• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.39% Positive Reviews

Based On 70494 Ratings

Excellent

34202

Very Good

25361

Good

10504

Poor

261

Bad

166

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 70494 in total

MJ
Mehul Jagani

Mumbai, a day ago

Memorable trip with Travel Triangle and Lakshay Tours and Travels.
MA
Mayank Agarwal

Yes, a day ago

Overall trip was good. But arrangements were not as per the newyear party in Hotel.
MA
Mayank Agrawal

Delhi, a day ago

Very good trip.
A
Addye

Mumbai, a day ago

Everything was good.
JP
Jatin Pant

Delhi, a day ago

Very Good trip arranged by TT and Holidays Mentor.
MV
Mrs Valli Madhuri

Puppalaguda - manikonda main rd, a day ago

Overall good trip but On-trip assistance was not good by Kamal. The worst part is the last-minute change of hotels when trip is in progress and those changed hotels were cheap ones compared to bo...oked ones as per trip itinerary. Other than that its a good trip. Ideally, I thought of giving 9 ratings before the trip started as per the communication with agent Kamal. But he disappointed me only by last-minute changing the hotels when trip in progress, which indeed made us face difficulties as it was a family trip. When this was discussed in conf call with Preeti from TT & Kamal, He was rude too, stopped the vehicle on the road. Other than that all went good, So giving a neutral rating.
PS
Pdsn Sbt

Gurugram, 2 days ago

Hotel was worst, but the driver and cab was very good.
D
Davidmasih

New delhi, 2 days ago

overall very good trip.
JS
Jyoti Sharma

Delhi, 2 days ago

overall trip was good.
SM
Shah Mihir

30-16, 3 days ago

our trip was amazing..all the facilities provided by we care...n the coordinator shella mam.. were really helpfulll .. they gave us the best deal for our money... if wanna trip sikkim go for we c...are holidays✌️
SB
Sujan Biswas

Kolkata, 3 days ago

Thankyou so much trip2hills for this amazing trip. I can say its well planned and executed in a perfect way. Actually exactly the way i told them. Special thanks to my tour organiser Mr. Niraz a...nd my tour guide Mr. Pawan for making this trip memorable.
Trip 2 HillsTravel Agent
Thank u sir for your positive feedback.
D
Drmadhuyadav

Raipur, 4 days ago

I m not Happy with my agent mamta not planned my holiday properly every time I have call her for update
agent-user
Kanchan Zope

New delhi, 6 days ago

Trip Sailer promised us to give INNOVA CRYSTA but we got normal Innova. Rest everything was good.
K
Ksubbu

Chennai, 6 days ago

The driver was very new for the places, we had to book local taxi for many places at the time sightseeing.
SG
Sushovan Ghosh

Arabinda nagar road number 4, 6 days ago

Overall trip was good, but itinerary was very hectic.
PI
Padamsingh Iitk

Bareilly, 6 days ago

Overall trip was very good. Hotel was changed at the last moment. Food was very good.
agent-user
Shwetank Chaturvedi

New delhi, 6 days ago

Everything was fine
AS
Ajit Singh

Noida, 6 days ago

Best packages are available on Travel Triangle. Very good trip.
agent-user
Venkatesh Shetty

1, 7 days ago

Had pleasant tour experience. Arrangements were good and travel agents responded for each and every query. Nice trip and look forward to many more Children doing paragliding at The heights of Nai...nital
AC
Apoorva Chavare

Pune, 7 days ago

hotel Silvertree inn was not good. Rest everything was fine.
agent-user
Satya Gusain

Dehradun, 7 days ago

Overall services were good just one hotel was changed for 1 night in Nainital.
P
Prernabhargava

Delhi, 7 days ago

It was a very nice trip. Enjoyed a lot.
A
Acsdeshmukhsp

Kathgodam, 7 days ago

The trip was very good. we enjoyed.
RV
Rahul Vaid

Defence colony, 7 days ago

Food quality was not upto the mark. Rest everything was fine.
SS
Sandeep S

New delhi, 8 days ago

It was a good trip.