Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.26% Positive Reviews

Based On 50434 Ratings

Excellent

24123

Very Good

18416

Good

7522

Poor

231

Bad

142

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Kerala

    This is my first trip through a travel agency and become a memorable one... Great support from Namaskaram travels and also from Travel triangle. Within the budget. Must recommended
    SK

    Srujan Kancharla

    Tirupati, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Agents should share more insight related to the place. Should recommend what would be good to include and what to exclude in itinerary. Should suggest what would be best place for shopping and eating. Like a must do things in Bali. Similarly the water sports people were too costly there and that too water sports were not of good quality as compared to other destination. otherwise normal itinerary can be also made by ourself as well with the help of Google. The driver was really nice.
    VN

    Vibhor Nijhavan

    Chennai, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    It was a good overall trip. Hotel was awesome. The places promised were taken to and were very co operative cab drivers. Only one thing was disappointing was the honeymoon inclusions were not as expected- the cake was so yuk I had to throw away, the candle light dinner was just a normal dinner in hotel with a candle in between us and the decorations in room was so poor. The hotel and the view was excellent!
    PR

    Pooja Reddy

    New delhi, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    Excellent coordination by Palakh & Shubham.
    Bh

    Bhushant

    Mumbai, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    Nil
    RK

    Ramkumar Kumar

    Chennai, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    very very good.. Kesia Holidays and specially Mr.Amit has helped us a lot. right from resort selection to payments. resort was too good, and we got a very nice experience over there.. really appreciated.. Kudafushi staff and there service is simply awesome. each and every member takes very good care of there visitors. you will not get a single chance to complaint about resort.. although few things could be done in a different way like welcome and checkout..but its ok.. overall Great experience.
    YV

    Yogesh Vargaonkar

    Mumbai, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, 9 months ago

  • Trip to Europe

    We booked our trip through Duniya Safari for our 11 days to Europe. Extremely happy about how they customized our travel plan to make sure it's hassle free. A big thanks to Ishita and team! Will definitely use them in the future and will recommend to our friends too. Ishita was very patient in answering our questions, was able to alert us with better deals and even informed us with each day's itinerary and map once we were on the trip. This vacation couldn't have been any better. Keep up the good work !
    Kn

    Knambisan

    Bengaluru, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    nice trip
    Cm

    Cmeghi

    Bengaluru, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Great experience
    SA

    Sheetal Aarav

    Mumbai, 7 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 50434 in total

agent-user
Rohit Luthra

Noida, 13 hours ago

Thanks to I Need Trip for customising a wonderful package.This was my second trip abroad with Travel Triangle and the entire process from booking till delivery of vouchers was smooth.Special kudo...z to Aakash from I Need Trip who was very professional to respond to our every query. Our best memory was roaming around the streets of Penang and Singapore late evening and enjoying chilled beer on the roads.Singapore is definitely a place to be for some happening stuff and Penang with it's artistic beauty served well to the wanderlust inside is.
I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTDTravel Agent
Dear Esteemed Customer, On behalf of I Need Trip, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. It has been a sheer pleasure serving you & we always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd.
SB
Sreeharinath B

Chennai, 13 hours ago

First experience with travel triangle is good. Hope to travel more places and looking for great offers.
agent-user
Vipul Pachpande

Mumbai, 13 hours ago

Everything was awesome except guide. Only one major problem is guide should come with us inside every temple to guide us and tell all stories. It happened only once Tabah lot photo shoot was bes...t part. All memories are fantastic, but tanah lot was one of the best
NK
Nagapooja K

Bangalore, 13 hours ago

One of our best trips. Very well organized. Nupur helped us a lot and was super active on whatsapp whenever we had queries. We did not face any difficulties from the itinerary. Just keep in mind... that the cabs in Singapore don' t wait for you even if you are 5 min late!! Buy a SIM to avail any cab services on your own.
I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTDTravel Agent
Dear Esteemed Customer, On behalf of I Need Trip, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. It has been a sheer pleasure serving you & we always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd.
RK
Rakesh Kundu

