• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

Sikkim - Gangtok - Darjeeling

99.30% Positive Reviews

Based On 4003 Ratings

Excellent

1534

Very Good

1629

Good

812

Poor

21

Bad

7

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 4003 in total

RD
Rahul Duraipandian

Chennai, 2 months ago

The overall experience was very good. We didn't experience any difficulty. Except for the hotel as we didn't have water for most of the time Dinner at glenary
RS
Rajendra Sharma

Mumbai, 16 hours ago

All services was good . My suggestion is on arrival plz call your Guest at your office for short while introductory meeting and welcome kit may me given for sight seen and advisory of sikkim . I...t will help to keep good liaisons between guest and Travel agents. Personnal meeting must be held . All coordinator ie. Radha, Mr Ajay Sharma help a lots in all sight seen arrangements and hotel . Both Dirvers Mr Manoj and DB Chetri cooperated very well.
S
Santanumahapatra

Kolkata, 2 days ago

Hello We care Team, We had Visited Sikkim on 7-Mar-2020. The trip was excellent however the weather condition was bad we are unable to visit some spot. We care has provided great hotels for G...angtok and Pelling. However the Gangtok hotel was far from MG marg as the hotel was in development area. Both the hotel's food was good. I would give 4 ratings out of 5. Only problem was for Gangtok hotel is that they were unable to provide any evening snacks when we ask them. Overall room and the staff behaviour was very kind for both the hotels. Driver we care has provided, they were also kind and friendly. We will visit again and if possible and we will contact we care. The nature beauty of sikkim is dazzling in every where. Trip to Sikkim
agent-user
Vivek Anand

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Very happy with the service provided by We care. Unable to visit few locations due to road blockade, but the alternative location provided by We care was equally good. Amazing trip! Special... Thanks to Lakpa for making our trip joyous!!! Sikkim TRip
AD
Ashutosh Dixit

Bagdogra international airport, 3 days ago

From the point of booking my travel plan until the end of the trip, everything was as what was promised. The drivers were very professional and friendly. Overall it was a beautiful experience. I ...would definitely plan my next trip with We Care only without having a second thought.. Sikkim trip
RS
Rajiv Sharma

Ahmedabad, 6 days ago

Awesome and fun-filled want to come again in future to explore Sikkim again Best memories are stay at lachung lachen and trip to gurudogmar lake and river rafting in Teesta river
SM
Shah Mihir

30-16, 9 days ago

our trip was amazing..all the facilities provided by we care...n the coordinator shella mam.. were really helpfulll .. they gave us the best deal for our money... if wanna trip sikkim go for we c...are holidays✌️
SB
Sujan Biswas

Kolkata, 9 days ago

Thankyou so much trip2hills for this amazing trip. I can say its well planned and executed in a perfect way. Actually exactly the way i told them. Special thanks to my tour organiser Mr. Niraz a...nd my tour guide Mr. Pawan for making this trip memorable.
Trip 2 HillsTravel Agent
Thank u sir for your positive feedback.
DM
Debi Mahali

Bhubaneswar, 14 days ago

It was excellent. Sightseeing.
BP
Basudev Pradhan

Darjeeling, 14 days ago

It was good. As there were different quotes we selected the one which was suitable and those were really good. The agents were really cooperative. Sightseeing.
agent-user
Mouly Rajendran

Chennai, 14 days ago

It was excellent. Sightseeing
T
Tkgnair

Kerala, 16 days ago

Transportation was not good
Leisure Loop TripTravel Agent
Sir, thank you for your feedback. Kindly let us know in details so that we can understand what went wrong from our end.
MN
Manjunath Naik

Banglore, 20 days ago

Overall trip was fine Gangtok
N
Nitinmore

Puni, 20 days ago

Overall trip was awesome , will suggest others also to go with travel triangle for their future trips Gangtok
KV
Keval Vankudre

Pune, 20 days ago

Overall trip was awesome Gangtok
agent-user
Avinash

Hyderabad, 20 days ago

It was good. Sightseeing.
I
Insathhish

Chennai, 20 days ago

It was good. sightseeing.
KS
K Subhash

Mumbai, 20 days ago

It was good. Sightseeing.
agent-user
Sanyam Jain

Delhi, 20 days ago

We booked only cab package with Himalayan Travels and had a nice experience
P
Pnkjshrm

New delhi, 20 days ago

It was a really nice trip. Gangtok Sightseeing.
PJ
Pratima Jadhav

Pune, 20 days ago

It was excellent. SIGHTSEEING.
H
Hemant

Delhi, 20 days ago

It was very good. Pelling Part.
agent-user
Rohit Sriwastva

New delhi, 21 days ago

K
Kedar Deota

Bengaluru, 21 days ago

Overall trip was awesome Darjeeling
S
Singhmahesh

New delhi, 21 days ago

Trip was well managed Banjhakari waterfall and Tsomgo lake