Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.27% Positive Reviews

Based On 52549 Ratings

Excellent

25155

Very Good

19160

Good

7850

Poor

239

Bad

145

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Kerala

    I would like to thanks Raisoone Travels and Holidays for the memorable trip. I thoroughly enjoyed every bits and pieces of it. Starting for the pick up, driver was just awesome. He covered almost every point mentioned in the quote at the time of booking. Hotels were excellent and Houseboat experience was fabulous. Thanks Ranjan and team for making it a memorable trip. Will definitely reach you guys for my upcoming tours and you can expect some reference from my side as well. Thanks again !!!!
    MK

    Mahesh Kumar

    Delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Ausm experience with travel triangle ... :) Each n every min f d trip was memorable except d dinner on d very first day,
    SM

    Sruti Mishra

    Unnamed road, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    The whole trip from Delhi, Manali, Agra, Jaipur, Ajmer was arranged by Travel triangle through agency Trip Sailor. The best thing in the whole trip was our tour agent's & TT tour Coordinator response and support namely Monica mam & Vansh Sir and Astha mam and definitely our cab driver Narender.They all are very Cooperative & helpful. The whole arrangements made by them were awesome. They accommodated at very good hotels at Manali, Agra & Jaipur... Surely this site was helped us to explore and planned our tour in our budget. Very nice experience and I will recommend Trip Sailor (Travel Triangle) for smooth holiday Plan.
    Mu

    Mustafa

    New delhi, 6 days ago

  • Amazing service professional

    Amazing service professional - I l be happy to tell anyone that asks. Keep up the great work. Sandra, Mumbai. Your Thailand knowledge is amazing, thank for saving our money and time
    FL

    6 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    It was a very wonderful journey and we'll planned as per my need. Shalu from Travel triangle was very helpful and always in touch while the trip and so was my agent Chintan. I think it was really a wonderful experience.
    SS

    Swapnil Srivastava

    New delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Easy to book, responded quickly in short time and recommendation by agent was good
    VA

    VINOTH ANTHONY

    Bangalore, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, 10 months ago

  • Trip to Europe

    We went to Cover some part of Austria - Prague - Hallsatt- Salzburg- Innsbruck- Vienna-Brastalava- Budapest. The trip was very well planned and we got all details and vouchers well in time . Mr. Siddhant was very helpful at all times . It was a very wonderful trip organized .
    Pa

    Pankaj

    Delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    It has been an amazing trip, from the start till end! The travel agent did best for us and made sure we get what we wanted and we did! Resort facility was good and all the employees were courteous. From drivers to locations all was good All in all wonderful trip
    JA

    Jayati Arora

    Gurugram, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Hi, Mauritius July 12, 2019 Our Mauritius trip was amazing. we had great experience with this trip. We went for the leisure and relaxation which we found it perfectly in Mauritius. The hotel was Tui Sensimar Lagoon. Location, beaches and service of the hotel was extremely likely. Food was also amazing. We are highly satisfied with the assistance. The agents were good. You can customize your trip as well, that's the best part. The photo shoot was arranged and the photographer his name was Riad, was very talented. we really had very happy memories. Mauritius is very beautiful country. Please do visit once in a lifetime and of course with travel triangle and stay should be in Tui Sensimar Lagoon. We are looking forward for more trips with Travel Triangle at different locations. Thank You.
    PG

    Pushkar Godbole

    Mumbai, 6 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 52549 in total

agent-user
Gaurav Kala

Delhi, 13 hours ago

Gaurav and Krishna were helpful throughout the booking process and the trip. They were always willing to help and coordinate when required. Hope to book some more trips with them in future
SS
Shashank Shesh

Mumbai, 13 hours ago

Excellent service! Perfect management for everything. Good food, clean cars, punctual drivers, and stays you won't ever forget. Specially would like to mention Mr Eshwar who organised our tour in... such an ideal way that ensured comfort and care. He is very polite and always takes extra efforts for his customer's satisfaction. I really appreciate and thank him for his service.
SG
Selvendran G

Chennai, 13 hours ago

Nice experience... enjoyed the tour, stay and food.. Thanks to the tour manager and team destiny holidays.
agent-user
Akash Jain

Noida, 13 hours ago

It was beautiful at Maldives
PB
Parnandhi Bharath

India, 13 hours ago

Do not recommend rothang heights hotel. Fixed menu for breakfast and dinner. Honeymoon inclusion also not upto the expections.Service also not good.
RR
Roshangiri Rg

Nagpur, 13 hours ago

Thanks travel trangle for memorable honeymoon trip...
HK
Hemanth Kumar

Bangalore, 13 hours ago

Had a wonderful trip.. special thnx to Nitsha Holidays Maily I would like to thank Mr "Karan Kondal".. For giving best trip..
GB
Gourav Bhardwaj

Delhi, 13 hours ago

I know this is very old , but during check in in hotel my name is not there after spend 1 hour and talk with travel agaent we know that the hotel booked on travel person name not on my name. An...d all of the decoration on his name so it's not a good experience
D
Dpkbhndr

Kolkata, 13 hours ago

Excellent and wonderful arrangement by team
agent-user
Sagar Fafadia

Mumbai, 13 hours ago

Archit Saurya provided us variety of options with detailed information. I heard abt Chill Memories through Travel Triangle. I have to admit that Roopa and Karthik not only gave me the best deal, ...but also organised everything very well. The driver, Abdul was knowledgeable about the place. He guided us very well. He is a kind hearted person. Our journey was safe and sound because of Abdul's driving skills. I will definitely again call Chill Memories for my next trip. Also, would give ur reference to my friends and family. Thank you for making our trip more joyful and memorable.
agent-user
Deepika Ravi

