Bali

Bali

99.84% Positive Reviews

Based On 3214 Ratings

Excellent

1732

Very Good

1142

Good

335

Poor

5

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Bali

    Ausm experience with travel triangle ... :) Each n every min f d trip was memorable except d dinner on d very first day,
    SM

    Sruti Mishra

    Unnamed road, a day ago

  • Trip to Bali

    It was a well organised and a fun trip
    SN

    Shagoon Nayyar

    India, a day ago

  • Trip to Bali

    It was a wonderful experience. Well organised and on time service. Fabulous people interaction. Especially Mr. Anmol.
    Sa

    Sandeepsrinivas

    Bengaluru, a day ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Very nice experience booking with Travel triangle. Would definitely suggest to my friends as well. The itinerary was followed with scheduled timelines.
    AP

    ATAL PHATAK

    Pune, a day ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Great
    JR

    Jagadeeshwar Reddy

    Hyderabad, a day ago

  • Trip to Bali

    This is my first international trip and I must say it was absolutely great. The travel agent did provided a great service undoubtedly. Every trip to a new place becomes a memory. For me best memories was coral island and traveling to Pattaya from Bangkok by bus. Walking out late night.
    Pa

    Parvindersinngh

    New delhi, a day ago

  • Trip to Bali

    I want to thank Aastha from the Desi yathri a lot for making this trip memorable . She guided us a lot and helped us whenever required. Best itinerary at best price, hands down .
    Ga

    Ganesh

    Bengaluru, a day ago

  • Trip to Bali

    A comprehensive package of 11 days with excellent service at best price. Thanks to Mr. Anmol from Incrible Travels. Things to remember: 1. Stay at Vrindavan Ubud Villa 2. Sea walker and Adventure Paraslailing 3. Cable car ride to Genting Highland 4. Cruise 5. Candle light dinner 6. Sunway Lagoon 7. Spa Service : 1. All drivers were quite good and friendly - James from Kuala Lumpur, Kadek and Putu from Bali 2. About Airlines - Malindo provides free food and water, Indigo provides only free water whereas AirAsia even charges for water. Quality and Service of Malindo was best. Do Include Checkin Luggage while flight booking. Suggestions: 1. Kintamani Volcano is not visible after 5 pm, cover it in Morning 2. For couple parasaling include adventure parasailing. Upgradation cost from Normal to Couple parasailing at site is 40 USD per person. During our visit water sports service provider was providing some simple boat ride instead of normal parasailing, under the name of wind conditions. 3. For veg food in Kuala Lumpur, Sangeeta is good option. 4. We had International Visa Debit card, withdrawal fron Maybank ATM was at best conversion rate.
    TB

    Titiksh Biyani

    Nagpur, a day ago

  • Trip to Bali

    We did face some challenges before going on the trip, with the agent and also, Travel Triangle point of contact was not reachable after the payment was made. However, once in Bali, every thing was well arranged by our agent, cabs and drivers were readily available with minimal coordination effort. Our travel agent had made the arrangements as per our requirements and had endured everything was smooth. Would book with Incrible Travels again!
    OS

    Oli Sen

    Mumbai, a day ago

  • Trip to Bali

    We had really enjoyed our short stay in Bali. The entire arrangements were nice. Rooms were very good, our cab driver was very cooperative and humble. The best part was we were not clubbed together with other people for sightseeings. We had our own private transfers to locations. Would really recommend this travel agency to everyone and looking forward to our next trip through Travel Triangle.
    SA

    Silky Adhikary

    Kolkata, a day ago

  • Trip to Bali

    It could have been better that more time would have been given for site visit than shops like handicrafts or jewelry. Because of which I missed visiting rice farms.
    RK

    Robins Kumar

    Bengaluru, 2 days ago

  • Trip to Bali

    Nice trip
    Ak

    Akshitamaheshwari

    Kolkata, 2 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 3214 in total

SM
Sruti Mishra

Unnamed road, a day ago

Ausm experience with travel triangle ... :) Each n every min f d trip was memorable except d dinner on d very first day,
INCRIBLE TRAVELS PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Greetings From Incrible Travels!! Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We are pleased to serve you. Looking forward to assist you in coming future as well.
S
Sandeepsrinivas

