• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Bali Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 4 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

99.82% Bali Positive Reviews

Based on 2,178 ratings

Excellent

   

1187

Very Good

   

749

Good

   

238

Poor

   

4

Bad

   

0

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 2178 in total

RS

Rahul Sarawgi

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

It was a wonderful n memorable trip..thanks to travel triangle I.e. Vidhi mam for giving us the best sightseeing’s n ..all d required details Everything!

SH

Suman Hazra

Kolkata

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

Befikar Gumo Is awesome... Blindly Trust and go ahead with them. Thanks a ton for making my trip so wonderful..

SH

Suman Hazra

Kolkata

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

Befikar Gumo Is awesome... Blindly Trust and go ahead with them. Thanks a ton for making my trip so wonderful..

RP

Rupesh Patil

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

1 day ago

Dear all, This mail is for feedback regarding my bali trip. It’s my pleasure to share my feedback with you. After finishing of my memorable trip with you, I am in position to say D’orgRead more>>

IM

Imtiazabbas

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

2 days ago

It was a great experience. Keep up the good work.. I would like to share my feedback of my recent trip to bali. The trip was booked via travel triangle, Befikreghumo travel agency planned the Read more>>

AJ

Aditya Jain

Indore

Trip to Bali

2 days ago

Very good arrangements done by travel toggle team. Cab driver Augus was an excellent guy and our journeymate.

NS

Nishant Sharma

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

2 days ago

Lovely country, very good resorts, felt safe booking via travel triangle as every person or organisation were taking full responsibility, problems or issues were handled efficiently. Mount Batur SRead more>>

AS

Asmakhokhar

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

2 days ago

Truely happy with Parveen’s service,the very first thing that would make me recommend travel triangle to otherswould be his service, however my travel vouchers had been given to me at the very lasRead more>>

RO

Rolsonvaz

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

2 days ago

The best thing was to get in contact with Ms.ridhima Bhatt. Very helpful n spontaneous regarding every query,every doubt we had. Her personal opinion n suggestions help us having a very comfortaRead more>>

PD

Pramod Diwate

Delhi

Trip to Bali

2 days ago

I found travel triangle on Instagram...it was very first experience of mine with TT. Travel Triangle have given such a wonderful package from fantabulous holidays for our honeymoon at Bali.Also thRead more>>

AN

Anuratn

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

3 days ago

the cab pick up and drop was good. taruna also helped a lot. further the cruise day may be extended by one hour or so. otherwise the trip was amazing.

DM

Dhara Mehta

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

3 days ago

It was really a good experience. Great management. Really appreciated

SG

Sandeep Gupta

Ahmedabad

Trip to Bali

3 days ago

1st hotel La Vallais, Seminyak had cramped room (around 200 sq.ft. ) the agent should be aware for family of 3 this is very small. Breakfast was also below average. Smart hotel has cottages /villRead more>>

PK

Praneeth Kumar

Bangalore

Trip to Bali

3 days ago

Everything was good!! Candle light dinner was awesome! Everything was perfectly organized

AB

Arun Bhardwaj

New delhi

Trip to Bali

4 days ago

Bali is nice place to visit for families , newlyweds, travelers. i enjoyed my visit fully.

AG

Aneela Ganisetti

Hyderabad

Trip to Bali

4 days ago

We have been to Bali, Flip Trip Holidays(One of The Agents of Travel Triangle) guys Mr. Rithik & Mr. Honey assisted us so well. 85% of the itenary given to us was well executed. The queries or sugRead more>>

NP

N R Pavankumar

Bangalore

Trip to Bali

4 days ago

We had memorable honeymoon trip to Bali. And i should thank Journey Planets staffs (Saakshi and Neeraj) to make our trip more comfortable. Everything was as per planned and didn't face any kind oRead more>>

SH

Shrikantbnsd

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

4 days ago

You have provided me the wonderful package for Bali which no one could able to give me. You briefed me so well about every places which we were suppose to visit. I liked the best part of myRead more>>

PM

Prem Mariner

Chennai

Trip to Bali

4 days ago

Best trip and stt had given me one of the best deals... White water rafting and the beach water sports

CG

CA Gaurav_TEDx

New delhi

Trip to Bali

4 days ago

Bali was very beautiful location and trip was awesome but the places which are planned by travel Triangle was not much good. Even they should offer Bali Safari and Nusa Penida Island tour also. AsRead more>>

PB

Pravin Bhandare

Bengaluru

Trip to Bali

5 days ago

Very well organized but activities were not that interesting.

RA

rutesh adwani

Pune

Trip to Bali

5 days ago

Well organised and planned trip , everything was arranged as promised without any on spot changes , enjoyed alot also as a place bali would be in the list always Villa stay and lunch with kitamani volcanic mountain view

SM

swapnil more

Mumbai airport (bom)

Trip to Bali

5 days ago

Thank you for arranging trip for us.it was perfect and well planned. Driver/guide was very caring and help us many times in tour.We enjoyed every places in tour which you have arranged.It was realRead more>>

RB

Rajesh B

Bengaluru

Trip to Bali

5 days ago

Candle Light Dinner was disappointing, Breakfast in Marbella Pool Suites was disappointing....apart from dat trip was well planned...

PD

Parag Deshpande

Mumbai

Trip to Bali

6 days ago

It was really nice experience to explore Bali with the help of Fantabulous Holidays. I would recommend my friends and relatives to use Travel Triangle to have hassle free trips world wide.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 2178 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.