• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Himachal

Himachal

98.89% Positive Reviews

Based On 7305 Ratings

Excellent

2477

Very Good

3146

Good

1601

Poor

58

Bad

23

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 7305 in total

R
Rawalash

Delhi, a month ago

Sudden Driver Changing just before the trip starts , confused me a lot ! This should not be done in my future tours through your agency!! Mr. Gurpreet was my cab driver throughout the tour . He... drove in a very safest way . If I book any trip in future time , then I want him to be my driver again . God bless him.......!
S
Swatisingh

New delhi, 10 hours ago

it was very great experience with both travel coordinator Nisha and Vikas. they are professional and friendly. we booked 4 days trip for dharamshala and mcleodganj with 2 days stays at hotel Sato...vari pride. we enjoyed both tourist places and scenic view around hotel. the best thing of the trip was triund trek with one night stay in the camp.
KK
Katha Keerthi

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

Thankyou for making our trip so safe and comfortable. We really satisfied with your services.U people made our trip so easy and happy
MM
Meenal M

Bhagalpur, 3 days ago

Good hotels,good cab driver,they take care of all your needs, very responsive as well... Thanks OTG team and TT for their quality agents. Will come back soon again
NL
Nishant Laharia

Pune, 3 days ago

We want to visit Manali from long time. Abhishek from ideal tour give us the best quote for Manali tour. He was very supportive and approachable at any time. He made our trip hassle-free. Thanks ...for your great help Abhishek...Ideal Tour..!!!
The Ideal ToursTravel Agent
Thanks for your support and valuable feedback. Regards Abhishesk
B
Bhargava

Delhi, 3 days ago

It was a good trip. We planned the trip to Manali through travel triangle. Abhishek from ideal tours provided us the quotes and itinerary. He customized it according to our preferences. He was su...pportive and suggested a good hotel to stay with mountain view. There was a little altercate with the driver otherwise the tour was fun and we enjoyed it thoroughly.
The Ideal ToursTravel Agent
Thanks for your support and valuable feedback. Regards Abhishesk
NS
Neha Salaria

Pathankot, 3 days ago

Best experience
GV
Girish Vasudevan

Madurai, 5 days ago

It was nice tour arranged by Travel triangle. Happy to book in future.
A
Anonymous

5 days ago

Everything that we asked for or even mentioned in passing was fulfilled beyond our expectations. We planned our trip quite last minute, after a brief discussion on what we hoped to see and do our... tour operator responded within 24 hours with a perfect itinerary. The accommodations were perfect and due to their knowledge of the properties we felt like we had the best rooms in the places we stayed.Best wishes Himalayas View.
A
Anonymous

5 days ago

A well planned , varied experience with excellent prior planning and local knowledge. Very interesting, different hotels. Special thanks to our travel partner Himalayas view
A
Anonymous

5 days ago

We have just had a wonderful family holiday, arranged by Himalayas view.Our itinerary was perfect, with just the right mix of sightseeing and activities, many fabulous memories made. Our driver w...as so knowledgeable and friendly, he made the whole experience thoroughly enjoyable and stress free.
G
Gargshalu

2, 9 days ago

Our trip was very well organised, excellent guide...everything beyond our desires !Thank you so much for the great trip and excellent organization thank you Ankit !!!
AJ
Aditya Jain

Delhi, 9 days ago

The tour was overall good and planned very well thanks travel triangle And Ideal Tour's Mr. Suraj sir he also cooperative... All hotels were nice except Hotel Skylark ( Dharamshala ).. Manjeet Bh...aiya ( Driver ) is very professional and friendly in nature ..
A
Anonymous

18 days ago

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness I had a very good experience with Sahil bharadwaj he assisted me very kindly helped me with all the details great job. Best Wishes Vacation Triangle
A
Anonymous

18 days ago

My trip was awesome. Hotel Services was excellent. Vacation Triangle company is the best company. My trip was memorable and we enjoyed it a lot. Thank you vacation triangle to make our journey... extremely memorable to instant support in every situation. You are doing a really good job…. Thank you for everything.☺️
A
Anonymous

18 days ago

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value My trip was awesome. Hotel Services was excellent. Vacation Triangle company is the best company. My trip was memorable and we enjoyed i...t a lot. Thank you vacation triangle to make our journey extremely memorable to instant support in every situation. You are doing a really good job…. Thank you for everything.☺️
A
Anonymous

19 days ago

good maintains, good facility, hotel car, etc. Second trip by flyway destination. keep it up, will plan again. Best wishes!!
A
Anonymous

