Africa

Africa

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 7 Ratings

Excellent

2

Very Good

2

Good

3

Poor

0

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Africa

    Had a great time.. Sunny and team were helpful through out the tour and were readily available for providinf inatant suggestions and add ons. Keep it up guys A lot in fact-bunjee jumping/boulders beach/Game drive/tsisigama national park tour / cape town recourse were incredible
    DR

    Divya Ravi

    Chennai, 8 months ago

  • Trip to Africa

    Hotels were of our choice so why you want a rating for our choice Masai Mara cheetah hunt
    VC

    Vk Chadha

    Delhi, 9 months ago

  • Trip to Africa

    The services and humility of Mr. Manoj from Besten Tours added the dimensions essential for the International Travel.
    SS

    Sandeep Sahajpal

    New delhi, 4 years ago

  • Tour to Africa

    I got the best quote to help through my special requirements. The agent helped me in getting bookings done at the best price while also trying to accommodate the schedule.
    KM

    Kumar Mayank

    New delhi, 6 years ago

What People Say

Displaying 7 Testimonials

DR
Divya Ravi

Chennai, 8 months ago

Had a great time.. Sunny and team were helpful through out the tour and were readily available for providinf inatant suggestions and add ons. Keep it up guys A lot in fact-bunjee jumping/boulders... beach/Game drive/tsisigama national park tour / cape town recourse were incredible
VC
Vk Chadha

Delhi, 9 months ago

Hotels were of our choice so why you want a rating for our choice Masai Mara cheetah hunt
Plan Your DestinationsTravel Agent
Hi sir, Thanks for the reivew, let us know for your next trip.
KM
Kavita Mathur

Mumbai, a year ago

The trip was overall exciting and great.it was a good season and weather to travel...the safari in Masai Mara was excellent... very well planned and fun. Lake Nakuru was disappointing as my advic...e is that it can be easily skipped. Ambosili was just ok. The travel time and roads suck. The driver had no clue of the time taken from one destination to the other. ....it takes 8 hours from one to the other because of the condition of the roads . We had specifically asked for a safari van with AC....a van was given in which the AC WAS NOT WORKING. The driver to our surprise decided to take his family along in the van....our privacy went out of the window. There was poor coordination between the Indian agent and the Kenyan counterpart. The trip was booked through travel triangle but they conveniently put us on to the agent and disowned us after collecting the money. Service tax was added at the last moment and was not part of the quote.
MKHoliday.comTravel Agent
Hi mam thanks for your valuable feedback, I know road condition in Kenya are really bad thats why i gave you quotation with Land Cruiser also but you chose with Safari Van,Itinerary was little messed up because we planned your trip in a different way but unfortunately you booked the tickets by your own for wrong dates ,so we had to follow the same. For GST i mention in Exclusion your GST was not included in your Total cost Please check , You told me you was comfortable with his Family .
RK
Ratan Kumar Mondal

Mumbai, 2 years ago

Let me write what went wrong first: 1. At Nairobi Airport, none was there at the meet and greet. We were completely helpless when the locals offered help. They called and even after that, it ...took 10 minutes for us to meet the person. 2. Similar thing happened in Mombasa, the driver was their at the airport but was not holding a plackard. We used our prior experience and requested a local person to call. 3. The safari van was pathetic. There were other safari vans which I visited and found them in a much better condition. This is where we spent most of our time in the first 5 days and the vehicle was of very poor condition. This is why I have given a rating of 2. Now the good parts: 1. David, our driver, was punctual, knowledgeable and a very good guide. We loved his company. 2. Anshul and Chander from Safari trails were constantly in touch with us whenever possible. They also helped me whenever I needed anything. 3. All the hotels except Amber hotel at Nairobi was superb. Rooms, food, and accessibility were the best in all of them.
UL
Udit Lekhi

New delhi, 3 years ago

the trip was overall very well planned besides some minor glitches. the travel agent did a very good job. but we are highlighting the issues we faced such that they are be used for future bookin...gs and improvization of services: 1. on our arrival the cab was not there to pick us up at the airport 2. the hotel at cape town was in a really bad locality and very far from the city center 3. the car provided was in a really bad state and the bookings were such that it was difficult to change our booking
SS
Sandeep Sahajpal

New delhi, 4 years ago

The services and humility of Mr. Manoj from Besten Tours added the dimensions essential for the International Travel.
KM
Kumar Mayank

New delhi, 6 years ago

I got the best quote to help through my special requirements. The agent helped me in getting bookings done at the best price while also trying to accommodate the schedule.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Seychelles ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,000/-₹ 30,769/-

    • Mahe Island
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedAirport Transfer

  • Mauritius ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 43,743/-₹ 47,547/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-DropHotelHoneymoon freebiesTransfers

  • Mauritius ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 43,744/-₹ 50,280/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHoneymoon freebiesTransfers

  • Seychelles ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 44,999/-₹ 50,561/-

    • Mahe Island
    • Praslin
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-DropStay Included

  • Seychelles ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 45,000/-₹ 49,450/-

    • La digue
    • Praslin
    • Mahe
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedAirport Transfer

  • Mauritius ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 49,334/-₹ 54,033/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-DropHotelTransfers

  • Seychelles ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 54,000/-₹ 60,000/-

    • Praslin
    • Mahe
    • Mahe Island
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Egypt ( 9D & 8N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 56,999/-₹ 64,044/-

    • Bethlehem
    • Tiberias
    • Amman
    • Taba
    • Cairo
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers

  • Seychelles ( 9D & 8N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 71,000/-₹ 81,554/-

    • Praslin
    • Mahe
    • La digue
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Seychelles ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 79,750/-₹ 90,040/-

    • La digue
    • Praslin
    • Mahe
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Seychelles ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,999/-₹ 26,373/-

    • Mahe Island
    HotelsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Seychelles ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,000/-₹ 27,472/-

    • Mahe Island
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Egypt ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,000/-₹ 28,571/-

    • Cairo
    • Luxor
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Mauritius ( 10D & 9N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,500/-₹ 30,855/-

    • Mauritius
    • Dubai
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseStay IncludedSafariTransfers

  • Mauritius ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 29,164/-₹ 31,700/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Mauritius ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 29,164/-₹ 32,048/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • South Africa ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 30,000/-₹ 32,967/-

    • Sun City
    • Johannesburg
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Mauritius ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 30,830/-₹ 34,489/-

    • Mauritius
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • South Africa ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 38,461/-

    • Cape Town
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • South Africa ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 35,000/-₹ 38,461/-

    • Cape Town
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019