Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka

99.37% Positive Reviews

Based On 3157 Ratings

Excellent

1426

Very Good

1320

Good

391

Poor

13

Bad

7

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 3157 in total

DP
Dr Parmjit Kohli

Chandigarh, a month ago

I was 1st time to srilanka.Had good experience.Thanks to you for the co-operation &help.I want to specially mention about the chauffeur you have provided me.He was a nice guy'not greedy, good ,he...lpful & co-operative.Thanks again.
L
Lakshmikandikuppa

Hyderabad, 18 hours ago

I am Lakshmi from India. I have recently traveled to Sri Lanka on a Holiday through Travel Triangle. It was really a nice experience. The arrangements were very good. The accommodations were simp...ly superb. The driver Mr. Kushan is a very nice person. He gave lot of information about the places we visited. I will definitely suggest Travel Triangle to my friends and relatives who ever wants to travel. In future also I would like to take help of Travel Triangle for my further trips. Mr. Kashish Kapoor and Chamodi are very helpful . Their response was very good at any time. They helped me in all ways which in turn makes my trip a memorable one. Thanks a lot to Travel Triangle team... Thank you Mr. Kashish , Chamodi and especially Mr. Kushan. Lakshmi India
AT
Ashish Tolani

New delhi, 18 hours ago

Good experience . Nice location and traveling was very relaxing Great trip alaways has great memories
ST
Sudha Tiwari

Chennai, 18 hours ago

Things committed as service in hotel was not arranged .
RH
Rakshita Hichkad

Bangalore, 2 days ago

Travel Triangle gave us one of the best trip memories. The cab & driver facilities were excellent. Although, on the first day, Sandriana Lake view Hotel was not up to 3 start expectations, but A...pple Holidays in collaboration with Travel Triangle took the feedback and made sure to give the best rooms for the rest of the days. We had a very nice road trip and would definitely recommend it Stay in Nuwara Eliya and Scuba diving in Bentota
agent-user
SHUBHAM KHETAN

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Overall it was a ok ok experience . Driver was bit lazy and try to avoid things and waste time . Our travel time was always double than anticipated , driver was always driving too slow . We meet ...alot of people who came through different operators , where service was quite better . Cinnamon kandy was quite a good place
VK
Vishal Khandelwal

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

It was my first experience with Travel triangle. Trip was planned pretty well by Mr. Arshad , Choice of hotels were very good except Joe's resort in bentota. Joes resort hotel staff are very unpr...ofessional and even after making complaint they dont respond. i had asked for candle light dinner with cake for birthday celebration and room decoration at Joes resort Bentota and the hotel literally ruined it , with no decoration, no cake and no candle light dinner . Even after giving them multiple reminder . The driver cum guide Mr. Rushdi was very polite and knowledgeable . Cab was also in good condition .
NS
Naga Sai Anand Yeleswarapu

Chennai, 2 days ago

It was a great trip and thanks for all the guidance. Enjoyed a lot. Every place was amazing
HJ
Hari Jeyaraj

2 days ago

Surprisingly perfect planning and execution through online.. Thumbs up.. Cab driver's care and hospitality.. Executive Mr. Sudarshan's follow up.. Will always remain as a pleasant memory..
PG
Puthillath Gopika Menon

Bangalore, 3 days ago

Well organized trip.
J
Jackywilson

Chennai, 3 days ago

Travel Triangle is a trustworthy agency, through their partner in Sri Lanka. As the reception was ensured well so too the departure would have been arranged with a cab. The driver cum guide, ...Mr. Naveen, was excellent.
AS
AMANDEEP SINGH

India, 3 days ago

Mr.Vishal helped us a lot in planning the trip in an organised manner
agent-user
Alivia Das

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Thank you Travel Triangle for organising this trip. A big shout out to Relax Lanka Tours for planning this trip so well and giving us the best Sri Lankan experience. Special thanks to our guide ...Prem for being so cooperative and making our journey comfortable. He was familiar to all the places and catered to all our demands :). Thank you Peter from Relax Lanka Tours for giving us the best beach resort - Manara Beach Resort. The location was wonderful- just overlooking the gorgeous ocean! The hospitality especially the food at the resort was great too. Very very warm people! I would highly recommend this place. Beautiful and serene . We went to sleep to the sound of the ocean waves and that was surreal! A big thank you to all the people who made this trip possible and memorable for me.
M
Mahesh

Hyderabad, 4 days ago

Good tour, but could have been a lil cheaper, I think travel triangle need to reduce there commission, as I compared the rates at the hotel, Further I was not given the travel distance and time, ...but was not shared , which could have been more helpful for planning the travel daily Further srilanka has led opinion for pure veg food, so I think this need to be addressed in advance and stay need to be planned near such places Rest all good Eden resort good
P
Pooja

