Singapore

Singapore

99.29% Positive Reviews

Based On 2116 Ratings

Excellent

864

Very Good

842

Good

395

Poor

11

Bad

4

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 2116 in total

NK
Nabajyoti Kalita

New delhi, a month ago

It was nice arrangement from AMS conference and vacations
KP
Kadam Priyanka

New delhi, 16 hours ago

Very well planned and executed trip. Thanks to Ankush Kushark Holidays for all your efforts in making the journey memorable and smooth. For sure will recommend Kushark Holidays to my friends!!! M...emorable Honeymoon trip of Singapore with Malaysia…
agent-user
Samapti Bal

Bhubaneswar, 16 hours ago

Hello Ankush, We booked our honeymoon package for Singapore and Bali through Kushark Holidays. It was an wonderful experience. Thank you Ankush for all your excellent services and assisting us... for all queries 24*7 throughout the tour.! Trip to Singapore & Bali@
SN
Sidakpreet Nanda

New delhi, 16 hours ago

Hello A1 Tours and Travels, "My recent honeymoon trip experience to Singapore was great. Specially to mention Anjali who was very helpful and reachable at all times. The itinerary was made acc...ording to my needs and all things which were discussed were up to mark. I would highly recommend A1 Tours and Travels for your traveling packages and needs."
AM
Anirudh Malik

New delhi, 16 hours ago

We are delighted to have booked our recent Singapore Holiday packages through your agency DOrganisers. Specially thanks to Rahul and Prince for making a memorable trip and Thank you for Cruise c...abin Upgradation. We are very happy with all the services provided to us and found it value for money. Looking forward to booking our next holiday with you. Thank You Anirudh Malik
I
Itpj

New delhi, 16 hours ago

The Trip was well organised. Things were smooth. Best part of the trip was pick and drops at hotel. We were never on road because of perfect planning. The Nam Ho DMC at Singapore was superb. The... only flip side was I didnot negotiate finer details of the trip else I could have enjoyed more @Sentosa.
A
Amoghsiddhienterprise

Delhi, 2 days ago

Hey Ankush, it was a memorable trip for both of us. Our travel agent Ankush (Kushark Holidays) planned the itinerary in the best possible way. It was all hassle free and timely. The hotel Tijili ... Benoa Bali was the best place to live in due to nearby beaches, markets and the most important Indian restaurant which made our trip worth. The breakfast, the room balcony impressed us alot. The Dream Cruise was also peaceful and Romantic was the best part during the stay in Singapore. The stay was very comfortable. I would like to thank Mr. Ankush for planning everything so nicely. Cheers…..!!!! Hey Ankush, it was a memorable trip for both of us. Our travel agent Ankush (Kushark Holidays) planned the itinerary in the best possible way. It was all hassle free and timely. The hotel Tijili Benoa Bali was the best place to live in due to nearby beaches, markets and the most important Indian restaurant which made our trip worth. The breakfast, the room balcony impressed us alot. The Dream Cruise was also peaceful and Romantic was the best part during the stay in Singapore. The stay was very comfortable. I would like to thank Mr. Ankush for planning everything so nicely. Cheers…..!!!!
HK
Hetal Ktk

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Good Service
RJ
Raunaq Jaiswal

New delhi, 3 days ago

The hotel was not booked by travel Triangle so don’t worry about it. All activities was absolutely well organised And staff was extremely professional above all punctuality was above 5 stars. Rea...lly awesome
F
Fcagauravkansal

New delhi, 3 days ago

Singapore is a dream palace and nice trip with cordination of agent. Cruise is all time memorial place of Singapore
HD
Hrishikesh Deoray

Mumbai, 4 days ago

I recently had a family vacation to Singapore organised by Mannhit Vacations. And I would like to appreciate all the efforts taken by Mr. Gopal and Mr. Mohit to make it a smooth trip. Gopal provi...ded us with separate cab throughout the tour. No issues at all. During the trip one of the point was closed down , they immediately arranged for another spot on the other day. I was delighted by these gesture of Gopal and Mohit. You guys have my thumbs up for all my next tours. Keep up the good work.
MANNHIT VACATIONS PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Thank you for the wonderful feedback. It is our constant endeavor to provide the best experience for our customers. Look forward to planning many more trips in the future. Thanks and regards, Mannhit Team
CP
Czarina Pal

New delhi, 4 days ago

Travel experience with you travel company was not goof They fint bother to call or ask a single thing on out arrival .we had issues with driver and upon cont.request they dint bother to correct o...ut problem. They told me tgey will work on it but onsite travel agency fint get any changes in update.. Also we got travellers bus rather than private cab which i have booked. I will not recommend travel triangle yo anyone neither i will go for it for my next trip We had good experiences with sightseeing but not with food..
CM
Chintan Mehuriya

Ahmedabad, 4 days ago

V
Vbhvsrivastav

Chipyana khurd urf tigri, 4 days ago

Experience was superb and it was very very wonderful. There were 2 points which can be improved. 1st - Agent should inform me very early that hotel may charge some Refundable deposit. This I cam...e to know at the 11th hour. 2nd - Early check in features were not told to me. It is a very useful feature from which I can book seat of my choice.
M
Manivicky

Chennai, 4 days ago

Services and support from Indian travel agent Shivani was excellent. But totally unhappy with the support provided by agent in Singapore.
M
Mayankbansal

New delhi, 6 days ago

The trip was great overall, we enjoyed it. Travel triangle was really helpful in arranging everything, and I would suggest it to every new couple to take the package if you are travelling for th...e first time. It's very easy and convenient.
AC
Akash Choudhury

