• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Maldives Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 3 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.95% Positive Reviews

Based on 31,994 ratings

Excellent

   

14512

Very Good

   

12104

Good

   

5043

Poor

   

214

Bad

   

121

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 31994 in total

SR

Shekhar Rajepandhare

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

1 day ago

Trip was one best in my life time, I would say one has to plan there vacation in Mauritius atleast once in life time. Regarding itinerary provided: It was 5 day trip by actually only 3 daysRead more>>

AK

ashok kumar

Bengaluru

Trip to Mauritius

1 day ago

This is ashok..last month I went for trip to Mauritius... booked through travel triangle.. Our trip well organised... Travel triangle was very helpful to book our trip according to our convRead more>>

YK

Yogesh Kshirsagar

Pune

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

Thanks to Travel Triangle all hotel and my journy of Shimla-kullu-manali was memorable. Rouhtang pass enjoyed snow fall and kufri fun word in Kullu.

SM

Shanu Mandot

Pune

Trip to Sri Lanka

1 day ago

The trip to Sri Lanka was a memorable one. The booking process at Travel Triangle made everything so simple for me and my sister. Our advisor, Ms. Gitanjali helped us throughout the trip and Read more>>

KR

Kritika Raj

Kolkata

Trip to Mauritius

1 day ago

The travel agent response was pathetic after we reached there. We had customised our trip and there was some commitments but the travel agent didn't inform the same to hotel management .Also,after calling the travel agent regarding the same they ignored and their response was not good.

KS

Kamal Singh

Kolkata

Trip to Andaman

1 day ago

Trip was well planned by holiday planner. awesome trip with everything planned nicely.Hotel at Andaman can be improved, at Havelock and neil was very nice. No hidden charges and surpices. surly recommend other for andaman trip.

JS

Jyoti Sra

Delhi

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

Overall experience was very gud. Our agent Sudheesh did a great job. The only regret was ..although it was raining but we should have covered more places..but kerala is a must seen place during Read more>>

AR

Arunava

Bengaluru

Trip to Singapore

1 day ago

The trip was well planned, Pragya from travel triangle was very patient in customizing our trip completely based on our requirements. Everything went well!

BC

Bhupesh Chandola

New delhi

Trip to Thailand

1 day ago

Special thanx to Divya mam.She made very good arrangements.Perhaps some charges were hidden like national park fees over there but on an whole trip was fantastic and travel2agent employees were very supporting and prompt in action.Gagan ji thanx to u also for your assistance.

AB

Aditya Bansal

Mumbai

Trip to Seychelles

1 day ago

Our trip to Seychelles was very enjoyable and memorable. Good arrangement by Youngistan.

AK

abhishek kumar

New delhi

Trip to Kerala

1 day ago

Houseboat was below average....rest was good Living in treetop resort

VA

Vishal Ahuja

Delhi

Thanks travel triangle for an amazing trip Big thanks to Varshika, Shefali,Komal and team for great support

SN

Sanket Nerkar

Pune

Trip to Sri Lanka

1 day ago

Awesome trip Krishnakanth was very helpful throughout the trip. Also I would like to thank Gerad for all the arrangements.

SS

Sonia Sehgal

Bengaluru

Trip to Singapore

1 day ago

This is the first time I booked my trip to Singapore through travel triangle. Received many quotations from travel agents but the quotation offered by D. Org is the most competitive one. OvRead more>>

RG

Rupali Goel

Gurugram

Trip to Ladakh

1 day ago

Explarience Tours Travels made our leh trip a memorable one with amazing stay and travel arrangements. Emmanual and Bhavesh were very supportive and provide us with best possible itinerary. HRead more>>

AC

ashish chadha

New delhi

Trip to Ladakh

1 day ago

Trip was good but itinerary was not well prepared because of which we wasted one whole day and paid extra room cost for 3 rooms. And travel triangle & kailash team didn't even bother to help us Read more>>

RP

Ravi Pareek

Jaipur

Trip to Ladakh

1 day ago

In one word it was a WOW trip. Thanks to Milli Travels for such an amazing tour operator. From the moment we landed in Leh to the final drop till airport, there wasn’t any moment where we were nRead more>>

SS

Swapnil Saraf

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

It was a memorable trip to Bali. Thank you so much Travel triangle and shoes on loose. Thanks to Mohammad shaikh and nyoman for wonderful coordination.

PS

Prashant Sirohiya

New delhi

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

everything went very nice.. driver Suresh ji made our journey very memorable and exciting..

NS

neha shrivastava

Pune

Trip to Seychelles

2 days ago

Thanks Meghna from Holiday box for planning my honeymoon. she had planned our trip according to us. We will surely contact you again for our future trips :)

ND

Nilotpal Deka

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

2 days ago

Just back home today from our Mauritius trip. It was the first with my wife post marriage and also my first with Travel Triangle. Quite happy with the way things were arranged as per our requRead more>>

SI

Sindyjohn

Chandigarh

Trip to Himachal

2 days ago

we had a great trip everthg was great except a lil last min glitch with the tent we wanted to stay in, it was badly maintained so we had tp move to a cottage. But sahil did a great job with imRead more>>

AS

Ashishniitrg

Delhi

Trip to Ladakh

2 days ago

Thanks Travel triangle and Milli Group of Tour Travels for making our Ladakh trip comfortable, tension free, full of fun and memorable. Special thanks to Ms. Maheen Bhat and Mr. Devender for resRead more>>

NP

Navlakha Piyush

Pune

Trip to Karnataka

2 days ago

Quality of hotels kept on degrading Overall a good experience

KH

Kumar Harshit

Patna

Trip to Maldives

2 days ago

Mr Puneet have planned the trip to perfection. Trip included everything which was promised by Travel agent and no surprises whatsoever.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 31994 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.