• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Maldives Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 3 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

99.02% Positive Reviews

Based on 35,467 ratings

Excellent

   

16390

Very Good

   

13274

Good

   

5457

Poor

   

218

Bad

   

128

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 35467 in total

SG

Suseela Gadi

Visakhapatnam

Trip to Sri Lanka

1 day ago

Overall experience was good both with Travel Triangle as well as local agent, Overa Travels. They have been supportive and constantly checking for our requirements. I should mention we had an excellent driver (Sameera) and cab with us. He has been very patient and friendly with us and quite helpful.

MK

Manisha Kumari

Bengaluru

Trip to Thailand

1 day ago

This is our second experience with travel triangle. The hotels and every arrangements were fabulous from sumuk international.we shall always choose Travel triangle for our vacation Coral island tour was awesome

VS

vedashree S

India

Trip to Sri Lanka

1 day ago

My trip was organised and coordinated by travel agent Stuti. She did a splendid job... always available to help .., very well coordinate.. thanks Stuti.

BH

Bhavyakataria

Mumbai

Trip to Singapore

1 day ago

It was a memorable trip... Thanks to nitsa holidays and vaishali vats for working it out as per my convenience .. The singapore team was very well co ordinated and everything was as per schedule and no loop holes.... Thank you travel triangle and nitsa holudays

RP

Riya Parmar

Jaipur

Very nice service. On time pick up and nice vehicles. Mr. Indrajit Karmakar, our agent was very soft spoken and helpful. A really good, smooth experience.

SL

Siddhesh Lad

Mumbai

Trip to Dubai

1 day ago

Stayed in Dubai for 7 days with my family . I had booked local sightseeing package from A1 tours . Pre-booking review : Amit from A1 tours was informative & patient with all the pre-booking querRead more>>

SK

shishir Kumar

New delhi

Trip to Andaman

1 day ago

Thankyou Travel Triangle for making our trip memorable. As we have lot more option to move on but we have choosen Andaman. The day we have landed we have a warm welcome, driver and tour guide wRead more>>

SN

shailesh nalgundwar

Pune

Trip to Andaman

1 day ago

Well organized trip by Lazyatra team.. Thank you Mayuri for planning itenary so well that we could cover all the places mentioned in voucher. Trip coordinator (Mani) and driver (Sakir) were exRead more>>

KO

Kotha

Pune

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

Ive done a booking thru JDO travels , Shimla for 9days trip from delhi including hotels.. Shimla, Amritsar hotel choice is good where as Manali and Delhi hotels are average. Coming to the drivRead more>>

SG

Sandeeptraders Gupta

Meerut

Good expirience with you .fully satisfied with your services

RM

Rahul Mehra

Gurugram

Trip to Rajasthan

1 day ago

Mr. Suresh Saini from Vital Holidays is very courteous and helpful person. He is a seasoned professional in his field and organised everything in an apt manner, he delivered whatever he promRead more>>

SS

shashank suman

Hyderabad

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

the trip was great. Abhinav was very helpful and infact the team in Bali (ICS especially Sachin ) was very helpful as well. We had some last minute changes which was accommodated without any fuss. Overall had a great time in Bali.

RE

Renukomath

Bengaluru

Trip to Sri Lanka

1 day ago

Memorable holiday. Excellent services offered by Travel Triangle n their Executive Stuti. Dream come true holiday.

PR

Prateek

New delhi

Trip to Bhutan

1 day ago

All arrangements for our trip made by bhutan INC were very well organised. The cab driver(akash), guide(Keshap) and hotels were excellent ! Happy with the overall services provided.

PS

pooja singh

Raipur

Trip to Kashmir

1 day ago

My Trip was Beautiful. Few problems . Other wise good. Gulmarg Trip. Hotal , food , and cab .

TS

Taran Singh

New delhi

Trip to Ladakh

1 day ago

The trip overall was amazing. Piya was really helpful in planning and organising the trip. The guys on the ground were very switched on and accommodating. Loved the experience!

SK

Sadhashiva Kirthi

Bengaluru

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

I wanted to thank you very much for planning the trip to Bali for Swathi and I. It was amazing and exceeded my expectations! We had a wonderful time and were very pleased with the accommodations iRead more>>

PM

Prafulla Mali

Ahmedabad

Trip to Singapore

1 day ago

Agent DOrganizerscom was highly unprofessional. They promised one thing on invoice and later did not fulfill all promises. We were promised free breakfast for 3 but got only 2. Invoice said fRead more>>

KP

Karunakaran P

Mumbai

Trip to Kashmir

1 day ago

Overall the Kashmir tour is a memorable one. The team were very responsive and corrected from time to time where the lacking happened.

KP

Karunakaran P

Mumbai

Trip to Kashmir

1 day ago

Overall the Kashmir tour is a memorable one. The team were very responsive and corrected from time to time where the lacking happened.

RR

Rusha Roy

Bangalore

Trip to Tamil Nadu

1 day ago

The hotel le ruchi the prince provided in Mysore was not upto the mark. The hotel changed the rooms at the last moment and also from hygiene factors it was really poor. Also, the cab driver was not well informed before-hand. The journey could have been made better.

HM

HARIDAS MK

Bengaluru

Trip to Maldives

1 day ago

Had a great trip to Maldives with family and we chose Holiday Inn as suggested by Amit from Kesia. I would say this was one of the best vacations which we had taken. During our stay we also Read more>>

AN

Aniket@Warey

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

1 day ago

It was my first experience with Travel Triangle and I must say, I would like to travel with them again . I did a customised trip for Paris n Switzerland, it was very well fit in the budget . ERead more>>

SU

Sunit

Dwarka

Trip to Kashmir

1 day ago

Everything was perfect apart from the Buffet Dinner/Breakfast Served at Hotel Royal Heritage. We stayed there for 2 days and on both the days the food options were very limited in Buffet. AlsoRead more>>

MR

Manish Ranga

New delhi

Trip to Kashmir

1 day ago

Thank you travel home for providing me awesome experience during my stay in Kashmir. Keep up the good work and see you soon again. Thank you Ajaz Bhai, you have been fantabulous guy helping us in many ways during our journey.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 35467 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.