Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.29% Positive Reviews

Based On 55270 Ratings

Excellent

26701

Very Good

20015

Good

8161

Poor

243

Bad

150

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Kerala

    Food provided in boathouse is very good. Cab driver also very good Boathouses, munnar
    Mo

    Mohanraj

    Chennai, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Thanks for the wonderful trip. Everything went well as planned  We're very much satisfied with your service. We'll also refer you people to our friends and relatives.
    SV

    Sri Vignes

    Chennai, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    Manali was the best place to visit. Raveendra Singh from the Getz was very helpful. He kept in contact with us the whole trip and gave us the contacts of the Cabs and hotels on his own initiative. We will definitely choose Getz again as our travel planner. The driver Shekar was the best, he took his own initiative to show us places especially in Rohtang pass. It was heaven on earth. Truly want to visit Manali again because of the Hotel Golden Apple Resort and the Shekar from the Cab team
    PR

    Poonam R

    Bengaluru, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Thailand

    Taken trip from "I Need Trip Travels". The service was excellent. Specifically, "Parth Guptha" was were helpful in guidance and provided quick response to all queries instantly. We were on a trip which was 2 days at Krabi and 2 days at Phuket. We enjoyed a lot at Krabi and the places as given by TT in itinerary was awesome. We had a good time in Phuket though we spent lot of time in Travel. Probably the places has to be connected better so that we visit more places with lesser travel time. The cabs were arranged On-Time. Drivers were friendly. Hotel and Services were excellent. Thanks a lot Travel Triangle for making our trip enjoyable and memorable..
    RK

    Ram Kannan

    Chennai, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Andaman

    We are happy with the trip but wanna mention that your cab drivers are only doing there job just like they have to make us reach at a particular palce they did so. But the don't even think that is that time is suitable to visit at that place or not. We found such thing in havelock second day. And if we asked to take us to some other place they refuse to do so. And if agreed there costing was very high. Our travel agent planned our holiday in the best way. Hotel room, food, place everything was perfect and according to our wish. Each and every moment is memorable. Thankyou
    UG

    Utkarsh Gupta

    Hyderabad, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Maldives

    Wonderful trip everything organised thanks to Krafting Experience... Nice customer support... Thanks Haider for his efforts for making our experience smooth....
    VK

    Vijay Kesari

    Delhi, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

    My overall experience was very amazing with travel triangle. I had a 6 days trip and each part of it was memorable. All the hotels and Drivers were very good and polite. Yes Tourism India our agent was awsome and it was also overwhelming that Tuba from Travel Trainagle was always in touch and made sure all things went good. 5 star to you guys
    Du

    Durgesh

    Pune, a year ago

  • Trip to Europe

    The best means to travel in Paris is by metro and we explored that a lot to travel to the tourist spots. Raj from wise yatra was very helpful in guiding us before and during the tour. Sommet Eiffel Tower was a beautiful experience. Disneyland was such a fun outing that we would like to visit it again.
    RG

    Ritesh Gandhi

    Delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Goa

    Had a great time in Goa. Thank you travel triangle for a memorable trip.
    AT

    Anmol Torry

    Indore, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Mauritius

    The trip was great easy and comfortable and everything was provided which was mentioned by travel agent. The ini vie villa was superb had great time there.
    NS

    Nitin Sharma

    New delhi, 4 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 55270 in total

AK
An Khaleeq

Kabul, 8 hours ago

The overall trip could have been better had the agency taken care of some small things. 1. At two of the booked hotels, Wistling Pine in Shimla and Savers Park in Amritsar were had been stopped ...for about 30 minutes or so when checking out stating that the payments were not made and that we had to pay them. It was very inconvenient. 2. We didn't get to see a few places promised in the final voucher. First, we got to Kullu in the evening and the driver stopped at a shop and said that if we wanted to buy clothes we had about 30 minutes. He said we will not visit Kullu again. So we didn't see Kullu at all. Second, we didn't visit Kasole at all. The driver said he will see if the roads to Kasole were open, he will take us. But he didn't take us there. I know for sure that the roads were open. I strongly believe he wanted to get to Dharamshala earlier so he skipped that. Third, the driver skipped all the sightseeing in Dalhousie saying that they are 50 to 60 km away so we cannot visit them. 3. When we asked for some changes in the hotel reservations, although the request being 3 days in advance, it was denied stating that the changes could not be made. 4. When we would asked the driver to take us to a near by mall or shopping, he declined the request stating the car has a gps and that hey is not allowed to. 5. At most of the hotels, we missed the breakfast because the driver wanted to leave early for the next destination.
A
Anithasr

Bengaluru, 8 hours ago

It was well organized.Specific food requirements requested were also met.There was only one hotel which was below par but the others were very good.Issues were addressed immediately and Mamta was... available throughout to teach out for any queries
CP
Chockalingam Pillai