New delhi, 4 days ago

PS
Prajwal S Shidlali

Bangalore, 4 days ago

Overall it was a good experience . Could have chosen a better hotel at couple of places.
PA
Paridhi Agarwal

G block, 4 days ago

It was excellent! We barely faced any hassles on our trip and were constantly in touch with our tour operator. All the hotel bookings were handled smoothly and our agent took regular follow-ups. ...Special arrangements requested were also provided. I would recommend to plan your special holiday with travel triangle to make it hassle free and a properly guided tour.
RA
Rahul Agarwal

Kolkata, 5 days ago

Superb service..very happy
VS
Veerashekhara Swamy

Bengaluru, 5 days ago

Our trip to Srilanka was good. Travel triangle has have us most economical package.And Directlinks at Srilanka has organised very well. The cab and driver cum guide Mr.Dilshan was very good and h...umble. But the hotel at Bentota was horrible. No water for drinking and hot water for bathing. Stay at Nuwara Eliya and Nogambo
SG
Souvik G

Guwahati, 5 days ago

It was very professionally designed tour. Right from the beginning the representatives are supportive,informative,helpful and cordial. I must special thank Mr Ishara to for his remarkable service...s for customer delight. He has been very helpful and supportive with kind heart and responsibilities. Thank u .
AK
Aniruddha Kunnur

Aditya garden city, 5 days ago

It was very great experience. The service provided by travel tringle team from india was very good. The service provided by tropical ceylone was also great. I would like to mention that the hotel... in candy “Skyloft candy” was bit lower on service and quality. Remaining the whole trip was Memorable one. Thanks you travel triangle.
AC
Aditi Chakraborty

Kolkata, 5 days ago

Its really a great experience and travel plan. But look on the immediate response regarding sim card and money transfer Traveling in nuwara elliya
UD
Umashankar Devangam Krishnamurthy

6 days ago

We had a memorable trip. Thanks to Travel Triangle for organizing this trip. However guidance from Driver is missing and only on insistance he was telling the importance.
SS
SNEDDEN SAVIO PIMENTA

Mumbai, 6 days ago

Hotel not applicable. Great experience. Good driver and very safe.
D
Drvijutumkur

Bengaluru, 7 days ago

Had memorable trip. Thank you Travel Triangle for coordinating things and making our journey hassle free. Elephant ride at Pinnawala. Bentota river safari and beach.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Sri Lanka

    Cities:

    • Colombo
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,000/-

    ₹13,043/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Sri Lanka

    Cities:

    • Colombo
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,500/-

    ₹13,736/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Sri Lanka

    Cities:

    • Colombo
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,500/-

    ₹13,736/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Sri Lanka

    Cities:

    • Kandy
    • Colombo
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,000/-

    ₹16,129/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Sri Lanka

    Cities:

    • Bentota
    • Hikkaduwa
    • Unawatuna
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,000/-

    ₹18,478/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Sri Lanka

    Cities:

    • Sigiriya
    • Colombo
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,144/-

    ₹18,434/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Sri Lanka

    Cities:

    • Kandy
    • NuwaraEliya
    • Bentota
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,399/-

    ₹21,187/-13% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabComplimentary DrinksSim CardAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Sri Lanka

    Cities:

    • Kandy
    • NuwaraEliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,499/-

    ₹21,863/-15% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Airport TransferComplimentary DrinksSim Card
  • Sri Lanka

    Cities:

    • Kandy
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,000/-

    ₹20,430/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Sri Lanka

    Cities:

    • Kandy
    • NuwaraEliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,250/-

    ₹21,583/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabAirport TransferSim CardStay Included
  • Sri Lanka

    Cities:

    • Dambulla
    • Colombo
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,399/-

    ₹21,086/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Sri Lanka

    Cities:

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,500/-

    ₹21,196/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Sri Lanka

    Cities:

    • NuwaraEliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,800/-

    ₹23,657/-16% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabAirport TransferSim CardStay Included
  • Sri Lanka

    Cities:

    • Kandy
    • NuwaraEliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,900/-

    ₹22,359/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersSim Card
  • Sri Lanka

    Cities:

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,000/-

    ₹23,913/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Sri Lanka

    Cities:

    • Negombo
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,400/-

    ₹25,454/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingGST includedCab Airport TransferStay Included
  • Sri Lanka

    Cities:

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,499/-

    ₹24,193/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Sri Lanka

    Cities:

    • Kandy
    • Nuwara Eliya
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,500/-

    ₹24,725/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Sri Lanka

    Cities:

    • Kandy
    • Bentota
    • Colombo
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,799/-

    ₹26,153/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Sri Lanka

    Cities:

    • Kandy
    • NuwaraEliya
    • Bentota
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹24,000/-

    ₹28,210/-15% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabFloral DecorationComplimentary DrinksCakeSim CardAirport Pickup-Drop