• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Bali

Bali

99.73% Positive Reviews

Based On 4442 Ratings

Excellent

2490

Very Good

1513

Good

427

Poor

9

Bad

3

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 4442 in total

NS
Nikesh Samarth

Mumbai, 2 months ago

Firstly I would like to Thanks To Miss. Gunjan Sharma for making our trip to Bali successful. She is very professional,cooperative, supportive and helpful person. The trip was exactly what we hav...e discussed with Miss. Gunjan while planning and also at Bali our Local guide was very helpful and cooperative. It was a great experience. I would also like to thank Travel Triangle for Very Well planned & executed trip to Bali. Our Hotel, transport Every thing was perfectly planned and organized. I would highly recommend Befikre Ghumo travel. Every thing was perfectly planned and organized. Specially Once again Thanks to Miss. Gunjan Sharma for all your support. Firstly I would like to Thanks To Miss. Gunjan Sharma for making our trip to Bali successful. She is very professional,cooperative, supportive and helpful person. The trip was exactly what we have discussed with Miss. Gunjan while planning and also at Bali our Local guide was very helpful and cooperative. It was a great experience. I would also like to thank Travel Triangle for Very Well planned & executed trip to Bali. Our Hotel, transport Every thing was perfectly planned and organized. I would highly recommend Befikre Ghumo travel. Every thing was perfectly planned and organized. Specially Once again Thanks to Miss. Gunjan Sharma for all your support.
CJ
Chirag Jain

Delhi, 2 months ago

I will and have already told many of my knowns not to book any package through Travel Triangle. For me its just a big fraud. My agent says u paid to Travel Triangle And Travel Triangle says talk ...to agent. All a big fraud
agent-user
Nishi Chauhan

Delhi, 2 months ago

Firstly I would like to Thanks To Kailash for making our trip to Bali successful. Kailash is very professional,cooperative, supportive and helpful person. The trip was exactly what we have discus...sed with Mr. kailash while planning. and also at Bali our Local guide Ms Yunik was very helpful and cooperative. It was a great experience. I would also like to thank Travel Triangle for Very Well planned & executed trip to Bali. Our Hotel, transport Every thing was perfectly planned and organized. I would highly recommend Travel Triangle. Every thing was perfectly planned and organized. I would highly recommend Travel Triangle.
V
Viknesh

Chennai, 2 months ago

We had an awesome experience that sure will last forever. We went to Bali between Feb 18 and 25 before corona became mainstream and it was one beautiful experience. Everything right from the sta...rt was meticulously planned and customized for our needs. It was like a dream come true. They took care of every single thing so that we didn't have to worry about anything and just enjoy the trip. Presales team considered all my requests, the post sales team personally called and explained the trip details and the whatsapp team created just before our trip helped us to get cleared about some of our doubts. 5 star! We felt like we know the place right from landing on Bali. We wanted both hotels to be a private pool villa and it was the best decision. Pramana Desa Swan though a bit isolated from the tourist attractions, it was great. Ubud Heaven Sayan is just that, Heaven! If you love Nature, you will enjoy it. Our driver Mr. Sathiya is a gem. He was so cooperative and even showed us few more places that are not on the trip. The trip was jam packed with a lot of destinations to cover and every single thing was worth it. I can talk all day long about our trip. You will never be disappointed. Book with your eyes closed. Few tips You will not need a local sim card at all. Hotels have good wifi and the restaurants hav wifi too. We never used our local sim and it didn't have good signal most of the time. In restaurants you have all these varied menu items to choose from. If in doubt always order Nasi Goreng which is just Chicken Fried Rice in Balinese. Opt in for photography at Tanah Lot and additional water sports benoa beach. BARGAIN as much as you can. They are worth it. Always have an additional pair of dress and hats handy. You never know when you will get dripping in water or scorched in sun. Ask for honeymoon freebies well before the trip. We asked for it just before starting and we didn't get any of those.
MC
Monica Chettiar

Mumbai, 2 months ago

A
Anudeeptirumalagiri

Hyderabad, 2 months ago

Over all good time except the fear for corona otherwise it was good
AC
ALKA CHAWDA

