Australia

Australia

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 89 Ratings

Excellent

39

Very Good

37

Good

13

Poor

0

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Australia

    I planned a trip to Bali- Indonesia along with my BFF, previously we thought of managing things by ourselves but later we changed the plan as we wanted to have a luxury one, we opted for 4 nights and 5 day package and after comparing itinerary from different travel groups we settled down with travel triangle and I must say we made a right decision. From receiving us at Airport to making us visit best of tourists spots, everything was well planned. It was really a good trip with travel triangle, the best of everything was arranged for us. Driver and cabs were good too. Thanks to each and every person who took efforts to make this trip comfortable and special for us spending the night at private pool villa. Enjoying Nusa penida island and Bali swing.
    AJ

    Ayushi Jain

    Singapore, 22 days ago

  • Trip to Australia

    The #journey was very good
    AV

    Antony Vj

    Bengaluru, 25 days ago

  • Trip to Australia

    Very well planned trip. The booking vouchers were sent promptly and every query was resolved at the earliest. The App made it easy to track tinerary and vouchers on the go
    De

    Dev

    Bengaluru, a month ago

  • Trip to Australia

    It was an amazing & Unforgettable trip
    Sa

    Sachin

    Delhi, a month ago

  • Trip to Australia

    Ronaq is one of the best travel agent I could found, he made sure that whatever we wanted our trip was very good and enjoyable
    CJ

    Chanchal Jain

    India, a month ago

  • Trip to Australia

    Happy with the travel agents for promptly connecting with us for queries. Entire trip was well coordinated. Keep it up
    CK

    Chandra Kala

    Delhi, 2 months ago

  • Trip to Australia

    Vijayalakshmi R Cochin
    Ni

    Nidhibarbie

    Chennai, 2 months ago

  • Trip to Australia

    Great trip. Had excellent time. Everything well planned and prompt response by the agent during the trip.
    SJ

    Saurabh Jain

    Ahmedabad, 2 months ago

  • Trip to Australia

    We got a wonderful arrangements from HubHoliday. Amit took real pain for planning our itinerary, which was very well executed. Prashant's efforts for co-ordinating with us during our trip were commendable. They were responsive even at 3am. The best part was knowledge that both Amit & Prashant had. The sightseeing tours were selected very thoughtfully & they gave us accurate information about our trips, for maximum coverage. Since I was there for my honeymoon, they ensured that I get plenty of leisure time while covering all major viewpoints. I will definitely travel with HolidayHub again and the future.
    Ma

    Mail

    New delhi, 2 months ago

  • Trip to Australia

    This is one of my best trip experience.the support given by Imtiyaz and Prashanth was awesome as each are available to me at any point of time over whats up through out my trip and given timely update and responded me for my each query through out my trip.great service and going forward am expecting the same support in my next coming onsite trips Am sure my next trip will also book through Hubholidays only. thanks team for your co-operation and making my honeymoon trip more memorable.
    RD

    Raghav Dip

    Bengaluru, 2 months ago

  • Trip to Australia

    Really satisfied with the trip! All the hotels provided had pretty good location. Rohit from Hubholiday was very active throughout all stages of the trip,right from planning the itinerary to the very end . We planned our entire itinerary during late hours and Rohit was happily available to receive calls during those odd hours mostly after 12 midnight! Execution was as good as the planning. These guys , Rohit and Prashant, were available for queries throughout the trip. They entertained even the last minute changes. Overall an excellent trip to a beautiful country!
    NB

    Neeraj Babbar

    New delhi, 3 months ago

  • Trip to Australia

    Overall it was a good trip .All pick ups were timely . Hotel were ok but for Melbourne .Paramatta river cruise was on and we did it by paying extra at spot which was conveyed by Wanderbird as " off on the day". Had no issues with rental car agencies. Raunak was helpful and was available as and when needed .
    Sr

    Srgugalia

    Delhi-sydney, 3 months ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 89 in total

agent-user
Ayushi Jain

Singapore, 22 days ago

I planned a trip to Bali- Indonesia along with my BFF, previously we thought of managing things by ourselves but later we changed the plan as we wanted to have a luxury one, we opted for 4 nights... and 5 day package and after comparing itinerary from different travel groups we settled down with travel triangle and I must say we made a right decision. From receiving us at Airport to making us visit best of tourists spots, everything was well planned. It was really a good trip with travel triangle, the best of everything was arranged for us. Driver and cabs were good too. Thanks to each and every person who took efforts to make this trip comfortable and special for us spending the night at private pool villa. Enjoying Nusa penida island and Bali swing.
AV
Antony Vj

Bengaluru, 25 days ago

The #journey was very good
D
Dev

Bengaluru, a month ago

Very well planned trip. The booking vouchers were sent promptly and every query was resolved at the earliest. The App made it easy to track tinerary and vouchers on the go
S
Sachin

Delhi, a month ago

It was an amazing & Unforgettable trip
CJ
Chanchal Jain

India, a month ago

Ronaq is one of the best travel agent I could found, he made sure that whatever we wanted our trip was very good and enjoyable
CK
Chandra Kala

