• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Africa

Africa

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 18 Ratings

Excellent

12

Very Good

3

Good

3

Poor

0

Bad

0

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying 18 Testimonials

agent-user
Anshul Yadav

Delhi, 4 months ago

Excellent trip organized by Shashank (Travel Lykee) and Travel Triangle. We thoroughly enjoyed our travel and came home with tons of good memories.
TRAVEL LYKKE PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Dear Anshul; Greetings From TRAVEL LYKKE PRIVATE LIMITED !!! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of your recent Kenya Tour planned with us. This feedback will uplift and motivate us and help improve our customer service efforts to go one step further during your next holiday with us. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another holiday requirement with us. Till then, stay safe! Warm Regards, Shashank Agarwal
A
Anonymous

a year ago

The itinerary let us see a variety of fabulous places, With optional add-ons, we were able to jam pack our days with full of excitement while having access to free time.
A
Anonymous

a year ago

I am amazed with African beauty and Sagar Travels your service and constant guide made us feel that the trip was way beyond a good and happy trip. Planning for next trip with you guys very soon
SG
Sayantan Ghosh

Mumbai, a year ago

Our SA agent Southern Africa 360 has created a tailor made personalised tour experience. Our expectations from this tour was exceeded in every measure. Trevlyn has been extremely responsive in ou...
r communication and promptly assisted us with any question we had in our mind. From arranging the activities to the amazing stay, she managed it all so well. The breakfast included in the hotel was the best part to the stay. From the pickup to drop-off, Nigel was the best tour guide anyone could have asked for. He ensured we are always aware of the culture and beauty of Cape Town, gave us amazing recommendations all around and above all ensured our fast paced plan was executed to perfection. We managed to do Cape Town city tour, Table mountains, Kayaking in the ocean, Kirstenbosch gardens, VA waterfront, Helicopter ride, Wine tasting tour all in 3 days thanks to his impeccable service. Will highly recommend them to anyone planning to come down to South Africa. The reason we are giving poor score to Travel Triangle is because of our hassles with Indian agent Tripmarket. We expected far better service and planning. Our visa application process was long drawn with constant back and forth and delayed unclear communication. We had to constantly chase down around the process. Most communication showed lack of knowledge, was not on time and that leads to a poor customer experience. The initial hotel that was offered to us was in an extreme unsafe locality, which thankfully we caught on time and asked for an alternative. Similar feedback around the activities that were offered on initial mails, as we had to come up with our own research and recommendations. We had to loop in Mr Jibin from Travel Triangle and he ensured that our frustrating booking experience comes to a halt. Credit where it is due, Tripmarket tweaked our trip to needs post our recommendation, ensured the visa process was done on time once the documents were shared and hooked us with a really good South Africa agent. So if you do go ahead with Tripmarket, please ensure you do due diligence before locking on the trip and expect to put in your own effort for the perfect trip.
RK
Rakshith Komarla

Bangalore, 2 years ago

Hotels - Excellent in all the locations - clean, hygiene, calm and staff was very courteous and helpful Cab drivers - Well versed with the land scape and had sharp vision to spot the animals qui...
ckly. Though the vehicle broke down on 2 occasions, the driver has good connect with other drivers and he was able to fix the vehicle within a short span of time, all transfers were comfortable and were on time Service of the travel agent - Shalini was always on her toes and she followed up regularly to ensure that all our queries were answered in a timely manner. We felt very confident and safe to have made this choice
P
Pabbakrishnamohan

Hyderabad, 2 years ago

What a trip this was! I'm so glad we chose Plan Your Destination on Travel Triangle. We were a group of 5 and we all had an amazing time. Kenya is a beautiful place and to enjoy that beauty you n...
eed people who know the place and also know your requirements. Mr.Sandeep did a wonderful job of communicating everything to us beforehand and taking care of our requirements. Our tour guide Antony was also so much fun to be with throughout our trip. He was fantastic at finding the animals and taking us to them. We saw a faceoff between cheetahs and hyneas and a lion hunt in Masai Mara. The places we stayed also were very good except for one place in Masai which was a bit far from the game drive but otherwise everything was so perfect. Naivasha hands down is the best part of the whole trip. It was for me like a paradise on Earth with all the animals in one place and we walking among them like it's our home too. For the whole time I was there I felt like I was in a magical land which it is actually! A trip to Kenya without Naivasha is definitely incomplete.
Plan Your DestinationsTravel Agent
We thank you for the honest feedack, Looking forward to see you again
JS
Jeya Sangeetha

Dindigul, 2 years ago

We really had a great trip ..we just enjoyed it...thank u so much for helping us to make a sweet memory. We had a great adventurous trip ...para gliding and river rafting were great....we also e...
xperienced snow fall there ..it was lovely.
VR
Vinay Rajiv

Chennai, 2 years ago

It was an amazing trip. Many thanks to Sandeep and Plan your Destinations for giving us such a memorable vacation. Everything was arranged seamlessly. We totally totally loved it!!! Great hotel ...
stays at Elementaita and Amboseli. Very friendly guide cum driver (Anthony) throughout.
Plan Your DestinationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr.Vinay, We would Really thank you from the bottom of the heart. We would love t o see you again to Travel with us. Regards sandheep.s PYD +91-9886638266
SS
Siddhartha Saha

Kolkata, 2 years ago

Very well organized trip with good focus on customer. Excellent guide. Very polite and gave us a tremendous experience at the safari. Great driving skills and precautions taken at every step. Onl...
y problem was on return when the car broke down and we missed our elephant orphanage trip. Could have arranged an alternate vehicle quickly. Overall a very good experience. Safari at Masai Mara and Lake Nakuru.
Plan Your DestinationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr.Siddarth, we are really thanks for the Valuable Feed back. we will defently make sure you next trip is more pleasent & valuable. Regards sandheep.s PYD +1-9886638266
NM
Naveen Madhavan

Bengaluru, 2 years ago

Very well managed and planned. Driver/guide was perfect. Made sure we get the full experience. The game drives and overall experience of kenya was amazing
Plan Your DestinationsTravel Agent
Dear Mr.Naveen,. We thank you selecting as your travel partner,We would love to hear you next tour with us. Regards sandheep.s PYD +91-9886638266
D
Divya Ravi

Chennai, 3 years ago

Had a great time.. Sunny and team were helpful through out the tour and were readily available for providinf inatant suggestions and add ons. Keep it up guys A lot in fact-bunjee jumping/boulders...
beach/Game drive/tsisigama national park tour / cape town recourse were incredible
VC
Vijay Chadha

Delhi, 3 years ago

Hotels were of our choice so why you want a rating for our choice Masai Mara cheetah hunt
Plan Your DestinationsTravel Agent
Hi sir, Thanks for the reivew, let us know for your next trip.
KM
Kavita Mathur

Mumbai, 3 years ago

The trip was overall exciting and great.it was a good season and weather to travel...the safari in Masai Mara was excellent... very well planned and fun. Lake Nakuru was disappointing as my advic...
e is that it can be easily skipped. Ambosili was just ok. The travel time and roads suck. The driver had no clue of the time taken from one destination to the other. ....it takes 8 hours from one to the other because of the condition of the roads . We had specifically asked for a safari van with AC....a van was given in which the AC WAS NOT WORKING. The driver to our surprise decided to take his family along in the van....our privacy went out of the window. There was poor coordination between the Indian agent and the Kenyan counterpart. The trip was booked through travel triangle but they conveniently put us on to the agent and disowned us after collecting the money. Service tax was added at the last moment and was not part of the quote.
MKHoliday.comTravel Agent
Hi mam thanks for your valuable feedback, I know road condition in Kenya are really bad thats why i gave you quotation with Land Cruiser also but you chose with Safari Van,Itinerary was little messed up because we planned your trip in a different way but unfortunately you booked the tickets by your own for wrong dates ,so we had to follow the same. For GST i mention in Exclusion your GST was not included in your Total cost Please check , You told me you was comfortable with his Family .
CD
Chandrachur Datta

Mumbai, 4 years ago

Let me write what went wrong first: 1. At Nairobi Airport, none was there at the meet and greet. We were completely helpless when the locals offered help. They called and even after that, it ...
took 10 minutes for us to meet the person. 2. Similar thing happened in Mombasa, the driver was their at the airport but was not holding a plackard. We used our prior experience and requested a local person to call. 3. The safari van was pathetic. There were other safari vans which I visited and found them in a much better condition. This is where we spent most of our time in the first 5 days and the vehicle was of very poor condition. This is why I have given a rating of 2. Now the good parts: 1. David, our driver, was punctual, knowledgeable and a very good guide. We loved his company. 2. Anshul and Chander from Safari trails were constantly in touch with us whenever possible. They also helped me whenever I needed anything. 3. All the hotels except Amber hotel at Nairobi was superb. Rooms, food, and accessibility were the best in all of them.
UL
Udit Lekhi

