Himachal

Himachal

99.39% Positive Reviews

Based On 4716 Ratings

Excellent

1549

Very Good

2021

Good

1117

Poor

20

Bad

9

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 4716 in total

A
Anushsaraf

Pune, a month ago

Well organized and fantastic trip Thanks a lot Travel and Time ,but they charge more rupee for trip than other organization
M
Mohanreddya

New delhi, 2 days ago

Himachal trip was great, nice memories
VM
Victor Mandal

Kolkata, 7 days ago

Nice and fresh trip Manali stay
B
Bprathia

Raipur, 8 days ago

Overall everything is good hotel and cab. But enjoy Nahi kar paye sbhi activities closed thi so and last moment pe apki bus cancel ho gai jisse kafi problem hui or apki taraf se koi arrangement N...ahi Kia gaya so service ke liye to very disappointement hua. Please is baat Ka dhyan dijiye.
AS
Akash Sharma

New delhi, 9 days ago

I went to shimla trip with my wife with privet cab for to & fro from gurgaon, i would request you please go through below feedback which may make your trip more hassle-free & enjoyable : 1. Hote...l Royal Vista : Hotel location was not good at all, in addition to that food quality & menu not even average. 2. Amenities like: Geyser & Room heater not works properly even in this regard hotel management also not bothered. 3. In that colder environment [ Snowfall was there ] I took shower with cold water because geyser was not working or it takes huge time to warm-up the water. 4. I took honeymoon package [ Room decoration & Cake ], the quality of room decoration & Cake was not up to the mark, that cake you can easily get Rs. 100 / 150 Rupees easily, epic thing hotel person did they put up the " TAG " of " Happy Marriage Anniversary " on Cake because of that I have been scolded by my wife during the journey. 5. Last but not the least, agent may charge some extra amount with the name of " LUXURY ROOM " but once you will reached hotel than you came to know there is nothing which distinguish the normal room with luxury one. 6. Most important is security concern: hotel manager will not allow you to do your entry in their register, since I am a frequent traveler from last 10 years so i understand the importance of proper check in process, it may also get you in trouble during the police verification. I believe that above few points will surely help you out in choosing your travel-agency, the only thing which was good during the trip that was our " CAB " & " CAB DRIVER " but that was also belongs to a third-party agency. that was not a " TRAVEL TRIBE " cab it was hired bt TRAVEL TRIBE from outside. In short for next time i must have to think about different source for my travel so that i can make my trip more peaceful and enjoyable with more luxury amenities in same cost.
SS
Saurabhupadhyay Saurabh

Allahabad, 9 days ago

I had a nice time in Manali, everything was nicely planned loved the view from hotel, cleanliness and it was a luxury stay I would say, only thing was payment had to be made in cash and there was... no atm nearby... making everything possible in our budget was good ... Would give a 4
R
Rahulswami Rs

Mumbai, 10 days ago

Hotels in khajjiar was very pathetic .Would have been better if accomodation was provided in Dalhousie as it is just 22 KMS from khajjiar as there are less options of hotels in khajjiar. Panjhpu...lla was the only sight seeing spot covered at Dalhousie visit as Kalatop route was blocked due to snow. Cab driver had his problems of Fast tag payment at toll plazas which were covered by me. Just full marks for Dharamsala arrangements. Overall trip was good.Could have been better. Travel triangle should seek suggestions from those who have experienced the location which the customer wants to visit so that they can provide better itinerary solutions. Dharamsala visit only.
RK
Rahul Kushwaha

Chandigarh, 11 days ago

We are very thankful that we choosed to go with Getz Destination.. awesome hotel .... initially cab driver was a little rude.but it was okay... thank you Getz Destination...
SS
Sandipsoni Soni

Jaipur, 11 days ago

Totally happy with whole package and thanks to Nabhjeet das for organising such a wonderful honeymoon trip for me. Thanks a lot.
NS
Nandee Swaran

