Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.26% Positive Reviews

Based On 50296 Ratings

Excellent

24048

Very Good

18371

Good

7504

Poor

231

Bad

142

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Kerala

    This is my first trip through a travel agency and become a memorable one... Great support from Namaskaram travels and also from Travel triangle. Within the budget. Must recommended
    SK

    Srujan Kancharla

    Tirupati, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Agents should share more insight related to the place. Should recommend what would be good to include and what to exclude in itinerary. Should suggest what would be best place for shopping and eating. Like a must do things in Bali. Similarly the water sports people were too costly there and that too water sports were not of good quality as compared to other destination. otherwise normal itinerary can be also made by ourself as well with the help of Google. The driver was really nice.
    VN

    Vibhor Nijhavan

    Chennai, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    It was a good overall trip. Hotel was awesome. The places promised were taken to and were very co operative cab drivers. Only one thing was disappointing was the honeymoon inclusions were not as expected- the cake was so yuk I had to throw away, the candle light dinner was just a normal dinner in hotel with a candle in between us and the decorations in room was so poor. The hotel and the view was excellent!
    PR

    Pooja Reddy

    New delhi, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    Excellent coordination by Palakh & Shubham.
    Bh

    Bhushant

    Mumbai, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Nil
    RK

    Ramkumar Kumar

    Chennai, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    very very good.. Kesia Holidays and specially Mr.Amit has helped us a lot. right from resort selection to payments. resort was too good, and we got a very nice experience over there.. really appreciated.. Kudafushi staff and there service is simply awesome. each and every member takes very good care of there visitors. you will not get a single chance to complaint about resort.. although few things could be done in a different way like welcome and checkout..but its ok.. overall Great experience.
    YV

    Yogesh Vargaonkar

    Mumbai, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, 9 months ago

  • Trip to Europe

    We booked our trip through Duniya Safari for our 11 days to Europe. Extremely happy about how they customized our travel plan to make sure it's hassle free. A big thanks to Ishita and team! Will definitely use them in the future and will recommend to our friends too. Ishita was very patient in answering our questions, was able to alert us with better deals and even informed us with each day's itinerary and map once we were on the trip. This vacation couldn't have been any better. Keep up the good work !
    Kn

    Knambisan

    Bengaluru, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    nice trip
    Cm

    Cmeghi

    Bengaluru, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Great experience
    SA

    Sheetal Aarav

    Mumbai, 5 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 50296 in total

DG
Deepak Gh

Durg, in 29 minutes

Don't take this feedback as a complaint but as a prompt feedback and suggestions to improve the services. The third point related to the service agent was not too poor but not good either hence ...2 1/2 star would be appropriate ( I assume Travel agent and Trip advisor as two different individuals the latter one whom we initially contacted and better as far as he could in Handling the tour package Lack of communication and updates during the days of tour is an important lacunae in your otherwise a value for money of the packages that you provide: 1. The trip advisor mr. Vikas was prompt as far as he could 2. The hotel @ Bangkok expected to be having swimming pool that was initially discussed and assured, but later had to change on the day due to lack of the same in the hotel provided. Thank you for timely upgradation at extra cost, but it should have been revealed earlier of the lack of the swimming pool facility in your provided hotel 3. One major limitation: it were we who had to call repeatedly the agents for updates right from time of tour the facilities there, on the day of check out from Pattaya, it was me who had to call repeatedly on the day of departure, started from 7:30- 8-00 am, about the time .. the departure got delayed till 12.00 noon and hence had to miss that days tour to the city enroute that had to be shifted then to the last day. The travellers need to be informed prior, most times the calls were disconnected not picked 4. Day 4 tour to safari world was even more irritating as we were not informed no guide was there to inform for the place of lunch, got the lunch missed, later when asked the agents there it appeared as if it was my fault that I should have inquired from the fellow passengers on that day, who harldy interacted amongst themselves, It just takes 2 sentences of prior information even could have been done in the WhatsApp group Day 1 Alcazar show also had to be postponed due to lack of prior confirmed seats. The intention of the agent was Good we appreciate and could be done on the day 3 the frequent updates initiated from ur side could have eased the things Overall have to say All well that ends well But prompt communications and frequent updates of the schedule and any changes there in are areas that need to be addressed. Could recommend if this important domain gets redressal. You can assign this task to other subordinate staff if the agents are too busy in their work to pay heed to this imp domain of proper communication initiated from ur side Thank you for the decent trip You can avoid posting this on your web page but take a serious note of this for your betterment Best wishes
SD
Sneha Ds

Bengaluru, in 29 minutes

The trip was smooth and enjoyable. The support from Vishal - hub holidays was very good Cesky Kremlov visit in Czech Republic was an amazing experience
RA
Raghavesh Athlur