New delhi, 5 years ago

the trip was overall very well planned besides some minor glitches. the travel agent did a very good job. but we are highlighting the issues we faced such that they are be used for future bookin...
gs and improvization of services: 1. on our arrival the cab was not there to pick us up at the airport 2. the hotel at cape town was in a really bad locality and very far from the city center 3. the car provided was in a really bad state and the bookings were such that it was difficult to change our booking
VS
Vithika Solanki

New delhi, 5 years ago

SS
Sandeep Sahajpal

New delhi, 6 years ago

The services and humility of Mr. Manoj from Besten Tours added the dimensions essential for the International Travel.
KM
Kumar Mayank

New delhi, 8 years ago

I got the best quote to help through my special requirements. The agent helped me in getting bookings done at the best price while also trying to accommodate the schedule.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All

Mauritius Tour Package From Jaipur

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mauritius
5 Days & 4 Nights

Starting from:

₹17,750/-

₹19,293/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Vegetarian Food Mauritius Honeymoon Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mauritius
7 Days & 6 Nights

Starting from:

₹23,200/-

₹27,512/-16% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Exciting Mauritius Honeymoon Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mauritius
6 Days & 5 Nights

Starting from:

₹23,200/-

₹26,514/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Invigorating Mauritius Sightseeing Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mauritius
7 Days & 6 Nights

Starting from:

₹24,322/-

₹26,728/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Mesmerizing Mauritius Honeymoon Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mauritius
6 Days & 5 Nights

Starting from:

₹24,323/-

₹30,826/-21% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Exclusive Seychelles Honeymoon Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mahe Island
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹25,679/-

₹28,219/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Ecstatic Seychelles Sightseeing Tour Packages

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mahe Island
5 Days & 4 Nights

Starting from:

₹26,749/-

₹29,395/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Fun-filled Family Mauritius Holiday Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mauritius
6 Days & 5 Nights

Starting from:

₹26,824/-

₹31,572/-15% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Spectacular Mauritius Holiday Package With Casela Nature Park

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mauritius
6 Days & 5 Nights

Starting from:

₹26,824/-

₹32,759/-18% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersSafari

Bewitching Mauritius Family Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mauritius
7 Days & 6 Nights

Starting from:

₹26,825/-

₹29,805/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingCruiseEntry TicketsTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHotel

Refreshing Mauritius Trip

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mauritius
7 Days & 6 Nights

Starting from:

₹27,549/-

₹30,274/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Spend Memorable Time In Mauritius

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mauritius
7 Days & 6 Nights

Starting from:

₹27,549/-

₹30,274/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Mauritius Tour Package From Coimbatore

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mauritius
7 Days & 6 Nights

Starting from:

₹27,549/-

₹29,623/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Mauritius Honeymoon Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mauritius
7 Days & 6 Nights

Starting from:

₹27,549/-

₹32,513/-15% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingSICStay Included

Mauritius Honeymoon Package From Kerala

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mauritius
7 Days & 6 Nights

Starting from:

₹27,549/-

₹29,945/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Splendid Seychelles Honeymoon Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mahe Island
5 Days & 4 Nights

Starting from:

₹29,960/-

₹32,923/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsAirport TransferStay Included

Memorable Mauritius Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mauritius
5 Days & 4 Nights

Starting from:

₹35,370/-

₹38,868/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Mesmerizing Mauritius Family Tour

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mauritius
5 Days & 4 Nights

Starting from:

₹35,370/-

₹38,868/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

A Remarkable Seychelles Weekend Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mahe Island-Seychelles Island
5 Days & 4 Nights

Starting from:

₹37,000/-

₹40,659/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Mauritius Holiday Package For Families

View Detail

Cities:

  • Mauritius
6 Days & 5 Nights

Starting from:

₹37,620/-

₹42,994/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 4 StarsMealsSightseeingWatersportsTransfers