Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

99.08% Positive Reviews

Based On 3060 Ratings

Excellent

1159

Very Good

1267

Good

606

Poor

21

Bad

7

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 3060 in total

QF
Quick Fincorp

Jaipur, 25 days ago

Electricity problems in hotels Namachi is the best place in sikkim
JEREMY TRAVELSTravel Agent
Thank you Sir for your valuable feedback reviews and we will work on the hotel part but we appreciate that you have enjoyed your trip. Jeremy Travels Family Sikkim
P
Prahladmh

New delhi, 14 hours ago

We had a great time with Sikkimhills and travel triangle , They are literally the best. They take the best care of you and all their services are are really good. We felt completely safe under th...eir guidance. In spite of an extreme unexpected weather , the driver Mr. Ajit made sure we reached the destination safe and sound, I really appreciate him and we are grateful to him for his service. I would highly recommend to travel with sikkimhills as there is literally nothing that you need to be worried about and every thing is taken care for you. Trip Manager Mr. Krishna & Govind was also very helpful and responsive. Thank you Sikkimhills and Travel Triangle for making this an awesome trip.
VG
VAISHALI GUPTA

Hapur, 14 hours ago

Everything was good except lachung cab was not good and almost all places were closed due to unexpected snow .Superb trip, can't me more amazing. Really thankful to the trip2hill. Keep it up guys....
V
Vinayakad

Bengaluru, 14 hours ago

Sikkim people and rooms which they provided were awesome also friendly manner but Darjiling rooms as well as cab drivers are not up to mark and rooms were not fit for single star (bed full of dus...ts and unclean) also drivers were rude. But really relish moment in Sikkim, wish to back there one more time. 4 stars fully given to Sikkim stay Sikkim stay was more than ultimate.
KB
Kantilal Bhanushali

Mumbai, 2 days ago

We had a great experience. hotels were good.Travel agent is very cooperative. The cabs and the drivers were very good. The drivers (Manoj) best driver we had and (panga)also very cooperative . Th...e hospitality at the hotels was great. . Lachun Hotel (katau road house)was not good.specially food was terrible. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience
agent-user
Narasimha S

Pune, 2 days ago

We had planned our 7 day trip to Gangtok & Darjeeling through travel triangle ,After analysing 3,4 quotes from Agents we decided to go ahead with Himalayan travels ( Coz of their reviews ) & Mr.D...eepraj was our coordinator . We had to say that it was really a well coordinated trip overall , agent was very polite & understanding all along , no issue with any cab arrangements . Hotels were decent , a bit of water & power cut issue prevails in those region but the Hotels we stayed were very aware of it & supported us with what we required . Ideal trip itinerary would be : 1 day in changu lake & baba mandir ( Go in winter if u wanna eexperience fresh snowfall ) 1 day sightseeing in Gangtok 1 day sightseeing in Darjeeling 1 day for shopping & exploring local food 1 day for leisure & spa If you need to extend Zero point , Lachen , Sandhakpu are options for a day or two . P.S : Pack proper winter clothes you will be subjected to sub 10 temperatures & Sub zero in some places . Go for a 3 start minimum of 4 start hotel
H
Hmntmishra

Raipur, 2 days ago

SA
Soumyaranjan Alniche

Kolkata, 3 days ago

This was my first trip and it was awesome experience for me. Abhishek from Raisoone Travels shared every minute details and even helped in designing the customized itinerary. Regarding hotel and ...cab, those were again exceptional and we enjoyed our tour.. Thanks for all the arrangements and support. Highly Recommended..
AJ
Akshay Joshi

Mumbai, 3 days ago

We enjoyed our Gangtok and Pelling trip at the fullest. Very well organised by Raisoone Travels and my hotels Summit Norling and Udaan Olive was super. Both our drivers were also very helpful, we... thoroughly enjoyed to full trip.. Please visit Sikkim at least once in a lifetime.
RN
Reddy Naresh

99, 3 days ago

We are delighted to share that we choose Travel Triangle as our travel partner for our Sikkim-Darjeeling trip ..Especially "RIYA" from Raisoone Travels (A partnered company of Travel Triangle) .....what to say about her...it becomes less to say anything...she is been so supportive and organised well from the beginning and responded to our calls and messages on time. She made our plan smoother..."Thanks a lot Riya..that's all I can express to convey..."thank you so much".... Our Stay in Darjeeling (The Khurana group of hotels, shanthi priya hotel)was awesome ...they made our valentine's day so memorable... special thanks to staff who and all involved in decorating our room ...and in Gangtok (Ayurlaya inn) stay was good.. especially room service staff ...they did their best...Totally our experience is memorable. Special thanks to Saimeer(cab driver for our gangtok stay) and Nivas (can driver for our Darjeeling stay)..Its a lifetime once visiting destination( densely grown trees,lots of valley's, mountains,foggy day's,snow covered mountains,frozen lakes, Buddhist monastery's,M.G Marg ,lover's meet point,tiger hill sun rise, japanese temple,batasia loop,Tea gardens, Himalayan Mountaineering institute,Padmaja Naidu Zoological park) ... overall I give a 5 star for our trip...Thank you one and all.. Highly Recommended Travel Agency...
RS
Rajat Singh

