Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.30% Positive Reviews

Based On 57254 Ratings

Excellent

27690

Very Good

20712

Good

8453

Poor

244

Bad

155

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Kerala

    We loved our whole trip. It was planned and executed as we expected. We loved the hospitality given by cab driver, hotel staff and houseboat people. Specially by Deva travels as in whole journey they were also monitoring if everything is going fine or not. Our whole experience was amazing.
    PD

    Pooja Dass

    Bengaluru, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Good experience, Driver and the agents in Bali were very co-operative. Would love to book again via traveltriangle.
    AA

    Anish Agarwal

    New delhi, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    Trip was nicely planned with good hotels. The POC from North India was also very helpful. However, co-ordination and timely information regarding bus timings and cab timings was not up to the mark. Rest looked good and had a nice trip overall.
    DB

    Debangshu Biswas

    Chennai, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    Memorable trip for entire team , hospitality from arrival to departure awesome Jamesbond island should have added to trip
    VR

    Venkatesh Rajanna

    Banglore, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Thank you Vinay (Ascot holidays) for setting up a memorable trip. Appreciate your patience in understanding my requirements and reworking the quotation multiple times. The on site coordinators were awesome. Every time they ensured have the vehicle is available on time and timely updates on the trip details. The drivers/coordinator were very friendly.
    MD

    Manu Dev

    Bengaluru, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    It was a great experience and I need to thank Journey Routers and Travel Triangle for the smooth experience. Everything was well managed which includes transport hospitality and arrangement.
    RD

    Rajesh Dasi

    Hyderabad, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, a year ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Last minute changes were also instantly provided by Aman. Travel passes let us explore all the destinations using the time and place you're at. Hallstat from Innsbruck
    AD

    Ankit Deogirikar

    Mumbai, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Good service
    SR

    Sowmia Ramu

    Chennai, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Had great time Every activity memorable one. Hotel provided good vegetarian cuisine
    SK

    Sundararajan Krishnan

    Chennai, 8 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 57254 in total

agent-user
Vishal Heble

Ella, a day ago

TourBirds are very trustworthy and professional. Their arrangements made our trip a wonderful experience. Thanks to Travel Triangle too.
KK
Kapil KP

Kochi, a day ago

The trip was awesome and well organized.. The driver was friendly (s@mer bhai).. The stay in Houseboat was good. Staff was very supportive... Specially thnx to vanshika made good itinerary
agent-user
Khan Shafiquddin

Delhi, a day ago

Srilanka is very beautiful country, very green and clean country. It was very good experience very thankful to my travel agent who has arranged everything very perfectly. Special thanks to my cab... driver Mr Rilvan who guided us very well. Highly recommended leisure tour and travels Every moment was best
Leisure Tours International Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Thank you very much for your valued feedback sir. It's a great pleasure to hear from you and that you've enjoyed your stay here & specially our services in Sri Lanka. Your pleasure is our only expectation. We are more than happy to assist you in future trips to Sri Lanka. Wish you all the best...!!!
agent-user
Deepankar Baruah

New delhi, a day ago

Travel Triangle helps you to compare and take a calculated decision. The support and inputs can improve. Second trip through TT and I am happy. The critical part though is how good is the travel ...agent. My travel agent INEEDTRIP was good but not great. Their sales pitch was great but as soon as I agreed to pay and paid the first installment, their commitments went for a toss. Desert safari camp quality was not up to the mark. Hotel was OK but same repeated breakfast for 6 days was annoying. Overall the trip went fine with minor acceptable hiccups.
L
Laxmi

37, a day ago

In beginning driver was trying to escape some places but afterwards he behaved nicely. Over all everything was fine. Every movement was memorable
agent-user
Jatinder Khanna

Bengaluru, a day ago

Must say very professionally managed booking experience and better than other more known portals I have booked earlier with. Would book again for next holiday. Things which could be better 1) rec...ommendations of itinerary, hotel, travel insurance and SIM card option, and 2) better coordination (Was not bad) at destination country. Definitely Desert Safari with night camp dinner and Ferrari World are mandatory inclusions.
A
Anonymous

a day ago

I thank you from the bottom of my heart to this company for helping us getting the most amazing deal for my travel need. I have contacted them a week ago and I got the best and lucrative deal whi...ch no other company was offering. I must say, everyone, should consider getting holiday packages from Colorful Travel Price.
MD
MR DIPEN DATTA SUPRATIK DATTA Dr GOURI DATTA