Bengaluru, a day ago

It was a wonderful experience. Well organised and on time service. Fabulous people interaction. Especially Mr. Anmol.
INCRIBLE TRAVELS PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Greetings From Incrible Travels!! Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We are pleased to serve you. Looking forward to assist you in coming future as well.
SN
Shagoon Nayyar

India, a day ago

It was a well organised and a fun trip
JR
Jagadeeshwar Reddy

Hyderabad, a day ago

P
Parvindersinngh

New delhi, a day ago

This is my first international trip and I must say it was absolutely great. The travel agent did provided a great service undoubtedly. Every trip to a new place becomes a memory. For me best mem...ories was coral island and traveling to Pattaya from Bangkok by bus. Walking out late night.
INCRIBLE TRAVELS PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Greetings From Incrible Travels!! Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We are pleased to serve you. Looking forward to assist you in coming future as well.
AP
ATAL PHATAK

Pune, a day ago

Very nice experience booking with Travel triangle. Would definitely suggest to my friends as well. The itinerary was followed with scheduled timelines.
AK
Amit Kumar

Mumbai, a day ago

I have traveled to Bali. Booked Ramayana and Vrindavan Vila. However, later agent informed that Vrindavan is not available despite the fact that i have paid the booking amount as well. Later I ...have been given Ubud Heaven instead of Vrindavan, the location of the same was not good. I didn't like the place at all. In case of Ramayana Resort was not informed about type of trip. Due to which they have not kept couple room and given me family room with 3 beds which was really pathetic.
OS
Oli Sen

Mumbai, a day ago

We did face some challenges before going on the trip, with the agent and also, Travel Triangle point of contact was not reachable after the payment was made. However, once in Bali, every thing w...as well arranged by our agent, cabs and drivers were readily available with minimal coordination effort. Our travel agent had made the arrangements as per our requirements and had endured everything was smooth. Would book with Incrible Travels again!
INCRIBLE TRAVELS PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Greetings From Incrible Travels!! Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We are pleased to serve you. Looking forward to assist you in coming future as well.
agent-user
Titiksh Biyani

Nagpur, a day ago

A comprehensive package of 11 days with excellent service at best price. Thanks to Mr. Anmol from Incrible Travels. Things to remember: 1. Stay at Vrindavan Ubud Villa 2. Sea walker and Ad...venture Paraslailing 3. Cable car ride to Genting Highland 4. Cruise 5. Candle light dinner 6. Sunway Lagoon 7. Spa Service : 1. All drivers were quite good and friendly - James from Kuala Lumpur, Kadek and Putu from Bali 2. About Airlines - Malindo provides free food and water, Indigo provides only free water whereas AirAsia even charges for water. Quality and Service of Malindo was best. Do Include Checkin Luggage while flight booking. Suggestions: 1. Kintamani Volcano is not visible after 5 pm, cover it in Morning 2. For couple parasaling include adventure parasailing. Upgradation cost from Normal to Couple parasailing at site is 40 USD per person. During our visit water sports service provider was providing some simple boat ride instead of normal parasailing, under the name of wind conditions. 3. For veg food in Kuala Lumpur, Sangeeta is good option. 4. We had International Visa Debit card, withdrawal fron Maybank ATM was at best conversion rate.
INCRIBLE TRAVELS PRIVATE LIMITEDTravel Agent
Greetings From Incrible Travels!! Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We are pleased to serve you. Looking forward to assist you in coming future as well.
AK
Amit Kumar

Mumbai, a day ago

I have traveled to Bali. Booked Ramayana and Vrindavan Vila. However, later agent informed that Vrindavan is not available despite the fact that i have paid the booking amount as well. Later I ...have been given Ubud Heaven instead of Vrindavan, the location of the same was not good. I didn't like the place at all. In case of Ramayana Resort was not informed about type of trip. Due to which they have not kept couple room and given me family room with 3 beds which was really pathetic.
G
Ganesh

Bengaluru, a day ago

I want to thank Aastha from the Desi yathri a lot for making this trip memorable . She guided us a lot and helped us whenever required. Best itinerary at best price, hands down
SA
Silky Adhikary

