Singapore

Singapore

99.16% Positive Reviews

Based On 1795 Ratings

Excellent

729

Very Good

723

Good

328

Poor

10

Bad

5

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1795 in total

SS
Shyamali Saha

New delhi, 4 months ago

We went on vacation to Singapore & Malasia in June through Travel Triangle’s partner Rocking trips.Totally satisfied with the RT team of Lisa,Harman & Anshuman who took great care of planning and... executing our trip in such organized manner that we are all praise for them. Their Singapore Team was superb and Malasia counterpart also good.Thanks for the great Hotels provided ..Yotel at Singapore and Arenaa Star at KL. While Yotel with its great Breakfast spread and two robots- Yoshi & Yolanda took our breath away, Arenaa Star with its proximity to most of the Tourist places was simply great to stay at. The thing that I must not forget is that watching KL tower from our Hotel room window especially at nights…Also thanks RT for giving one entire leisure day on our last day.We have only great feedback for you guys. Now coming to travel triangle.We palnned the trip due to one executive named Damini Oberai whose proactiveness made us decide faster .However, midway our trip coordinator was changed to Vaishali Goyal whose attitude was so casual that we were on the point of cancelling the entire trip and going on our own. It’s when we started giving copy of all our mails to support@traveltriangle.com , that things were on track. Wish Travel Triangle would take care of their executives in dealing with customers in prompt manner. Finally what matters is that we had a fantastic trip due to their partner Rocking Trips and their counterparts at Singapore & Malasia. We loved the experience and covered all the important places in Singapore and Malaysia in very good package. We appreciate RT’s support ,guidance and timely response all the time and would love to recommend RT in travel triangle. Way to go ! Thank you Rocking trips for making our Singapore & Kuala Lumpur so very special & amazing. Right after Travel Triangle connected us to you,it was a smooth journey.Thanks, Liza for listening to all our itsy bitsy queries on calls & WhatsApp anytime of the day.Thanks Anshuman for solving the Visa Blues.And how can I forget Harman for being connected with us all the time,even when we needed some help while in KL.Your team truly rocks! Will surely recommend others to take many more holidays with You. Way to go!!!
VD
Varoon Dubal

Mumbai, a day ago

A great experience. Everything was properly booked. Special thanks to Mr. Santosh Singh.
VR
Vinith Rajan

Bangalore, a day ago

It’s good. But the hotel still they could have improve it.
Nitsa Holidays (Unit of earth travels)Travel Agent
Thanks for the response,will look into that.
A
Atulsoni

Delhi, a day ago

Hi, first of all , the trip was sooooo amazinggg. it was a really nice experience to travel with Travel Triangle and Ascot holidays. everything was soo good and very well pre planned. All the iti...nerarises was as per the schedule. and thank you so much Mr. Akash who gives us a very memorble trip to singapore and malaysia via cruise. Loved to travel with ascot holidays and we would love an another trip with you soon. Thanks alot Mr. Akash for make our first honeymoon international trip so comfortable, unforgettable, adventurous , full of excitement. cruise's experience was sooo good. its just a whole another world in between of the ocean. everything on the cruise was like a living life of a dream. Ready to sail with you soon..
T
Tarannumquadri

Y k nagar, 2 days ago

Driver should be polite
AV
Ash Vegas

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Travel agent should Seriously help & guide us in knowing timelines well before. We faced issue in providing documents at the last moment which was not good. All Singapore cab drivers are kind of ...rude & frustrated. They try to put Lot of restrictions on us which may not be comfortable. Hotels were very cheap & very small. No good service was given from hotel staffs. We reached very early n didn't check in to hotel. This is very frustrating as we would have jet lag and also restless journey. Its better if you can arrange travels at proper time to avoid this. Also Singapore to Malaysia travel could have been at night since we wasted entire day time in travel. Agents can help in explaining all these to us so that we can change itinerary & be aware of things before landing in an unknown place with difficulty. Hope you will consider these points. Looking forward for the next trip with you. Thank you.
KB
Krupali Bhatt

Mumbai, 5 days ago

Thanx Anjali maam from A1 tours for planning an awesome singapore trip . Trip was very well planned and executed , timely pick up from hotel , all sight seeing well covered , hotel stay was good... . Anjali maam was in contact through whatsapp call at every moment . Njoyed a lot and its a must visit destination . Thanks to A1 tours and special thanks to Anjali maam for making our trip memorble .
SM
Sudhanshu Mahajan

