Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.31% Positive Reviews

Based On 60006 Ratings

Excellent

29097

Very Good

21693

Good

8799

Poor

258

Bad

159

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 60006 in total

NG
Nisha Gupta

Rajasthan 305007, 3 hours ago

All are good,they give us whatever they promise.their support throughout journey is very good Nainital,mall road,uttarakhans raste is too good all are rounnd and round
J
Jayanth

Mumbai, 3 hours ago

Superb awesome
SB
Sai Brahma

Kolkata, a day ago

We have just finished our Sikkim Darjeeling trip, there was nice arrangement and we enjoyed trip. Thank you to Abhishek Sir from Raisoone Travels for all. You have arranged every possible sightse...eing in such less time was simply great.. Very good drivers through out the trip. We were lucky enough to see lot of snow as well. Also, you have upgraded the hotels from your end was fabulous. Thanks once more for all the great arrangements.
K
Kreaswar

Mumbai, a day ago

Very well arranged except Udaipur hotel. This hotel rooms were good approach was terrible and no lift we all senior citizens had to climb 4floors driver was ok but never in time to report Jaisalm...er tents
RS
Roman Surani

Ahmedabad, a day ago

Best service by zoomhimachal...Understands exact requirement of client.. My Agent KIRAN BHARDWAJ. ... Great.. Thanks kiran for making my journey wonderful.
P
Preethidev

Chennai, a day ago

Booked my Kerala trip from Raisoone Travels, very good experience during the trip, houseboat, tree house in munnar and driver all were just perfect. Thanks for organizing such a nice trip in my b...udget.
D
Drjoysteff

Bengaluru, a day ago

Travel dates 11-16 th november 2019 with 2 kids and four senior citizens, we were a group of 9, from the word go our travel triangle agent Mr.Sabir Ansari was very systematic and meticulous in pl...anning the trip. He was patient to listen to my requirements of the trip and suggested relevant modifications to make it worthwhile, my concern of having to wait at the hotel lobby in Portblair after landing at 7am in the morning for early check in as check in times in hotels in the island is 12pm was fairly handled, we managed to get a room by 10am . The tour manager in Port Blair Mr. Munir was prompt and courteous, we were briefed about the next day's itinerary well and the timings were strictly adhered to, we didn' t have to worry if pick ups and drops would happen on time as whenever we landed from a new island there would be an agent to guide us through. With mobile network connectivity issues on the island they made sure we would not lose them, particularly like to thank Mr.Harris at the cellular jail for beautifully coordinating the tour as it was very crowded there,he made sure we didn't have to wait in long queues and got us to see the sound and light show. The cab drivers were on time , except on one day when we had to travel to Havelock they were delayed by 15 min which was again promptly addressed by coordinator. We needed two SUV s for airport travel which was provided. Thank you Mr.Mani. In Havelock, my special thanks to Mr. Bablu , he was there for everything from the time we landed for guiding the next two days, he even managed to pick up one of our gadgets we had left behind at a restaurant and deliver it to us, the guides at elephant beach were extremely helpful, cab driver Mr.Inderjit was courteous, prompt and my kids loved him.. Out of the three hotels, Pearl Park Residency at Neil island had best kept rooms and location was excellent but i found a lack in their hospitality in comparison to Symphony Palms at Havelock where the staff is warm and extremely well behaved. Overall I'm extremely satisfied with the organisation of this vacation and happy i chose travel triangle for the same.
RR
Rahul Ravindra

