Bali

Bali

99.79% Positive Reviews

Based On 4286 Ratings

Excellent

2381

Very Good

1474

Good

422

Poor

8

Bad

1

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 4286 in total

C
Cutegirl

New delhi, 25 days ago

It was an awesome and memorable trip of my honeymoon. Perfect destination for the Honeymooners. We enjoyed a lot n created so many lovely memories. The hotels were fav n the service was wonderful.... The best thing was our cab driver Gus Tri he is an awesome person so helpful and punctual wuth lot of knowledge about the place. He made our trip amazing. I found our trip so smooth and easy going. Nisha our travel agent she is so helpful and available all the time i needed. She was si flexible and resolved our issues so well n quickly. A big thanks to her as she was us from the day one . Nice and cheerful trip.
agent-user
Mukul Kumar

New delhi, 13 hours ago

It was very good trip. All things were arranged very perfectly by Mayank and his team. It was first international team, so I was a bit nervous but team helped and it was a very smooth trip. All t...he best team :)
K
Kumardeepak

Delhi, 13 hours ago

Enjoyed a lot in the trip and everything was just awesome.
AH
Archana H

Chennai, 13 hours ago

It was a very good trip and very well arranged. Cruise
C
Chhayaram

Mumbai, 13 hours ago

I would like to thank Mitali and Anjali for making the Bali trip a memorable one.All the arrangements made were very good and including hotels and transportation, specially our driver cum guide w...as very friendly. Thanks a lot.Global Skyways Distant Destination is a very good firm for arranging trip to Bali. Nusa Penida and Tenungun Waterfall and Tanah lot temple are best
JV
Jaideep Varu

Bengaluru, 13 hours ago

Three star for hotel : Is because the first hotel I choose for 2/4 days was amazing, the hotel we stayed for the other half of the trip that you provided made us feel low and has no vibe. Five ...star for our guide/driver: Thank full our Driver cum guide was good (but can do better by actually trying to understand our requirements, listen to our requests and help) never the less we felt he did his best. So Good Job to Mr.Wayan(guide/driver). Three star for Travel agent: I would say that there service was mediocre. The list of disappointment a long but I will keep it short and say they could have suggested good tour/visiting places that are not similar to India or may be it's just me because I have travelled a lot of South India and so. My first two day stay in hotel. Even though we were on a honeymoon trip, even though the first two day stay in hotel was just a standard room when compared to private pool villa of later, I cannot express enough the vibe, the staff, the service the location of hotel, the cuisine, the free coupons and some more.
K
Kaulsharnee

Delhi, 13 hours ago

Just amazing. We never had a single glitch during our journey .
MB
Mukund Bhatt

New delhi, 13 hours ago

It's been a memorable experience with travel toogle, a lot of thanks to diksha to plan our itinerary in a best possible way, the stay was comfortable, people's gestures in a wonderful Manner, Tou...r guide was best in his business helping and kind. The private pool villa was best place to stay, I would like to thank Diksha for planning every bit of our travel so nicely.
SG
Santosh Gudaganatti

Bangalore, 13 hours ago

Never make wait people on arrival. Driver which we got was good person but he doesn't know english, atleast a basic communication.. overall it was nicely arranged, for 10 I would give 8. 2 I am c...utting for making wait at airport and driver dint knew english.. but the driver was well behaved and nice person Everything
JA
Jagan Avr

Chennai, 13 hours ago

It was good.. Umar villa, Budugul, udud
agent-user
Suraj RS

Sydney airport (syd), 13 hours ago

We had a wonderful time during our Bali trip . It was very well organised since the day we arrived and we had been to Andaman last year from travel triangle and both the trips are very memorabl...e. The one thing which we like is it is well organised and friendly people who take care of our trip. I would like to thank Shubam , Suri & Wayan from Flytrail Backpackers for their continuous support right from the trip quotation to end of our trip. Definitely the best packaged tour team to deal with for your worry free holiday. Just speak to them for any changes, they will assist you and can customise according to your need. Thank You.
SM
Samrat Miglani