19 days ago

Staff is very cooperative and i observed the venture as highly innovative. Simple and effective approach in dealing with the customers. Appreciate the consistency and effort of the whole team. Be...st Wishes!!
A
Anonymous

19 days ago

i have booked a Himachal package from Flyway Destinations. They arrange my trip amazingly and the hotels were good and hygienic. i will again travel with flyway destinations. thanks flyway for yo...ur best services.
S
Sushma

Maharashtra, 23 days ago

I made my trip plan from Travel Triangle for the first time in which I got a lot of deals but I was given a very good deal by Ideal Tours. much better and in good amount service of Ideal Tours Ag...ency I like it according to other agency I can talk on the phone at any time this agency is very helpful for Clint as well as the hotel that I had given and all the people were also very helpful yet it was a very good and better deal. I have had a very good experience with ideal tours Agency and will be booking ahead with ideal tours Thankyou Ankit jimy trip was very good and I got to see all the best weather I did not face any problem on trip....
CS
Chetan Sharma

New delhi, 23 days ago

The perfect combination- lone travelling , excellent organisation and the best of experiences , thank you, Travel Triangle thank you ideal tour's (Mr. Abhishek)
The Ideal ToursTravel Agent
Thanks Sir for your support and valuable feedback. we are looking forward to once again to host your next destination
KG
Kamlesh Gharad

Pune, 23 days ago

It was an overall nice experience to trip with Ideal Tours, the assigned driver is very professional and friendly in nature. provided car is also in good condition, he takes all the sightseeing a...s per the itinerary. also, Mr. Ankit was taking updates feedback from time to time that was professionally good, all hotels are good in conditions except Chandigarh, if it's better then I could have given 10/10, In short, it's a good travel agency to book a trip to Himachal Pradesh(Simla-Kullu-Manali), go with Ideal Tours......
J
Jatinmittal

Chandigarh, 23 days ago

This was my first trip to Himachal Pradesh and Ideal Tours made sure that it was a good one. The itinerary was well planned. Out point of contact, Mr Ankit was prompt and always available on call...
AP
Ankush Petale

Nagpur, a month ago

It was very Nice jounery. Mr Suraj sir help me a lot to plan everything throughout this journey. Also we Enjoyed a lot here in a cool weather & beautiful scenes.I will recommended to others also ...to go with Ideal tours for perfect & well planned journey
The Ideal ToursTravel Agent
Thank you sir
SS
Sourabh Sharma

Bhopal, a month ago

Awesome Mani karan village hot water springs
The Ideal ToursTravel Agent
Thanks for your most valuable feedback Thanks & Regards Kanhaiya Gupta

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Exclusive Deal of TIH Grand Him Queen with Breakfast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mcleodganj
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹999/-

    ₹1,998/-50% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeing
  • Exclusive Deal of Snow Valley Resorts Shimla with Breakfast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹3,500/-

    ₹4,375/-20% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingStay Included
  • Exclusive Deal of Sandhya Resort & Spa Manali with Breakfast and Dinner

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,000/-

    ₹7,692/-35% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeing
  • Exhilarating Manali Tour Package From Chennai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,279/-

    ₹5,801/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Manali Honeymoon Tour From Delhi By Volvo

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,000/-

    ₹6,667/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingBus Transfer
  • Himachal 4 Days Family Holiday

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,000/-

    ₹6,818/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Shimla Tour Package For 2 Nights and 3 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,700/-

    ₹7,128/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Shimla Chail Kufri Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,999/-

    ₹7,608/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Manali Family Deal Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,500/-

    ₹9,166/-18% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingStay Included
  • Adventurous Kasol Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kasol
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,999/-

    ₹8,988/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Delhi To Manali Package For 4 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,000/-

    ₹8,791/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Shimla Honeymoon Package From Bangalore

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,999/-

    ₹9,782/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Kasauli Tour Packages for 1 Night 2 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kasauli
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,890/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • North India Tour Package From Chennai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    • Chandigarh
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,574/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Ecstatic Shimla 4 Night 5 Day Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹10,227/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabTransfersStay Included
  • North India Tour Package From Kolkata

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dalhousie
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,574/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Manali Tour Package For 3 Nights 4 Days From Vadodara

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,360/-

    ₹10,064/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Chail Tour From Chandigarh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    • Chail
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,500/-

    ₹10,326/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Kullu Manali Volvo Tour Package By Volvo Bus

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,500/-

    ₹10,326/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Kasauli Tour Package From Chandigarh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    • Kasauli
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,500/-

    ₹10,326/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers