• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Himachal

Himachal

99.41% Positive Reviews

Based On 4884 Ratings

Excellent

1622

Very Good

2080

Good

1153

Poor

20

Bad

9

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 4884 in total

SP
Subuhi Pccs

New delhi, 2 months ago

Trip to pick travels is a good agency. I am happy and satisfied with the service. I appreciate their response which was prompt and according to my requirements. I travelled to Himachal with my... family. They were quick in getting things done and were co-operative. The agent who arranged my trip on behalf of agency was Sunil. He was polite, helpful and understanding of the customer requirements. I was satisfied the way he managed our trip and was always helpful. Trip was managed wonderfully from cab service, Hotel selection to service at the hotel. I would highly recommend this agency especially if you are travelling with family and looking for safe and reliable option.
A
Anupamakumari

New delhi, 13 hours ago

It was very nice trip. Everything was very comfortable and relaxing. Do not faced any issue while in journey.
ME
Manarti Exports

Delhi, 13 hours ago

Very good service. The agent was very supportive and also cost effective. Had a great experience.
DS
Debadatta Sahoo

Gujarat, 13 hours ago

Travel agency has no control on can driver or hoteliers Over all trip was good
SK
Sachin Kadu

Bhopal, 2 days ago

Overall best experience Manali
agent-user
Sabyasachi Dey

Kolkata, 2 days ago

Thanks a lot for your nice trip. Best trip I ever had. We are fully satistified with the trip. Driver Amit ji and explore your holidays Honey ji is very good. Simla River Rafting, Hamta Pass, ja...khu temple all are awsome. Nice experience.
SS
Shivani Singh

Mumbai, 2 days ago

For the very first time in my life I was going for a trip and I wanted it to be perfect. Thank you Honey Chawla from Explore Your Holiday for making my trip worthwhile. I was so relaxed during th...e trip with nothing to worry about as everything was planned so well! It was not only affordable but also seamlessly perfect. From the hotel (and don't get me started with the fabulous view I had) to the cab driver - things were perfect. I had the most memorable time of my life and I would definitely be looking forward to go on a trip planned by them.
SD
Saurabh Dey

Delhi, 2 days ago

Holiday heights Manali hospitality and management is very appreciative and supporting.... Very deserved for 5 Star for it. One of my best vacation and recommended stay at Holiday Heights Manali.......
SH
Sameer Hakim

Naidu colony, 2 days ago

Cab service and drivers need too improve the lot . Honeymoon experience and surprise was awsome
L
Lubanalove

Punjab, 2 days ago

A
As

Ambala, 3 days ago

Everything was managed very well.
P
Pushpankbhardwaj

New delhi, 5 days ago

Best experience & services ever Candle Light (Honeymoon Special)Dinner arranged by travel triangle.
Zainab TravelsTravel Agent
thank you for your most valuable feed back Regards Arun Gupta
KK
Kedar Kadu

Mumbai, 5 days ago

When we are reach at manali hotel that time we know our hotel booking chage to other hotel that time call to agent he don't know our manali hotel change thats strange.
agent-user
Shahrukh Shikalgar

Pune, 5 days ago

All the arrangement made was wonderful. I have requested a hotel of my choice and in a short time of period they arranged my choice of hotel to stay. Cab service is also nice, but driver never s...tops car at any sightseeing even we have to make request. Overall cab journey is good. Zeenab travel is always available to take my calls whenever I face any challenges or need any help. Great work by Zeenab travels and Ankit, and thank you for making our trip memorable.
RS
Richa Sharma

Malad, 5 days ago

It was a good trip however the camp that we stayed was not good. There was no hot water available in the tent. TV was not working. Plus anyone who would come would just open the zip and talk to u...s. There was no privacy around. Solang valley was the best. Paragliding was a very beautiful experience
NE
Nagaveni Ec

Bangalore, 6 days ago

It was one of memorable trip. Everything went smoothly. Travel agent Kushi was in constant touch with us and helped us when we requested for hotel change and the response was fast. Cab driver w...as also friendly. Overall it was good.
H
Hkk

Punjab, 6 days ago

Great trip, memorable moments, neat and clean rooms booked through Zainab travels, food quality good specially dinner  Masti at Solang valley & best part of trip-Jogni water fall although trek ...was tough but loved it
NC
Neha Chhattani

Pune, 7 days ago

Overall trip was awesome. Rishi and Sunaina gave us the best facilities and addressed all our queries on time. Cab driver was excellent and he was well aware of the routes. His photography skill ...was also great. Street food in Dalhousie was very yummy
J
Joyb

Dombivli, 7 days ago

Good one .. good support
N
Nituda

New delhi, 8 days ago

Cab driver is worst.... He cheated and misguided us.. Manali mai solang valley mai local guide k sath commission k liye solany valley bahot down se hi wapas lejakr drop kardiya... Kehta hai yhi ...solang valley hai meri gadi isse upar nhi jayegi. But the truth is that ki badiya upar ja rhi thi hamare samne se.... Aap tour co. Se baat krlo.... Totally fraud and cheater.... Aage se esa kisi k sath nhi kare to hi accha hai Cab is White etios HP 01 - 1250 Driver name is Manjeet Rana
P
Puttavva

Bengaluru, 8 days ago

Driver was not ready to take to the places at all , he used to take us to only one place in a day and leave us at market for the rest of the day... To buy things 1-2hrs is enough, we didn't go fo...r shopping there by spending lot of money, only 2places he took us for everything he used to say it's closed due to Covid but it's lie ... Totally waste of money... Only hotel staying was good... For fun activities he used to take to the game points where he has the contact and they will double the prices ... Worst experience and waste fellow driver...
C
Chinkisharma

New delhi, 8 days ago

Overall a good trip
SK
Sendhil Kumaran

Trichy, 8 days ago

MR
Manoj Rohida

Pune, 9 days ago

Awesome stay Awesome stay
NS
Nitin Saxena

Uttar pradesh, 9 days ago

Every thinks is good Best trip all of you helping me.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Exclusive Deal of TIH Grand Him Queen with Breakfast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mcleodganj
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹999/-

    ₹1,998/-50% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeing
  • Exclusive Deal of Snow Valley Resorts Shimla with Breakfast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹3,500/-

    ₹4,375/-20% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    HotelsMealsSightseeingStay Included
  • Exclusive Deal of Sandhya Resort & Spa Manali with Breakfast and Dinner

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,000/-

    ₹7,692/-35% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeing
  • Exhilarating Manali Tour Package From Chennai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,279/-

    ₹5,801/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Shimla Tour Package For 2 Nights and 3 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,700/-

    ₹7,128/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Shimla Chail Kufri Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,999/-

    ₹7,608/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Manali Family Deal Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,500/-

    ₹9,166/-18% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingStay Included
  • Adventurous Kasol Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kasol
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,999/-

    ₹8,988/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Adventurous Manali Tour Package From Delhi

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,000/-

    ₹8,791/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Shimla Honeymoon Package From Bangalore

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,999/-

    ₹9,782/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Ecstatic Shimla 4 Night 5 Day Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹10,227/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabTransfersStay Included
  • Kasauli Tour Packages for 1 Night 2 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kasauli
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,890/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • North India Tour Package From Chennai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    • Chandigarh
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,574/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • North India Tour Package From Kolkata

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dalhousie
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,574/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Manali Tour Package For 3 Nights 4 Days From Vadodara

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,360/-

    ₹10,064/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Kullu Manali Volvo Tour Package By Volvo Bus

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,500/-

    ₹10,326/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Kasauli Tour Package From Chandigarh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    • Kasauli
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,500/-

    ₹10,326/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Chail Tour From Chandigarh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    • Chail
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,500/-

    ₹10,326/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Dharamshala Weekend Packages From Delhi

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dharamshala
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,800/-

    ₹10,426/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Magical Manali Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,999/-

    ₹13,076/-24% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingCab Transfer