Bengaluru, 6 days ago

Perfectly planned trip, could not have asked for a better experience. Right from the flight tickets to hotels to visa everything just happened on time without any hastle. Shalu (our point of con...tact) is just amazing with how she dealt with any queries and she seems to be the best in what she does. I am hoping to have this partnership with Travel Triangle going for years and we would definitely plan our every trip with you guys. Again hats off to all the efforts, really appreciate it
agent-user
Rohan Nagar

Bengaluru, 8 days ago

Everything in the trip was good well planned well executed. It was a memorable experience and must visit destination. The cruise experience was amazing, beyond imagination. Mr. Suvendu from A1 to...urs was very supportive throughout the process. On the contrary the involvement of travel traingle and its execute was zero which was very disappointing. Only bad part about the tour was the Parc Sovereign, Tyrwitth hotel and its hospitality which I found to be worst till date across the globe. Small rooms with no facilities, staff is not sufficient to manage the guests and very non cooperative staff. Please don't recommend the hotel to Indian guests, they will not like it. Couple of constructive feedbacks, 1. Wings of time visit can be moved to the day of Universal Studio to avoid time crunch on the day of Sentosa island. Despite having tickets we missed insect and butterfly due to time crunch. 2. Please don't keep any tour on the day of cruise check-in so that the guest can board the cruise fresh and enjoy it to the max, as we only get 38 hrs to spend on cruise. Because of city tour on the day we were very tired by the time we on boarded the cruise. Cruise experience was the most memorable.
K
Khachanesachin

Nashik, 8 days ago

BALI WAS good. Kaulalumpur was bad managed
BS
Bhanuprakash S S

Bengaluru, 9 days ago

Hotel Room is small and wait time for pickup is nearly 3 hrs upon arrival. Enjoyed the scenic beauty
BS
Bhanuprakash S S

Bengaluru, 9 days ago

Hotel Room is small and wait time for pickup is nearly 3 hrs upon arrival. Enjoyed the scenic beauty
BS
Bhanuprakash S S

Bengaluru, 9 days ago

Hotel Room is small and wait time for pickup is nearly 3 hrs upon arrival. Enjoyed the scenic beauty
BS
Bhanuprakash S S

Bengaluru, 9 days ago

Hotel Room is small and wait time for pickup is nearly 3 hrs upon arrival. Enjoyed the scenic beauty
agent-user
Jyosna Rani Sahoo

Bengaluru, 9 days ago

The hotel was really very bad and third class type which was not expected in this budget which I have paid for. Even for Sentosa many activities were not included. Cruise was the great experience...
agent-user
Gaurav Agarwal

Jaipur, 9 days ago

Rooms were too small, which was not informed prior to booking. Activities were too less compared to other tours during the similar dates
I
Ishrat

Mumbai, 9 days ago

Memorable trip
A
Anonymous

10 days ago

Malaysia is a very good and tourist-friendly country. Kuala Lumpur and Genting Highlands are the best places to visit. Kuala Lumpur is the capital of Malaysia. Best places to visit Melaka Histori...c City and Twin Tower.
A
Anonymous

10 days ago

It was a wonderful experience with tripflee.com. they have organized the best holiday packages for us. We will use their service again in the future.
A
Anonymous

10 days ago

Very easy to find what I needed and simple to complete the booking! A+ experience with you guys
SM
Sneha Mukherjee

Kolkata, 10 days ago

Room allocated was extremely small in size and there was no space for even chairs to relax although the house keeping was excellent. Hotel staff were very courteous and helpful. Guidance for s...ightseeing have much scope for improvement in line with other such service providers. Overall time span for the program could be curtailed by at least a day with coordinated approach. The show titled Wings of time was the best memory i shall keep for years due to its concept and technology
S
Satya

Mumbai, 10 days ago

It was for Andman but agent couldn't change the name. Andman is very overrated, and hyped. Beaches are very clean and water activities are good. You have 6-7 beaches that's all. Scuba diving and... cellular jail
PM
Priyanka Mendon

Mumbai, 11 days ago

Thanks for an amazing and super awesome trip organised by you guys. Thanks again for helping to alter my plans at end moment. A trip to remember for my family.
RM
Rahul Maheshwari

Pune, 11 days ago

It was amazing experience booking with Ascot Travels. Akash from Ascot was very helpfull and planned the tour very well. I booked this tour for my parents who are senior citizens so Akash and his... team good care of them during tour. Only thing which I think should be better is communication from driver during pickup. Everytime he came for pickup at hotel he never calls. He just left without informing after 10 min of wait. We then need to call hotline to get the cab. Everything else was good.
RB
RAJAT BAJAJ

Delhi, 13 days ago

Thanks alot Rahul Ji. Everything is good and as per given in itinerary nothing is missed. Thanks to you for making our tour special.