New delhi, 13 hours ago

Himalayan Travel provided good services. But make sure to keep artefacts / chats backup whatever they commit because their frontdesk / Helpdesk person is not reliable. We had some issues due to t...hat but thanks to Mr. Aditya from Himalyan Travel who resolved all the quickly. Travel traingle people did not interfare in any dispute and had to resolve by mutual understanding with Himalayan Travel only. Overall our trip was awesome despite of some minor misunderstandings and mesh created by their helpdesk person. Thank you Himalayan Travels...
MP
Mrs Preeti

Jaipur, 13 hours ago

Thanks to travel triangle as it was an awesome and excellent experience with Mysterious Himanchal. Ms. Pooja Prashar from Mysterious Himanchal assist me from very first day to till end of my pack...age with the same passion. She has done remarkable job to make my package memorable. Special thanks to Mysterious Himanchal for providing me luxurious package in the great cost, everything offered by Mysterious Himanchal is best in that budget. Ms. Pooja Prashar is best example for any service class industry, she arranged and planned everything so ideally that had made my family so comfortable and made my trip outstanding, She was there through out the trip to provide suggestion even for those services which were not included in the package, I was in this much comfort during my holiday that i had not put a single query or complain on wassup group form by Travel Triangle. Ms. Pooja Prashar not only responded well to my queries but also ensured about comfortable stay at every hotel location. She used to take daily follow-up that made our stay outstanding. Hospitality at every place was at its best. At nowhere i found that any of the service can be better than what offered to me. It was great experience to stay at hotel Byke Nature Villa, outstanding hotel at excellent location. Hotel Manager and staff was very helpful and polite. Our cab Driver Mr. Ashok Thakur was also helpful and good in nature. His punctuality was the best part. Once again a big thanks to Travel Traingle team, Mysterious Himanchal team, Ms. Somya from Travel Traingle (although things were that much perfect that nothing had been escalated to her) and Ms. POOJA PRASHAR.
R
Rambabumadapati

Tilak nagar, 13 hours ago

in theboatn
DK
Dheeraj Katta

Bengaluru, 13 hours ago

Good trip Trekking
AK
AVINASH KUMAR

Kolkata, 13 hours ago

This was my first time out of the country and first time using a travel agency ( Travel triangle) and let me tell you the experience I had with Wings and Wheels was best in class from the beginni...ng to the end. Everything was thoroughly laid out, she answered all my questions, her follow-up great, and very detailed oriented. While in Thailand we didn't have to wait for anything and all our reservations was clearly identified in the 3rd party company systems which made this trip hassle free. We will be using the same again for any trip we have going forward. Must visit Karbi.. beautiful place
agent-user
Rochin Agrawal

Delhi, 13 hours ago

The hotel in Macau was very wonderful and good, but free shuttle bus has dropped us another place near Westwood hotel which was very far from origin place. Hong Kong hotel Harbour plaza north poi...nt is good but rooms was very cozy not suitable for family. Plz don't give this type of room to family tourist. Overall it was good managed tour, tourist place, no issue. The pick up from hotel on 15.6.19 in the early morning was shared, why? Travel Triangle has make good tour, but the Hong Kong agency was less cooperative. Best memory in our trip is Disneyland, Macau hotel the parisian, hong Kong city etc
agent-user
AVIRAL BHATNAGAR

Delhi, 13 hours ago

The trip was good. The hotels booked were also as per expectation and were in the prime location near public transports which has made the travel within the city painless and less costly. The tra...vel agent was also friendly and supportive and was also in constant contact with us. Overall the experience was memorable.
RS
Rakhee Sadique

13 hours ago

Monica Yadav was very helpful and right from car availability to hotel bookings all was well taken care of Hotels also were very comfortable
VB
Venkatesh Basavaraju

Hyderabad, 13 hours ago

My recent trip to maritus is well arranged by ' I need trip' travels through Travel Triangle. It's a hassle free vacation i had. Thank you. I stayed at Solana Beach Resort, loved the stay, ame...nities and staff.
I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTDTravel Agent
Dear Esteemed Customer, On behalf of I Need Trip, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. It has been a sheer pleasure serving you & we always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd.
I
Info

