Maldives

Maldives

99.63% Positive Reviews

Based On 2991 Ratings

Excellent

1981

Very Good

809

Good

190

Poor

7

Bad

4

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 2991 in total

A
Anonymous

25 days ago

travelled Maldives with the help of Meteorites Travel, Want to start of this review by thanking Ms. Akanksha.. She s the lady who stood by me till nth moment as i started off find the for the pe...rfect location bit too late & she suggested me the right location (Adaaran Select Huduranfushi Ocean Villas) in my budget... Pros - * They can help u find destination as per your budget * You can reach the People for help any time you want & they are their to help you. * Followup & Care towards customers ... Finally to conclude - Akanksha & Ujjwala.. keep up the good work.. wish you grow to bigger extents & promise you that my future travel plans is through you guys .... Thanks alot.... All the bes
V
Vajjeniharika

Hyderabad, 13 hours ago

Wanted to share our wonderful experience in Maldives. Footprint Holidayz has arranged everything accordingly without any complications. Rohan has been patient enough in Laying out the packages to... us and options to choose from them and among them he suggested Outrigger knotta. The accommodation and transport was also handled perfectly !! We were treated with utmost respect and people there have also been very friendly. Would definitely recommend Footprint Holidayz to my family and friends. Thank you and Good luck for you to grow big !! Sent from my iPhone What a wonderful trip!
SK
Salman Khan

Jaipur, 13 hours ago

Hi, The trip was amazing and the arrangements made by travel triangle were so good. Special thanks to our agent Shivani, she was always there to help us and clear all the doubts. All the booking... were on time and it was worth experience. I would recommend TT to everyone.
TrivoliaTravel Agent
Dear Mr Salman, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted that you liked our services. Looking forward to plan all your future Trips. Happy Travelling :) Regards, Team Trivolia!
DR
Diksha Raghuwanshi

Bhopal, 13 hours ago

Everything was great. From finding the desired destination for our honeymoon to actually living it. Found suitable packages for the trip and had great experience with the agents, whenever there w...as any doubt regarding anything about the trip the agents were so helpful and I was able to easily reach out to them, they were quick to respond.
C
Chaitanayam

Delhi, 13 hours ago

An awesome trip with a lot of memorable moments Valentines night
V
Vikrant

Ashburn, 2 days ago

Good service
AR
Amrit Ratnabham

Mumbai, 2 days ago

I have booked my Maldives trip with Desi yatri. Monika was assisting with all the option in my budget. Finally i booked Medhufusi island Resort with them. The process my very simple and agent wer...e very helpful in solving my doubt. Hotel voucher was provided to me before my trip. When i reached there hotel agent was waiting for me and he provided the sea plane boarding pass and assisted us to board our plane. We stayed there for 5 days , food was average there and very few option for vegeterian. You will get the same menu everyday no single change in menu. Beach villa was okay but water villa was good. Couple of negetive points for resort: they did not provide the dental kit and we have to buy those from them in $15. Staff were lazy you have to call them multiple times to get one service. Overall trip - 4.5/5 Resort - 3.5/5 Travel agent - 5/5 Sea plane ride from and to Medhufusi Isand.
MS
Mayank Shrivastava

Delhi, 2 days ago

Priyanka Bhardwaj did a decent job in making this trip so far successful. Ohluvelli resort was amongst the best i felt, which made our stay even great. Water villa was not upto the standards, wha...t i expected from it. So felt little low in terms of villa. Our 4 days was amongst the best i feel. For veges there were not many options, so feeling little down in terms of that. But the main disappointment was that we left the resort at 3:30 in the afternoon and they didnt allowed us to take the lunch as it was not included in d package!!! Really!!! This was the major disappointmnt, rest everything was amazing.
AN
Amit Nanaware

Pune, 2 days ago

This was the great experience with travel triangle.
R
Rajisha

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Hotel Amaya kudarah was recommended by our tour expert and honestly it was a superb place to stay....We stayed in water villa for a day and shifted to beach villa ..both the options are really re...ally good... I would recommend to experience both the options if u r traveling to Maldives or Amaya... Sea plan transfer was also one of the highlight of the trip... go for snorkeling which is complementary from the hotel .....Would also like to mention about the hospitality of the Hotel staff who made this trip so special for both of us.... Though our travel agent was very quick and prompt in the initial days of booking but after that he was no where in the picture....We had booked a half board meal as per his recommendation but honestly go for a full board meal....there was no evening hi tea as discribed by our travel agent....also there were some special freebies that were promised which also we never got... But even after all this the trip was a great experience because of the place, hotel, hospitality...
HB
Harshad Bhoir

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Great stay, decent food, good service. Fish served was probably frozen fish with was disappointing. The staff was very kind.
S
Suraj

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Overall my trip was ok but not completely worth enough to what I paid. Pros Cons We got flights completely on a night journey to and fro because of this we couldn't enjoy our first day on Oce...an villa and as our checkout time is 12 PM and our return flight is 9 PM we just sat idle for most of the day doing nothing but killing our time and losing our sleep for next day not going to office. On second day we need to shift from Ocean villa to beach villa.For this we were asked to check out on 11:45 AM and till 3:15 we were not given any room of beach villa and kept us waiting. Snorkeling is provided complimentary but I got to know that it needs prior swimming experience or else it will be risky.If not training needs to be taken which is charged of 61 USD per hour but again risk is there.This is not informed to us. Scuba diving can be done by non swimmers also but when I checked with Travel Triangle ,they said that scuba diving is risky that is why snorkeling is provided complimentary. Ocean villas are very good. Enjoyed unlimited drinks and food. Hospitality is good.
agent-user
Siddu Siddharth

