Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.30% Positive Reviews

Based On 57390 Ratings

Excellent

27743

Very Good

20778

Good

8470

Poor

244

Bad

155

Authentic Traveler Reviews

Read on to find out why our customers love us!

  • Trip to Kerala

    The trip was well organized and we enjoyed the trip a lot. All the arrangements were perfect. Regularl feedback were taken during the trip to check if everything was going fine.. Thanks Harish and Namaskaram Travels.
    Gu

    Gunjitavardhan

    Pune, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Me and my hubby went on for a week's vacation to Singapore and Bali. Prakrity Travels provided their best itinerary out of a reasonable quote. They offered choices for accommodation which were super cool, neat and had great ambiance! Thank you Ankush for all the patience that you had to provide support and make my vacation more memorable and value for money!
    NJ

    Nancy Jane

    Chennai, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    It's was great experience with Travel triangle. It was good choice to book my trip on travel triangle. The morning view in hotel was awesome and cheerful. We were happy in hotel. The Rhotang view was awesome.
    BR

    Brajesh Rathore

    New delhi, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    It was an awesome trip .Beautiful destination-Angthong the best of all!Must visit samui island.Hotels equally good.Chaweng noi pool villa staff are really good.Sea sand sun resort was a grandeur one but little difficult with kid as the rooms are at such height.Otherwise superb seaview.Thanks for everything. Angthong national park trip,chaweng noi pool villa pool time,phanang bay trip,best guide Kany phi phi tour...love u thailand
    SM

    Surajmishra Mit

    Guwahati, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    It was a wonderful trip, thanks to Shilpa and her team. We had an amazing experience. I will definitely recommend them to others, thanks again!
    AD

    Anuj Dagar

    New delhi, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    When we booked the flight tickets to Maldives 2 weeks prior to the trip, we thought it was gonna be easy. But only when we started searching for the resort did we understand that it wasn't that easy. We started regretting our decision for some time. That is when we found TravelTriangle. The packages that were provided were affordable and the best in the class. There were no hidden charges, which was something we were really afraid of when planning our Maldives trip. They helped to keep our trip in our budget. The packages was super cheap, and hard to believe!
    SN

    Sankaran Namboodiri

    Kochi, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, a year ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Dear team I had an amazing trip. Everything committed from the itinerary was given to me. Hotels were in the outskirts hence hotels review is just good. Although there was a small issue in some places, Pooja Maheshwari from Shells and pearls assisted me promptly and made a great experience.
    Na

    Nayana

    Mumbai, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    The poor feedback is for Goa - Mumbai and Shirdi was Good Worst memory is the Goa Transport behaviour - The Driver and his ‘Seth’ asked us to get down from the vehicle. Amit the person from SVS acted strange and very rudely and out of blue, accused us of having abused the driver -
    BM

    Bikash Mohanty

    Bhubaneswar, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Well coordinated and organised package planning was done from your end .totally living upto the expectations and commitments Mauritius and only Mauritius
    US

    UTKARSH SRIVASTAVA

    Delhi, 2 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 57390 in total

agent-user
Pratik Kundu

Delhi, 15 hours ago

Not too happy with the booking First the good parts: 1. Well-arranged trips, ample time to go around for seeing different places 2. Good hotels in Shimla, Manali, and Dalhousie. The views were a...mazing from all these hotels, and so were the rooms and the service. Special mention about the hotel in Dalhousie, beautiful place, amazing views and awesome food. The parents were very happy. 3. The driver was quite well mannered and had equally good driving skills Not so good and improvement areas: 1. The driver had very bad navigational skills, was uncooperative, especially when it came to asking for directions in a new place. It was strange as you would expect to get someone who will have good knowledge about the place where he goes almost regularly 2. This trip was customized which is why a lot of responsibility rested with the driver who was either unhelpful when it came to assisting or suggesting something to do, or was unaware of most of the things 3. The hotel in Chandigarh was unhygienic, one of the rooms had cockroaches roaming around, another had bedbugs and the third room was damp and smelled as if it always remains shut. My father had to stay up the entire night because of bed-bug bites 4. The hotel in Dharamshala was again old, dirty and unhygienic too. They tried to pass-off the water from the dish-cleaning area as drinking water. Rooms were shabby, blankets were worn out and dirty, furnishings were very old and shabbily kept. Not something you expect from an apparent 3 star hotel
agent-user
Bhagyashree Tilekar

Mumbai, 15 hours ago

Trip was good. Well arranged. However there were some activities that were included in the resort (Tarisa Resort) for no extra cost, like snorkelling, kayak, pedal boat which the resort did not a...llow us to do. They gave reasons like the sea is too voilent, too much wind, you have to be a good swimmer. As per my research and knowledge knowing swimming is not a requirement for snorkelling. However we approached them four times in a span of two days and they were totally not interested. They also mentioned that if you wish to do snorkelling, you have to do it on your own responsibility. There will be no one to assist or guide you ! This was the most disheartening experience in my entire trip. Rest most of the itenary was well planned and well executed.
CJ
Candida John

