Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.27% Positive Reviews

Based On 52465 Ratings

Excellent

25094

Very Good

19142

Good

7846

Poor

238

Bad

145

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Kerala

    I would like to thanks Raisoone Travels and Holidays for the memorable trip. I thoroughly enjoyed every bits and pieces of it. Starting for the pick up, driver was just awesome. He covered almost every point mentioned in the quote at the time of booking. Hotels were excellent and Houseboat experience was fabulous. Thanks Ranjan and team for making it a memorable trip. Will definitely reach you guys for my upcoming tours and you can expect some reference from my side as well. Thanks again !!!!
    MK

    Mahesh Kumar

    Delhi, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Ausm experience with travel triangle ... :) Each n every min f d trip was memorable except d dinner on d very first day,
    SM

    Sruti Mishra

    Unnamed road, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    The whole trip from Delhi, Manali, Agra, Jaipur, Ajmer was arranged by Travel triangle through agency Trip Sailor. The best thing in the whole trip was our tour agent's & TT tour Coordinator response and support namely Monica mam & Vansh Sir and Astha mam and definitely our cab driver Narender.They all are very Cooperative & helpful. The whole arrangements made by them were awesome. They accommodated at very good hotels at Manali, Agra & Jaipur... Surely this site was helped us to explore and planned our tour in our budget. Very nice experience and I will recommend Trip Sailor (Travel Triangle) for smooth holiday Plan.
    Mu

    Mustafa

    New delhi, 4 days ago

  • Amazing service professional

    Amazing service professional - I l be happy to tell anyone that asks. Keep up the great work. Sandra, Mumbai. Your Thailand knowledge is amazing, thank for saving our money and time
    FL

    4 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    It was a very wonderful journey and we'll planned as per my need. Shalu from Travel triangle was very helpful and always in touch while the trip and so was my agent Chintan. I think it was really a wonderful experience.
    SS

    Swapnil Srivastava

    New delhi, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Easy to book, responded quickly in short time and recommendation by agent was good
    VA

    VINOTH ANTHONY

    Bangalore, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, 10 months ago

  • Trip to Europe

    We went to Cover some part of Austria - Prague - Hallsatt- Salzburg- Innsbruck- Vienna-Brastalava- Budapest. The trip was very well planned and we got all details and vouchers well in time . Mr. Siddhant was very helpful at all times . It was a very wonderful trip organized .
    Pa

    Pankaj

    Delhi, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    It has been an amazing trip, from the start till end! The travel agent did best for us and made sure we get what we wanted and we did! Resort facility was good and all the employees were courteous. From drivers to locations all was good All in all wonderful trip
    JA

    Jayati Arora

    Gurugram, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Hi, Mauritius July 12, 2019 Our Mauritius trip was amazing. we had great experience with this trip. We went for the leisure and relaxation which we found it perfectly in Mauritius. The hotel was Tui Sensimar Lagoon. Location, beaches and service of the hotel was extremely likely. Food was also amazing. We are highly satisfied with the assistance. The agents were good. You can customize your trip as well, that's the best part. The photo shoot was arranged and the photographer his name was Riad, was very talented. we really had very happy memories. Mauritius is very beautiful country. Please do visit once in a lifetime and of course with travel triangle and stay should be in Tui Sensimar Lagoon. We are looking forward for more trips with Travel Triangle at different locations. Thank You.
    PG

    Pushkar Godbole

    Mumbai, 4 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 52465 in total

KS
Karttick Sahdev

Lucknow, 8 hours ago

It was great trip. All the arrangements were very good I m totally satisfied.
GN
Ganesh Narwade

Hyderabad, 8 hours ago

Great Noble trip with well organised plans.. Awesome management.... Great service... Helpful and quick for service... *Special thanks to our travel agent miss Sree*...she have taken great c...are of us throughout the journey right from arrival to departure....with right travelling plans Hotels selection were best as per our choices... specially phuket property was the best with best breakfast... Throughout we didnt felt even for a second, dat we are traveling out of India....thanks to sree madam n pum madam from phuket Team is well organised right from pickup car drivers to other activities I will rate 5/5 for their punctuality without any doubt and customization of our tour as per our convenience and budget Amazing Phuket beach n phi phi island....
B
Bhuriaprateek

