• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Himachal

Himachal

98.90% Positive Reviews

Based On 7246 Ratings

Excellent

2429

Very Good

3138

Good

1599

Poor

58

Bad

22

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 7246 in total

SS
Srikanth S

Chennai, a month ago

Accommodation was nice and cab driver was very punctual. Very Happy with overall coordination and trip planning.
Travel VicharTravel Agent
Dear Srikanth S , Thanks for sharing the positive feedback of your recent trip with us and we are glad to know that you appreciate our services in every manner that gives us the positive vibe to work more effectively So, Thanks again and we will be welcome you again in future with your another trip with us. Thanks & Regards Travel Vichar
S
Sumitaryan

New delhi, 8 days ago

It was an amazing trip
A
Abhishekdas

Bhubaneswar, 8 days ago

The trip was fine.
SB
Shashikanth Bob

Hyderabad, 8 days ago

Trip was okay.
S
Shubha

New delhi, 8 days ago

happy with the services
A
Appallanagendra

Secunderabad, 8 days ago

fantastic trip
MK
Manoj Kundu

Panipat, 9 days ago

Better equiped cab and driver
VN
Vaibhav Nemani

Mumbai, 9 days ago

well planned trip
agent-user
Vishal Awasthi

Delhi, 9 days ago

VV
Vikas Vicky

Hyderabad, 9 days ago

trip was nice
S
Sonammatta

New delhi, 9 days ago

not satisfied with the hotel its location
A
Abhishekthakur

Dharamsala, 11 days ago

well planned trip, thanks to travel triangle and travel talkies
Travel VicharTravel Agent
Dear Abhishek Thakur , Thanks for sharing your positive review hope we will get the change to operate your tour again in future . Thanks & Regards Travel Vichar.
AY
Ashutosh Yadav

14 days ago

Agent responded all the queries and all services provided by travel triangle was up to the mark we thank you for making our trip memorable.
BG
Brijesh Gupta

Delhi, 15 days ago

Excellent service by travel vichar.Thanks for your support and coordination.\
Travel VicharTravel Agent
Dear Brijesh Gupta, Greetings from Travel Vichar, Thanks for your feedback and we are glad to know that you appreciate us for our services. We will be blessed if you choose us again for another trip with us. Thanks & Regards Travel Vichar
KT
Kunwar Tarun

New delhi, 15 days ago

Khushi did a wonderful job to make our planned trip go smooth.
Travel VicharTravel Agent
Dear Kunwar Tarun, Greetings from Travel Vichar, Thanks for sharing the feedback on your recent Kasauli trip with us planned by our Executive Ms. Khushi and we are glad to know that you appreciate us for what we had served. We will definitely welcome you again to have another trip with us. Thanks & Regards Travel Vichar
AD
Ashish Dhyani

New delhi, 15 days ago

I liked the travel triangle platform as it focuses on custmor satisfaction but this time we didn't had a good trip and the hotel rooms are not as upto the mark. The last day ruined the whole trip...
experience as the room booked specific requirements was not provided to us. I wrote an email to the travel triangle team as well on same but no response is received till date. I was expecting a revert from travel triangle and get a post trip review update. Snowfall
PC
Phoochand Chauhan

New delhi, 15 days ago

I booked a trip to Shimla - Manali. Travel Vichar has given me the best quote and services. Itinerary is very neat and crisp in reality as well. Overall, it was awesome vacation.
Travel VicharTravel Agent
Dear Phoochand Chauhan, Greetings from Travel Vichar, Thanks for your positive feedback and for appreciating us. Your positive feedback gives us positive energy to work more effectively. We will be Welcoming you again with a warm heart and blessed if you choose us again for your another trip. Thanks & Regards Travel Vichar.
ST
Sudhir Tanpure

Pune, 15 days ago

The trip was well managed by the travel agent and I will be preferring travel triangle for my next holidays.
DK
Devang Katwa