Sri potti sriramulu nellore, 15 hours ago

It was an awesome experience and being the first time of booking a Travel agent, the overall co-ordination and hospitality was nice. The arrangements like cab and cruise booking, accommodations ...were pretty good. Would like to state few points that can be improved. 1. ) When we had to check in the hotel, we had to wait for some confirmation code in spite of having the confirmation voucher in hand. When the receptionist contacted the travel agent, they had some argument too. This has to be taken care as we faced the same issue twice and were waiting for our check-in till the code was received. 2.) Driver punctuality 3.) Activity scheduling also could be better.
SC
Sumana Chakraborty

Kolkata, 15 hours ago

Trip was well organised. Bangkok tour was too short. No sight seeing other than Animal safari. Bangkok hotel was also not as good as Phuket Hotel.
SP
Sathyabrata Panda

Bangalore, 15 hours ago

Nice trip .. I really enjoyed
S
Srinu

Hyderabad, 15 hours ago

I see them (travel trainagle) as just mediator website with no/little knowledge on the destination you are choosing. All that they give you is their authorized vendors ( local travel agent partne...rs) whom you can work with and adjust your trip accordinly. So if you are frequent travellers and you know the tips you could do it better by yourself. the local agent ( Backyard bhutan ) was very good and patient with all my question and set the plan to meet my expectation , but there is nothing much that travel traingle did when other vendors has not given any response.
Backyard Bhutan Tours and TrekTravel Agent
Thank you for writing and letting us know.
RP
Rahul Pandey

Manali, 15 hours ago

It was great experience with Travel Triangle & Tanish Himachal Tours. They are always supported and available to any help. Thank you !
YV
Yadav Vp

New delhi, 15 hours ago

Our trip of 5 days to Bali was a cutomise one and the services of the tour operator were excelent and accurate in terms of timely delivery of all events. Behaviour of every body involved in p...roving services was very cooperative and satisfactory. We thanks Travel Triangle for organizing such a nice and memorable tour of Bali. A two hours Ayung River Rafting Tour on 5th Oct is a most rememberable event of life . I enjoyed this trip to the full expectation and satisfaction .
SM
Sandeep Mudhiraj

Hyderabad, 15 hours ago

The quality of d trip is good n expecting smnthng more rest all was perfect I had a good trip with my girlfriend nice experience ..
BAGPAKERS TOURTravel Agent
Happy to serve you , thank you so much for such good review.
AB
Arup Brahma

Delhi, 15 hours ago

service quality can be improved further to fuilfill customer satisfaction at site . like promptness of site coordinator and proactiveness . Marsha hire was ok but not 4* standard.Breakfast was no...t good at all. We were expecting our ferry booking would be in royal class . but it was in economy and our seats were at different locations in all ferry . this should have been managed in better way because I booked it in 6 months advance . Hotel see shell was good . overall all it was good and satisfactory . Havelock
sky tours and travel.comTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Greetings!!! Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you at site due to less coordination. And coming on ferry then we have charged for economy base class only so how can we book for royal category ?? Please feel free to write back Thank you Regards Reservation team
S
Siva

Chennai, 15 hours ago

nice trip water activities
agent-user
Gadi Ramakrishna

Hyderabad, 15 hours ago

The hotels selected in St. Petersburg needs to be changed.its in the centre of city, but has no elevator & rooms are on the 4 th floor.real inconvenience to tourists. The overall package value is... a little high when compared to the places of visit proposed, couls have more additional fight seeing trips. indian food could have been organised / complimented atleast for one day in both the cities. Night cruise on Moscow river.
agent-user
Gadi Ramakrishna

Hyderabad, 15 hours ago

The hotels selected in St. Petersburg needs to be changed.its in the centre of city, but has no elevator & rooms are on the 4 th floor.real inconvenience to tourists. The overall package value is... a little high when compared to the places of visit proposed, couls have more additional fight seeing trips. indian food could have been organised / complimented atleast for one day in both the cities. Night cruise on Moscow river.
agent-user
Gadi Ramakrishna

Hyderabad, 15 hours ago

The hotels selected in St. Petersburg needs to be changed.its in the centre of city, but has no elevator & rooms are on the 4 th floor.real inconvenience to tourists. The overall package value is... a little high when compared to the places of visit proposed, couls have more additional fight seeing trips. indian food could have been organised / complimented atleast for one day in both the cities. Night cruise on Moscow river.
agent-user
Gadi Ramakrishna

Hyderabad, 15 hours ago

The hotels selected in St. Petersburg needs to be changed.its in the centre of city, but has no elevator & rooms are on the 4 th floor.real inconvenience to tourists. The overall package value is... a little high when compared to the places of visit proposed, couls have more additional fight seeing trips. indian food could have been organised / complimented atleast for one day in both the cities. Night cruise on Moscow river.
agent-user
Gadi Ramakrishna

Hyderabad, 15 hours ago

The hotels selected in St. Petersburg needs to be changed.its in the centre of city, but has no elevator & rooms are on the 4 th floor.real inconvenience to tourists. The overall package value is... a little high when compared to the places of visit proposed, couls have more additional fight seeing trips. indian food could have been organised / complimented atleast for one day in both the cities. Night cruise on Moscow river.
IJ
Ipshita Jana

