorable one. I will surely recommend prabhat travels for Thailand. Best price Best Service.
S
Sriramagar

Civil lines, a year ago

Local travel agent service of Phuket and Pattaya was excellent. Hotel of Phuket was excellent, Pattaya hotel Golden see was completely mismanaged and poor response attitude was rude. Bangkok hote...l was average and too small room not matching with pic shown. Travel agent of local Phuket support response and Interaction was excellent. Overall trip was managed well by travel triangle team Mr. Bhupendra , Mr Dailey were very much supportive. Enjoy a lot in each point.Great and memorable trip . Tiger kingdom of Phuket and water activity in Pattaya was really memorable activity.
R
Rupalisingla

Delhi, a year ago

Pattaya dolphin show is totally a wAste of money . Except that all trip was good . Parasiling
E
Edwinnovelty

Tholur, a year ago

After coral island tour the lunch is super bad .it's look like a prisoner food.also Safari park lunch but good compare to Pattaya lunch after coral island Dinner on cruise on bankoke
FF
Feialoh Francis

Kochi, a year ago

It was a wonderful trip. I really thank each and everyone in your team for the support that you have provided us to make this a memorable trip.
UA
Unix Abhi

Mumbai, a year ago

We had a great experience with Travel Triangle for our Thailand trip. we got the best quote and the itinerary was customized as per our requirements and budget...the agent (Winner Travel) associ...ated with us is highly professional and trust worthy...everything was well organized and services were provided as promised...Best Part was Chao Pharaya (River) dinner cruise in Bangkok..Simply Awesome. But in Hotel Room was not upto the mark at Bangkok. Finally we had some great experiences on our trip... we are impressed with the kind of service they provide and looking forward to have another travel plan with them.
HJ
HIMANSHU JAIN

Rewari, a year ago

Bangkok Trip is awesome but Pattaya trip was not up to the mark as agent is not respond well & waste of money to Pattaya specially coral island activity. As they denied to travel with my wife to ...coral island. Safari world & Marine park, gems factory, chaopharaya dinner cruise.
MH
Mausum Hajela

Mumbai, a year ago

Saket and Rajat from Pre abd Post sales teams were phenomenal ... overall I was amazed (happy) with the services of Travel Triangle... I was unhappy with the hotel in Bangkok because, even if it ...was nice the services were fine, it was in a dark street and I would not recommend it to family specially with kids.. also I wasn't told that i would get a SIM free in Thailand, but I was offered one, and I had already bought on before landing in Thailand. overall 4 out of 5 rating from me.. I went for an upgrade from ferry to speed boat in Thailand and paid 1800 for two thr to the local agent. if it would have been told I would have booked that in the first place. phuket and phi phi
VB
Vikshith Bv

Banglore, a year ago

Day1 we faced issue since the driver was not able to understand English. Day6 : we faced a lot of issue with cab driver and guide. Plan included only floating market but after that we were take...n to some elephant ride which was not in the plan. Since we had already been to tiger kingdom in Phuket it was of no use. We lost couple of hours which we could have used for visiting some temples. Day7: We were asked to checkout in morning instead of evening 5 as per the plan. And the cab which was sent didn’t had enough space to accommodate our luggages when we asked for change for cab they asked for additional money. So 3 people sitting in the back seat has to adjust them self with the sitting uncomfortably.. They handled it in a unprofessional(angry and unsopportive)way.. Hope you take proper action so that it doesn’t happen with others. Some of the drivers who took us to Phuket to Krabi and bangkok temple visit were really good. We really enjoyed a lot in Krabi. Really wanted to spend more days in Krabi
V
Vigneshbabu

Chennai, a year ago

There can be more customisation options for the trips offered , we missed James Bond Island and Fanatasy show in Phuket as it was not included in our package. Had it been included in our packa...ge with slight increase in package amount i could have opted for the same. Please do keep in mind on this for better service. Whole trip was super memorable one , thank you.
S
Srscg

Delhi, a year ago

Bangkok hotel not upto the mark. Neither the food arranged there was good. Travel agent of bangkok was not with a good behavior. Rest everything was fantastic. Tour guide for phuket and krabi was... the best. She arranged everything perfectly and with best arrangements.
CC
Chithusri Cs

a year ago

Travel Triangle has done a great Job for my trip to Thailand. It wa our honeymoon trip and the events and places panned by them was wonderful. Ankush our travel assitance from travel traingle att...anded all our queries promptly. We must highly appreciate the same. Overall everything was good and planned very well.
E
Esanal

Kuwait city, a year ago

It was all fine but couple of things need to be pointed out 1. We opted for full package at coral islands for adventure activities which included a cd containing the pictures they took of us. We... haven’t still received it. 2. The seats which were arranged for alcazar show was kind of additional chairs and it was quite uncomfortable The adventure that coral island provides is just aswme.
KS
Kapil Sharma

New delhi, a year ago

Trip started from Delhi itself which didn’t go well but overall experience in Thailand was good. Coral Island, Zoo, Safari World and Dinner Cruise was best memories of this trip.
PK
Prateek Kumar

New delhi, a year ago

Overall it was a wonderful experience all through the trip
YR
Yogi Rajput

Mumbai, a year ago

1. I Paid Payment On time and You remind me for every Installment but from your side I Didn’t received vouchers on time, Multiple followup call and Messages given by me. 2.I want to appreciate f...or quick action for whatever concerns raised by me. 3.Thanks to Sushmita and Puja for guidance. 1.Dolphin Ride 2.JamesBond Island
SD
Selina David

Hyderabad, a year ago

All vouchers and detailed day wise itinerary with were not provided although I spoke innumerable times with the Travel Triangle agent in India. Had to call many many times which was stressful. Lo...st 2 hours in Bangkok airport as did not know which gate the pick up was arranged for. We were put in a really bad hotel in Pattaya.
SM
Soundar Mani

a year ago

Pick up drivers not on time.. Day 2 30mins late for pick up.. Day 3 1 hr late for 7 island pick.. 4 Island trip..
NS
Nimish Singhal

Delhi, a year ago

Everything was perfect. From planning of trip to execution everything was seamless.
BS
Bharatesh Shivarudraiah

Bengaluru, 2 years ago

Excellent service was provided. Had a great trip.

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019