Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.31% Positive Reviews

Based On 57437 Ratings

Excellent

27777

Very Good

20787

Good

8474

Poor

244

Bad

155

Authentic Traveler Reviews

Read on to find out why our customers love us!

  • Trip to Kerala

    The trip was well organized and we enjoyed the trip a lot. All the arrangements were perfect. Regularl feedback were taken during the trip to check if everything was going fine.. Thanks Harish and Namaskaram Travels.
    Gu

    Gunjitavardhan

    Pune, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Me and my hubby went on for a week's vacation to Singapore and Bali. Prakrity Travels provided their best itinerary out of a reasonable quote. They offered choices for accommodation which were super cool, neat and had great ambiance! Thank you Ankush for all the patience that you had to provide support and make my vacation more memorable and value for money!
    NJ

    Nancy Jane

    Chennai, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    It's was great experience with Travel triangle. It was good choice to book my trip on travel triangle. The morning view in hotel was awesome and cheerful. We were happy in hotel. The Rhotang view was awesome.
    BR

    Brajesh Rathore

    New delhi, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    It was an awesome trip .Beautiful destination-Angthong the best of all!Must visit samui island.Hotels equally good.Chaweng noi pool villa staff are really good.Sea sand sun resort was a grandeur one but little difficult with kid as the rooms are at such height.Otherwise superb seaview.Thanks for everything. Angthong national park trip,chaweng noi pool villa pool time,phanang bay trip,best guide Kany phi phi tour...love u thailand
    SM

    Surajmishra Mit

    Guwahati, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    It was a wonderful trip, thanks to Shilpa and her team. We had an amazing experience. I will definitely recommend them to others, thanks again!
    AD

    Anuj Dagar

    New delhi, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    When we booked the flight tickets to Maldives 2 weeks prior to the trip, we thought it was gonna be easy. But only when we started searching for the resort did we understand that it wasn't that easy. We started regretting our decision for some time. That is when we found TravelTriangle. The packages that were provided were affordable and the best in the class. There were no hidden charges, which was something we were really afraid of when planning our Maldives trip. They helped to keep our trip in our budget. The packages was super cheap, and hard to believe!
    SN

    Sankaran Namboodiri

    Kochi, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, a year ago

  • Trip to Europe

    Dear team I had an amazing trip. Everything committed from the itinerary was given to me. Hotels were in the outskirts hence hotels review is just good. Although there was a small issue in some places, Pooja Maheshwari from Shells and pearls assisted me promptly and made a great experience.
    Na

    Nayana

    Mumbai, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    The poor feedback is for Goa - Mumbai and Shirdi was Good Worst memory is the Goa Transport behaviour - The Driver and his ‘Seth’ asked us to get down from the vehicle. Amit the person from SVS acted strange and very rudely and out of blue, accused us of having abused the driver -
    BM

    Bikash Mohanty

    Bhubaneswar, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    Well coordinated and organised package planning was done from your end .totally living upto the expectations and commitments Mauritius and only Mauritius
    US

    UTKARSH SRIVASTAVA

    Delhi, 2 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 57437 in total

RD
Rajashekar Dambur

Jfk newyork, 9 hours ago

Hello Kajol madam thank you very very much, for the nice and wonderful arrangements made during my DUBAI tour, and you are such a Wonder full lady who has coordinated the programme with local tou...rist and drivers to and pickups from the places we visited during our DUBAI tour. You are so cordial and cool whenever I contact you for assistance and help. I never forget you and your capacity of coordination and sycranising the arrangements with your Delhi office. I once again appreciate your capacity. And once again we are great full and thank you. We never forget pleasure of our trip. I personally reccomend your name and team to my friends and relatives. 
A
Anonymous

9 hours ago

It is just WOW, I couldn't ask for anything better than this, the program that our agent prepared for us was simply spectacular, the service and the attention that we have received was really gre...at. Everything you said they will do they did.
A
Anonymous

9 hours ago

Nowadays Bali has become a common visiting place for all the newly married couples. We followed the trend and planned our Bali trip with Travel Explore Holidays. All the services were good and we... stayed there for 6N/7D.
A
Anonymous

9 hours ago

The trip was well organized from Hotel Transfer to Local Sightseeing to Food to Hotels. Each thing was well managed and we had an unforgettable experience, which we will cherish for the rest of o...ur life.
N
Namratamanjhi

Bangalore, 9 hours ago

Overall the service was nice and upto the mark. Happy to endorse them.
A
Anonymous

9 hours ago

I had researched the places I wished to visit and the travel company put it all together in an appropriate itinerary.
S
Sanjpuri

Noida, 9 hours ago

All arrangements were nicely planned and executed....
A
Anonymous

9 hours ago

Our trip to Bali was well managed by Travel Plus Explore. Thanks from our end to the whole Travel Plus Explore team.
A
Anonymous

9 hours ago

The travel team was absolutely amazing. Our travel specialist and the Customer Care team provided seamless travel support pre, during and post-trip. We had a very complex multi-country itinerary ...and changed the trip while underway at the last minute and every request to this travel company was met and delivered.
KO
Kawaljeet Oberoi

Mumbai, 9 hours ago

The entire trip was planned meticulously through Mr Arshad from Direct Link in Sri Lanka.. Best hotels were arranged throughout our trip at 3R Resort (short stay) in Negembo, Grand Kandyan in Kan...dy, Galway heights in Nuwaraeliya and Eden Resort and Spa in Bentota. Also the driver cum guide Mr Sana Kandy has been a great help through out our trip. We were handled with great care and itinerary followed as desired. Thank you Kashish and Mr Arshad for facilitating this memorable trip for us.... Warmth and hospitality at3R Resort .. breakfast has been great with Hot dosas ad Fish curry.. Ambience of Hotel Grand Kandyan Beach resort and Ayurveda Massage at Bentota...
AK
Ankush Kohli

