• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

99.30% Positive Reviews

Based On 4011 Ratings

Excellent

1541

Very Good

1630

Good

812

Poor

21

Bad

7

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 4011 in total

SB
Sujan Biswas

Kolkata, 2 months ago

Thankyou so much trip2hills for this amazing trip. I can say its well planned and executed in a perfect way. Actually exactly the way i told them. Special thanks to my tour organiser Mr. Niraz a...nd my tour guide Mr. Pawan for making this trip memorable.
Trip 2 HillsTravel Agent
Thank u sir for your positive feedback.
M
Maliksadhvi

Lucknow, 15 days ago

Thank you Prince from Holidays Crowd for helping us plan this trip. Your planning and your promtness helped us to enjoy the trip to the fullest.
HOLIDAYSCROWDTravel Agent
Thank you so much
A
Amitgudla

Visakhapatnam, 21 days ago

Hi Team, I just wanted to share a few words regarding my Gangtok-Darjeeling Trip. I am very much happy that I chose Wecare Holidays for my Gangtok trip. From the day of booking till the e...nd of the trip everything was delivered as promised. Thanks a lot for making this holiday trip a memorable one and hoping to visit again soon. Thanks much to Ajay for helping out on every detail and making this journey a pleasant one. Thank you so much Budha for being so polite and helpful all the time and appreciate your warm gesture towards your guests. I strongly recommend everyone to go with Wecare Holidays to plan and make the trip a memorable one. Trip to Sikkim
agent-user
John Hansel

Chennai, 24 days ago

Thanks to the we care holiday’s team for a very memorable Sikkim trip. 1. Well planned itenary - Sikkim is a gorgeous place to visit & there's so much to do. Suggested plans was very hel...pful to plan out the week's holiday. 2. Flexible - it was easy to customize and plan alternatives. We Care team provided suggested routes and alternative options based on my inputs. 3. No hassles - from the day I landed, to hotels to arranging passes to finally dropping off at the airport everything was hassle free. All arrangements were in place. Thanks again for the memories. Sikkim trip
H
Hitesh

Mumbai, 25 days ago

It was an immense pleasure to have a trip to Sikkim with you guys. Overall experience was awesome. Drivers, hotels and all supporting staff are very helpful, cooperative and professional. ... Sikkim Trip
AS
Anudeep Sahil

Delhi, a month ago

have taken a 11 day trip pacakage from we care holidays for Sikkim. We loved the place and loved the arrangements done by we care. Over and all, it was a nice pacakage with all facilities and ar...eas were covered very nicely. We will really love to join with we care holidays for future endeavours Sikkim Trip
agent-user
Saheli Sarkar

Kolkata, a month ago

Dear We care holidays..we went on a holiday with you to Sikkim and Darjeeling. It was an awesome trip. The carefully curated trip left us with cherished memories. I would especially like to thank... Mr Ajay Sharma and his team for a wonderful task..right from the transport to the driver to the hotel..everything was well taken care of. Looking forward to many more such trips with We care holidays. Kudos to you guys! Sikkim Trip
RN
Rohan Nair

India, a month ago

I had a wonderful experience in December 2018, when I experienced Sikkim and Darjeeling. We care Holidays is the perfect travel partner anyone could ask for. Every arrangement was taken care of. ...Right from pick up at the airport to the hotels and sight seeing, everything was perfect. Gangtok stay and sightseeing, nathu la pass, Pelling and Darjeeling every place and every corner was covered as promised. I would specially like to thank Nita and the wonderful bunch of girls and guys at we care Holidays for giving us an experience of a lifetime. Nita was very patient in handling all my queries and accommodated all my requests. She was even kind enough to show me the office of we care Holidays. Thank you Nita, Budha and everyone at we care Holidays for the wonderful experience. I recommended a couple of my friends too who took the trip to Sikkim from we care Holidays and I will continue to do so. Looking forward to coming to Sikkim again. Sikkim Trip
agent-user
Saurabh Gupta

Gurgaon, a month ago

We visited Sikkim from 10th June to 17th 2018 covering Gangtok and Darjeeling. We hired Cab service from the company "We Care Holidays" for the entire trip starting right from the airport and... back. I must say the Cabs were in very good condition and the drivers were polite and friendly. The drivers also had good knowledge of the area and helped us prepare a time efficient itinary. At one point the company went over and above when we requested for a bigger Cab for last couple of days as I met one of my friend there and his family also joined us in the later part of the tour. They obliged to our request despite huge rush and season time. So overall it was a great trip. Sikkim trip
agent-user
Mahak Lodha

