• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Australia

Australia

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 124 Ratings

Excellent

63

Very Good

45

Good

16

Poor

0

Bad

0

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 124 in total

MB
Mohit Bangur

New delhi, 8 months ago

It was a well planned and closely monitored trip by Mr. Raunak. We enjoyed every bit of our stay in Newzealand and experienced the countryside & nature's wilderness. Raunak was single handedly in...strumental in finalising the itenary with the group and making all the arrangements as per our requirements within the budget. We do look forward to some more trips abroad through your team and shall get in touch accordingly. Thanks Raunak for making our Newzealand trip a memorable one.
JW
Jasleen Walia

New delhi, 9 months ago

Its time to reflect back and be thankful to the mesmerizing moments which we have gathered just because of 'Raunak' from Wanderbirds and Travel triangle. Raunak has arranged such an amazing tr...ip for us that he has filled our lives with the merriment moments. He has customized the trip as per our requirements, gave suggestions of what to include and what not to, booking all the activities, flight tickets, internal movements and all stays etc. and everything was simply perfect. He was omnipresent as and when required. He was in constant touch with us during our trip and was ensuring that the day was well spent. The highly appreciating thing was that Raunak has helped us in claiming our insurance even after our trip. He has done the recommendable job. Thanks a lot Raunak from Wanderbirds for planning such an amazing and wonderful trip.
AJ
Arihant Jain

Delhi, 9 months ago

Services provided by you guys were amazing Superb Hospitality done by Indu She has done just wow work.. was available all time with us on calls, messages ...had wonderful experience! Enjoyed a ...lot !!!
SK
Santhosh Kumar Rama Murthy

Kolkata, 9 months ago

The trip arranged by Wanderbird Holidays was absolutely wonderful. It was very well planned, organised and perfectly synchronised. Starting with the itinerary finalisation, visa assistance to reg...ularly sharing information and tips, Raunak ensured that the planning was flawless and very executed. We were extremely delighted and enjoyed every moment on the trip. Thank you Raunak for all your help
S
Swatiguptablrmech

Delhi, 10 months ago

Very committed service with proper follow-up. Service provided as per their schedule with a hassle free journey. The planning and timing by the agency was great. Proper Follow up done during tra...vel Accommodation was also good . Highly recommended...
M
Maniksikka

Delhi, 10 months ago

Everything is good at the end
A
Anonymous

10 months ago

Great, friendly people and always ready to answer my any travel or accommodation related queries.
A
Anonymous

10 months ago

Desire Trip team provided a good amount of destination knowledge before booking up the package which is keen to visit before destination like ANZ. This was really helpful for me in order to final...ize the destination. Overall services were so nice and I am looking for another trip later too..
A
Anonymous

10 months ago

I booked my trip through Desire Trip a few weeks back. It was amazing to see how detailed the arrangement was from their end. Everything was perfect as per the itinerary provided. They took care ...of each and every small detail of my trip from tickets to the reservation to accomodation. Thank you team.
agent-user
Naveen Narang

Delhi, 10 months ago

Thanks Travel Triangle and Wanderbird Holidays for the well arranged trip of 2 weeks to Australia. Everything went smooth from booking till we returned. Everything was according to the itenarary... and had a wonderful time there without any hassles.
S
Soumyajitbabai

Delhi, 10 months ago

I went to Australia
GA
Gaurav Arora

Delhi, a year ago

It was really nice being with company.. supported me at every moment.. special thanx to gayatri Ma’am
AR
Anshul Ringasia

India, a year ago

Overall it was decent experience! I would definitely recommend Trip Your Trail as one of the finest Travel Agency. Thanks to the entire team for their unconditional support and services.
AL
AEROSPACE LOGISTICS LTD INDIA LIAISON OFFICE B2101 A SAFDAR JUNG ENCLAVE NEW DELHI 110029FOR DK GUPTA KRISHNA VIJAYVERGIYA

Delhi airport, a year ago

CDR DK Gupta, India I along with my wife both senior citizen took Australia holiday plan & visited Melbourne carinas, Sydney & Gold coast in the peak season of Christmas holidays. Mr. Raunak h...ad planned our entire trip to the perfection with comfortable stay options. Raunak was keeping in touch during the entire trip. We had no problem whatsoever at any place. I would definitely recommend people contact wonder world for their trip.
MV
Mohit Verma

Delhi, a year ago

It was really a memorable trip. Thank you Traveltriangle, Pickyourtrail. A special thanks to Shilpa who really played her role very well. She guided me and helped me when I was in need. Will real...ly plan my next trip through Traveltriangle. Thank you so much. New year celebration under Harbour Bridge is unforgettable. The fireworks was amazing.
SG
Samridhi Goel

New delhi, a year ago

We had a good trip to Australia. Mostly everything was very organised and at ease of convenience. We personally feel our hotels at Sydney and Melbourne could have been better but the ones at Ca...irns and Gold Coast were amazing. We didn't like our decision of self-drive car considering how it is a hassle specially when you don't know your way in the city. Australia is an amazing country to visit especially if you are looking for a peaceful vacation.
RS
Rajinder Shaunak

New delhi, a year ago

Very co operative staff. All the activities were on time.
PS
Padmapriya Sridhar

Mumbai, a year ago

We had an awesome trip and everything was taken care of. Only issue we faced was we were asked to download pick your trail app and use it. In the app our pick up time mentioned was 5.30 am where...as the driver said it was 5 am and charged us 35 dollars extra. We still have not received the resolution from pick your trail. Otherwise everything went well as per the itenary.
YM
Yash Malhotra

New delhi, a year ago

Overall experience was very good . facilities provided by the agent was good. Best memory was in our dream villa in bali ..villa was extremely amazing.
PC
Prachi Chhabria