Nagercoil, 8 hours ago

It was really a nice trip in kerala. Actually I got above my expectations in Munnar 2 days stay. Nice atmosphere and culture to visit with family. Really appreciating Raisoone Travels & Holidays ...and Travel Triangle for arranging this awesome trip for us. Thank you so much Having best memories in flight as both me and my wife traveled 1st time together. Munnar and its memories regarding national park is also memorable for us. Thanks again to cab driver who helped a lot to us and we always felt secure to travel. We enjoyed a lot with our driver, very friendly and always helped us as a guide. I am recommending Mr. Ranjan from Raisoone Travels for providing us such safe, memorable experience.
S
Shivasreevenkateswaran

Kochi, 8 hours ago

We had a very bad experience. The agent was very rude. We continuesly missed flights due to their irresponsible behavior. The place was beautiful.
Sareer Tour & TravelsTravel Agent
Dear Team, As per the earlier detailed discussion over this, if flight gets delayed by hours , we are bound to abide by airlines policy. I have already mentioned details over this.When we call airlines, stay connected but airlines revert according to IATA policy, agent cant be blamed for that.
RV
Rakshit Vora

Hyderabad, 8 hours ago

Trip was nicely planned by Lazy Yatra. All the hotels were good enough and we got Jain food at all places as committed by Lazy Yatra. Driver was active throughout the trip and was very interac...tive. In addition, He had great photography skills so photography for us was sorted. Yugal was there supporting us throughout (from start of booking discussions till the end of trip). Thanks to Lazy Yatra.
agent-user
Chetan Kelkar

Vishnu nagar, 8 hours ago

It was a great pleasure while working with Khina and her team. Despite the fact that our trip dates got postponed by a day - yet Khina dealt with the issue patiently and worked with me reasonably.... I would go on writing miles of goodness about Khina and her team. Excellente! A+++
GP
Gopi Parthipan

Chennai, 8 hours ago

SR
Sindhu Reddy J

Bengaluru, 8 hours ago

Few of the hotels provided were very bad. No basic facilities were there. We had to call the agent and get the hotel changed at two places. And the itinerary provided for Thimphu and Paro are hal...f day itineraries. We had so much leisure time.
Bhutan Tara ExcursionTravel Agent
Thanks for having trust in us & visiting Bhutan through us. Actually we are not providing 2* & below hotel for every clients, but as clients have requested us time & again for 2* hotel for their stay, we have provided those hotel. Regarding Phobjikha Hotel will accept it as earlier hotel (DekiGatshelFarmHouse) have made over booking due to miscommunication b/t reservation & proprietor.But itinerary & paro hotel we have already sent all details before tour starts but they didn't correct it.
AS
Ashish Sahu

Raipur, 8 hours ago

Hotel given at neil island was not up to the mark, no near by restaurant. Food delivered in this hotel was average quality. At port blair we stayed 1st,4th,& 5th nt. Our hotel room pre blocked a...d exotic suit. But all three days we r given different classes of room saying the actual room booked was that. At neil island we complaint travel agent regarding room quality, he assured us to do some thing, but he didnt do anything. Havelock island blue bird hotel, room dinner breakfast services all were awesome
Andaman Ecstasy Private limitedTravel Agent
This is the reply we got from the hotel......... F HOTEL Attachments Thu, Sep 19, 11:06 PM (2 days ago) to me, F Please see the attached Guest was freely upgraded to super exotic Suite with Jaccuzi Bathtub freely due to non availability exotic Suite. It was clearly informed to guest.. That on last day We cannot accomodate him to Jaccuzi Bathtub room due to non availability and we were sold out and the same room was given to him which your have booked for...
MT
Mathew Tharakan

Kollam, 8 hours ago

Travel triangle helped me to plan my Munnar trip without any hustle. Every thing went well as discussed with my travel agent.
RT
Riyad Taju

Thrissur, 8 hours ago

The holiday to Maldives was planned very well and the service given by Aditya Grand Vacation was excellent .
Aditya Grand VacationTravel Agent
Dear Riyad, Thanks for sharing your true feedback with us and appreciating our services. We are looking forward to serve you again and customize your future holidays with us. Thanks and Regadards Aditya Grand Vacation Customer Service Team 011-49536355
M
Mrmarcus

New delhi, 8 hours ago

it was great experience and everything is taken care with extended support and guidance to book our holidays to Maldives .
Aditya Grand VacationTravel Agent
Dear MrMarcus, Thanks for sharing your true feedback with us and appreciating our services. We are looking forward to serve you again and customize your future holidays with us. Thanks and Regards Aditya Grand Vacation Customer Service Team 011-49536355
AD
Ash Dixit

Hyderabad, a day ago

Exceptionally well planned Maldives trip... Aditya Grand Vacations-- We are very satisfied with the travel agency we booked for our first Maldives trip. Rishabh was very approachable throughou...t the trip planning phase. Whenever we required his support, he was just a call/msg away! Resort-- Resort "Cocoon Maldives" was the best option given to us and we didn't regret our stay in this resort for once. The food options were plenty(every day different cuisine), even for Vegetarians it's a good choice. Daily different entertainment activities, plenty of drinks options and very friendly staff. Sea plane-- beautiful views, a very different and must have experience. Water sports-- daily 30min kayaking and paddleboats offered by resort were worth exploring. We really enjoyed our stay in Maldives, and we totally recommend Aditya Grand Vacations for Maldives-trips.
P
Prasannatk