Bangalore, a day ago

That was a memorable trip for us, indeed spent a great time over there. I want to share few things about the travel agent. Cab drivers were good and on the time everyday.  Of course the 2 st...ar hotels were booked but not up to the standards( bathroom n small room)@, especially in gangtok. When I discussed this with lungba travels, their response was not good and saying this s the hotel u get for 2 stars. Deepak from lungba travels not contacting us till Eve( he should say timings, should brief about locality n issues), instead blaming us at the end of the day if we get late. He just share my no with driver and his no with mine. Rest he is not bothered off. On 8th June we were suppose to go lachung( My dream to visit the place, I told him before the trip begins). Due to weather conditions it got cancelled. This he confirmed at around 10 in morning. I asked him to do tshangu lake today and lachung Tomo. he was not ready, but he could have made this. we come from so far places just to see and  cherish the moments. Instead we went for local site seeing and tat was disappointing.  When I more insisted him to make lachung next day, he raised the point of refund of 9k something. What I would do taking this amount for two days going from such a long distance. Totally this person is pathetic. He gave us itenary of more than 10 places, we could not able to do this due to traffic n other things. We we're not asking him for not covering everything but he used to say " apne marji see gumne ke like nahi Diya gaadi". If we reach late. At least travel agent should take responsibility. I understand like weather and we can't do anything. But there are things beyond this and in his hands that he can do. Should have plans if one thing goes wrong to make correct.  Totally travel agent attitude and responses we're not at all good.  They committed to provide one day candle night dinner, but failed. It was a disappointing trip for us totally. Feel responsible, don't blame weather for everything. I chosed this travels based on the trust of travel triangle and reviews I heard from my friends. But it was a bad experience for us. I don't recommend this travel agent to anyone. Expecting u to take some actions on this and let others don't face the same. Thank you. Had a great time intshangu lake and nathula pass
agent-user
Remis Selman

Cochin, a day ago

Hi, Sorry for the late testimonial. But as a travel partner Verma Global Services and travel Triangle(TT) gave me the best vacation trip to Maldives. Exactly same as my requirements, proper commu...nications, follow ups and best deals. Manu from Verma Global he was very patient and keen on my requirements and was a wonderful customer care executive. Overall a BIG Thanks to Verma Global and TT for giving me such a memorable trip to Maldives. :)
agent-user
Amber Tandon

New delhi, a day ago

Keep the good work going like this, pleasant experience and would recommend to others also to book through tt only.
agent-user
Rohit Luthra

Noida, a day ago

Thanks to I Need Trip for customising a wonderful package.This was my second trip abroad with Travel Triangle and the entire process from booking till delivery of vouchers was smooth.Special kudo...z to Aakash from I Need Trip who was very professional to respond to our every query. Our best memory was roaming around the streets of Penang and Singapore late evening and enjoying chilled beer on the roads.Singapore is definitely a place to be for some happening stuff and Penang with it's artistic beauty served well to the wanderlust inside is.
AS
Anshul Sharma

Delhi, a day ago

nicely planned and good arrangements. loved it throughout
AiRnWingSTravel Agent
Dear Customer, Thank you for your valuable feedback... your feedback helps us to improve our services & motivate our Team. AiRnWingS Feedback Team
agent-user
Tanya Sinha

Mumbai, a day ago

Sumit exceptionally planned the trip to ensure that all four members had a pleasant and memorable stay. The hotels were relaxing, calming and warm to us. They considered all our requests. The la...keside retreats spa was splendid and a must to do especially after travel 6+ hours of travel. Everest flight is a must for all tourists and the sunrise in Sarangkot.
agent-user
Ayushi Gupta

Lucknow, a day ago

Mr Bhagwat from Himalayan Adventures is extremely professional & polite. He offers customised services according to one's requirements without any hassle! Superbly managed ensuring a great trip f...or everyone!
S
Sharma

Hyderabad, a day ago

Best trip kerla I like kerla
K
Khushali

Bengaluru, a day ago

The itinerary was not planned properly
ES
Eshani Sen

Mumbai, a day ago

it was really an awesome experience with travel triangle n ds holidays. sristi was the one who asisted us and she was available anytime when ever we needed. we got instant reply from her. we r re...ally very pleased with her behaviour n her instant service. the hotel suggested by travel triangle was paradise resort which was really mind blowing. simply too good, specially the Variety of food. we r really very amused n very happy after the trip. it was one of the most memorable trip till date.
agent-user
Sumit Kumar

Mumbai, a day ago

It was beautifully being organised The Villa and the transport facility . Special thanks to Aishwarya for all support from travel triangle also cab driver Nastra from Bali
agent-user
Ankit Singla

New delhi, a day ago

It was a really amazing experience with Kushark holidays. Shalu at Kushark was our main point of contact and I would really like to call out that she was really professional and helpful with all ...the aspects right from the very beginning. She created multiple itineraries since I came up with requests that I wanted to include as a part of the package and understood all my requirements pretty well. The visa process was smooth and all our visas were granted in a span of 3-4 days which was again coordinated well by Shalu. Lastly, the trip execution was fantastic. I was amazed by the professionalism of the local agents both in Singapore and Malaysia which made things very smooth. I would highly recommend giving Kushark travels a chance for your Souteast Asia experience.
R
Rupeshptl

