Bhutan

Bhutan

99.85% Positive Reviews

Based On 1356 Ratings

Excellent

689

Very Good

502

Good

163

Poor

2

Bad

0

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1356 in total

R
Rajivdas

Dibrugarh, 7 months ago

AS
Ankita Srivastav

Bagdogra international airport, 12 hours ago

The food being served was average in some places and the hotels were also average in few places the cab and the driver provided were good
D
Delihtafernando

Tamil nadu, 12 hours ago

Excellent service, every detail was well organized and we had no problem during our trip.
PC
Pooja Cgc

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Recently visited Bhutan. Amazing trip. It was a good experience. Taxi , cab drivers ,hotels all were excellent and all went hassle free. Just one hotel or The Palm at Phuentsolling was the worst ...part, Bad food, Rude and Bad staff Behavior. Rest all was good.thanx
PI
Prakash Iyer

Pune, 2 days ago

Trip to Bhutan is really awesome. Climate is really excellent and could even visit some places with snowfall. However, places like tiger's nest, punakha dzong charge a higher entry fees for the t...ourists. Therefore I do not recommend people to spend on a temple. Also whenever the places are given as part of itinerary, please give all kinds of places like temple, snowfall, adventurous activities, etc and not just temples. Buddha View Point, Drukyel Dzong and Chelela Pass.
DS
Dilip Shenoy

Bangalore, 2 days ago

Enriching experience at Bhutan! Thanks to Bhutan Rental and Travel and Preti and Thinley for all the arrangements! Best moments from trips: 1. Simply Bhutan must visit. 2. Dizzyed Hot stone ...Bath at Paro : Very relaxing 3. Hike to Tiger Nest : Tiring journey but worth it.
BM
BHAVANA M

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

It was a good experience...
GD
Gupta Dhirendra

Guwahati, 2 days ago

Thank you All day memories this trip
agent-user
Sanchita Das

Kolkata, 2 days ago

The money was not worth it, we paid too much for too less.
NM
Nitin Mehta

Ahmedabad, 2 days ago

Sushmmita Toopa Travel Adviser from Travel Traingle recommended Deya Bhutan T&T.Absolutely loved the trip organised by Deya Bhutan Tours and Travels team. Miss Rekha subba from Deya Bhutan Tour...s and Travels was very polite and helpful for our trip to Bhutan.& guided us through our entire journey .We highly recommend to book your trip with them. Hope to see you in future again. Have a great and prosperous.Our driver Phub Doraji was very polite.Best memory was our hiking to tiger nest & Goemba Gagtey and it was an unforgettable experience. Thank you Sushmmita ji From Travel Trangle& Rekha Subba And Phub from Deya Bhutan.
KM
Kalyani Mankar

135, 3 days ago

With regards to Travel Triangle -Completely reliable service. With regards to KNG Travels -Completely satisfying and smooth management. The driver named Mr. Pshering is very very enthusiatic, c...omfortable and safest person to have a trip with. He made the trip even more better.
VA
Vivek Anand

Chennai, 4 days ago

I would recommend the Dreamcaster travel agency to anyone who is willing to travel to Bhutan. Their service is excellent and they took care of the travelers' comfort throughout the trip. The driv...er Mr.Gx is one of the nicest person whom I ever met, he made all the arrangements before any visit and he always on time. Overall the travel agency makes sure that trip to Bhutan will be in the memories forever for the visitor.
P
Poonambhambarkar

Pune, 4 days ago

Perfect planning and well organized.We enjoyed.
NA
Nishant Aruni

Jamshedpur, 4 days ago

Bhutan GNH Heritage Travel offered top notch service for our trip to Bhutan. Mr. Thapa was always there with us to plan out all details of the trip meticulously. The guide and driver arranged we...re very professional. Our Guide Mr. Kado was very knowledgeable and friendly throughout. It was a very wise decision to book our tour through them and would recommend any person visiting Bhutan to use their services without any doubt for a wonderful vacation. 5 stars for them.
PS
Prateek Srivastava

Lucknow, 5 days ago

It was and amazing experience. Hotels, cab driver and food were excellent. Tigers nest trekking was amazing
V
Vibhumehra