Bengaluru, a day ago

Initially when we tried using Travel Traingle, we were very skeptical. After getting the quotes from several travel agencies we felt a little.more confident. The service from the travel agency, ...Red Letter Holidays was really great from start to finish. They (Parul from Red Letter Holidays and Shikha from Travel Triangle) would respond to all my queries and the smallest of questions quite rapidly and with a great deal of courteousness Their travel plan for Seychelles was also very good as they ensured to leave plenty of time for rest and relaxation. What surprised me most was that the local contact of Red Letter Holidays took care of us like royalty and made us feel welcome to the Creole culture. A big thank you to Red Letter Holidays and Travel Triangle for making our Honeymoon a special one. Prasanna and Harshini
M
Meloshine

Chennai, a day ago

We made a 5D/4N honeymoon trip to Bali and my bookings were made by Sagar from Desi Yatri through Travel Triangle. Sagar helped us in making last minute changes in the itinerary as per our ne...ed. We were provided with a Driver cum Guide, Nyoman. He was always on time and very friendly. Hotel Booking at Ramada Bali Sunset Kuta was good as per our expectation and the service provided was really nice. Day 3 itinerary was Nusa Penida tour which we were highly delighted to see the Kellingking Beach. First we were taken to Angel's Billabong and Broken Beach. After lunch, we expected that we will be taken to kellingking beach. But the driver was in a hustle to reach the cruise as the ferry time was approaching and we were not taken to Kking. We were totally disappointed with this. Other than that, We enjoyed a lot in our whole trip. Thanks to the journey planner Sagar for making our honeymoon trip most memorable. TTservices are very good
P
Prabhkadam

Bengaluru, a day ago

Thank you Mr Gaurav Mukherjee for Awesome customer service and Saurav for designing the perfect plan and prompt replies to queries. Very deep geographical knowledge of sales rep. We booked 9 nigh...ts Bali and Singapore package.Excellent connections in abroad and dedicated 24/7 hard working team while traveling, making us feel safe and secure. All staff extremely comfortable in English to communicate and also multi lingual. Sincere team and we would love to book again in future for the extraordinary service. Best wishes
agent-user
Bharath Raj Bhaskar

Chennai, a day ago

Had great time..especially Mr. Ganesh was so helpful
P
Pbgiridharan

Chennai, a day ago

Good service and a decent package. It would be helpful if u can provide suggestions on places and attractions that must be visited.
R
Ranjanchristy

Chennai, a day ago

We were a group of 9 friends visiting Goa for a weekend. Since pickup from airport to getting us to different locations and suggesting hotels for lunch and dinner and dropping us at our airport f...or return, our driver guide us perfectly. Riva boutique apartment was perfect for our stay. Unique Tripmaker guided us and were in constant touch enquiring about our trip. Their itinerary helped us a lot for our short visit. We had planned for 3days and 2nights stay. We recommend minimum 4days and 3nights if u’re going along wit ur friends. Travel triangle and unique tripmaker helped us have a memorable stay in Goa. Our night party at Baga beach was one of our most memorable part. The old heritage churches were a boon to visit.
S
Shirishagrawall

Kochi, a day ago

commitment to give breakfast in hotet but 1st day munnar not given break fast & chekin too late wait upto night 10 p.m. allot room.
A
Anonymous

a day ago

I really want to take some time to say thanks and kudos to the team Travalot who made my Europe trip an unforgettable one. I have had a lot of doubts and they answered all my questions very pati...ently. Usually, if you book a package, we have to call the travel agency for any issues and the travel agents do not call us for our whereabouts and updates. But here, the representative from Travalot will call you everyday and take updates like how is the day? Is everything fine or any issues? Like that. They really feel very responsible for their clients. I observed their customer eccentricity. One can blindly chose Travalot if you want the best holiday.
T
Talrejavishal

Bengaluru, a day ago

The trip was very good. Having a private car with driver to take you around, really helps. Water sports package was awesome, really enjoyed all of them. The dinner at Queen's Ubud was the best I...ndian food I've had at Bali, me and my wife really enjoyed this romantic dinner. Thanks to Anjali for planning the trip well.
A
Anonymous

a day ago

Wanted to thank you for arranging our wonderful trip. The vacation was wonderful and I can not say thank you enough!! We can not wait to plan our next visit with you. Thank you again!!
A
Anonymous

a day ago

First I want to thank Travalot for all your help with organizing this family trip for us. Everything was great, we got all rooms next to each other. Thanks a lot Travalot.
A
Anonymous

a day ago

The best travel agency where they listen .... pays attention to what we speak and gives us a detailed plan of our trip (Tarakesh hats off to your respect towards customers and kudos to team Trava...lot.) I for sure recommend this travel agency for a peaceful trip where you don't need to make your brain work on the travel things all you need to do is just relax and enjoy the trip. Thank you Travalot for making a memorable trip for us ... For sure let's plan again for a great trip again.

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019