Kolkata, a day ago

We had really enjoyed our short stay in Bali. The entire arrangements were nice. Rooms were very good, our cab driver was very cooperative and humble. The best part was we were not clubbed togeth...er with other people for sightseeings. We had our own private transfers to locations. Would really recommend this travel agency to everyone and looking forward to our next trip through Travel Triangle.
agent-user
Robins Kumar

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

It could have been better that more time would have been given for site visit than shops like handicrafts or jewelry. Because of which I missed visiting rice farms.
A
Akshitamaheshwari

Kolkata, 2 days ago

Nice trip
agent-user
Devinder Maheshwari

Delhi, 2 days ago

Our trip was good and we enjoyed a lot but there are a lot of things I would have liked differently. Here are the issues that we faced: 1. I asked the agent how was the 'Malindo Air' since I nev...er traveled with them in the past and they told me that it was good but the truth was the opposite of that. In my senses, I would have never traveled such a pathetic airlines. The agent should have clarified the same on the call rather than telling us that it was a good flight. The screens don't work, and even if they work, you have to 'BUY' the earphones from them to actually be able to watch stuff. If you feel cold during the flight, you have two choices, either keep shivering or 'BUY' a blanket from them which can hardly cover one person. On top of that, their food quantity was very less and drinks, well, forget about them as they only serve water for free. Not the most comfortable seats either. Because of the tiredness from such a pathetic flight, we had to miss our water sport activity. A waste of money. 2. The villa that we finalised went un-available and they asked us to choose a replacement which we did. Then I got another call saying that the other villa is also not available, choose a different one. I got agitated and then a lot of calls later I said, it's alright let's finalise one out of the available ones. Later on, they asked me to pay 5000 more since the villa that I chose was apparently costly than what they provided me. Now, I didn't get the villa of my choice and on top of that I had to pay 5000 rupees more to book an alternative which I didn't like much but had to settle. Bad customer service. 3. I was shown a picture of the beachside romantic dinner and what I got there was totally different and a downscaled version of that picture. The food was also pathetic. And the overall experience was a waste of time and money. To sum it up, it was a good trip and we enjoyed a lot but I would never recommend 'I Need Trip Travels Pvt Ltd' or 'Travel Triangle' for that matter to book your trips because of their bad assistance during the planning of the trip.
I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTDTravel Agent
Dear Esteemed Customer, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. It is unfortunate that we cannot go beyond our limitations & are liable to abide by the set policies & procedures. At I Need Trip, We always strive to exceed our customer's expectations and meet their requirements. We will surely work upon improving our services. Thanks & Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd
agent-user
Durgadas Kamath

Bangalore, 2 days ago

Excellent trip with very good cordination. All the places were nicely planned and the services and support is commendable. Thanks Prakrity Travels and travel triangle for great trip. Ubud Villa ,... Candle light dinner and photo shoot.
PJ
Priyadarshini Jain

Mumbai, 2 days ago

Amazing. Highly Recommended
R
Ravithejaraju

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

Very bad experience, we places were not covered, we lost currency during the hotel service time and hotel management didn't even respond. Complimentary breakfast has got insect in the food such a... bad food. Not worth at all for the money we spent
agent-user
Arjun Pandavath

Kerala, 3 days ago

The trip was good. But we didn’t get what promised in the quote. The quote had following promises. 1. Floral bed decoration 2. Fruit basket 3. Honeymoon freebies We didn’t get any of these i...n the first hotel. We got towel decoration in the second hotel. I checked with agent and they said it’s upon the availability but the hotel reception in the Grand ixora hotel said they were not informed about any decorations. They were asked for room and breakfast which they provided perfectly. I need to get the quote updated for what we didn’t get The water sports and pool villa.
MZ
Mustafa Zaman

Delhi, 3 days ago

Everything was good But didn’t get the lunch at nusa panida as mention in our itenary Mount Batur Nusa panida Ubud valley boutique Universal Studios Singapore
VK
Veena Kumaraswamy

Bengaluru, 4 days ago

Very well organised and made our Bali trip enjoyable. Thanks to both Travel triangle and Galaxy travels for customizing the trip for us. I would like to convey my special thanks to Harvinder from... TT as he assured and clarified all my doubts. About Galaxy travels, i had a bit of uncertainty in the beginning but Mohit reassured and they did a fantastic job and ensured everything was smooth, planned and no complaints at all. Will surely be back for our next trips and i have now recommend TT and galaxy travels to bunch of my friends. Thanks
KP
Karthik Pai