Delhi, 6 days ago

Recommended travel partner Bhutan INC. Hassle free trip. Everything was as per the details shared. Good choice of hotels given by the travel partner. The driver was friendly and courteous Praka...sh was very helpful and patient with the itenary changes which I made many times Value for money. Recommend you book your Bhutan tour through Bhutan INC only. Ten on ten for the travel partner for everything.
SK
Suminder Kaur

Delhi, 6 days ago

The arrangement was really good. Our room got upgraded on the first day in hotel palm and we got royal suite. And thank you for the decoration at peaceful resort for our anniversary. We loved the... surprise. And Birkha(Our driver) was really decent and good.
KB
Krishnashish Bhattacharjee

Silchar, 6 days ago

Awesome service of travel agent...fantastic cab driver....awesome people.....thanks to travel triangle and also thanks to Bhutan tara excursion......wonderful trip......
Bhutan Tara ExcursionTravel Agent
Thank you sir for having trust in us and making your Bhutan tour with us, we are glad that after having cancelled for two times, finally you have made it, we are happy to serve you. see you again in future. Have a great days ahead
SR
Smriti Rastogi

India, 7 days ago

Travelling to Bhutan with Bhutan Red Robes was fun. It was well coordinated and planned. Our travel agent Subhash made sure that every day was perfect. On our wedding anniversary, they made surpr...ise arrangements for us as well. I will recommend Bhutan Red Robes to all those who are planning a trip to Bhutan. We missed few places due to lack of time like Chele La and the hotstone bath after Tiger's Nest. Everything else was perfect :)
V
Vimalcaliber

Dhaka, 7 days ago

This was a fantastic trip! Everything went smoothly, and Bhutan Rental & Travel did everything to make it as good an experience as possible.Prena from Bhutan Rental & Travel was very friendly, he...lpful and was coordinating through out our visit .Driver Rikesh was very kind and helpful too. Bhutan is a must visit place, beautiful, peaceful , great people and good food .Starting from the flights to paro we had a breathtaking views of the Himalayas. Tiger Nest, Do Chu La Mountain Pass, Fortress in Punakha , local Bhutanese food all these were the major attractions !! Hotels/resorts booked by the agent were good except Udumwara Resort on the last day of our trip .Rooms were not tidy,seems the renovation work was not completed and even the food options were very limited . All in all we loved Bhutan and hope to return some day.
B
Bakiyasanthosh

Chennai, 7 days ago

Everything was extremely good and driver Mr. Rinzin was totally good at his service. Thanks for this memorable trip. Total all a new and different experience. Tiger nest was the best memory.
RS
Ranganath Shirur

Bangalore, 7 days ago

Awesome trip, memorable.....
HD
Hardik Desai

Pune, 9 days ago

Please make sure that the immigration office is close on weekends, plan your trip accordingly Visiting chelela pass
Skylark BhutanTravel Agent
Hello Hardik Thank you so much for your reviews... Visit again you and your family...
CP
Chandan Panda

Kolkata, 11 days ago

I was in doubt regarding the arrangement but Bhutan tara excursion along with travel triangle made an wonderful arrangement.special thanks to mr.saran kumar guide and driver for the entire trip.w...e are actually thinking to have one more trip of Bhutan .thank u somuch Travelling though ranges from phenshuling to paro ....
Bhutan Tara ExcursionTravel Agent
Dear sir Thank you for Having trust in us and making your tour with Bhutan Tara Excursion, Each day feet back of yours made us proud, Hope to see you again in future and to offer you much more better services.  Have a great days ahead.
DJ
Dhruba Jyoti

Kolkata, 11 days ago

We had an amazing trip, but few things I would have preferred otherwise to make it perfect. 1st we were unaware about the location of the hotels at Thimphu which would be great if the agent told ...us beforehand. 2nd we were also unaware of the sight seeing which cost a significant amount and since ATM service is almost non existent it's difficult for people to go to the location all of a sudden. Thankfully we were carrying enough cash. Best thing is Tigers Nest. Must visit