11 days ago

This is my 2nd vacation booked via Travel Triangle. For my Shimla and Manali trip,I received 2 quotes from 2 different providers. I booked my 6 days 5 nights vacation with Mysterious Himachal Hol...idays for their professionalism. Agent Sakshi was too good in explaining me the quote. She clearly understood my requirements and gave me the perfect quote. The way she interacts, follow ups and co ordinating my trip was top notch. Cab drivers I got on my Shimla and Manali were also very professional and Supportive. Cabs were comfortable and clean. Everything went smooth as my planned. Thanking Sakshi for making my trip a pleasant memorable one. My Manali cab driver's communication skill was great. He took care of all my belongings during my paragliding and River rafting activities and gave us lot of recommendations which helped me to take better decisions on my trip.
VS
Vihan Sj

Indore, 12 days ago

Everything was fantastic, up to our expectations... Services were fabulous... Shivani beautifully organised our trip.. special thanks to her.. u all played a special role in making our tour extra... memorable and mesmerising with your punctuality...
M
Manansoni

Vadodara, 12 days ago

Didn't like hotel sun park deluxe room for honeymoon stay. And driver was lasy at the trip. Alluare grand And kamna hill Both stay were so good. Travel triangle representative Mr. Areeb is a v...ery good person he took care of all my journey. Thank you
M
Mandalasindhuja

Hyderabad, 12 days ago

It would be better if travel agent reacts quickly when passengers are facing problem on trip
VV
Vikas Viky

Delhi, 13 days ago

The travel was not good, I am giving good rating just for there Behavior and Response of Awadh Travel And Services (AT). Except 1 thing rest all were good with TravelTrangle (TT) & Awadh Travel ...And Services (AT). That 1 thing what I did not like from TT & AT is at end moment they changed my hotel which lead to issues for my hotel stay. The Quote was decided on Hotel- TrangleWoodVilla but just before 3 days of travel they changed my hotel to Hotel SnowVilla. Despite the fact that of having bad Rating on SnowVilla - We had opted it as the provided 3 hotels in options it was the showing Okey Dokey, but it was bad choice!! Anyways I will not tell about hotel much here as this is about TT and AT services. TT is good as per website and response for customer both via Call and Instant Messaging chat options. AT is good as they came forward when the hotel Manager(Vipan Kapoor Tutanai) behaved worst with us during which AT has handled the things from their end.
N
Ndhomane

Nagpur, 13 days ago

We enjoyed a Lot in Manali also the pick and drop driver was well mannered and helpful. In Manali solang vally and in Shimla Kufri we will never forget
A
Ajitagarg

Delhi, 13 days ago

Returning bus was not at all comfortable. To some extent hospitality at Hotel was missing.
agent-user
Manish Siddhartha

Delhi, 14 days ago

The agent communication and coordination was good. Kajal from their side was very helpful in communicating and coordinating everything to us. Since we had chosen our hotel ourselves hence the qua...lity of hotel and service was good. Only issue I want to highlight is that, they booked cheapest buses available for the trip, that really affected our trip experience quality. Overall the trip was planned good but the cab driver had got our itinerary changed on day three and maybe we shouldn't have done that.
DP
Dhumrawarn Pakhare

Pune, 14 days ago

had a awesome travel journey and experienced great service from North India Tours Travels.
SJ
Sonal Jain

Mumbai, 15 days ago

It was a great experience booking our Himachal trip with Walk Holidays.We had a great trip. All the arrangements were superb. Special thanks to Mr. Sumit who made our trip arrangements very hustl...e free. All the travel and sightseeing were well supported by walk holidays.ALl the stay and food were also good. We all had a good time and sweet memories. Thank you!!
K
Khadeerali