Bangalore, 13 hours ago

I contacted Destiny Holidays after reading the google reviews. I got a very good customized package at a reasonable price compared to other operators. Our 7 Days Package was executed without a hi...tch - thanks to our tour manager Eswar. Hotels were good and drivers were punctual. Even though our flight and ferry arrived early, Arjun was there to receive us. He is completely dependable and trustworthy. His "Don't worry Madam - main hoon na" made our trip to the beautiful Andamans really tension/hassle free and memorable. Thanks to bibha from Destiny Holiday!!! thanks to all Team Destiny Holidays
agent-user
Ashish Gupta

Uttar pradesh, 13 hours ago

First of all I want to thank Manish who had given a best price and guided me very well. It was an awesome and wonderful trip with Destiny Holidays tours who provided nice accommodation and excel...lent facilities. In fact this is the best trip I went. I frankly suggest anyone who go to Andaman must go with tropical Destiny Holidays . Definitely you will be satisfied. Tour manager Eswar supported very well and guided throughout the tour. Not even a single problem I faced. Overall I felt very happy. Finally thank you Destiny Holidays for the best trip...
N
Navkrishna

New delhi, 13 hours ago

The itinerary was well planned and the hotels were with awesome morning view. Bhutan INC did better planning than those I contacted earlier on different platforms. With lots of great views and sc...enery this trip will be memorable. The driver/guide was funny and tried his best to keep the conversation alive. With the scenery and the conversation the drive went easy. Hot stone bath was not in the itinerary. But as per his suggestion we took it after Tiger's Nest hike and it was magical. It helped in recovery from hike tiredness and the skin issue from before the trip.
S
Subodhg

Hyderabad, 13 hours ago

The arrangements were good and prompt. The help from travel agent was on time. Thanks for making it memorial. Coorg height resort was good.
A
Akhi

Hyderabad, 13 hours ago

Good co ordination between trip advisors and cab drivers,,, appreciate Mr. Eshwar who was our guide through out the trip, thank you so much for making our trip memorable thanks Destiny Holidays !...!!!!
I
Issac

Kolkata, 13 hours ago

your assistance during my tour at Andaman was appreciable and very professional. Your team had served very well. I didn't faced any difficulties during my visit to port Blair, have lock and Ne...il island. I am sure to visit again there with Destiny Holidays team  and also recommend my friends.
SS
Satya Sri

Hyderabad, 13 hours ago

agent-user
Cyril007

Kochi, 13 hours ago

It was very smooth trip. Seamless transfer. Ananta Tours have done a good job
V
Venkateshsharma

Indore, 13 hours ago

Had an amazing experience. Great and Quick response from the team .Had a smooth experience throughout the trip .No delays in cab arrivals .. Agent was in touch with us throughout the trip
Life on VacationsTravel Agent
We thank you for booking with us, its pleasure serving you. We shall appreciate your feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved. "HOPE TO HOST YOU SOON".
PM
Pratik Mehta

Ahemdabad, 13 hours ago

Our trip was very good and it was as expected. Service from travel triangle and A1 tour's and travels was excellent. We never faced any major problem during our trip and it was as per itinerary o...nly. Hotels were very good at both Singapore and Malaysia. Driver of cabs were on time and very cooperative. However we struggled to get indian vegeterian food in both hotels and were not very good. This is point of improvement to be taken care of by travel triangle and A1 TOUR'S and Travels while making hotel selection was vegeterian customers. Also during booking only i have informed to A1 tour's Mr. Ankur Jain and Ms. Anjali to include all entry tickets and ride's tickets in package so that i didn't have to pay anything, inspite of the same they have not provided flier and boating tickets for Singapore city tour which was the base of city tour and i have to pay 110 dollars for the same which is not small amount and not acceptable since i am insisting to include everything in package only. Also they were very late for issuing Malaysian VISA and didn't told in beginning only that they required soft copy of photograph as well for Malaysian Visa and up to last moment i was struggling with photograph & had to leave my office early just to take another photograph for Malaysian VISA and become hectic and critical situation till last moment of trip to Start. Hence i suggest to initiate process for Malaysian Visa as well though it takes two days time only to avoid last moment urgency. Overall it was a memorable trip and i would definitely suggest others to prefer Travel triangle and A1 TOUR'S and Travels and also for my next trip. Thanks and see you again. Best memories of trip was traveling to sentosa island and viewing WOT show in Singapore. In Malaysia best part was trip to Sunway lagoon which was excellent.
KS
Karttick Sahdev

Lucknow, 2 days ago

It was great trip. All the arrangements were very good I m totally satisfied.
agent-user
Rathod

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Very nice Awesome
K
Khushi

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

PROFESSIONAL#HELPFUL#UPDATED Destiny Holidays is one of the Best Travel Agent I have Experienced So far. They made our Trip Memorable and made us feel comfortable. Drivers are Polite and cars on ...time, Coordinators are Helpful and Keep us updated about the next day trip. Thank you So much. Will Recommend to All.
AG
Anjali Gupta

New delhi, 2 days ago

We had a very amazing experience with this firm. The company representative was very cooperative and helped us with right reservations and good suggestions. We will surely consider their services... in future as well. Thanks Destiny Holidays and of course, TravelTriangle.
SS
Shailesh Sultania

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Our whole trip was really nice and wonderful. Cab pick up and drop was on time, all the plans are executed properly. I would say well organized. All was well except the stay in Havelock, the Blue... island Beach resort was not at all good. we had a terrible experience with that. Apart from that the stay in Port Blair which was nice and at Neil which was really amazing. Thank you guys. :)

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019