Mumbai, 2 months ago

We booked our package with Fantabulous Holidays after having a look at three other quotes for our honeymoon trip to Bali. We chose them as they had decent ratings even though their package was a ...bit more expensive than others. They were really onto us untill the deal was done with multiple calls and emails. Following up with us every 2 3 hours, telling us to book quickly or else the price might change. We booked the trip and paid all installments on time, once they recieved all paymenta the whole scene changed. The first quotation they gave had the hotel called The Mutiara Resort in Jimbaran area while the one mentioned in call (which we recorded) was The Mutiara Resort in Seminiyak area. And when this was highlighted to the marketing person, he was rude and had the audacity to say "Do whatever you want, the details mention in the quote will be the final one"! This was just the beginning, as we had dug our own grave by making a deal with Fantabulous team. They were prompt enough to call and email when the payment installments were due, but no coordination between their marketing, operation and on-ground team. Our quote kept changing without any proper approval as and when the agents could not arrange the things mentioned in quote to make maximum profit. Until our last day of travel, things were not finalized and the operation agent being unsure of things mentioned in the quotation. During our trip we had experiences we didn't think would be coming in... The first day candle light dinner was a disaster and completely changed my idea of a "Romantic Candle light Dinner"! It was a replacement for a cruise dinner which got cancelled at the last moment. It was a normal shack with cheap plastic table-chair and a candle of course, full of chaos around and playing loud bollywood and marathi party songs. They really booked the cheapest dinner available in Bali! This was so disappointing since we have paid for a cruise dinner and in return what we got was this cheap experience! The next day, we had to pay an extra charge/tax amount for Nusa-Penida island tour which was never mentioned anywhere, neither in quotation nor by any teams of Fantabulous Holidays. After reporting all these issues to the team during our trip in Bali, there was no convincing response from them, but only a SORRY! They should understand that an apology every time doesn't work in this field of business! Later we got a call from the customer care stating that the rest of the trip will be smooth and as per our iternary, and strict action will be taken on the misconduct done by the marketing person. As per our iternary, we had to shift to Ashoka Tree Resort for our last 2 days stay and our itinerary mentioned a Superior Room with Garden & Pool view. When we checked-in at about 6 pm in the evening, it was a normal room with garden view towards the end. When enquired at the hotel reception they said this was only booked against your name. We actually lost it at that point in time as we were really tired and wanted to relax peacefully in the evening. We had to again start following up with them. The on-ground team told that the vocher has this details and hence this was booked. Again there is a mistake by fantastic Fantabulous team! We were asked to wait for half an hour to resolve the issue. 1.5 hours passed and still there was no action being taken. When we asked the Operation team coordinator, she puts the entire blame on the hotel management stating that, they aren't ready with the room and so the delay. We went to find out what was happening at the reception, they told us Fantabulous team is asking them to upgrade without paying the extra upgradation cost so there is a to & fro discussion happening. They had kept the room ready for us and were waiting for the payment confirmation. When this was brought to the operation team coordinator in a strict manner then they agreed to finally upgrade it. During this time we asked the customer care team to contact us to highlight this issue as they promised us that the rest of the trip will be fine. We did not receive any call from them. This entire hotel thing took almost 2.5 hours and our entire evening was ruined to death!!!! We were frustrated with the kind of service and behavior the Fantabulous team gave us! It was completely sucking! There was no extra compensation given for all the wrong things done. Neither they asked for a post trip feedback. Hence it was very clear that the previous commitment done by customer team was also fake as others!! In short, we had a horrible experience during our honeymoon trip which usually people want to relax and enjoy peacefully. I do not recommend planning your holidays with Fantabulous Holidays. They literally make all efforts to ruin it completely!
AS
Apurva Shukla