Delhi, 2 months ago

Happy with the travel agents for promptly connecting with us for queries. Entire trip was well coordinated. Keep it up
N
Nidhibarbie

Chennai, 2 months ago

Vijayalakshmi R Cochin
agent-user
Saurabh Jain

Ahmedabad, 2 months ago

Great trip. Had excellent time. Everything well planned and prompt response by the agent during the trip.
M
Mail

New delhi, 2 months ago

We got a wonderful arrangements from HubHoliday. Amit took real pain for planning our itinerary, which was very well executed. Prashant's efforts for co-ordinating with us during our trip were co...mmendable. They were responsive even at 3am. The best part was knowledge that both Amit & Prashant had. The sightseeing tours were selected very thoughtfully & they gave us accurate information about our trips, for maximum coverage. Since I was there for my honeymoon, they ensured that I get plenty of leisure time while covering all major viewpoints. I will definitely travel with HolidayHub again and the future.
RD
Raghav Dip

Bengaluru, 2 months ago

This is one of my best trip experience.the support given by Imtiyaz and Prashanth was awesome as each are available to me at any point of time over whats up through out my trip and given timely u...pdate and responded me for my each query through out my trip.great service and going forward am expecting the same support in my next coming onsite trips Am sure my next trip will also book through Hubholidays only. thanks team for your co-operation and making my honeymoon trip more memorable.
NB
Neeraj Babbar

New delhi, 3 months ago

Really satisfied with the trip! All the hotels provided had pretty good location. Rohit from Hubholiday was very active throughout all stages of the trip,right from planning the itinerary to the ...very end . We planned our entire itinerary during late hours and Rohit was happily available to receive calls during those odd hours mostly after 12 midnight! Execution was as good as the planning. These guys , Rohit and Prashant, were available for queries throughout the trip. They entertained even the last minute changes. Overall an excellent trip to a beautiful country!
S
Srgugalia

Delhi-sydney, 3 months ago

Overall it was a good trip .All pick ups were timely . Hotel were ok but for Melbourne .Paramatta river cruise was on and we did it by paying extra at spot which was conveyed by Wanderbird as "... off on the day". Had no issues with rental car agencies. Raunak was helpful and was available as and when needed .
DS
Dhirendra Singh

India, 4 months ago

It was a great tour organised by Travel triangle. Everything gone very smooth without any trouble. Hotels in Sydney and Gold Coast were excellent, hotel in Melbourne was average. Itinerar...y provided was very informative and helpful. Arranged local transportations were very comfortable. In the end I would like to thank to Travel triangle and Fantabulous which was the tour travel agent for making my trip memorable. Great ocean trip was the best memory of the trip.
MS
Maninder Singh Ahuja

Unnamed road, 4 months ago

Over all good experiences and nicely coordinated trip by the agent
I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTDTravel Agent
Dear Esteemed Customer, On behalf of I Need Trip, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. It has been a sheer pleasure serving you & we always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd.
MT
MM Thevar

Bengaluru, 5 months ago

We are the widely traveled senior citizens chose to visit Australia and covered Melbourne, Gold-Coast, Cairns and Sydney. The services of Travel Triangle & Fantabulous are great in general and t...he interactions with Ishita & Narendar is really superb. Appreciate Ishita's patience and cool handling of demanding customers like me. Narendar is meticulous. But, Travel Triangle/Fantabulous need to go a long way and required to improve & innovate the "Flight-Booking-System and Method" without hurting or taxing both sides.
RR
R Ramavarma

Bengaluru, 5 months ago

Highly professional and top quality service. All executives were very helpful and dedicated to provide timely updates. Good Job!
SM
Souravi Mandal

Kolkata, 5 months ago

it was wonderful trip ... everything was well planned . thanks wanderbird holidays for this memorable holiday.
PR
Preeti Rajesh

Mumbai, 5 months ago

We are very happy with the trip. Had a great time. Keep up the good work travel triangle team and pick my trail. Hope to travel with you again. Great ocean road, darling harbour cruize, surfer...s paradise n kids attractions like sea life, wild life and madame trussands to name a few.
Travel Troops Global Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Thank you ma'am
DK
Deepak Kumar

New delhi, 5 months ago

I could customize my trip and also everything was as per plan and hassle free. i have only one suggestion- Please aware customer about the Visa deadlines when you yourself bear the cost. It cost...ed me more and risk of not meeting deadline was faced just because of lack of communication on time. Also the victoria hotel in melbourne is good. But my experience with Novotel Rockford hotel in sydney was not good.
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Thank you so much for the review and Feedback. As per the information we have, Mr. Ashish Kohli has sent well in advance i.e. 6 Feb' 2017 The assistance was given regarding the documentation. Our Visa Partner has recieved the documents on 16th Feb' 2017. Since those days Australia has started taking a lot of time granting Visas, our team has recommended to apply for an urgent Visa.. just to make sure that you get the Visas on time.
NS
Nitin Saxena