Delhi, 8 hours ago

Hotel rooms were not good & lacking basic amenities
LT
LAVKUSH TRADERS

Delhi, 8 hours ago

Excellent trip & Highly Recommended tour operator Thanks to Bandhav Journey & travel triangle, Thanks to Mr Prashnat from bandhav Journey for all arrangement, best price offered for Andaman ...Trip, want to travel again with your company
Bandhav JourneyTravel Agent
Thanks for your valuable feedback , We hope that you enjoyed your trip and in near future you will once again give us a chance to serve you.
agent-user
Gnanchandu

Hyderabad, 8 hours ago

A
Aananddamo

Pune, a day ago

Good, could let tourists free to define their time Beach temple
agent-user
Karthik Ganapathy

Bangalore, a day ago

Overall it was very well planned, age appropriate, customised trip. We had fun in both the places paris and Switzerland and i would like to add that whatever was the best approach to sightseeing ...these places was suggested and organised by holiday aces team. We would definitely recommend them to others as well not hesitate to avail their services again for ourselves. Thankyou travel triangle and holiday Aces. Trip to Jungfraujoch and Mt. Titlis in Switzerland. Eiffel tower and Seine river cruise.
DR
Dr Raghav S

New delhi, a day ago

Arranging the trip through travel triangle was really helpful. It's a great option if you want to plan a trip at short notice. Choice of hotels was great, itinerary was good, cab was nice,... driver was ok... Though it would've been better to have more communicative driver. At times we felt pushed around and manipulated. Overall good value for money... Can be improved though Having filter coffee and dark chocolate In Coorg
agent-user
Himanshu Negi

New delhi, a day ago

The transfers were handled very poorly. We had to wait for 4 extra hours at the airport. Additionally, the tours were not upto the mark and we demand action against the local vendor.
MH
MITR HR SOLUTION ADDRESS 229 ARUNODAYA APT PLOT NO15 H BLOCK VIKAS PURI NEW DELHI 110018 GST NO 07BACPS9216D1ZQ

New delhi, a day ago

Overall a very enjoyable and pleasing trip The location of the hotel was truly beautiful the food was good
Walk HolidayTravel Agent
Thank you so, Much sir.
MS
Madharsha S

Chennai, a day ago

All is good, But the food cost is too high, Better to visit more places
SS
Sagar Sharma

Hyderabad, a day ago

Kindly reduce number of days in Port Blair, City for further guest 7 days trip
KS
Kumar Saurav

Bengaluru, a day ago

Overall experience was awesome, Thanks to Lazy yatra for making it possible
K
Kunal

Pune, a day ago

Awesome trip it was all arrangements were excellent..specially our driver he was execellent in his job whole trip was memorable for us ... Thanks
agent-user
ChethanB

Bangalore, a day ago

There was a slight miscommunication due the network due to network, but it is not the agents fault. They really took care of us and helped us when required. Thanks team travel triangle
V
Vishalsharma

Jammu, a day ago

I had a great experience with Snowleopard tours, the hotel were really value for money, the entire team is really helpful. The arrangement for all the water sports were done by them. Really looki...ng forward to travel again with travel triangle.
agent-user
MANAS GHOSH

New delhi, a day ago

Below, I feel are the points of improvement - 1. Itinerary may need a revision / update as we went to alternative sites (said to be better) instead of the popular sights mentioned in the itinera...ry [which may be popular but said to have lost the charm like - Mattupetty Dam (Dried up, no water), Echo Point (dried up, no water), Tea museum] 2. We did not visit Raja Malai (time limitation), Tea museum (suggested for You tube video instead for tea processing), Allepey beach (instead visited Mararikulam beach, which was a good experience though) We visited Kalarippayatu show which was not part of itinerary. Did not visit Marine drive backwaters on the final day (time limitation) The private houseboat experience was good, however, I feel it could have been better in terms of - Welcoming; Interaction by the crew; they seemed very mechanical and operating in a very rigid program form, the coordination for food preparation between staff was missing while change in shift in terms of the menu declared to us during introduction and food actually prepared later at night The evening tea was accompanied with only some 'Tiger Biscuits' as against 'snacks' (as mentioned in the itinerary) The crew asked if we wanted to purchase any sea food for dinner as there was no non-veg on the menu, we purchased Prawns and had instructed for a coconut curry delicacy made out of it, while what was served was dry fried prawns (spicy hot with red chilli powder filled entirely) and we also found that there were chicken pakodas, so the prawns were not required at the first place !! Also, we felt that there were better quality house boats around within the same category / type in terms of arrangement eg: music / television, upholstery, etc. In Munnar, we did not have any connectivity at the hotel (for Airtel, though it was said to be a 3 star property) On 3rd day i.e. on the day of check out we and the other guests as well were much delayed due to the break fast (the hotel staff did not serve buffet menu on that day, due to lesser rooms occupied) I got multiple reminders for last trench payment on the same day, inspite of confirmation that it would be done from my side that day itself after reaching the destination (this could have been managed a bit more politely) Hi Team, On the whole, it was a good experience.. Kerala as a destination was good choice I feel, and fortunately, the weather was also very good, hence it was an added advantage for the sight seeing / drive.. Overall, we liked the coordination for pickup drop, point to point connectivity, driver raised precautionary alarm for time paucity Best Memories: 1. Morning view of vegetation around from room balcony in Munnar 2. Drive through the hills with natural beauty all around 3. Private houseboat view of the backwaters in Allepey 4. Costly elephant ride along with photography and elephant feeding in Munnar 5. Spice Garden Tour in Munnar 6. Kalarippayatu show in Munnar 7. Costly Ayurvedic Massage in Munnar 8. Mararikulam Beach visit in Cochin 9. Kerala Folklore Museum in Cochin 10. Cochin beach visit, chinese fishing net and commercial ferry ride at Cochin
agent-user
Gaurav Jain

New delhi, a day ago

The trip was peaceful and calm, as we were expecting. Our agent, their facilities, itinerary, connectivity, hotel, cab etc was very good. We went and returned with a smile from Bali Peaceful and ...Calm. We enjoyed water sports, natural beauty, safari etc in peaceful manmer☺️!!!
SS
Satya Singh

Delhi, a day ago

Perfectly arranged trip. Kudos to TravelTriangle and holiday planner.
H
Harshitbafna

Mumbai, a day ago

Hotels room should be upgraded one. We were on honey moon but not got the room like we wanted..
NS
Nitin Saraf

Mumbai, a day ago

Had a great trip with noble holidays a well-organised package.
C
Chhetriraj

New delhi, a day ago

Thanks to Sonia from Myra. She really helped us in proper coordination with the Vendor in Singapore. Altogether it was nice trip. Appreciated , look forward in future too.
AD
Apurva Dawar

New delhi, a day ago

Sikkim gangtok was nice. We enjoyed every moment there. But darjeeling was waste of money, drivers Were bossy and tried to fool us. There was no place where we could breath fresh Air. Garbage was... stinking Everywhere with the smell of butcher shops. And above that railways at darjeeling was worst, we booked toy train tickets online and when we reached station they told us that they preponded it and it got departed at 1:30 pm instead of 4pm and worst part is they cant give our money back directly. We had to go through paper work online. If they can do changes without informing passanger cant they do changes for that passanger? What kind of mean ppl are living in darjeeling?
agent-user
Philip Zaviour

Chennai, a day ago

Everything was well arranged
K
Karteeksk

Bangalore, a day ago

We have enjoyed the trip with Duniya Zamana (Gourav), House boat is very nice and the food in it.

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019