New delhi, 2 months ago

This was my 1st international trip and it was my honeymoon trip. I was exploring multiple options to go out of country, Thailand and Bali were my top choices. While doing my search I came across ...Sagar from Desi Yatri who helped me making my decision right and choosing Bali as my destination. I cant thank him enough to make me feel comfortable in sharing all minute trip details to revising and modifying itenary as per my needs. He also ensured he give us best of the hotels since we were honeymoon couple. As they say, you dont go by company but you go by person who is selling you the product. He is not typical sales person but someone who will ensure he gives his 150percent in terms of his services. I dont remember a single instance when he hasnt recieved my or husbands call or couldnt guide us or misguided us..From basics to everything was been properly shared. The can driver, cab to all spots covered were as per itenary. SAGAR you are best suited for this profession. Thanks sagar, desi Yatri and Travel Triangle for making my trip so memorable.. Best part of this trip was : 1. Water sports 2. Bounty Cruise the most amazing experience 3. PRIVATE pool villa..a must go when in Bali.
KS
KEHAR SINGH

Delhi, 2 months ago

It was my best decision to choose travel triangle as a my trip planner and travel triangle give me a best person to help us. Mr. Sushil Kumar. If there is more then 5 rating then definitely Sushi...l ji deserve that. He help us alot at every stage of trip it is very immaterial that what is time in clock if you text him at midnight then sushil ji ready to help you. Thank word is very less to explain his helping nature. We also approach sushil ji for such issues which is not included in our packages, stil he help us without any delay of time. You are great person sushil ji. We will happy to approach you again in our future trips. In bali, we enjoy alot through out the all days, yes in last 2 days we faced corona virus issues like flight cancellations and many more but that is not in our control. Sushil ji also help us out to manage flight problem. Hotel, sight seeing, cab facilities all are awesome. Thanks again travel triangle and specially sushil ji.
agent-user
Rohit Dadwal

Delhi, 2 months ago

The villa was totally horrible, no lighting at all it was looking like a horror movie set, food in the villa was also overpriced. Candle light dinner which was included in the package was so awkw...ard. 3 tables was settled one by one and we can hear the conversation of the other couple. Hotel management is so eager to close the hotel that we have to take away the dessert. Otherwise it was a great trip
SG
Sachin G

Bengaluru, 2 months ago

"Flytrail backpackers and travel triangle executed our trip plan to Bali the way we wanted. It was a wonderful experience with whole flytrail and 2backpackers team. I would like to thank miss Shr...ee and whole flytrail team for preparing Itinerary to execution of plan to completion of trip. Special thanks to Miss Shree, as she was very helpful from preparing the itinerary till the completion of our travel. It was very smooth and we dont have to worry about anything. Also would like to thank our cab driver Mr Putu Retisna for safely driving us through the roads of Bali to the beautiful place without any issues, he was very helpful in all kinds. You can definitely go with flytrail for your Bali trip."
AG
Aman Gupta

Delhi, 2 months ago

Thanks for organizing a wonderful trip. Well organized totally worth full... :)
JS
JASMEET Singh

New delhi, 2 months ago

It was an great experience and well planned trip by Galaxy Travels. The itinerary was well planned and covered all the beautiful location of Bali . Really amazed and impressive with all smooth ar...rangements.
NN
Nishant Nik

New delhi, 2 months ago

Although it was a Great experience to visit Bali with Travel Triangle yet couldn't enjoy the tour on the fullest because of Covid-19. i tried hard to reschedule my bookings but the process seems ...irreversible. flying through AirAisa was the worst experience of the trip. Yet the tour was well organised by Travel Triangle. All you guys need to inform things and activity in more details. i was not aware of the internal travel time and got very less time to stay at selected tourist destination.
P
Prashanthprash

Chennai, 2 months ago

Arrangements were fabulous. It was a hassle free trip where we enjoyed completely. Thanks travel triangle for having facilitated our trip as great memory for us.
SP
Sanket Patel

Ahemdabad, 2 months ago

P
Priyankakaushal

Delhi, 2 months ago

We have travelled to Bali from Befikre and it was all together a wonderful experience. Perfect hotel bookings, perfect travel agency (Indo Jaya) perfect drivers as the trip was fully private. Eve...rything was organised the way we wanted, Ms Radhika have arranged amazing memorable trip to Bali. Thanks team Befikre !! Thanks team Travel triangle !!
KG
Karan Gupta

