Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.29% Positive Reviews

Based On 55355 Ratings

Excellent

26750

Very Good

20038

Good

8174

Poor

243

Bad

150

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Kerala

    Food provided in boathouse is very good. Cab driver also very good Boathouses, munnar
    Mo

    Mohanraj

    Chennai, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Thanks for the wonderful trip. Everything went well as planned  We're very much satisfied with your service. We'll also refer you people to our friends and relatives.
    SV

    Sri Vignes

    Chennai, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    Manali was the best place to visit. Raveendra Singh from the Getz was very helpful. He kept in contact with us the whole trip and gave us the contacts of the Cabs and hotels on his own initiative. We will definitely choose Getz again as our travel planner. The driver Shekar was the best, he took his own initiative to show us places especially in Rohtang pass. It was heaven on earth. Truly want to visit Manali again because of the Hotel Golden Apple Resort and the Shekar from the Cab team
    PR

    Poonam R

    Bengaluru, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    Taken trip from "I Need Trip Travels". The service was excellent. Specifically, "Parth Guptha" was were helpful in guidance and provided quick response to all queries instantly. We were on a trip which was 2 days at Krabi and 2 days at Phuket. We enjoyed a lot at Krabi and the places as given by TT in itinerary was awesome. We had a good time in Phuket though we spent lot of time in Travel. Probably the places has to be connected better so that we visit more places with lesser travel time. The cabs were arranged On-Time. Drivers were friendly. Hotel and Services were excellent. Thanks a lot Travel Triangle for making our trip enjoyable and memorable..
    RK

    Ram Kannan

    Chennai, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    We are happy with the trip but wanna mention that your cab drivers are only doing there job just like they have to make us reach at a particular palce they did so. But the don't even think that is that time is suitable to visit at that place or not. We found such thing in havelock second day. And if we asked to take us to some other place they refuse to do so. And if agreed there costing was very high. Our travel agent planned our holiday in the best way. Hotel room, food, place everything was perfect and according to our wish. Each and every moment is memorable. Thankyou
    UG

    Utkarsh Gupta

    Hyderabad, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Wonderful trip everything organised thanks to Krafting Experience... Nice customer support... Thanks Haider for his efforts for making our experience smooth....
    VK

    Vijay Kesari

    Delhi, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, a year ago

  • Trip to Europe

    The best means to travel in Paris is by metro and we explored that a lot to travel to the tourist spots. Raj from wise yatra was very helpful in guiding us before and during the tour. Sommet Eiffel Tower was a beautiful experience. Disneyland was such a fun outing that we would like to visit it again.
    RG

    Ritesh Gandhi

    Delhi, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Had a great time in Goa. Thank you travel triangle for a memorable trip.
    AT

    Anmol Torry

    Indore, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    The trip was great easy and comfortable and everything was provided which was mentioned by travel agent. The ini vie villa was superb had great time there.
    NS

    Nitin Sharma

    New delhi, 6 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 55355 in total

AG
Akash Goyal

Jaigaon, 6 hours ago

Excellent service and memorable trip provided by Rimso travel. Miss shamito was our point of contact, she provided excellent support and taken feedback through out the trip. Travel agency did the...re best to excel our expectations in all aspects. Highly recommend to all. And thumps up to Miss sushmita from travel trainagle for connecting us with excellent service provider. My first experience with Rimso and travel triangle is awesome. Whole trip was memorable, enjoyed every moment of trip. Everything was as promised. Agency tried to excel our expectations
Bhutan Rimso Travels and TicketingTravel Agent
Thank you so much. Your kind and compassionate feedback and rating are highly appreciated that motivate us further towards continuing with the same spirit is services and cares of every tourist.Thank you so much Mr. Akash Goyal ji.
RR
Raju Rawat

Kolkata, 6 hours ago

My trip was very nice and satisfactory, as per the quotation proposed
AS
Anik Saha

Faridabad, 6 hours ago

Thanks to Mr. Kush, from Holiday Triangle who provided the necessary guidance and facilities for booking my family trip of 4 to Dalhousie and Dharamshala. Mr. Kush was friendly and always prompt... to reply to my queries and change requests. The cab driver Mr. Vicky Rana was an awesome gentleman who knew all the routes very well, even for once he did not need to ask for directions or google map. He drove at a steady speed and his Innova car was an absolute comfort. Both the hotels , HOTAL MONGAS (Dalhousie) and THE PINK HOUSE (McLeodGanj) were absolute best, staying there we never had any issues. Mr Ranjeet Singh from Mongas and Mahender Ji from Pink House provided all the necessary facilities to make our journey a memorable one. I would suggest people to plan their holidays with HOLIDAY TRIANGLE. Regards Anik Saha
AR
Arun Rajagopalan

Cochin, 6 hours ago

I enjoyed my Trip to Maldives. Well planned itinerary and coordination with hotel.
VR
Vaithilingam Rajarathinam

Chennai, 6 hours ago

Awesome trip Awesome water sports
CK
Cornelis Kok

New delhi, 6 hours ago

Organisatiebureau is betrouwbaar De prijs is redelijk Een ontspannen reis ervaring
AK
Aman Kumar

Kolkata, 6 hours ago

Special mention for akash. Very friendly nature and helpful too. Also the hotels provided were quite good. Only a bit disappointed with the hotel in thimpu.
AS
Anshu Samrendra

Mumbai, 6 hours ago

Hotel fort view was good, Habib guest was bad had transparent curtains on windows that too with white window glasses.It was scheduled nubra back to Leh, then Leh pangong Whereas nubra to pangon...g, pangong to Leh saves 5 hour of less travel time very ill maintained vechile.Driver was good.
Sareer Tour & TravelsTravel Agent
Dear Team, We have proceeded according to proposed and agreed itenary, Nubra to Pangong route is through Shayok which is unpredictible during this time of the year. Road gets submerged in water, creating lot og lastminute problems. Last Year , so many clients faced problem due to shayok road. Hence the itenary proposed and agreed upon. With Regards Zahid Sareer
V
Vmuraliv

Hyderabad, 6 hours ago

It’s not worth for the money which was charges on us. The hotel property is not at all good. 
MM
Malik Manish

Delhi airport, 6 hours ago

Awesome staff..hope to carry forward this relationship
KA
Karthik Ayan

Chennai, 6 hours ago

Thank you for the beautiful memories which travel traingles have provided. even though we don't know the place , we din feel like we were left out. from the ticket booking to travel plan everythi...ng was good. Ms.Yashika for Tickets and perfect timings, Ms.Rehsma for travel plan and Mr.Biswajit local Co-Ordinator. thank you all
agent-user
Gautham S

Siliguri, 6 hours ago

Overall trip was good, Our guide Jambay was very friendly. Hotels were good apart from Bhutan boutique and provided vehicle dint had head rest, which was not comfortable enough. Tigers nest was o...nce in a lifetime trek
Way about BhutanTravel Agent
Thanks for choosing Bhutan as your Holiday destination sir
G
Gamresudesh

Mumbai, 6 hours ago

Ok Wonderful moments with my partner . All teams co- ordinate vai mail. & Phone Call time to time. Valuable co operate all ur category team partner.. We are satisfide. Mostly thanks for ades...h sir & our car driver Muhammad ashru. Very co- operate person.& We next plan with ur travel group
LC
Likita Chamakura

Hyderabad, 6 hours ago

Except for the condition of the cab , everything went good. Tushar was kind and polite , trying to give the best service from his end .
K
Kapilhonda

Delhi, a day ago

Everything was good and as promised. Special thanks to Tara madam from KNG Bhutan tours and travels. Awesome great time.
BA
Balchukuri Anusha

Hyderabad, a day ago

P
Prkreddy

Mumbai, a day ago

Reliable agent Nalini in Mauritius. Bookings by travel triangle cheap and best. Sky diving is an awesome experience
SD
Simrat Dua

New delhi, a day ago

The best driver we can ever get. He seemed to be a family. Very helpful and calm. We were three girls travelling alone and not a single minute we felt unsafe. Hotels were good with amazing views ... Driver and amazing hotels
DU
D Umarani

a day ago

Trip was wonderful. We didnt face any problem except in one hotel I.e. Neem Villas. Overall it was wonderful. The vehicle and Driver very good. The agent DIRTBOOTS superb.
DirtBoots HolidaysTravel Agent
We are so glad that you had a memorable time in Sri Lanka & Maldives Ma'am! Can't wait to craft your next vacation :)
DB
Deepak Bura

Delhi, a day ago

Overall trip is very pleasant and memorable. Hill Partridge cottage is very nice and their staff is Coprativ.
The Drift 9 - Travel ZoneTravel Agent
Thank You Mr. Deepak for rating us. The Drift 9 Team
A
Akrajan

Chennai, a day ago

Good guide.very good experience.this is my 1st trip in Kerala.actually booking time I am feared,but Mr.Abu is helping me,The king forest holiday.every time every day mr.Abu call l,ask solve my pr...oblem.he is a good guide.till now I am not think hereafter trip.but good agents is is helping only I am desired to plan next trip in kerala.like Mr.Abu.Thank you Abu.and also driver was good.he is softly handled entire trip.the name is MANU.really good driver. Well experience,this trip is my turning point in my life.
King Forest HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear sir, Thank for choosing us for making memorable vacation for you. Thank you for your your review. Thanks and regards, King forest holidays Cochin & Munnar
N
Neeru

Delhi, a day ago

Every small detail was taken care of. Had a great time in Dubai. Would love to plan next trip with them only.
KB
Kode B

Mumbai, a day ago

Hassle Free and Convenient. Booked the Dubai Tour Package through Travel Triangle. Overall it was a fantastic trip. Would like to appreciate Travel Triangle for whole coordination especially Ms. ...Sweta from Sales Team and Mr. Aman from Bookings Team. The package was also reasonable and it was a memorable trip. Thanks to Travel Triangle for arranging the tour and planning the itinerary in systematic way.
P
Pradeepr

Chennai, a day ago

Everything is good except transit time is more than 10 hours while going & while coming back it's 6 hours reduce the transit time if possible kindly include water activities as diving,parasailing...,walker & Nusapenida & some more palces to been seen in Bali in package itself. Arrangements made by Mr.Sahil is very good we don't have any single issue on the trip he made everything crystal clear.
agent-user
Rajiiv MJ

Chennai, a day ago

Had a great experience with travel triangle. The island trip was really great.The guide was really awesome in taking care of us and gave us good food. The hotels booked by travel triangle was nea...r the beaches was really awesome.

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019