Bali

Bali

99.83% Positive Reviews

Based On 4082 Ratings

Excellent

2258

Very Good

1411

Good

406

Poor

7

Bad

0

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 4082 in total

N
Nyamath

India, 18 hours ago

Thank you Travel Triangle and Hey Trip. We had a lovely time. Our stay at Anvaya Beach Resort was wonderful and we loved the hospitality over there. And our stay in Alam Bidadri, Seminyak was ok ...as the first day it was kinda haunted and the next day we decided to roam around and during night we were getting negative vibes. The most memorable part of our trip is Nusa Penida. We would love to visit that island again and again. It was mesmerizing and peaceful. We loved it!!
HeyTravel Agent
Dear Nyamathulla Khan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent Bali holiday with HeyTrip and for writing such a lovely review. It has been an absolute pleasure to organize your holiday trip and I am glad we were able to live up to our promise of service excellence and make your trip truly memorable. We immensely value your patronage and look forward to an opportunity of service you again in future ! Thank You. Best Wishes Ashish Co-Founder
NM
Nandkumar Madhekar

Hyderabad, 18 hours ago

have visited Bali with my family recently. I first approached Traveltriangle with my requirements and I received the quote from Craft Holiday Planners. I was a little sceptical initially about go...ing ahead but after going through the reviews about Nonihal Singh, I went ahead started making the payments as and when required. I am truly delighted and happy with all the arrangements that was delivered as promised by Nonihal Singh. He was always available and answered all my queries to my satisfaction. The driver in Bali was Mr. Udi. He was very friendly, could speak good English and trustworthy. He was helpful and went out of the way to take us around as was planned in the tour itinerary. The quality of hotels where we stayed were very good. My only wish is that they would offer a few more items for vegetarians. A WhatsApp group was created by the organisers for any queries regarding the tour. I did not have the need to use it as everything went well as planned without any glitch. Overall I would give a rating of 5 * to Craft Holiday Planners for organising my Bali tour to perfection. have visited Bali with my family recently. I first approached Traveltriangle with my requirements and I received the quote from Craft Holiday Planners. I was a little sceptical initially about going ahead but after going through the reviews about Nonihal Singh, I went ahead started making the payments as and when required. I am truly delighted and happy with all the arrangements that was delivered as promised by Nonihal Singh. He was always available and answered all my queries to my satisfaction. The driver in Bali was Mr. Udi. He was very friendly, could speak good English and trustworthy. He was helpful and went out of the way to take us around as was planned in the tour itinerary. The quality of hotels where we stayed were very good. My only wish is that they would offer a few more items for vegetarians. A WhatsApp group was created by the organisers for any queries regarding the tour. I did not have the need to use it as everything went well as planned without any glitch. Overall I would give a rating of 5 * to Craft Holiday Planners for organising my Bali tour to perfection.
TB
Tasneem Bharmal

Chennai, 18 hours ago

It was a good experience and hotel and planning was good there good support always Drive to ubud from kuta
N
Nidarausheen

Hyderabad, 18 hours ago

Hey, everything was good... planned accordingly. The trip was amazing. Hey, everything was good... planned accordingly. The trip was amazing.
RA
Rajat Agrawal

New delhi, 2 days ago

1. Candlelight dinner on day 4 in bali at Jimbran beach planned as per itinerary but same has not been given. 2. It was informed agent that we are pure vegetarian so book veg meal in flight but t...hey have booked non veg meal so we had bought veg meal by paying them Rs 3200. So i want refund for that. 3. Agent response was very poor when we called from there.
A BTravel Agent
Sir, As per package in flight no such food has been booked from our end because Air Asia without amount not providing without money & as per itinerary only 1 dinner will be their but our team provide you one dinner on day 1st @ Jimbaran & second on day 4 at villa pool side .
N
Nagaharish

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Honey moon trip to bali. Iternary is well designed and all the facilities have been provided as per the iternary in an organised way. Nothing is problamtic and everything is taken care instantly.... Thanks to pooja and ankush from the travels for supporting us during the trip.
UD
Ur Dharm

New delhi, 2 days ago

Kindly keep good coordination with hotel staff and transportation company so that they can be well informed before the guest coming to avoid long waiting or they get surprised that we are coming.... As you mentioned in your itenerary that there will be driver cum guide so you provided only driver, his task was only to drop the point nothing else... Transport agency should intimate vehicle no and driver name thru msg before the pick up to check genuineness of the same. There should not be like we are waiting at lobby at pick up time and not know who will pick us... Was messaging travel agency, they were also not responding.. If you are creating a whatspp group before the travel to sort out our concerns where no of people are added then after reaching there they must help us rather than responding like the statement "we are not dealing with this etc...." Bounty Cruise dinner and pvt pool villa...
VM
Varun Myadam

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Over all it has been a great experience with travel triangle. It was a well planned trip and everything was arranged very well. Travel triangle agents were always there for support and very respo...nsive. Had some issues with journey routers bali team they failed to arrange english speaking drivers and also the point of contact titi wasnt very responsive. But all the arrangements made were pretty good. Even journey routers india team was good and responsive.
agent-user
Ravi Anand

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

PN
Padmanabhan N

Delhi, 2 days ago

Overall we had a great time with friends in Bali kuta is commercial please with beach side restaurants with live bands ubud is the culture heaven.... holiday inn provide only breakfast ....one ha...s to eat or order food from outside.....lunch during snorkeling is bad Lempuyang temple was mesmerizing, one should not miss nusapenda island it's has great view of the sea and the sunset at uluwathu temple was mesmerizing too. We need more time to explore will definitely visit Bali .....last veindawan Villa was pleasing.
agent-user
Nitish Menon