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

I would like to Thank Mr.Rahul for an amazing guidance and help in booking our trip to Maldives. He gave us a very lucid roadmap for the travel. We had an amazing time in Maldives . Everything .......
agent-user
Shubham Patel

Kolkata, 3 days ago

Service provided by travel triangle was excellent but was little unhappy with the hotel. Ocean villas didn't have proper Maldivian feel(water was not bluish or you may say there were lot of plant...s and construction material in the water because of which people were not able to swim)
DM
Deepashree Mankar

Mumbai, 3 days ago

Hey, we had an awesome trip to Maldives. It lived up to our expectations. The resort is mesmerizing. Thanks to the team for help and support. Special thanks to Tahul and SHS Holidays to make this... happen. Totally recommend to all alcoholics and adventure lovers. Experience is worth every penny. :)
RA
Rishabh Aggarwal

New delhi, 3 days ago

We had a great memorable experience and enjoyed a lot. Beautiful and amazing property with great service. But few inclusions which were told to be included in my itinerary was not provided .. lik...e Wine bottle and Jacuzzi. Rooms and water villas were amazing.
DS
Dipti Sawant

Mumbai, 3 days ago

You would think that Travel Triangle being an agent would be pretty expensive. In fact it’s contrary to that. They not only have the really affordable packages but also the best deals which combi...ne multiple services in one. I chose Travel Triangle coz one of my colleagues went to Maldives through them and he highly recommended them. I was not at all disappointed with the whole experience and had one of the best holidays recently where everything was taken care by Travel Triangle. I would strongly recommend Travel Triangle to anyone planning their holidays to Maldives!
SS
Shikhar Sharma

Press colony, 3 days ago

Thank you for an amazing trip❤
agent-user
Arun Kumar

Delhi, 3 days ago

Perfect, Amazing, Awesomeee. That was our journey to the Maldives.... And it was all thanks to Rohan & Shivani who made the journey seem easier than any other journey that i have taken. ...From the flights to the Resorts, everything was just sublime.  They were there every step of the way and all i can say is if i ever have any more trips that i need to plan, Footprint Holidayz is where i will look to go. everything was superb
SB
Surya Barik

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

very easy and very good experience. hassle-free.
SS
Savya Soam

Sector 3, 3 days ago

After sales service is very bed nobody gives a call to ask about ur journey both in the middle and in the end of trip.
SM
Syed M

Delhi, 4 days ago

Overall stay was good but the planning of travel agent of last 2 days prompted me to rate them zero( I have to rate minimum of 1 rating or else they are not even eligible for +ve rating. As info...rmed earlier they have booked hotel far from beach, given dinner far from hotel (cab charges were more than the dinner offered). Emergency numbers were not received. Moreover they lied that they can't provide services, as I shouted on hotel reception which was total lie. They were least helpful, they disconnected the call and were unable to resolve the issue. BEWARE, DON'T EVER BOOK WITH DESI YATRI AND WITH SONIA(TRAVEL AGENT OF DESI YATRI). Hotel guys were helpful and helped whenever needed. I had good memories but more were the worst last day, where I was thrown out of hotel from where my pickup was planned for airport drop.
S
Srinjoydasgupta

Kolkata, 4 days ago

With a very little time in hand and arranging a trip outside India, I think travel triangle fetched me the best of the deals. The process of selecting the best travel agent through this platform... is really transparent. It helped me taking an informed decision in every sense while booking for my travel. A big thank you to the entire team for the great work. All the best and keep the great work going. Looking forward to more future bookings through this platform. Regards Srinjoy
AV
Akanksha Verma

Bengaluru, 4 days ago

Maldives is a beautiful place and Adaaran was the perfect decision. The food, the stay, services, activities everything was upto the mark. Thank you Travel Triangle for this wonderful wonderful e...xperience. Will approach you in future for any of our trips for sure.
RK
Ravi Kumar5

Delhi, 4 days ago

Our recent stay at Pattaya and Bangkok was superb. We enjoyed the stay as it has wonderful staff and services. Everything was nicely managed by the travel agent DESI YATRI, and specially Neha (fr...om Desi Yatri) for all support and arrangements. I would recommend Desi Yatri for a well planned and hassel free trip.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Male
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,499/-

    ₹31,318/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Male
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹30,999/-

    ₹34,065/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹33,999/-

    ₹37,362/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Hulhumale
    • Male
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹38,000/-

    ₹41,304/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹39,000/-

    ₹42,857/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹43,999/-

    ₹53,777/-18% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsTransfers
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Addu City
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹44,999/-

    ₹50,000/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹49,000/-

    ₹53,846/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹50,000/-

    ₹54,348/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹54,999/-

    ₹60,439/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹58,000/-

    ₹63,736/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹65,000/-

    ₹71,132/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsTransfers
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹66,999/-

    ₹75,280/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsTransfersHotel
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Hulhumale
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹67,000/-

    ₹72,826/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Hulhumale
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹67,000/-

    ₹72,826/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Hulhumale
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹67,000/-

    ₹72,826/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹67,499/-

    ₹74,175/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Addu City
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹67,499/-

    ₹87,749/-23% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsTransfers
  • Sri Lanka

    Cities:

    • Colombo
    • Maldives
    • Lankanfinolhu
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹68,899/-

    ₹76,911/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsTransfers
  • Maldives

    Cities:

    • Maldives
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹68,999/-

    ₹77,624/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsComplimentary DrinksTransfers