Delhi, 15 hours ago

Good experience
G
Gaurneha

New delhi, 15 hours ago

Our trip to Dubai was really amazing and we enjoyed alot during our trip. Mr. Santosh helped us and he made our trip hassle free. We really liked all services and we suggest to book your Dubai tr...ip from SVS Travel (Travel Traingle's Agent). He is the best travel agent for Dubai. Desert Safari and Marina cruise was the best. I enjoyed with my family. I celebrated my birthday on Marina Cruise.
A
Ankush

Mumbai, 15 hours ago

The best decision was to book my honeymoon package from travel toogle. Everything is transparent and according to the quotations. My agent "Miss sakshi lamba" helped me in every aspect and was in... touch with every second during the trip. Hotels and villas were of best class. They customized my trip too according to my needs and demands. Thanks for making my honeymoon awesome and memories of that will last forever...cheers to the team!!! Bali prime Villaawas too exceptional...
S
Sajish

Bengaluru, 15 hours ago

Trip was awesome...especially the stay in desert, safari, camel ride etc offered altogether a different ad memorable experience. Thanks to the entire team for your proper arrangements and made ...our trip memorable.
S
Sujathapendyalasujatha

Hyderabad, 15 hours ago

It is very nice trip for us. Travel triangle given good response, and accommodation for us. Thank you. Athiripally water fall and house boat, different types boatings, padmanaba Swamy temple, g...uruvayur all are best memories for us
AK
Amandeep Kaur

New delhi, 15 hours ago

I had a wonderful experience in Kerala in terms of place , travels but just want to add one suggestion. Please book hotels more carefully even if package includes 3 star hotels but there were muc...h better hotels in Kovalam and Thekkady which were 3-star on same price with a slight variation. Because I have faced little issue with hotels only specially in Kovalam that they had only 10% of things which were mentioned in their menu and food taste service was below average. Rest all of the hotels we're good and our driver was very cooperative and sweet. Also Jipson coordinated very well during travel whenever required. Only bad part was Kovalam stay, I am disappointed with that. Houseboat was an awesome experience for me. I loved the service by all of the 3 staff on houseboat, they were really cooperative and sweet. Had a great time in Munnar stay i.e. lake n hills resort - their staff is also good and food was awesome. Overall had a great time in Kerala. Will try to come again for sure 
AK
Amandeep Kaur

New delhi, 15 hours ago

I had a wonderful experience in Kerala in terms of place , travels but just want to add one suggestion. Please book hotels more carefully even if package includes 3 star hotels but there were muc...h better hotels in Kovalam and Thekkady which were 3-star on same price with a slight variation. Because I have faced little issue with hotels only specially in Kovalam that they had only 10% of things which were mentioned in their menu and food taste service was below average. Rest all of the hotels we're good and our driver was very cooperative and sweet. Also Jipson coordinated very well during travel whenever required. Only bad part was Kovalam stay, I am disappointed with that. Houseboat was an awesome experience for me. I loved the service by all of the 3 staff on houseboat, they were really cooperative and sweet. Had a great time in Munnar stay i.e. lake n hills resort - their staff is also good and food was awesome. Overall had a great time in Kerala. Will try to come again for sure 
AK
Amandeep Kaur

New delhi, 15 hours ago

I had a wonderful experience in Kerala in terms of place , travels but just want to add one suggestion. Please book hotels more carefully even if package includes 3 star hotels but there were muc...h better hotels in Kovalam and Thekkady which were 3-star on same price with a slight variation. Because I have faced little issue with hotels only specially in Kovalam that they had only 10% of things which were mentioned in their menu and food taste service was below average. Rest all of the hotels we're good and our driver was very cooperative and sweet. Also Jipson coordinated very well during travel whenever required. Only bad part was Kovalam stay, I am disappointed with that. Houseboat was an awesome experience for me. I loved the service by all of the 3 staff on houseboat, they were really cooperative and sweet. Had a great time in Munnar stay i.e. lake n hills resort - their staff is also good and food was awesome. Overall had a great time in Kerala. Will try to come again for sure 
AK
Amandeep Kaur

New delhi, 15 hours ago

I had a wonderful experience in Kerala in terms of place , travels but just want to add one suggestion. Please book hotels more carefully even if package includes 3 star hotels but there were muc...h better hotels in Kovalam and Thekkady which were 3-star on same price with a slight variation. Because I have faced little issue with hotels only specially in Kovalam that they had only 10% of things which were mentioned in their menu and food taste service was below average. Rest all of the hotels we're good and our driver was very cooperative and sweet. Also Jipson coordinated very well during travel whenever required. Only bad part was Kovalam stay, I am disappointed with that. Houseboat was an awesome experience for me. I loved the service by all of the 3 staff on houseboat, they were really cooperative and sweet. Had a great time in Munnar stay i.e. lake n hills resort - their staff is also good and food was awesome. Overall had a great time in Kerala. Will try to come again for sure 

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019