Pune, a day ago

very nice arrangement and service
agent-user
Akshay Gokhru

Pune, a day ago

It was a wonderful very well planned trip.They have given me the option to customise the trip.The hotels(Hotel J, Symphony plam beach resort,Summer Sand Beach resort) that they have provided are ...very good.Overall it was a wonderful experience to travel with dream Journey. The best thing in this trip was the candle light dinner at Havelock beach(Symphony Palm beach resort).
SN
Shailesh Naik

Ernakulam town railway station, a day ago

Tour associate really cooperative, excellent arrangement, cab driver nice in nature, overall tour was really good. Thanks you very much for cooperation.
KV
Kapil Vaidya

Bangalore, a day ago

It was a memorable trip. Completely satisfied with the service and value for money.
AK
Akhila K

Bengaluru, a day ago

Overall the trip way amazing! Ina hepled fine tune the itinerary to our liking. The tours that we had asked for in each city was planned well. I have recommend Travel Trangle and Customize your t...rip to quite a few folks. The hotel in Munich could have been better. Switzerland was the highlight of the trip. everything was well arranged and the experience was just unforgettable.
AB
Antara Bc

Kolkata, a day ago

It was a decent tour in general but there are certain points that were not satisfactory and can be vastly improved upon. I will list down those points below: 1. The itinerary/quote didnt menti...oned specifically where all there are entry fees and where all we were supposed to pay...It was mentioned that all the site seeing will be covered by the company but still the entry fees of places like museum and library etc were being expected to be paid by us. (To which we ultimately didnt comply but the amount of arguments we made to save that part was extreme ) 2. We were expecting a driver cum guide .... Like it is provided by all good travel companies ..But that was not been provided to us... I would like to clarify that the person who accompanied us was a very good and patient driver & We dont doubt his capabilities as a driver but he was not a guide. 3. The accommodation arranged at Punakha was very disappointing. The location of the property no doubt was good but the location was not of much use since the room we were given was not overlooking the view outside, instead it was overlooking a semi-public courtyard cum passage and jeopardising our privacy because of the windows. The room was damp with deep blisters on the wall along the skirting. The washroom didnt had the basics ---a handspray with the commode and a tap below the bathing shower. 4. There is a sheer mismanagement in terms of availability of cash or payments with the team. Till the time I communicated with Ms.Sushmita and her female senior I was not made aware of the severe crisis of cash at Jaigaon/phuntsholing. I was assured that if i want to make payment after reaching phuntsholing then i should make the payments through cash for which there are multiple atm available around, which is clearly half the information provided. 5. The company was completely relying on the payments made by us and didn't had any form of credit with itself. This became an issue for us when even for fuel of the vehicle the driver had to ask cash amount from us. The issue magnified because there was already a crisis with the atms continuously persisting throughout the tour. What we would Appreciate: 1.Our accommodation arranged for rest of the three places..Good Locations, great views and very polite and cooperating staff. 2. Our driveperson Deepraj, extremely patient and cooperating , drives very well.
SS
Shreyas Shetty

Mumbai, a day ago

We had a wonderful and memorable Mauritius trip. Being our first international travel, we were very apprehensive about a lot of aspects, but both AirnWings team and Travel Triangle team managed t...he entire trip really well with clear communication and guidance at each stage. Mr. Jeet Singh from AirnWings co-ordinated the entire trip process very efficiently and handled every query instantly. I strongly recommend AirnWings for their services. Travel Triangle is a great platform for travelers to explore multiple options and choose the best!!
AiRnWingSTravel Agent
Dear Customer, Thank you for your valuable feedback... your feedback helps us to improve our services & motivate our Team. AiRnWingS Feedback Team
VB
Venkatesh Basavaraju

Hyderabad, a day ago

My recent trip to maritus is well arranged by ' I need trip' travels through Travel Triangle. It's a hassle free vacation i had. Thank you. I stayed at Solana Beach Resort, loved the stay, ame...nities and staff.
A
Abiey

Delhi, a day ago

We enjoyed our vacations a lot. Thanks to travel triangle team and Deepti Gupta for organising our trip very well. Small tip for the ones who plan for Hong Kong Visit is that do not spend much on... private transfers. Transportation is quite good in Hong Kong like MTR, buses, trams and ferries. It can be managed yourself that all are so easy if interested to explore yourself. And most important, if you are planning to visit Disneyland and Ocean park, you reach there as early as possible or might be by 10 AM. Lantau Island must visit place via crystal cable car from where you can see full view of Hong Kong.
YS
Yukti Sharma

New delhi, a day ago

Had an amazing experience in Mauritius, its a beautiful place! Everything was well organized by the agent and the hotel staff was great too:)
AiRnWingSTravel Agent
Dear Customer, Thank you for your valuable feedback... your feedback helps us to improve our services & motivate our Team. AiRnWingS Feedback Team
N
Nikhilsaggam

Mumbai, a day ago

It was a wonderful experience. No complaints as such. It was a smooth booking and travel experience from start to end. Would recommend their service!

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019