Delhi, a day ago

New Delhi (Delhi), India 227 The best ! Review of Pearly Gates Lanka Reviewed 2 days ago When I booked the tour through Pearly gates I was expecting good service, but ended up being totally over...whelmed by the experience I had with this company. I first contacted Nimni over phone and was happy at her prompt answers and friendly tone.I booked with her soley on the basis of what I could guage of her over conversations on phone.( Travel Triangle was the aggregator) She had promised me a good guide cum driver and a big van for the three of us (my husband, son and I ). Rikfy picked us up from my hotel first ( I was atteding an international conference) and then my family from the airport and the next seven days we spent in Paradise ! He was a careful driver, a wonderful guide and a true friend. Attentive at all times, smiling advising, he made our tour truly special. Behind all this was Nimni - calling us to find if everything was ok. They had booked good hotels, the travel by van was very comfortable but most important - the personal touch at every moment by Rikfy made everything special. On the last evening we ordered dinner at the restaurant in Hotel Ocean Colombo but when the food didnt come even after almost an hour we were very upset. We called Rikfy and though it was after 10.30 pm he came and took us to an Arabian restaurant. As some of us are diabetic this was a life saver !.I recommend Pearly gates to everybody if you want true service with a smile,and Nimni and Rikfy really make you feel at home in Sri Lanka !
PJ
Pratyush Joshi

Delhi, a day ago

Wonderful support and execution from Yeeshu in booking hotels, tours and transportation for our family trip to Slovenia and Croatia. Yeeshu was always very patient and supportive to all the chan...ges I had requested in our customized itinerary. Support from Yeeshu and Amit during the trip was also very satisfying. Visa guidance provided by Pawan and the team was also a very satisfying experience as we had to apply for two different visas one after another. A big thank you to hubholiday team especially Yeeshu for managing our trip so well. Will look forward to another trip with you people.
VG
Vishant Gupta

New delhi, a day ago

Travel agent service is good. Got quick resolution to all the concerns. Overall experience is great.
JS
Jayanthan Subramani

Chennai, a day ago

It was an amazing experience and well organised by Rupesh our agent from trip anywhere. He was always reachable and responded as and when required for any clarity. Snorkeling and scuba was just ...amazing in our island resort.
TripTravel Agent
Thanks For the review sir
AC
Ami Choudhary

Mumbai, a day ago

SHA is a very pushy agent. They try to create urgency and get the booking done. Their coordination with travel triangle staff is very poor. They will keep saying yes for every thing and make you... follow up for any discrepancy. I do not recommend SHS. The paradise island is a good property but with a mechanical staff. No warmth at all. The food option for vegetarians is also limited. The menu is pretty repetitive. Maldives is a must go place ! The water is so clear. We couldn’t appreciate the natural beauty enough!
SHS HOLIDAYS PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Thanks for your feedback. We always try to make our customer happy and never pushed you for making payments. We have offered our best price and u have availed those services.We haven't given you wrong commitment or anything.
agent-user
Vicky Dhariwal

Delhi or jaipur, a day ago

have a gr8 experience nd AB Tours are perfectly good and humble.. They are always in touch throughout the trip. Mrs khusbhoo and swati. Thank you for the good trip.
A BTravel Agent
Thank you so much sir
AV
Alen Vincent

Kochi, a day ago

This was our first international trip and our first trip with travel triangle. I would say everything was flawless. Smooth and easy payment and reservation, good hotel groups linked and easy pack...age customisation. I will continue to travel with travel triangle. Kesia holidays have me the best price. I checked with other guests there in the hotel and found mine was the best deal. Also I did spread the news about travel triangle. so I hope I got more customers for you ;) Sting Ray feeding and the blue water and the bar and the bungalow and everything
Kesia HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and taking the time to let us know what you thought of our service and we look forward to welcome you back to Kesia Holidays soon. Regards SALONI Kesia Holidays
AM
Avishake Mail

Hyderabad, a day ago

it was overall memorable trip
SR
Siva Reddy

Bengaluru, a day ago

Pros: 1. My singapore trip along with family went fine without any hurdles. 2. Pick up driver to tour the city was on time. 3. Singapore is a place worth seeing. 4. Indian food is available ...in many places, no need to worry about food. Cons: 1. Travel Triangle takes commission approximately 2500 /- per 1 lakh while you are paying money to the agent through online transaction. It is not included in package and my agent did not inform me about this charge. I couldn't find any way to escape it. Finally we ended up paying nearly 10,000 /- on actual package on 2.5 lakh. 2. Double check timings of flights and hotel timings of check in and check out. Why? Our hotel chexkout time is 12 in afternoon and my flight time is at 8 pm on same day. If you want to stay in hotel after 12 'o clock , you have to pay extra money to hotel. 3. Not all the best places are covered in packages provided. Please be careful and googleand list out places and ask agent to include them before you book. List of places we visited: which are worth a visit 1. Gardens by the bay, garden rhapsody show. 2. Sentosa island, sea aquarium. 3. Wings of time laser show. 4. Universal studios. 5. Singapore zoo, night safari. 6. River boat for 20 min and merlion. 7. Singaopre flyer.
SR
Siva Reddy

Bengaluru, a day ago

Pros: 1. My singapore trip along with family went fine without any hurdles. 2. Pick up driver to tour the city was on time. 3. Singapore is a place worth seeing. 4. Indian food is available ...in many places, no need to worry about food. Cons: 1. Travel Triangle takes commission approximately 2500 /- per 1 lakh while you are paying money to the agent through online transaction. It is not included in package and my agent did not inform me about this charge. I couldn't find any way to escape it. Finally we ended up paying nearly 10,000 /- on actual package on 2.5 lakh. 2. Double check timings of flights and hotel timings of check in and check out. Why? Our hotel chexkout time is 12 in afternoon and my flight time is at 8 pm on same day. If you want to stay in hotel after 12 'o clock , you have to pay extra money to hotel. 3. Not all the best places are covered in packages provided. Please be careful and googleand list out places and ask agent to include them before you book. List of places we visited: which are worth a visit 1. Gardens by the bay, garden rhapsody show. 2. Sentosa island, sea aquarium. 3. Wings of time laser show. 4. Universal studios. 5. Singapore zoo, night safari. 6. River boat for 20 min and merlion. 7. Singaopre flyer.
SR
Siva Reddy

Bengaluru, a day ago

Pros: 1. My singapore trip along with family went fine without any hurdles. 2. Pick up driver to tour the city was on time. 3. Singapore is a place worth seeing. 4. Indian food is available ...in many places, no need to worry about food. Cons: 1. Travel Triangle takes commission approximately 2500 /- per 1 lakh while you are paying money to the agent through online transaction. It is not included in package and my agent did not inform me about this charge. I couldn't find any way to escape it. Finally we ended up paying nearly 10,000 /- on actual package on 2.5 lakh. 2. Double check timings of flights and hotel timings of check in and check out. Why? Our hotel chexkout time is 12 in afternoon and my flight time is at 8 pm on same day. If you want to stay in hotel after 12 'o clock , you have to pay extra money to hotel. 3. Not all the best places are covered in packages provided. Please be careful and googleand list out places and ask agent to include them before you book. List of places we visited: which are worth a visit 1. Gardens by the bay, garden rhapsody show. 2. Sentosa island, sea aquarium. 3. Wings of time laser show. 4. Universal studios. 5. Singapore zoo, night safari. 6. River boat for 20 min and merlion. 7. Singaopre flyer.
SD
Shibaji Dasgupta

Kolkata, a day ago

No toiletries in the bathroom, only towels. Nothing new in breakfast and lunch. Repeating of same menu day after day. Visiting Burj Khalifa and desert safari of course. The gentleman who drove o...ur land cruiser in desert safari, oh dangerous and marvelous.
SD
Shibaji Dasgupta

Kolkata, a day ago

No toiletries in the bathroom, only towels. Nothing new in breakfast and lunch. Repeating of same menu day after day. Visiting Burj Khalifa and desert safari of course. The gentleman who drove o...ur land cruiser in desert safari, oh dangerous and marvelous.
SD
Shibaji Dasgupta

Kolkata, a day ago

No toiletries in the bathroom, only towels. Nothing new in breakfast and lunch. Repeating of same menu day after day. Visiting Burj Khalifa and desert safari of course. The gentleman who drove o...ur land cruiser in desert safari, oh dangerous and marvelous.
SD
Shibaji Dasgupta

Kolkata, a day ago

No toiletries in the bathroom, only towels. Nothing new in breakfast and lunch. Repeating of same menu day after day. Visiting Burj Khalifa and desert safari of course. The gentleman who drove o...ur land cruiser in desert safari, oh dangerous and marvelous.
SD
Shibaji Dasgupta

Kolkata, a day ago

No toiletries in the bathroom, only towels. Nothing new in breakfast and lunch. Repeating of same menu day after day. Visiting Burj Khalifa and desert safari of course. The gentleman who drove o...ur land cruiser in desert safari, oh dangerous and marvelous.
agent-user
Krishna Kishore

Hyderabad, a day ago

Travel Agent just looked at the budget i have provided, but he didn't cared whether the basic amenities are available or not at the hotels provided. When enquired the same with them, then the res...ponse really surprised me. He was stating how can I expect the basic amenities when my budget is just 30K for 4 days :( and intern told me that it was very challenging for him to accomodate. Overall trip went fine, but we faced issues at the hotel at Ooty.
M
Manjunath

Bangalore, a day ago

good folloup and coordination till we finalise the deal after that no response from travel triangle side, this needs to be used as referral site,

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019