Bengaluru, 4 days ago

About a month back, i was one of you guys, reading these reviews before making my decision to book my vacation to Bali. I am glad i chose travel triangle and I would definitely recommend anyone ...reading this, to plan your next vacation with travel triangle and flying feathers for a hassle-free experience. They plan everything for you, on your behalf. You will actually be on a vacation, without worrying about anything apart from your wife's shopping. :P A representative by name Manish from flying feathers, was coordinating with me, and he was very prompt in responding to any query I had, regarding the trip, anytime of the day.! He would come back with the details I ask, without further follow-up. Another lady by name Shivani(from Travel Triangle) was very helpful when Abhirama Villa Resort cancelled our hotel booking just a week before our travel, because they had bulk bookings. Shivani promptly arranged our stay in Karana villa resort in Ubud after confirmation with us, which was infact better than the Abhirama. There was a time when we were left without a pickup due to some miscommunication from the local agent with the driver. I sent a text note (7AM IST) in the whatsapp group travel triangle had created and a lady named Loveleen reverted instantly, and within the next 15 minutes, I had a driver waiting in the lobby for us. People like these, make you want to come back again and again to these service providers. My overall experience has been excellent, and i would definitely recommend travel triangle and flying feathers to all my friends and family.
PJ
Punith Jain

Thane, 4 days ago

I am really disappointed with the attitude of the agent regarding my ticket bookings, they didn’t add the buggage on time which cost me 15k at the airport. Rest of the arrangements were perfect,... Driver was calm, helpful and always on time, food was good. candle light dinner was the best part. Thank you for everything Memories: Candle light dinner, Driver Komang, Sadara Resort, Indonesians are really very help, Indonesia’s hospitality! Tips: lacks of Customer value, Miscommunications regarding airline buggage details, If you would have booked my buggage on time, I would have been your big big fan. You guys were fantastic everywhere, that buggage thing ruined everything!
SG
Shivank Gupta

Delhi, 4 days ago

Awesome arrangement
PS
Praful Savani

Ahmedabad, 4 days ago

It was wonderful arrnagement made by Travelop for making our journey more confirmatable and convinance. Mr. Ronak was available at every touch point during travel every destination over telephone.... He is very prompt reliable on services and execution of plan holidays Bali hai Cruise and local sight seen was fantastic

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Bali ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,499/-₹ 17,934/-

    • Kuta
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabSpa TreatmentAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 27,999/-₹ 31,460/-

    • Kuta
    • Ubud
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWatersportsEntry fee chargesTransfers

  • Indonesia ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 34,999/-₹ 38,888/-

    • Seminyak
    • Nusa Dua
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Indonesia ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,999/-₹ 26,086/-

    • Kuta
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Bali ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,000/-₹ 27,472/-

    • Kuta
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingVisaCruiseAirport Pickup-DropTransfers

  • Indonesia ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,999/-₹ 28,888/-

    • Kuta
    • Ubud
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWatersportsEntry fee chargesAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Indonesia ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,000/-₹ 28,571/-

    • Denpasar
    • Nusa Dua
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,000/-₹ 28,571/-

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Bali ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,000/-₹ 29,213/-

    • Kuta
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabWatersportsAirport Pickup-Drop

  • Indonesia ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,999/-₹ 29,347/-

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,999/-₹ 29,347/-

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,999/-₹ 29,347/-

    • Seminyak
    • Kuta
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 27,000/-₹ 29,670/-

    • Jimbaran
    • Kuta
    • Bali
    • Ubud
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 27,000/-₹ 29,032/-

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 27,000/-₹ 28,723/-

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,000/-₹ 30,769/-

    • Ubud
    • Jimbaran
    • Kuta
    • Nusa Dua
    • Bedugul
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,000/-₹ 30,769/-

    • Tanjung Benoa
    • Kuta
    • Ubud
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Indonesia ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,559/-₹ 30,382/-

    • Nusa Dua
    • Kuta
    • Bali
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Indonesia ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,699/-₹ 31,195/-

    • Bali
    • Kuta
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Indonesia ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 29,000/-₹ 31,868/-

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019