Mumbai, a day ago

November 3-November 08, 2019-Dubai/AbuDhabi. This was the first time I had booked through you for our tour to Dubai. Overall had a great trip. I only have a few points to make: 1. I wanted a li...ttle bit more professionalism in handling the guests on arrival in Dubai. The guy who came to pick us up at the airport arrived late, he was not in a position to assist us at the Hotel at the time of check in. He did not have the info about our bookings. Luckily I had taken the print of voucher and we managed ourselves. 2. Dhou Cruise was okay. I found many more better Cruise Ships beside ours. May be this could have been better. Dinner was not up to the mark. 3. City Tour Dubai was gr8. I expect you to add a few more better places like Miracle garden and Butterfly Garden which can be covered just in about 3 hours, which we did on our own later that day after half day city tour per your itinerary. 4. Desert Safari with BBQ Dinner: Well Desert safari was excellent, the executive, driver etc. all was excellent. Its just that BBQ Dinner at the camp was okay and not up to the mark. 5.Dubai Mall Burj Khalifa musical fountain and aquarium and underwater zoo. Overall gr8. 6. Abu Dhabi City Tour: Well the Great Mosque was excellent, City Tour was great, Just that we wanted to get down at a few places to have some photographs but the driver did not heed to the request. Ferrari World was excellent-Needed some more time here. Also while on the way back to Dubai, I requested the driver to stop for a minute at another tourist attraction "The Last Exit". Though it was on the way, the driver did not stop there even for photographs. Looking forward to have many more trips with you guys. Thank You.
CR
Champaka Rajagopal

New delhi, a day ago

As such the trip was gud. But there was a lot of communication gap between us n the travel agent n the transport organizer. No prior info abt the driver 4m the transporter. Drivers like Kiran ...in Darjeeling, Arjun in Gangtok n Robin in Gangtok were very helpful as v r all sr. Citizens.Spl thanx 2 Baichung , the transporter. The Udan hotel staffs in Darjeeling , Phelling n Gangtok were very helpful n cooperative. The staff at the in all 3, especially Anusha at Darjeeling, Nisha at the front desk of Phelling,were too gud. Rupa n other 2 girls at woodberry hotel restaurant were very kind n helpful. Kudos 2 ur chef in all 3 Udaan hotels for their tasty meals
QA
Quadros Anita

Mumbai, a day ago

First of all sorry for giving my review late . Thank you from me and my Husband to Ascot Holiday for arranging my trip so beautifully and wonderful memories in Andaman. Mr. Shivam from Ascot H...oliday was very helpful in planning everything and requesting to adjust the itinerary as per our requirements with 5 nights and 6days with 4 places (Port Blair, Havelock, Neil Island& Ross & Norway Island. 1. Hotel Accommodation in Havelock and Neil Island was awesome. Port Blair Accommodation was okok but people was very helpful during early morning breakfast which was ready before the hotel checkout at 4.30am. 2. Every day at every time cab person always reached on time.3. All are helpful.4. All team members are keen to give good service. 5. Knowledge about area and place was good.6. Trip coordinator Mr. Shekar was very friendly. It's was so awesome trip. Thank a lot.. I will definitely first recommend you to my friends and relatives.
A
Anonymous

a day ago

"Best rate and very good response of the kingsland holiday team supporting and all hotel is too good thank you Kingsland holiday and Travel Triangle. Hotel staff is so responsible and best qualit...y food"
A
Anonymous

a day ago

"Nice trip of Gangtok, Darjeeling Kingsland holiday is best travel agency, Pratiba was our trip advisor, She managed our trip in great manner"
A
Anonymous

a day ago

"We had been to Sikkim with Kingsland holiday. The people were really polite and quite approachable especially Mr. Amit. The hotels allotted for our stay were decent. The golden stars of this tri...p were the chauffeurs, to mention Mr. Mohit . They were extremely professional, warm hearted and superb guides. Kingsland holiday also quite stick to the fixed packages that they offer. Over all it was a memorable and amazing trip with Kingsland holiday"
A
Anonymous

a day ago

Took a package for Gangtok, pelling, lachung and Darjeeling. Kingsland holiday helped with a customized itinerary and provided a competitive quote. The selection of hotels was good with some flex...ibility to choose as per your needs. You don't have a vehicle at disposal but everyday there is a different vehicle and driver depending on where you are going. The vehicles and drivers were very good.
AA
Abhishek Agrawal

Mumbai, a day ago

Great experience this time. The way things were managed by agent was very good considering senior citizens travellers. A great send off to remember
Royal LuxuryTravel Agent
We are Glad you enjoyed your Holiday and hope to serve you more in the Future. Have a Nice Day !!!
A
Anonymous

a day ago

"Highly recommend it for tour planning for Sikkim. I just finished my tour in october and it was just amazed it's just for kingsland holiday. Especially thanks to Mr. Amit Jangir for your kind n...ature and friendly behavior. Thank you"
A
Anonymous

a day ago

"Highly recommend it for tour planning for Sikkim. I just finished my tour in october and it was just amazed it's just for kingsland holiday. Especially thanks to Mr. Amit Jangir for your kind n...ature and friendly behavior. Thank you"
A
Anonymous

a day ago

"Best trip organizer- Nicely arranged trip for Sikkim by Kingsland Holiday, good hotels, cab, and services provided, they were Keen to help and have best knowledge about the Sikkim destination"
A
Anonymous

a day ago

We had a wonderful trip to Uttarakhand. Thanks to travel triangle n Tripzy. All the planning, payment & execution by Tripzy for our stay n transport package was smooth n seamless. Mr. Aanand has ...been really helpful, flexible n gave valuable suggestion during finalising the deal. He made all arrangements nicely - hotels, transport etc to suit our requirements of 2 families with kids. He also called during trip to get on-tour status n feedback. Driver cum guide Mr Naresh was a gem person and he made our travel comfortable n enjoyable. Big thanks to Aanand and hope to continue this association in future also.
A
Anonymous

a day ago

"We had a wonderful experience with Kingsland holiday. We booked for the trip to Lachung for Gangtok which included an overnight stay at Lachung and the fooding and lodging there. This tourism ag...ency arranged all the things so beautifully. We stayed in katao road house at Lachung organised by this agency which was situated at a very prime location in lachung. We were provided a Xylo SUV with a very much friendly driver. And the entire trip was organised in an appreciably low cost. Amazing response from Mr Vijay and Amit. Thank you!"
GM
Gouri Mogare

Pune, a day ago

Thanks ambition destination tour and travels for nicely planned and managed trip to himachal pradesh. Hotel location was great in manali. Driver's driving skills were excellent. There were few is...sues with driver but Ashish supported and solved them very quickly. Thanks for memorable trip Thanks ambition destination tour and travels for nicely planned and managed trip to himachal pradesh. Hotel location was great in manali. Driver's driving skills were excellent. There were few issues with driver but Ashish supported and solved them very quickly. Thanks for memorable trip
A
Anonymous

a day ago

Simply Superb!This was the most memorable tour which we had! Tripzy Rocks! Thank you Aanand for such a wonderful package for Nainital-Kausani-Ranikhet-Almora-Jim Corbett. Every arrangement was fa...ntastic. Good Hotels, good service, good food. I really appreciate the prompt service, good organized tour at economic price. I wish to do more package tours with Tripzy in future. Aanand, I personally thank you for providing right guidance & suggestions.
A
Anonymous

a day ago

The trip organized by Travel Triangle agency was Excellent. Big thanks to our travel agent Mr.Aanand was absolutely awesome and was available to talk and answer our many questions at our convenie...nce and provided all the inclusions which he promised. Anyone can trust him for future trips. All the hotels were upto our expectations and the Cab driver was excellent and didn't hesitate to take us to any place. Overall it was very good and memorable trip for us. Thanks to TRIPZY
PA
Prashant Ahire

Mumbai, a day ago

We had great experiences in Sikkim thanks to Isikkim for that. All drive were professional, well behaved and experienced. I strongly recommend others to go with Isikkim. Everything was best in tr...ip
Isikkim TravelsTravel Agent
Thank you so much Sir/Mam for your feedback and valuable time
VS
Varun Sharma

Delhi, a day ago

It's a beautiful place for nature and beach lovers. Clean town make you wonder about their dedication towards community For watersports, it's the best place though not having advanced facili...ties yet, but some less explored islands are wonders to watch Havelock island has radhanagar beach which is the most beautiful beach in Asia. Extremely refreshing trip to Andaman This place is primarily meant for relaxation. Thus, it is a PERFECT destination for honeymoon Thanks Dreamz Yatra & Travel Triangle for preparing my wonderful trip. ..