Delhi, 13 hours ago

It was really amazing tour with View Holiday trip & Sunil Kumar to Singapore, everything was planned and executed smoothly. food was amazing and sightseeing. Will We strongly recommend to every...one to Touch Mr. Sunil Kumar Would like to contact you for future trips as well It was really amazing tour with View Holiday trip & Sunil Kumar to Singapore, everything was planned and executed smoothly. food was amazing and sightseeing. Will We strongly recommend to everyone to Touch Mr. Sunil Kumar Would like to contact you for future trips as well
agent-user
Alok Suman

Bangalore, 13 hours ago

excellent experience if you Are peace loving person then only visit coorg. climate is good ,peaceful and romantic. not much places to visit. club mahindra Resort environment
TraviliusTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We look forward to see you again! Team Travilius
JR
Jagadeeshwar Reddy

Hyderabad, 13 hours ago

No hiccups at all, guide is pretty good from galaxy travels... Travel triangle provided good quotes from each of the travels and able to finalize the quote.. prompt response..
agent-user
Siva Raman

Bengaluru, 13 hours ago

Had a pleasant trip, the hotel was cozy and the driver was friendly and understanding. Overall, the trip was excellent. Thanks, TravelTriangle.
Inspire HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Greetings from Inspire Kerala Holidays!!! Thanks for valuable feedback.
PP
P Pramodpellath

Delhi, 13 hours ago

good service
V
Vbikamchand

Chennai, 13 hours ago

Excellent service
agent-user
Jayant Singh

New delhi, 13 hours ago

We had a lovely time travelling to spain . And the credit goes to travel triangle. It was quite well organised . There was nothing that we missed out exploring on in Madrid and Barcelona . Ou...r hotels were pretty good and pick up and drop off service was smooth too and Ashish had arranged Mercedes for us . All in all it was a brilliant trip and this would not have been possible without the help of Travel Triangle /Memorable Vacation and Holidays also Ashish deserves a special mention as he was the one who arranged everything the way we wanted it to be.
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Dear Sir/Mam, We are pleased to know that you had a good time through us. We always look forward to give a memorable experience to our travellers. We will look forward for more such opportunities. Warm Regards Team Memorable
SB
Savita Bhardwaj

Delhi, 13 hours ago

Travel triangle group had planned everything as per our discussion and taste . There was excellent coordination between the tour guides and the destination coordinator Ms Leena. They cooperate...d with us and guided us timely. Even the staff here in Delhi, NCR sent information based e mails about the documents to be submitted and the payment schedule. Air n wings did good job by booking airlines flight for us and adding due details about our seat and meal prefernces. The package was reasonable.
H
Hashmi

Delhi, 13 hours ago

Average rating of this agent. Sad part is that before payment the agent Ms. Farah was very responsive and guided us very well. However after payment,no one bothered to explain the detail itenary ...nor give basic information like driver details which was given LAST moment after continuous follow up fro my side. Our driver Shabbir was okay,but had rash driving. Despite being told several times,yet he continued to drive rashly. He gave good advise regarding our planning,even better than the head Mr.Momin. One advise from my end,please read the itenary specially when going to Kashmir,as the various places like gulmarg,sonmarg,pahalgam have additional expenses based on sightseeing there. Agents should mention in itenary as well as inform you verbally about these. Overall Travel home needs to offer better coordination and follow up service. Not upto the mark. Please consider another agent while booking Kashmir trip.
Travel HomeTravel Agent
Hi sir Sorry for the inconvenience . First of all Information regarding the additional expenses at all places was mentioned clearly in the exclusions and other information with their approx cost . Moreover before confirming the package i explained everything in detail regarding your travel plan , your stays and inclusions and exclusions too. During your trip my Boss also contacted you but at that time you didn't informed us about any of the complaints. And the Itinerary was also given by you
M
Manikant

New delhi, 13 hours ago

Pre trip plan changed suddenly few hours before.Also, the discount promised hasn't been given yet.
SJ
Sush Jolly

Bengaluru, 13 hours ago

It Was a nice trip but candle light dinner could have been much better House boat, can driver behavior and travel agent too
R
Rsonianalytics

New delhi, 13 hours ago

I highly recommend booking your trip with Rocking Trips. It was a pretty smooth experience. All their executives (Anshuman/Manish) helped us in every way possible. In terms of pricing, we got... the best price possible among all the options that we tried. Great job guys.

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019