Gurgaon, 2 months ago

First experience was awesome with you guys. All are well planned. Specially thanks to sakshi she was always available to help us like perfect agent.
agent-user
Ljadonsingh

New delhi, 2 months ago

Thank you Roushan for the awesome trip As u know it was my honeymoon and I want it to be very special that's why I was in doubt at that time But you plan all very well ,Dinner at beach was like... a dream come true.Hotel was very good and food also very tasty,Villa was superb and good then my expectations. Guide provided was also very knowledgeable and interacting. Activities offered was very good. Whole honeymoon trip was planned very well and makes my honeymoon a lifetime memorable journey It was more than my expectations.
agent-user
Prasoon Sharma

Alwar, 2 months ago

Galaxy travel is very good travel agency to travel over the world with your loved once. I travelled with galaxy travel on my most awaited honeymoon trip. The service was really really very good.... I didn't panic a single second with the service. What they promised they delivered it very politely. The agents in the bali was really awesome. He guided us very perfectly and visited us all the good places. The service you may think with the way when I was planning for my other trip i didn't went any where first I come to galaxy travel and ask to arrange my travel plan for my anniversary. You are really awesome galaxy travel. Hope in near future I will again take your service for me or for my loved once. For Roshan obviously without you my trip was in successful. When I started to talking to you for the trip I made my kind to book my plan with you roshan ji. You are really a good man. You guided me properly and helped me to plan for a good travel outing. I really appreciate your way of work and I will again and again pinch your for your service. You are really awesome. Thanks Roshan ji.
agent-user
Abhishek Narain

Patna, 2 months ago

I appreciate the efforts of Mr Roushan who made our tour of Bali quite pleasant & hassle free last year
NK
Neeraj Kumar

Delhi, 2 months ago

The trip was well planned and well executed. The driver Ketuk and trip planner Roshan support was commendable ,The trip was value for money and very well planned. I recommend others to take pack...age from Galaxy Travels for Bali and in future looking forward to book more trip from Galaxy travels only.Whole staff is very supporting and they take care of every single thing. Thanks for the support
S
Shubhigupta

New delhi, 2 months ago

All good. Hotel Bali Rani
MK
Mv Kavya

Hyderabad, 2 months ago

I totally liked Roshan from Galaxy travels service and had a wonderful experience in Bali. Everything was organized according to the plan. Looking forward for the next trip soon.
MK
Manish Kumar

New delhi, 2 months ago

The trip was well planned and we'll executed. The driver and the support was Roushan sir and his team was always there,The trip was value for money Thanks for the support

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Bali

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,998/-

    ₹12,498/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Airport Transfer
  • Indonesia

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,998/-

    ₹13,185/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Bali

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,999/-

    ₹13,817/-13% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWatersportsCabs
  • Indonesia

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,999/-

    ₹15,383/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Bali

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Ubud
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,999/-

    ₹17,390/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Bali

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Ubud
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,500/-

    ₹17,935/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay Included
  • Bali

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,999/-

    ₹19,100/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWatersportsPrivate CabAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Bali

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,999/-

    ₹18,477/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSpa TreatmentPrivate CabAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Indonesia

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,999/-

    ₹18,477/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Bali

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Nusa Dua
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,999/-

    ₹19,924/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Transfer
  • Bali

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Ubud
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-

    ₹19,565/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Indonesia

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Nusa Dua
    • Bali
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,999/-

    ₹21,275/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Indonesia

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    • Bali
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,999/-

    ₹21,738/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Bali

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹22,968/-13% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWatersports
  • Bali

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Ubud
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,999/-

    ₹23,862/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Airport Transfer
  • Bali

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Ubud
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,999/-

    ₹22,825/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Indonesia

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Denpasar
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,500/-

    ₹23,370/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Bali

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ubud
    • Seminyak
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,998/-

    ₹23,926/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWatersportsCab Transfer
  • Indonesia

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,998/-

    ₹24,398/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWatersportsTransfersAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Indonesia

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Gianyar
    • Ubud
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,998/-

    ₹24,174/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included