Bengaluru, 5 months ago

I would like to thanks Travel Triangle and Memorable Vacations especially Krishna and Ashish for planning such a wonderful Australia trip. Almost everything was perfect ad as per our expectations.... I would definitely recommend them.
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Greetings from Memorable Vacations!!! Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to serve. It was a pleasure to serve you all through. Have a Great Year Head... Regards Krish. V Memorable Team
P
Pratskills

New delhi, 6 months ago

Hi Raunak/Tanushree Thanks for giving us the perfect honeymoon we could hope for. The whole trip was hassle free and perfectly planned. Not once we had to go through any kind of trouble for any...thing. Both of them were thoroughly connected to us throughout the trip keeping tabs. We wish them all the luck for future endeavours and will surely travel with them in the future. Prateek and Ria
JN
Jayesh Nagar

Bangalore, 6 months ago

We booked the flight tickets from HubHolidays. Yeeshu and Prashant handled our booking pretty well. Yeeshu was extremely proactive in checking flight tickets for us. For about a week or so he kep...t checking tickets until we got the best one. He kept the tickets on hold for us when he found appropriate and low fare flight for us and we did the bookings in no time. I couldn't have got that rates by myself. This included the travel insurance and VISA assistance as well. VISA assistance (Pawan and Team) also amazingly handled and we had no problem whatsoever. The sightseeing options provided were also good and at comparable rates but we wanted to see them at our leisure at the destination itself. In all, it was a great experience for us and would recommend to check them out while planning a trip. Shout out to Yeeshu again for handling our booking well. :)
R
Rachna

Delhi, 6 months ago

Everything was very well planned had a great time.
AR
ANUJ RASTOGI

New delhi, 6 months ago

Hi, it was our first foreign trip to Australia through Travel Triangle agent (Wanderbird Holidays) and if i tell you in one word than it was awesome. There was deflection from what was provided ...in the itinerary at he time of booking. hats off to Raunak, he convinced us with his great knowledge and skill and explained each and every information. he is friendly too, so there was no hesitation in asking what we dont know. our Australia tour includes three destination Gold Coast Melbourne and Sydney. the transfer facility at each airport was will recognizable and there was no confusion for us being the first time visitor. Novotel at gold coast was Avg. hotel however Crown Promenade at melbourn was awesome. At Sydney we were a little disappointed with the Rendezvous hotel, and this should be worked on . over all it was an excellent experience and worth spending through WanderBird Holidays. Thansk a lot Raunak, this trip will never be forgotten and same goes with the wander bird..
PM
Palak Maheshwari

Noida, 7 months ago

Ronak is one of the best travel agent I could found, he made sure that whatever we wanted our trip was planned like that and was Available to help us throughout!! great Ocean ride

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Australia ( 10D & 9N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 100,000/-₹ 105,978/-

    • Sydney
    • Gold Coast
    • Cairns
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Australia ( 11D & 10N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 110,000/-₹ 113,882/-

    • Gold Coast
    • Melbourne
    • Cairns
    • Sydney
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Australia ( 15D & 14N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 140,000/-₹ 153,846/-

    • Sydney
    • Gold Coast
    • Melbourne
    • Hamilton Island
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Australia ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 74,999/-₹ 82,417/-

    • Sydney
    • Gold Coast
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Australia ( 9D & 8N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 90,000/-₹ 95,294/-

    • Melbourne
    • Sydney
    • Gold Coast
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Australia ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 90,000/-₹ 98,901/-

    • Cairns
    • Gold Coast
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Australia ( 9D & 8N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 100,000/-₹ 109,890/-

    • Sydney
    • Gold Coast
    • Hamilton Island
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Australia ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 100,000/-₹ 109,890/-

    • Launceston
    • Hobart
    • Bicheno
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Australia ( 11D & 10N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 104,999/-₹ 115,384/-

    • Sydney
    • Melbourne
    • Gold Coast
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Australia ( 12D & 11N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 104,999/-₹ 115,384/-

    • Sydney
    • Melbourne
    • Gold Coast
    • Cairns
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Australia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 110,000/-₹ 117,021/-

    • Gold Coast
    • Australia
    • Sydney
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Australia ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 110,000/-₹ 120,879/-

    • Sydney
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Australia ( 10D & 9N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 110,000/-₹ 120,879/-

    • Gold Coast
    • Sydney
    • Melbourne
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Australia ( 11D & 10N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 114,999/-₹ 126,373/-

    • Gold Coast
    • Melbourne
    • Cairns
    • Sydney
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Australia ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 115,500/-₹ 126,923/-

    • Sydney
    • Gold Coast
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Australia ( 12D & 11N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 120,000/-₹ 131,868/-

    • Gold Coast
    • Sydney
    • Melbourne
    • Cairns
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Australia ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 120,000/-₹ 129,032/-

    • Sydney
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Australia ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 124,999/-₹ 137,362/-

    • Sydney
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Australia ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 134,999/-₹ 148,351/-

    • Sydney
    • Gold Coast
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Australia ( 13D & 12N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 134,999/-₹ 148,351/-

    • Sydney
    • Melbourne
    • Cairns
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019