Vishakhapatnam, 6 days ago

We had the worst experience ever with travel triangle(ascot travels) No such plans in the future to refer anyone got this site. To start with with our VISA which was delivered lately thereby we ...had to bear an expense to book tickets once again . Followed by the day 1visit to Singapore was planed to rescheduled for other leisure day but this service was never looked after by the travel triangle team . when tried to reach out to the team for this , they said its won't be possible from their side . It feels so dissapointed and dissatisfied with this kind of service by the team. With the consideration of this ups and downs during travel there is one more thing to add. Some of the gaming activities which were earlier planned were not being included in our package . I would like to mention few good things we experienced during our travel. The cab service was timely given. Singapore is nice place to visit for holidays. City is very clean and happening. Bus MRT service is really good. Take a tourist pass and you can travel to anywhere anytime. There are many tourist attraction places like universal studio, sentosa island and gardens by the bay.
LS
Lohith S

Bengaluru, 6 days ago

Myra vacation planners and there counter part Namo did a great job in planning and arranging the trip. We did njoy the trip thoroughly. I will would recommend Myra if anyone planning for abroad t...rips.
SG
Shruti Gupta

Delhi, 8 days ago

My overall experience with travel triangle has always been very good. This was our 4th trip with travel triangle. All the arrangements and bookings were upto the mark, cab pickup and drop off ser...vice was on time always. It was a hassle free trip right from the pickup from airport and back. My bookings were with agent Gaurav and he had been of a great help throughout the journey. We had concerns regarding corona virus spread in singapore and the way he handled it all was remarkable. He contacted the agents there in singapore and got it all sorted. In all good ways this was a memorable trip for us. I highly recommend travel triangle for all your domestic and international trips.
S
Shwetabhosale

Pune, 8 days ago

Experience was good.
V
Vmagarawal

Ahmedabad, 8 days ago

Don't buy any trip with I need Trip Travels Pvt ltd as they are making fool by giving different hotel while booking for trip nd they have changed it to lower rate hotel on last day as we have no ...option to cancel or change the trip
SB
Sudeshna Banerjee

Mumbai, 8 days ago

It was a great experience with travel traingle. They had planned the trip in a very systematic manner
RM
Ripan Madan

Delhi, 8 days ago

I Ripan Madan want to thank Mr. Vishnu Kant Jha from Kkingsman Travel associated with your Company Travel Triangle. I wish to tell you that the time I was booking my package I received quotes fro...m lot many travel agents and my package was almost fixed with some travel agent but all of sudden I received a call from Mr. Vishnu stating to give him a just one chance for offering quotation and Itinerary. I am glad to inform you that the Itinerary offered was just perfect and too at less cost. The way he works and takes interest in trip being offered to his client is just perfect. I really appreciate the work done by you for arranging a great trip for my family and I am very grateful for giving us a wonderful experience that will last lifetime of seeing a such a beautiful country-Dubai. I felt you always remain concerned for your clients. The way you guided each and every aspect was just awesome. You organized a very detailed and nice tour tailored for us which was perfect. The arrangements made by you were perfect. The manager, the representatives, the drivers and the guides were all professionals and worthy of saying thanks for a well done job. I am very happy to have chosen your services over others and I hereby highly recommend you and your services to other travelers and feel the difference. Regards Ripan Madan I Ripan Madan want to thank Mr. Vishnu Kant Jha from Kkingsman Travel associated with your Company Travel Triangle. I wish to tell you that the time I was booking my package I received quotes from lot many travel agents and my package was almost fixed with some travel agent but all of sudden I received a call from Mr. Vishnu stating to give him a just one chance for offering quotation and Itinerary. I am glad to inform you that the Itinerary offered was just perfect and too at less cost. The way he works and takes interest in trip being offered to his client is just perfect. I really appreciate the work done by you for arranging a great trip for my family and I am very grateful for giving us a wonderful experience that will last lifetime of seeing a such a beautiful country-Dubai. I felt you always remain concerned for your clients. The way you guided each and every aspect was just awesome. You organized a very detailed and nice tour tailored for us which was perfect. The arrangements made by you were perfect. The manager, the representatives, the drivers and the guides were all professionals and worthy of saying thanks for a well done job. I am very happy to have chosen your services over others and I hereby highly recommend you and your services to other travelers and feel the difference. Regards Ripan Madan
DA
Dave Anjan

Mumbai, 9 days ago

My trip was for Singapore and Phuket. It was amazing trip with Myra and special thanks to Sonia. Everthing was planned as discussed earlier. Hotel to cab to places everything was best as suggeste...d by Sonia. Thanks a lot once again
BB
Bhagya Bharadwaj

Ahmedabad, 10 days ago

Amazing memories. Thank you Parikshit from kkingsmann travels as well as the ground team on nam ho from singapore

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,249/-

    ₹27,445/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,999/-

    ₹28,260/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,999/-

    ₹29,347/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,149/-

    ₹29,193/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,149/-

    ₹29,510/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,149/-

    ₹29,510/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,149/-

    ₹28,882/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,149/-

    ₹29,510/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,149/-

    ₹29,193/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,999/-

    ₹31,521/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,000/-

    ₹31,868/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    • Kuala Lumpur
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,500/-

    ₹32,065/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    • Kuala Lumpur
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,500/-

    ₹32,065/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,999/-

    ₹32,608/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹30,999/-

    ₹32,978/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹30,999/-

    ₹33,695/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹31,999/-

    ₹35,047/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry fee chargesSafariTransfers
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹31,999/-

    ₹34,782/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹31,999/-

    ₹34,042/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Singapore

    Cities:

    • Singapore
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹32,999/-

    ₹35,869/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included