• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Singapore

Singapore

99.30% Positive Reviews

Based On 2006 Ratings

Excellent

835

Very Good

796

Good

361

Poor

10

Bad

4

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 2006 in total

JK
Jatin Kothari

Indore, a year ago

trip was good but there local agent ( Singapore and Malaysia ) agent where not polite. cab service given by them was not on time always late by 30-45 min. i was standing on road for almost 1.5 hr...s at Malaysia on arrival from Singapore. when i gave call to local travel agent there they asked me contact to my India agent. travel triangle has to improve lot on it.
AM
Ayush Mehrotra

Bengaluru, 4 months ago

I am not very happy the way service provider arrange things. There were gaps in itinerary shared v/s actual. As a destination, Singapore is one of most recommended and safe place to visit. I en...joyed my stay but not services.
ME
Mohammad Ehtesham

New delhi, 5 months ago

Travelling to Bali using services of Dream tours and travels was the best decision we could make. Right from our landing in Bali to our take off back to India, we had a dream experience. Everyth...ing was very well planned and organised. From our accommodation to our daily tours and activities, everything was perfect. Pick ups from and drop backs to the hotels were flawlessly timed. The vehicles provided to commute around were all top MUVs with friendly guides cum chauffeurs whom we had all day at our disposal. Thank you travel triangle for availing to us such a high quality travel experience at not so high price..! We’ll keep looking forward to your services in future. Trip to the secluded island Nusa Penida via speed boat and then having so much fun there was the best part of our tour, there we made memories to be cherished for life.
A
Anusha

Hyderabad, 5 months ago

Only hotel check in check out is not good
D
Drrakeshpaul

Assam 782001, 5 months ago

A memorable trip..
T
Tarun

Delhi, 5 months ago

My Singapore trip was very well organized by a1 travel agent Anjali. The hotel, transfers and cruise everything was exactly same what was promised at the time of booking. The travel guide in S...ingapore was also very good. It was my first international trip and it went very well. Thanks to Anjali, a1 travels and travel triangle.
S
Sumanpreetmngt

Chandigarh, 5 months ago

It was really well planned and organized trip. On ground staff was always there to help.
P
Poonam

Delhi, 5 months ago

VJ
Vanshal Jain

Mumbai, 5 months ago

JT
Jitendra Thakur

Mumbai, 5 months ago

Hotels was good but distance from Indian market was around 5-6 km,it will help Indian traveler if hotel's near indian market, overall experience was good.
M
Manishu

Delhi, 5 months ago

The pick up, coach and agent personnel (ACD) in Singapore was awesome with great service. We also got early check in in the hotel. The experience was wonderful and the ascot agency people has don...e a great job in every step. I would surely recommend ascot travel for foreign trips. Only one thing I need to clarify is that no trip agent was provided in the trip so have to hire local agent or audio service Coach/SIC service were best.
G
Gauravsingla

Amritsar, 5 months ago

Overall good Sentosa
AO
Ayesha Onlineshopping

Bengaluru, 5 months ago

i am just checking package online and i found Travel Triangle.where i meet with Agent Kkingsman And Travel Adviser Vishnu. And He Planned A Great Trip, Vishnu Always Response Where we need any ex...pertise. He is always available on call for my queries. i strongly recommend Kkingsman Travels And Vishnu For my Future Trip. i strongly recommend Kkingsman Travels And Vishnu For my Future Trip.
agent-user
Chinuginu

Delhi, 5 months ago

We really had a great time in Singapore.we booked the package from Kings travel (Vishnu - 9818379708),and he put his best efforts to give us the all the insights of Singapore and suggested great ...deals to visit there. I would recommend kings travel for any travel needs. We really had a great time in Singapore
AS
Akshat Sharma

Delhi, 5 months ago

Trip was amazing. Planning could have been better. Calculating the prices after the trip, the package was quite large in terms of actual expenditure.
V
Varuncshivam

Kannur, 5 months ago

The trip was well organized. Best selection of Accommodation, Cab and Places by the agent.
AP
Aditya Purohit

Navi mumbai, 5 months ago

Great trip Clean roads and ultra hygienic toilets
AS
Ashish Seth

Lucknow, 5 months ago

Kuta paradiso was not so walming and I would not recommend the same to any one rest all are very good
A
Anonymous

5 months ago

Had an hassle free and a wonderful experience booking my tour with Friends Travels. They delivered what was committed. We made last moment changes which were fulfilled according to my convenience.... Highly recommended.
A
Anonymous

5 months ago

Everything was well planned and amazing - Loved the trip - Ankit was exceptional to talk with - and the ground service in different cities were good too - No problems at all - Thank you ankit and... Friends Holidays. :)
A
Anonymous

5 months ago

The package was economical they gave covered all the attractions and hotel was good as well. It was a good experience, hAd a great time in Singapore, thanks to them.
A
Anonymous

5 months ago

Special thanks to Ankit. Our Singapore trip was awesome, friends holidays gave us the pleasant stay along with all the itinerary which we are looking for. Driver and hotel management everyone is ...very helpful. It was my 2nd trip with friends holidays and again they did the best job. I will recommend the friends holidays for Singapore and Thailand trip to everyone and Special thanks to Ankit and deepak for their prompt support through out the journey.
A
Anonymous

5 months ago

One of the best trip we ever had. Thanks to them... for being available throughout ... thank for going beyond to serve us better..
MG
Mani Gupta

New delhi, 5 months ago

Everything was good, Cab was always on time. Hotel breakfast was also good.
AG
Ashish Gupta

Delhi, 5 months ago

Our Singapore trip was planned by Kkingsman travels. Shalu from Kkingsman travels understood the requirements to personalize my trip as per my requests and assured me a hassle free trip. Starting... from the minor customisations, hotel, ground package, to visa, everything was managed properly. Since, we traveled during Corona virus risk, I was a bit skeptical with everything, but Shalu was kind enough to keep us informed about the situation and helped overcome our worries. During our actual trip, everything was managed properly. From hotel to daily pickups and the itinerary, we felt we had better planning than others accompanying us on certain days. Like, our pack included full day of sentosa Island, whereas, many other travelers had half day tour cramped with other activities. There were minor details which were taken care of and I am glad I went with Kkingsman travels as I have traveled to 13 countries till now and minor details matter a lot. Recommended for everyone looking for a well planned trip. Singapore is one of the best cities in have ever visited and the whole 5 day trip was an awesome experience.