Hyderabad, 15 days ago

There are various concerns I found.i booked a trip for 5 days out of 5 2 days are for roaming in the city just like Mall road small temples etc which is not necessary. So that we missed many palc...es like Kinnaur ,Manikaran,kasol etc.. waste of spending 2 days in shimla but the resort you provided in shimla is damn good. But in manali the resort you provide was good but the staff behaviour is worst. Waste of spending time in kufri. For adventures when we can find same adventures with better snowfall in kulu and manali. The cab driver is cool ,he speaks nice but he stops wherever he likes to stop.he takes to shops where he likes or he takes to adventures for paragliding and river rafting wherever he likes or so. Thats the only concern with driver . Services with travel agent...see last day of the trip where we need to checkout of the hotel at 11 am but the bus is at 5 pm , you did not provide cab for us to roam on the final day which is the worst scenario for me . We have no idea what to do whole time . Driver just leaves us at the place not showning anything inside near kulu, manali or kufri or Mall road. He simply says this is the place u roam and come that's it Shopping ...photography at solang...stay at shimla
0
07shrish

New delhi, 15 days ago

The trip was nice. The hotel was simply good. Looking forward to plan a trip again. Thank you so much.
SC
Srinivas Cheenu

Ludhiana, 15 days ago

The response prior to the booking from the trip triangle and tripsailer was frequent and there was call after call repeatedly but when i wanted to complain regarding the bus tickets and the typ...e of bus that was booked and things that are missing in the package that was given no one was willing to attend the call and there was no proper response from the trip sailer agent Ms. Dimple . She gave a false assurance that the bus that was booked was a volvo and it will be comfortable and no problem will be faced.But it was all total crap the to and fro bus were the same global tourism bus which wasn't a volvo and it took almost freaking 12 hours to reach manali from chandigarh and vice versa. Also ,the condition of the bus was very very crappy that it might get stopped any time because of the wear and tear condition. Coming to the hotel the room which was promised was given however we had to pay extra 1000 for them to provide the heater services , the day when we checked in we had to pay for the breakfast but it was told breakfast and dinner will be free from the date of check in . I'm writing this here however i'm not sure will i even get a call from the company as courtesy or to payback what was extra given from my pocket for the items which were included in the package. Overall the thing only that can be appreciated was the cab that was arranged however in that also the cab person was asking extra charges for taking back to the same place again , the hotel was booked in the interior , there was no current for half a day where when asked the hotel it was said that the total area had a power cut however as a hotel don't they have to keep DG to provide the facility for what they charge. Its just that not value for the money that they charged and extra 600 to travel triangle was total worthless they didnt even pick my call afterthe payment was done.
SD
Swathi Dhanavelan

Hyderabad, 15 days ago

The hotel service can be improved by providing an additional room heater as we had travelled in the season when the temperature was between -1 and 5 °C
PS
Prashant Sakpal

Mumbai, 15 days ago

Please don't suggest hotel golden apple bcz there manager was not good and also staff Shimla nd Manali was best memories
SS
Sandeep Singh

New delhi railway station, 15 days ago

Travel agent were friendly before trip booking after that they started ignoring calls Kufri trip was memorable

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,999/-

    ₹7,608/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Manali
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,500/-

    ₹9,166/-18% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay Included
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Manali
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,800/-

    ₹8,387/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Kasol
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,999/-

    ₹8,988/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Manali
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,000/-

    ₹8,791/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Manali
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,700/-

    ₹9,560/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,999/-

    ₹9,782/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹10,227/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Kasauli
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,890/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Dalhousie
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,574/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    • Chandigarh
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,574/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    • Kasauli
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,500/-

    ₹10,326/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    • Chail
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,500/-

    ₹10,326/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Manali
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,999/-

    ₹11,363/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Airport Transfer
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Manali
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,999/-

    ₹13,076/-24% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Transfer
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Kasol
    • Kheerganga
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,999/-

    ₹10,752/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsEntry fee chargesTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,999/-

    ₹10,714/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Manali
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,000/-

    ₹10,989/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Manali
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,000/-

    ₹10,989/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Manali
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,500/-

    ₹11,413/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included