Delhi, 3 days ago

Hotel at Darjeeling ( Himalayan gateway residency ) was not at all good. Cleanliness, service and location all were not good at all. Rest of the things were fine. Gangtok stay and baba mandir tri...p were awesome. Would like to visit Sikkim again.
R
Ritabha

Chennai, 3 days ago

Entire trip was memorable thanks to Sikkimhills and travel triangle. The travel agent ( Mr Govind Chhetri ) was extremely professional and proactive in making sure we are always comfortable and t...he tour goes as per the plan without any hiccups at each point of our itinerary. Definitely the package ( hotels+food+cabs) was value for money provided by the travel agency. I wish them all the best to keep up the good service.
SK
SUNIL KUMAR

Alwar, 3 days ago

The Trip(My Honeymoon trip) which I booked through TravelTriangle-Jeremy Travels. The whole trip was arranged by Miss Rehana Madam, very professional lady, good in communication and guest dealing..., she took care of all my needs and all the requests(from iternary to food and special requests and everything). We were welcomed in a traditional way by the team of Jeremy Travels at their office location in Rangpo, which was a really nice gesture. The hotel arranged (Royal heritage(Gangtok) and Lachung Dezong(Lachung)), were really good. Royal heritage hotel and Lacuhng Deezong hotel had all the facilities(Hot Water, Good Food ,special attention to guests need), only wifi was not there in Lachung Deezong hotel. Then comes the Non sharing basis Cabs facility provided by Jeremy Travels, which was one of the best have ever experienced till now, all the 3 Cab drivers we got were really friendly and respectful (Stephen daju, Keshab daju and Bivek Daju)(Daju= Brother/Bhai) very calm, composed, patient guys , very well experienced in driving in hilly areas, never for a second felt unsafe with them. I really want to thank them from bottom of my heart. and at the end of the trip, we again met with Rehana and shared our trip experience and they presented us a parting gift also. PS: As a curious guest in unknown location I had called/texted Rehana g for all kinds of small confirmations in early morning and late evenings as well, she was always there to acknowledge us and to make us feel safe and clear our doubts. Pardon for any spelling mistakes. Changu lake and Baba Mandir
JC
J CT

No, 3 days ago

It was a good experience. Hotels (food and room) and cab (drivery and vehicle conditio) provided to me was very good. Rakesh and Pradip had taken care of us very nicely during the trip. My trip ...planning could have been better but everything else was really good.
A
Amansinghal

New delhi, 3 days ago

I was very happy by the hotels services provided to us. But the services of cab driver and travel agent were not good. There were quite many instances when the travel agent was not able to let us... know about the tomorrow cab timings. I asked them for the same but no reply received from them. Also they missed to fulfill my requirement of bad decoration after that they refunded me the amount but the thing was spoiled mood. Travel agents were not able to provide us the prior information of the closed destinations.
J
Jcesssonu

Lucknow, 3 days ago

Overall it was nice trip except hotel of darjling as it's hospitality was not good.
S
Siddharthsingh

New delhi, 4 days ago

The cost of trip was more as compared to the services provided. Especially pertaining to the quality of hotels.
KS
Kirti Sahoo

Cuttack, 4 days ago

I pleased with travel triangle service and the travel agent lungba travel specially thanks to Mr. Deepak sinha ji for provide us the best service Spent our best time in darjeeling and gangtok ...our best memories was when we see the snow & scenic beauty at changu lake & baba mandir that our 1st time
RK
Rajesh Kumar

Delhi, 4 days ago

The hotel booked by Tour Angle was not satisfactory. Though the service was good the un-solicited hassles caused a delay in trips and missed a few places to visit in the itinerary.
AB
Anupam Bcet

Kolkata, 4 days ago

Hotels could have been better
C
Chauhanamit

New delhi, 5 days ago

We went first time but places are so awesome Drivers are so good and behave good behaviour with guests
A
Abhigani

Bangalore, 5 days ago

Travel agent was very good with perfect information and timely services.
JP
JAIMIN PRAJAPATI

Ahmedabad, 5 days ago

We have raised one request regarding 5000rs. Please revert ASAP.
RK
Rachit Kashyap

Bareilly, 5 days ago

I want to visit once again Trip was wonderful and the driver was amazing
TV
Tanuja Vampaty

Hyderabad, 6 days ago

It was a great experience except for the room. We thought and asked about the weather and it was said that the weather would be tolerable but we could not tolerate the cold atmosphere. We wanted ...a heater in the room. The mountain peak images captured and no shared basis transport was awsome (only couple - we 2 were in the cab)
JEREMY TRAVELSTravel Agent
We appreciate you have enjoyed the tour and as promised we have tried to provide the best service in terms of Transport, Stay & Accommodations. We are really sorry for the weather fluctuations as at the time of our conversation weather was fine & all of sudden it got changed due to which you have faced the cool & chill atmosphere during your visit / stay. S till we would like to say sorry for this. Looking forward for your next visit in Sikkim with us Jeremy Travels Family, Sikkim