Mumbai, a year ago

So i was planning to take my mom and masi to Australia. As i was surfing the net i came across travel triangle app. I decided try getting a quotation from them as i was so confused looking at so ...many options on the internet . As it was the first time my mom was going to visit Australia i wanted everything to be perfect. As i put all the details regarding my travel dates and destination i received various packages. I went with Wanderbird holidays and i am glad i choose them. Raunak and his team , did a fabulous job . We had a wonderful time and that all the arrangements undertaken by wanderbird holidays worked like clockwork. All the tours where on time.The hotel selection where spot on. Our best experience was the Great barrier reef cruise. And I am glad i came across ull Thanks again to you and your whole team For making this trip memorable and looking forward to many more trips. I would recommend Wanderbird holidays to all my friends and people out there who are reading this and also big thank to travel triangle Penguin parade in melbourne Great barrier reef cruise in cairns
AB
Anshula Bansal

Bangalore, a year ago

Wanderbird holidays plan you an ideal holiday by giving custom packages based on one's requirements. I interacted with Raunak to plan my travel to Australia and he gave me a very specially curate...d package with convenient and comfortable stay options in Melbourne, Whitsundays and Sydney. They ensure you get top notch service and help you throughout with everything you need for a foreign travel. You guys are doing a great job by ensuring a hassle-free travel experience for your customers. Thank you so much Wanderbird and Raunak! Would be very soon coming back to you for my next travel plan! Cheers!
MP
Maneesha Patil

Mumbai, a year ago

Wonderful planning for the whole trip! We enjoyed every bit of it. Really appreciate the efforts taken to plan whole trip!
RK
Rahul Kejriwal

New delhi, a year ago

Hotel that was provided by you was not good
T
Tusharchawla

Delhi, a year ago

I I have raised my concern regarding charge of 85 AED to me at Aquaventure for availing locker facility. However no satisfactory response is received as on date. I was constraint to pay 85AED a...t the Aquaventure to keep my fresh clothes in the locker there and this amount is paid by me over and above the cost already paid to you for the entrie trip. There is nowhere mentioned in the internary nor we were told in advance that we will have to bear such unexpected and huge cost. The internary only mentions about taxes to be paid to the hotel at the time of check-in and we paid that. No other charges were to be paid in addition to the cost of the trip. I seek refund for the same since i have received no satisfactory response to this. In case you are unable to give a valid reason, i hope this trip to be last with your Company looking at your inconsiderate attitude. You must suppose to know that if one visits to water park, the person will carry fresh pair of clothes. Please give explanation why this amount is charged over and above the cost already paid to you and why this was not mentioned in the internary.
RT
Ravitej Telluru

Hyderabad, a year ago

It was an awesome Australia trip, we enjoyed a lot. The trip was planned in an organised way by Wanderbird Holidays, special thanks to Raunak and Akshith. The accommodations and the itinerary giv...en by them were perfect. They were always reachable when required..

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Amazing Sydney Sightseeing Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Sydney
    • Gold Coast
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹53,500/-

    ₹58,791/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • An Enjoyable Australia Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Cairns
    • Gold Coast
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹58,750/-

    ₹64,560/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Brisbane Melbourne Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Brisbane
    • Melbourne
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹69,999/-

    ₹76,086/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Best of City & Australia Wildlife Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Gold Coast
    • Sydney
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹72,400/-

    ₹77,969/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • The Ultimate Australia Family Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Gold Coast
    • Sydney
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹74,499/-

    ₹79,977/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Pocket Friendly Australia Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Gold Coast
    • Sydney
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹74,499/-

    ₹80,885/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Australia Family Tour Packages

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Gold Coast
    • Melbourne
    • Sydney
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹74,500/-

    ₹81,868/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Astonishing Australia Family Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Sydney
    • Gold Coast
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹74,500/-

    ₹81,868/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Australia Trip: Full Of Amusement

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hobart
    • Launceston
    • Bicheno
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹74,500/-

    ₹81,868/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Australia Honeymoon Trip Plan For 7 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Cairns
    • Gold Coast
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹74,999/-

    ₹81,521/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Exciting Australia Tour Package: Melbourne, Sydney & Gold Coast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Sydney
    • Melbourne
    • Gold Coast
    9 Days & 8 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹84,999/-

    ₹91,891/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Classic Holiday Package To Australia

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Sydney
    • Melbourne
    • Gold Coast
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹84,999/-

    ₹91,455/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Spectacular Australia Family Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Sydney
    • Hamilton Island
    • Gold Coast
    9 Days & 8 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹84,999/-

    ₹93,406/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Captivating Australia Family Holiday Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Sydney
    • Melbourne
    • Gold Coast
    9 Days & 8 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹85,000/-

    ₹90,000/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Queensland Family Package For 9 Nights 10 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Brisbane
    • Gold Coast
    • Cairns
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹88,990/-

    ₹96,728/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Wonders of Australia Family Holiday Package: Sydney & Melbourne

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Sydney
    • Melbourne
    • Gold Coast
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹90,249/-

    ₹95,558/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Splendid Sydney Tour Package From India

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Sydney
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹90,249/-

    ₹99,175/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • 6 Days Tour Package To Australia With Airfare

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Gold Coast
    • Sydney
    • Australia
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹90,249/-

    ₹96,010/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Amazing Australia Package With Nature, Wildlife & Cruises

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Sydney
    • Cairns
    • Gold Coast
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹90,250/-

    ₹94,762/-5% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Deluxe Australia Honeymoon: Melbourne, Sydney & Gold Coast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Sydney
    • Melbourne
    • Gold Coast
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹91,300/-

    ₹96,372/-5% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop