• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Dubai Reviews

MA

Mr Muhamed Yazmir Azureen

Bangalore

Trip to Dubai

about 5 years ago

I went to Dubai with my family of 5 adult,They gave us choices of hotels to stay in according to our affordability.They also arranged the activities for us as I requested.there was one miscommunication where I asked for private vehicle for the Dub...

99.13% Positive Reviews

Based on 44,138 ratings

Excellent

   

21141

Very Good

   

16056

Good

   

6556

Poor

   

227

Bad

   

136

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 44126 in total

SH

Singh Hukum

New delhi

Trip to Thailand

1 day ago

Awesome arrangements done no problem faces regarding transfers and we'll management by local travel agent.during booking mr.saurav ( travel triangle) Ms. Indrani ( breakbag holidays) done a grRead more>>

SO

Souravbansal

Delhi

Trip to Nainital

1 day ago

Very experienced and honest agents, provides accurate advice. Great services and cost efficient Jungle safari at Jim corbett and night at gajraj resort

SO

Souravbansal

Delhi

Trip to Nainital

1 day ago

Very experienced and honest agents, provides accurate advice. Great services and cost efficient Jungle safari at Jim corbett and night at gajraj resort

RK

Roshan Khedkar

New delhi

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

I have arrange this honeymoon tour for my friend Mayur & Sayli. First of all i got very much good response / guidance while booking this trip. After that My friend amaze with hotel service andRead more>>

Nithin Jose

Bangalore

Trip to Karnataka

1 day ago

Hi, I had booked a Coorg trip/tour through Lee Vacations. Starting with the very first communication from their representative (Varalaxmi) I was impressed. They provided me with an amazing quRead more>>

DV

Dp Vivekojha

Allahpur

Well organised tour give to us by club 7 vacations. Driver is perfect for travelling alongwith family and being local he helped us much by providing us details of places we are travelingRead more>>

BK

Barath Badrachalam Kannan

Chennai

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

Service before payment was good. And post sales service was really not good. I had to keep reaching out till before day for getting tour vouchers & driver details who will come to pick up at airRead more>>

PA

PIYUSH ARYA

Mumbai

Trip to Mauritius

1 day ago

Since this was my first international trip, I was little worried about it but the package and the services I got through Travel Triangle specially Exploit Journey agent(Karan) was outstandingRead more>>

PP

Pavan Pankajan

Mumbai

Trip to Maldives

2 days ago

Excellent work by Shweta, from Aajao Travels( at least I think that's the name) she really put in all her efforts to get us a great deal. Despite a last minute hiccup she tried her best to rectify it which I appreciated. The trip was excellent and package was great.

AA

Abhishek Anajwala

Mumbai

Trip to Thailand

2 days ago

Phuket city tour was not planned properly. Day was so much boring. Driver was not aware of English.

DS

Deepika Sen

Bengaluru

Trip to Singapore

2 days ago

It was really a great experience travelling Singapore with co-ordination of Trip Expert. They were very proactive at all stages from starting of making the itenary as per out requirement to pRead more>>

SA

Samindiaonline

Jaipur

Trip to Bali

2 days ago

Thank you so much Pooja Gautam from Travel Traingle, Shoes on Loose & Nyoman Warnata team for the trip arrangements. Both properties & their locations were good, particularly the Villa was awesoRead more>>

BM

Bhargav Mehta

Mumbai

Had a very good trip. The travel agent coordinator Nishitji always stood in contact with us and he always talked so politely and helped as and when required. Just one thiRead more>>

DI

Dinanathsept

Mumbai

Trip to Andaman

2 days ago

My trip was owsome, i would like say thanku so much travel trangle.. As well andman ocean tourism. All agents are very helpfull.. Actuly according to my trip plan thir was nothing before i richRead more>>

Gaurav Jain

Delhi

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

House boat was very poor & food & service also very poor

SA

Sandeepcharyk

Hyderabad

Trip to Andaman

2 days ago

overall it's a very good trip. Havelock beaches and resort stay...

AC

Ayush Chauhan

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

2 days ago

Excellent work by journey dreamers & travel triangle combined. Everything was perfect & to the plan. Hotel & Cab

SA

Saikiranreddygurrala

Bhubaneswar

The hotels that you booked we're good(hospitality, locality) and the cab drivers were also good. Even though the weather is out of condition,but you guys especially Deep fRead more>>

SW

Swatinu

Dammam

Trip to Dubai

2 days ago

everything was fantastic but cab arrival and departure arrangement need to improved and also communication between cab service and travel agents should be improved . abu dhabi ferrari world was an thrilling experiance

KM

Keshav Malhotra

Delhi

Trip to Bali

2 days ago

dinner was not good at sadara all other things was good and nice.. everything but dinner was not good

SM

Sanjay Mattam

Hyderabad

Trip to Kerala

2 days ago

sincerely appreciate how thoughtfully planned our Kerala tour experience was. Our driver was excellent, helpful, and always pleasant. It was wonderful to have the same driver thoughout our trip.Read more>>

LJ

L Jayashankar

Hyderabad

Trip to Andaman

2 days ago

Impressed with the service. This was my 4th travel with Travel Triangle :)

VT

Varshney Tanmay

New delhi

Trip to Bali

2 days ago

very much upset about the villa facilities and arrangements provided and itinerary was less, needs to add some more. But rest of the trip was very good. day on cruise and water sports activities

DR

Drmaraja

Chennai

Trip to North East

2 days ago

Guide and driver excellent. Two hotels of poor quality. Crossing the Se La pass, visiting Tawang monastery, Kaziranga elephant ride, Dawki boating and limestone caves of Cherrapunji

NI

Nishantbhansali

Fancy bazaar

Trip to Goa

2 days ago

Very Good Trip. Resort Location and room was very good. But resort maintenance and service was poor.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 44126 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.