Delhi, 9 hours ago

Havelock hotel was superb, cabs we're good but driver, sachin at portblair was bad. We've to wait at Ross Island for more than an hour as zum zum ferry was dropping other passengers while they sa...id to reach on time. Overall satisfied with travel agent services. Obviously, radha nagar beach at Havelock.
agent-user
Karan Panchal

9 hours ago

Thank you!! I had an absolutely FABULOUS time in Maldives.
A
Audi

New delhi, 9 hours ago

Too many mistakes. The procedure for raising invoice needs correction.Was made to turn to both agent n Travel Triangle: Travel Triangle rep including a lady higher up the chain promised to mail m...e the correct invoice. But am still waiting for the mail. The hotel selected was not a Star hotel that I had indicated. It is clear that the same was selected from the net which I could have done also. Trip was good n well executed but the planning process was poor. I however would compliment Mr Yadav of Shoppers Trip for he did help to the best of his abilities.
A
Audi

New delhi, 9 hours ago

Too many mistakes. The procedure for raising invoice needs correction.Was made to turn to both agent n Travel Triangle: Travel Triangle rep including a lady higher up the chain promised to mail m...e the correct invoice. But am still waiting for the mail. The hotel selected was not a Star hotel that I had indicated. It is clear that the same was selected from the net which I could have done also. Trip was good n well executed but the planning process was poor. I however would compliment Mr Yadav of Shoppers Trip for he did help to the best of his abilities.
DS
Deep Shah

Mumbai, 9 hours ago

It's a beautiful experience with kerala..we are enjoying a lot..
A
Amitboth

Bangalore, 9 hours ago

All good Ooty was awesome
R
Rkgargidse

Hyderabad, 9 hours ago

Travel agent Mr Sunil was very much cooperative. Room of Hotel Tiger Roar was not upto the mark. Overall the trip was very good. Specially the experience of House boat at Allepy was lifetime expe...rience. House boat at Allepy was best. Recommended to experience it without fail.
R
Rkgargidse

Hyderabad, 9 hours ago

Travel agent Mr Sunil was very much cooperative. Room of Hotel Tiger Roar was not upto the mark. Overall the trip was very good. Specially the experience of House boat at Allepy was lifetime expe...rience. House boat at Allepy was best. Recommended to experience it without fail.
R
Rkgargidse

Hyderabad, 9 hours ago

Travel agent Mr Sunil was very much cooperative. Room of Hotel Tiger Roar was not upto the mark. Overall the trip was very good. Specially the experience of House boat at Allepy was lifetime expe...rience. House boat at Allepy was best. Recommended to experience it without fail.
R
Rkgargidse

Hyderabad, 9 hours ago

Travel agent Mr Sunil was very much cooperative. Room of Hotel Tiger Roar was not upto the mark. Overall the trip was very good. Specially the experience of House boat at Allepy was lifetime expe...rience. House boat at Allepy was best. Recommended to experience it without fail.
R
Rkgargidse

Hyderabad, 9 hours ago

Travel agent Mr Sunil was very much cooperative. Room of Hotel Tiger Roar was not upto the mark. Overall the trip was very good. Specially the experience of House boat at Allepy was lifetime expe...rience. House boat at Allepy was best. Recommended to experience it without fail.
R
Rkgargidse

Hyderabad, 9 hours ago

Travel agent Mr Sunil was very much cooperative. Room of Hotel Tiger Roar was not upto the mark. Overall the trip was very good. Specially the experience of House boat at Allepy was lifetime expe...rience. House boat at Allepy was best. Recommended to experience it without fail.
R
Rkgargidse

Hyderabad, 9 hours ago

Travel agent Mr Sunil was very much cooperative. Room of Hotel Tiger Roar was not upto the mark. Overall the trip was very good. Specially the experience of House boat at Allepy was lifetime expe...rience. House boat at Allepy was best. Recommended to experience it without fail.
R
Rkgargidse

Hyderabad, 9 hours ago

Travel agent Mr Sunil was very much cooperative. Room of Hotel Tiger Roar was not upto the mark. Overall the trip was very good. Specially the experience of House boat at Allepy was lifetime expe...rience. House boat at Allepy was best. Recommended to experience it without fail.
agent-user
Tijo Thomas

Kochi, 9 hours ago

I booked my honeymoon trip via Travel Toogle . Ms Diksha helped us with regard to booking Hotels ,Cabs and a Day trip to Nusa Panida ,and tramsfers to Gili Island Diksha was in touch with us thr...ough out the trip and cordinated well right from the preparing quote till the end of the Trip We stayed in Ini Vie Villa in kuta ,Aston Sunset Hotel in Gilli , and Bhanusweri Villa Ubud Ini vie Villa was excellent choice , Aston was great to stay ,excellent hospitality and service , while Bhanusweri Villas in Ubud not upto the mark , Our Agent had prommiseed complimentry Free Drinks at Bhanusweri but the hotel says its not included in the package We had a day trip to Nusa Panida - The trip was par , The Driver cum guide was rushing through the destinations to complete the day trip and didnt even spare time to explore the islands ,or to take some good snaps . If visiting Nusa Panida try to visit for at least 2 days to explore Overall the experiance was fine

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019