Delhi, a month ago

My overall experience of sikkim travel was awesome. I took my parents and family that is four 60 year adults with me. The travel company made sure arrangements are done keeping in my the age fa...ctor. The drivers along the trip made sure everyone if comfortable. Special kudos to driver who took us to lachen gurudongmar and lachung. He made sure at every nook and corner that my parents are comfortable. The only thing we were not able to see was Nathula border as it is closed on that particular day weekly. I expect the travel company to make sure those days do not collide as per plans and information prior to the customer. Overall the experience was memorable. All the best :) The view of gurudongmar lake is something we will never forget. The sernity it brings is inexplicable. Even though my parents felt slight breathing issues. They say it is the beautiful scene they have ever seen. So thank you for making these memories.
RS
Rajendra Sharma

Mumbai, a month ago

All services was good . My suggestion is on arrival plz call your Guest at your office for short while introductory meeting and welcome kit may me given for sight seen and advisory of sikkim . I...t will help to keep good liaisons between guest and Travel agents. Personnal meeting must be held . All coordinator ie. Radha, Mr Ajay Sharma help a lots in all sight seen arrangements and hotel . Both Dirvers Mr Manoj and DB Chetri cooperated very well.
S
Santanumahapatra

Kolkata, a month ago

Hello We care Team, We had Visited Sikkim on 7-Mar-2020. The trip was excellent however the weather condition was bad we are unable to visit some spot. We care has provided great hotels for G...angtok and Pelling. However the Gangtok hotel was far from MG marg as the hotel was in development area. Both the hotel's food was good. I would give 4 ratings out of 5. Only problem was for Gangtok hotel is that they were unable to provide any evening snacks when we ask them. Overall room and the staff behaviour was very kind for both the hotels. Driver we care has provided, they were also kind and friendly. We will visit again and if possible and we will contact we care. The nature beauty of sikkim is dazzling in every where. Trip to Sikkim
agent-user
Vivek Anand

Bengaluru, a month ago

Very happy with the service provided by We care. Unable to visit few locations due to road blockade, but the alternative location provided by We care was equally good. Amazing trip! Special... Thanks to Lakpa for making our trip joyous!!! Sikkim TRip
AD
Ashutosh Dixit

Bagdogra international airport, a month ago

From the point of booking my travel plan until the end of the trip, everything was as what was promised. The drivers were very professional and friendly. Overall it was a beautiful experience. I ...would definitely plan my next trip with We Care only without having a second thought.. Sikkim trip
RS
Rajiv Sharma

Ahmedabad, a month ago

Awesome and fun-filled want to come again in future to explore Sikkim again Best memories are stay at lachung lachen and trip to gurudogmar lake and river rafting in Teesta river
SM
Shah Mihir

30-16, 2 months ago

our trip was amazing..all the facilities provided by we care...n the coordinator shella mam.. were really helpfulll .. they gave us the best deal for our money... if wanna trip sikkim go for we c...are holidays✌️
DM
Debi Mahali

Bhubaneswar, 2 months ago

It was excellent. Sightseeing.
BP
Basudev Pradhan

Darjeeling, 2 months ago

It was good. As there were different quotes we selected the one which was suitable and those were really good. The agents were really cooperative. Sightseeing.
agent-user
Mouly Rajendran

Chennai, 2 months ago

It was excellent. Sightseeing
T
Tkgnair

Kerala, 2 months ago

Transportation was not good
Leisure Loop TripTravel Agent
Sir, thank you for your feedback. Kindly let us know in details so that we can understand what went wrong from our end.
MN
Manjunath Naik

Banglore, 2 months ago

Overall trip was fine Gangtok
N
Nitinmore

Puni, 2 months ago

Overall trip was awesome , will suggest others also to go with travel triangle for their future trips Gangtok
KV
Keval Vankudre

Pune, 2 months ago

Overall trip was awesome Gangtok
agent-user
Avinash

Hyderabad, 2 months ago

It was good. Sightseeing.
I
Insathhish

Chennai, 2 months ago

It was good. sightseeing.