• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Maldives Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

over 3 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.98% Positive Reviews

Based on 33,564 ratings

Excellent

   

15408

Very Good

   

12604

Good

   

5211

Poor

   

218

Bad

   

123

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 33564 in total

SD

Sibangjit Das

Srinagar

Trip to Kashmir

2 days ago

Agents listed in the portal are responsible and again the portal has proved it. Booking made by the agent was superb. Specifically, the way Ms. Aroofa had handled my requirements and made bookiRead more>>

GO

Gouri

New delhi

Trip to Uttarakhand

2 days ago

Hi Preethi/Surya, trip was not that great and felt like incomplete , 1) you people did not neither advice me nor included neelkanth temple at rishikesh. 2) cab driver was not aware of schRead more>>

DM

Dr Anurag Mehndiratta

Delhi

Trip to Singapore

2 days ago

I had booked a trip to Singapore with Kalpana tours & travels through travel triangle and it has been an amazing experience. The itinerary was tailor made to my requirements and the travel aRead more>>

SA

Sandhya

Bengaluru

Trip to Kashmir

2 days ago

Hi.. I am Sandhya from Bangalore. I chose Peacock travels through Travel Triangle to organise my honeymoon in Kashmir. They provided me all the information I needed to plan my trip. All my requRead more>>

KK

Kush Kalra

New delhi

Trip to Dubai

2 days ago

It was a good trip But the worst part was when they made 8 people sit in a land cruiser which was meant for 7 people And when i asked them not to repeat this and send some comfortable car or cab And then they made us sit 9 people in cab meant for 8 Rest of it was good

AR

Ashish Reengasia

Mumbai

First one is that, from next time onwards plz make sure your customers should not sleep in the lobby of the hotel after traveling over night just bcoz check-in time does not match with thRead more>>

NK

Nkagrawal

New delhi

Trip to Singapore

2 days ago

Wonderful Experience with Travel Triangle & I Need Trip Travels and their way of working taking care of each detail and ensuring smooth travel and enjoyment.

RK

Rupa Kumari

Hyderabad

Trip to Goa

2 days ago

It was an amazing trip. Thanks to travel triangle Everything except the weather as it was too hot and humid but yeah travel triangle wouldn't have done anything for that

SH

Shahparin

Uae

Trip to Sri Lanka

2 days ago

It was very awesome and very much organised trip by Amara lanka tours and travels company. Very much helpful, soft spoken & honest chauffeur(Mr. Fahad ) and driver (Mr. Kumara) as i have persRead more>>

SH

Shahparin

Uae

Trip to Sri Lanka

2 days ago

It was very awesome and very much organised trip by Amara lanka tours and travels company. Very much helpful, soft spoken & honest chauffeur(Mr. Fahad ) and driver (Mr. Kumara) as i have persRead more>>

AB

Abhimanyus

Sector 1

Trip to Seychelles

2 days ago

Trip was so well planned trip from eji solutions. Superb experience for honeymooners. Stay less at mahe island as it is more of a commercial site and try to book Eden island there. Explore pRead more>>

SA

sunny agrawal

New delhi

Trip to Mauritius

2 days ago

Very nicely arranged trip... Hotel was awesome and travel agent mr saahil has really done a gr8 job...he was really helpful

DC

Dinesh C

Bengaluru

Trip to Andaman

2 days ago

Good arrangement. Small suggestion - check how many rooms were booked before booking the resort that would help for security purpose

AS

Abu Sithik

Perungudi

It was not a pleasant trip for our family. Every places we faced some issues. Not planned the itenary properly. No proper communication between agent and driver. Places were not covered as promised. Overall bad experience apart from few good.

BH

Bhawana

Vikaspuri

Trip to Hong Kong

2 days ago

Everything was well organised by AIS Holdiays. No run around. Thank you for making my birthday trip memorable.

RN

Ranjith Nair

Bengaluru

Trip to Maldives

2 days ago

My experience with travel triangle was Nice. Our agent was Phoenix travel and tours and they gave me a very good offer for Sun Island Resorts and it was totally worth it. Moreover Sun island aRead more>>

NI

Nidhuantony

Kochi

Trip to Maldives

2 days ago

There was no one to receive us at Maldives airport and there was no role for the travel agent throughout the trip, they were just interested in asking money for the package. Maldives is really honeymooners paradise.

NB

Nanda Dulal Biswas

Kolkata

Trip to Kashmir

2 days ago

I would like to say that KASHMIR is a wonderful destination to explore and people of kashmir are nice when it comes to hospitality. Our Agent (OWAIS KHAN) is a nice, friendly person, who made Read more>>

NB

Nanda Dulal Biswas

Kolkata

Trip to Kashmir

2 days ago

I would like to say that KASHMIR is a wonderful destination to explore and people of kashmir are nice when it comes to hospitality. Our Agent (OWAIS KHAN) is a nice, friendly person, who made Read more>>

NB

Nanda Dulal Biswas

Kolkata

Trip to Kashmir

2 days ago

I would like to say that KASHMIR is a wonderful destination to explore and people of kashmir are nice when it comes to hospitality. Our Agent (OWAIS KHAN) is a nice, friendly person, who made Read more>>

NB

Nanda Dulal Biswas

Kolkata

Trip to Kashmir

2 days ago

I would like to say that KASHMIR is a wonderful destination to explore and people of kashmir are nice when it comes to hospitality. Our Agent (OWAIS KHAN) is a nice, friendly person, who made Read more>>

AS

Ankit Sharma

New delhi

Trip to Europe

2 days ago

I would like to express sincere gratitude for the wonderful Europe trip that was planned by Hub Holiday .We we're quite confused in the beginning as to how the itinerary will be and what are theRead more>>

AJ

Akna Swapna Jeedi

Bangalore india

Trip to Dubai

2 days ago

Kindly update below review on TT We had great time in Dubai, we did not start the Dubai trip for vacation but at end of the day it turned like a beautiful long Vacation. I have travelled witRead more>>

LG

Lahoti Ghanshyam

New delhi

Trip to Himachal

2 days ago

Changed hotel after initial payment which is unprofessional from the travel agent.

AS

Ashishmalik

Karnal

Trip to Dubai

2 days ago

Overall, it was quite fantastic trip of Dubai with my family and I am really thankful to Mr Suvendu who provided me this package as well as wonderful services at there. We enjoyed a lot speciallRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 33564 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.