New delhi, 13 hours ago

Best part about travel triangle is the services provided and queries answered by our agent....it was good experience dealing with travel triangle via Divyanka... :)
BR
Balu Raj

1st main rd, 13 hours ago

After landing there was no proper communication is available like, all emergency number was not working, hotline Numbers are not working, agents will not respond properly as my day 2, day3 cab d...river was late for 2.30 hours in spite of these late pickup issues and Ramada room a/c problem. My trip was good had nice time...
PS
Pratik Sarkar

Kolkata, 2 days ago

Hotels - My wife did not prefer the dirty canal visible from the balcony. Except that, breakfast and staffs were good. Can & Driver - Cabs and drivers were great. Exception - Day 2 Cab driver... Ekka was asking for 5$ per hour after 6:30pm upto a maximum of 200,000 IDR. He said this was the instruction from our agency. In the end, we didn't have to pay the money. Except this all other drivers were patient and had no complaints even till 10pm at night. We didn't have any guide - This was a setback. Alam Bidadari was a good memory.
HeyTravel Agent
Sir, as discussed we at HeyTrip are no way associated with Travographer becuase of which this poor rating was submitted. In fact our team went out of the way to coordinate with Travographer on your behalf to help you provide a quick resolution. A mentioned by you, you wish to change the ratings for services of Travel Agent - We will share the link to update the ratings with you shortly. Thank you so much for your time !
AM
Abhilash Mehta

Udaipur, 2 days ago

Ours was a memorable trip with all the services you've provided. Ms. Avantika provided us a very well planned package. Ms. Nitu listened all ours curiosity sincerely and arranged things according...ly. Overall it was a great experience with travel triangle. Will surely recommend you to others. Would like to thank Avantika and Nitu for their services. Travel traingle must be proud of them. Looking forward for our next trip with more discount. Whole trip was memorable for us. Especially the kintamani volcano view point at Bali and locations of hotels were nicely choosen.
GM
Gk Mkr

Patna, 2 days ago

It was pleasant experience for me. During the tour we have enjoyed a lot. All the coordinating personnels are always ready to extend helping hands. Hotel services in kuta is excellent. Villa is ...very nice but services rendered by them are mediocre. Need to improve in Villa service. After reaching at Bali Airport we have been received by Ariana (Cab Driver) as well as tour Guider. Really his presence throughout my Bali your has made my tour more pleasant and splendid. Another good thing is hotel at Kuta. Really we have enjoyed a lots. Thanks to all Travel Triangle team. Special thanks to Ariana.
U
Upoojari

Bangalore, 2 days ago

We are not happy with ur travel plan ! Because some places they drop and go! There nobody from ur agency to guide us, and one more they take us to coral island and they explain about all the acti...vities which going to happen here! But all the activities we need pay for that , i ask to one staff why need to pay for activities we already have packages but he tell us ur package includes only to visit islands! Its not make sense to go there without any activities! Dolphins show and alcasar show was best for our memories of our tour!
VU
Vijayaragavan Uppiliappan

Chennai, 2 days ago

Awesome Trip. Safe Travels.
P
Prashanthravi

Chennai, 2 days ago

Really awesome trip. Unforgettable memories and thanks for travel triangle to give this wonderful trip. Special thanks our guide such a nice and kind person.
T
Travelaroundyou

Visakhapatnam, 2 days ago

Hotel was not confirmed until our arrival. They kept us waiting for 40 min and they confirmed and told that the room is only for one day. Later on discussions lead to give the room for 5 days. Ag...ent told that they will arrange a candle light dinner. After going so long anyone would like to taste the local cuisine. But they has given dal chapati sabji. The rice was dried and not at all tasty. Again we ordered our food with our expenditures. They told they will be decorating the bed for honeymoon couples. But getting room has become major task and also the location of room was too far from city. The only best part is the cab & driver. The driver was polite and the cab was good.
AC
Avneesh Chaturvedi