Mumbai, 15 days ago

Great experience and good arrangements done
PP
Pranit Patil

Mumbai, 15 days ago

All the arrangements made the Travel Vichar and the agent was good and satisfactory. Thanks a lot!!!!
Travel VicharTravel Agent
Dear Pranit Patil, Greetings from Travel Vichar, Thanks for sharing your positive feedback and we are glad to know that you appreciate us for our services. We will be Welcoming you again with a warm heart and blessed if you choose us again for your another trip. Thanks & Regards Travel Vichar
V
Vatsalbhatt

Delhi, 15 days ago

Everything was perfect.
NC
Nirmal Chitlangi

Hyderabad, 15 days ago

Thanks for planning my trip. The hotel in Manali Himalayan Heights is the very good hotel we stayed and we loved our journey and it is a memorable trip for us.
Travel VicharTravel Agent
Dear Nirmal Chitlangi, Greetings from Travel Vichar, Thanks for sharing the feedback on your recent Himachal trip and we are glad to know that you had enjoyed the trip well. We will be Welcoming you again with warm heart and blessed if you choose us again for your another trip. Thanks & Regards Travel Vichar
VH
Virat Harsoda

New delhi, 15 days ago

Thanks for your support and coordination. The accommodation superb hotel staff also very friendly. Thanks to you
PP
Punith Power

Bengaluru, 15 days ago

The trip was great. We had such a good time
agent-user
Sachin Kumar

Meerut, 15 days ago

it was nice

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All

Exclusive Deal of TIH Grand Him Queen with Breakfast

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mcleodganj
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹999/-

₹1,998/-50% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeing

Exclusive Deal of Snow Valley Resorts Shimla with Breakfast

View Detail

Cities:

  • Manali
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹3,500/-

₹4,375/-20% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

HotelsMealsSightseeingStay Included

Exclusive Deal of Sandhya Resort & Spa Manali with Breakfast and Dinner

View Detail

Cities:

  • Manali
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹5,000/-

₹7,692/-35% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeing

Exhilarating Manali Tour Package From Chennai

View Detail

Cities:

  • Manali
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹5,279/-

₹5,801/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Shimla Tour Package For 2 Nights and 3 Days

View Detail

Cities:

  • Shimla
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹6,700/-

₹7,128/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Shimla Chail Kufri Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Shimla
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹6,999/-

₹7,608/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Manali Family Deal Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Manali
6 Days & 5 Nights

Starting from:

₹7,500/-

₹9,166/-18% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingStay Included

Adventurous Kasol Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Kasol
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹7,999/-

₹8,988/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Adventurous Manali Tour Package From Delhi

View Detail

Cities:

  • Manali
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹8,000/-

₹8,791/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Shimla Honeymoon Package From Bangalore

View Detail

Cities:

  • Shimla
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹8,999/-

₹9,782/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Ecstatic Shimla 4 Night 5 Day Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Shimla
5 Days & 4 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,000/-

₹10,227/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabTransfersStay Included

Kasauli Tour Packages for 1 Night 2 Days

View Detail

Cities:

  • Kasauli
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,000/-

₹9,890/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

North India Tour Package From Kolkata

View Detail

Cities:

  • Dalhousie
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,000/-

₹9,574/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

North India Tour Package From Chennai

View Detail

Cities:

  • Shimla
  • Chandigarh
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,000/-

₹9,574/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Manali Tour Package For 3 Nights 4 Days From Vadodara

View Detail

Cities:

  • Manali
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,360/-

₹10,064/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Kullu Manali Volvo Tour Package By Volvo Bus

View Detail

Cities:

  • Manali
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,500/-

₹10,326/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Kasauli Tour Package From Chandigarh

View Detail

Cities:

  • Shimla
  • Kasauli
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,500/-

₹10,326/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Chail Tour From Chandigarh

View Detail

Cities:

  • Shimla
  • Chail
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,500/-

₹10,326/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Dharamshala Weekend Packages From Delhi

View Detail

Cities:

  • Dharamshala
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,800/-

₹10,426/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Magical Manali Honeymoon Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Manali
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,999/-

₹13,076/-24% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingCab Transfer