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Trip was good and we had a comfortable stay in Bali. Tours were well arranged and drivers were professional. However, few disappointing things as mentioned below: => Please check carefully what... is written in the proposed quotes and what is being presented as final itinerary after payment. Spa (unhygienic and completely avoidable ) was different from what is mentioned in the quotation (chocolate stone spa but a something else was provided). => Candle light dinner was presented like a 'Veg'Thali' with three cold sabji (corn sabji, carrot sabji and kofta) and roti in a room which felt like a boiler. Queen's kitchen has a good menu but what was booked was a buffet. So anyone getting all these tempting options should double check and ask what is being offered. ==> Floating breakfast was offered. Not sure why it was removed from the final quotes and final itinerary. When asked - the reason was given that it can be offered only on a particular date(15th Feb) but removed because I have another early morning tour on that day. Unable to digest this justification. I paid 100k Indonesian Rupiah from my pocket for the same. ==> Behavior was cheap. Before the payment agent was talking like we can call them anytime whenever there is a problem. After payment and during the trip when I talked about the SPA thing, he asked me to talk to travel triangle on whatsapp.
A
Aerodeep

Delhi, 2 days ago

It was very good experience in terms of hotel/villa ambience, cab/driver and the daily tours in bali.
SD
Sanshal Dreams

Kolkata, 2 days ago

Had a wonderful time in Bali, thanks to Ronak and Mr. B.Gusti's arrangements. A few things went haywire, due to communication issues with our first driver(who was otherwise very nice and helpful)...; although that was later sorted out when Mr. John came on-board. Hotels had beautiful views and cars were very comfortable. And they suggested good restaurants for our meals as well. Thanks, Travelope.
RK
Ritika Kaul

Jaipur, 2 days ago

Hello Everyone... I must tell you that travel triangle agent Vacatin Deal is the best agent. It has provided us all the facilities in one go. The locations which he has included in the package we...re very beautiful. Our Cab driver Roy was very nice & loving. He helped us in each & every way. My husband is now connected with him on instagram & whtsapp both. Hotel was very nice & pool villa was like a dream picture. We only faced one problem that us of indian vegetarain food but that is not a mistake of agent as indian vegetarian food is rarely available in Bali. So I request everyone to take as much as packed food from India itself. Else everything was good. We will surely book another trip from travel triangle. Thanks!!! Watersports activities & Ubud full day tour was very memorable & beautiful. And yes our Pool Villa was also very beautiful & all the facilities were there.
LB
Lalit Bansal

Delhi, 2 days ago

Thanks for your hospitality. It was good experience with you guys.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Ubud
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,500/-

    ₹17,935/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Ubud
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-

    ₹19,565/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Indonesia

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Bali
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,999/-

    ₹21,738/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Ubud
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,999/-

    ₹21,738/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹22,968/-13% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWatersports
  • Cities:

    • Kuta
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,499/-

    ₹22,282/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSpa TreatmentPrivate CabAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Cities:

    • Kuta
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,999/-

    ₹23,863/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Airport Transfer
  • Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Ubud
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,999/-

    ₹22,825/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Kuta
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,000/-

    ₹22,826/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Indonesia

    Cities:

    • Denpasar
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,500/-

    ₹23,370/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Indonesia

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Gianyar
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,998/-

    ₹23,911/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Kuta
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹24,000/-

    ₹27,636/-13% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWatersportsCabs
  • Indonesia

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹24,500/-

    ₹26,630/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Indonesia

    Cities:

    • Seminyak
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹24,999/-

    ₹26,595/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Indonesia

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,300/-

    ₹27,802/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Indonesia

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,999/-

    ₹29,347/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Indonesia

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,900/-

    ₹30,659/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Indonesia

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Bali
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,999/-

    ₹30,434/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Kuta
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,000/-

    ₹30,769/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfersVisaAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,200/-

    ₹31,862/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWatersportsPrivate CabAirport Pickup-Drop