Kochi, 3 days ago

The trip was indeed memorable. The package was well according to my custom needs. The pros 1. The agent was really prompt and helpful till booking the trip 2. The destination - Bali was superb ...3. The package and the planning of the activities was well done The Cons 1. The travel agent pays less attention to your requests once you have booked and made the payments 2. Travel triangle helpline for already booked trips is best to nothing. Called million times a couple of days before the trip and nobody attended. 3. The travel agent was well informed by me to book baggage allowance before booking of the flight tickets and IT WAS NOT DONE. I REPEAT..IT WAS NOT DONE. EVEN THOUGH THEY LIED BAGGAGE ALLOWANCE WAS ADDED. I WAS CHEATED AND HAD TO PAY 10000 Rs/- from my pocket for the baggage. 4. EVEN THOUGH I BOOKED THE TRIP 4 MONTHS IN ADVANCE AND MADE ALL PAYMENTS 1.5 MONTHS IN ADVANCE, THEY WILL WAIT FOR THE LAST MOMENT TO RELEASE THE FINAL ITINERARY. IN MY CASE I GOT THE FINAL ITINERARY, ONCE I LANDED IN BALI. VERDICT 1. BETTER BOOK THE FLIGHT TICKETS ON YOUR OWN AND BOOK THE TRIP ACTIVITIES IN TRAVEL TRIANGLE 2. TRAVEL TRIANGLE NEED TO HEAR MORE TO THEIR CUSTOMERS WHO HAVE BOOKED THE TRIPS THAN THOSE WHO ARE POTENTIAL CUSTOMERS.
NT
N Talane

South africa, 3 days ago

Our vacation to Bali was everything we expected - and then some. We got used to the heat and humidity pretty quickly. We spent most of our time in Kuta. This is truly the party central of Bali.... The city does not sleep and is recommended for the young at heart and spirit. There is an array of restaurants - serving both balinese and western cuisine - so all palets are well catered for. We especially enjoyed our strolls allong the beach with the sun setting behind us - it made for some picturesque stills. We kicked off our stay with a trip to the Tanah Lot Temple. It was Magical to say the least. Bali is home to some of the best beaches, temples and scenic views in the world. And to experience the magnificence of these natural wonders is something most people only dream about. By far our favourite excursion was our day trip to Ubud. What can i say - there are just not enough hours in the day! Our tour guide was very helpful and even recommended activities we had not thought of doing - which made for an impactful and eventful day out! Ubud is such a vibe. Overall - thank you Travel Triangle and your local team for taking care of our activities in Bali. I would recommend your services to all friends thinking of vacationing in Bali. Our vacation to Bali was everything we expected - and then some. We got used to the heat and humidity pretty quickly. We spent most of our time in Kuta. This is truly the party central of Bali. The city does not sleep and is recommended for the young at heart and spirit. There is an array of restaurants - serving both balinese and western cuisine - so all palets are well catered for. We especially enjoyed our strolls allong the beach with the sun setting behind us - it made for some picturesque stills. We kicked off our stay with a trip to the Tanah Lot Temple. It was Magical to say the least. Bali is home to some of the best beaches, temples and scenic views in the world. And to experience the magnificence of these natural wonders is something most people only dream about. By far our favourite excursion was our day trip to Ubud. What can i say - there are just not enough hours in the day! Our tour guide was very helpful and even recommended activities we had not thought of doing - which made for an impactful and eventful day out! Ubud is such a vibe. Overall - thank you Travel Triangle and your local team for taking care of our activities in Bali. I would recommend your services to all friends thinking of vacationing in Bali.
S
Sunithanarahari

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

Good trip, the whatsapp group very helpful and quick response from the team. Staff in hotel excellent however, hotel not of 4 star grade. Cab, driver/guide very good and helpful. Overall wonder...ful experience thank you
SP
SHASHWAT PANDEY

New delhi, 4 days ago

I have been told that my day 2 will be car disposal but after reaching it was not the case and i had to pay for the cab for day 2. Also for water sports first it was mentioned parasailing in iti...nerary which was later replaced with flying fish(cheaper than parasailing) without my concern. Rest everything was ok.
SS
Sriya Sinha

New delhi, 4 days ago

It was really a best experience. One night stay in the villa was the best experience and Nusa penida was the best experience.
GV
G Vignesh

Chennai, 4 days ago

Travel triangle have suggested me the tour hunters for my Bali trip. Tour hunters have given me a good Plan for my trip. Special thanks to the Manan chhabra he help me a lot in case I need to add... some places and he given me some tips for my Bali trip since I’m going with my family. The trip was neatly planned. The tour hunters team along with travel triangle team their with us in what’s app for my whole trip in Bali. In case we need any help they will solve it immediately. Once we reach Bali the tour guide as well as driver maddy make our trip so beautiful and comfortable. He is very polite and gud can able to understand our needs and arrange all the things.Feel like he is part of our family. Entire days he was with us and shown many places in Bali. We loved all the place and Bali is so beautiful place I have visited. Special thanks to Manan and maddy for the memorable trip in Bali. bali trip
TS
The Scholard

India, 4 days ago

1. No on site help from Ms. Pooja Sharma from Travel Triangle. Called and texted her so many times. 2. PATHETIC LUNCHES. PATHETIC. Every resturant we went to was 2.5 star rated at max. 3. Queens... Kuta was so bad that they mixed water in vegetables in front of us. 4. Bus was so uncomfortable Best memories of trip were scenic beauty of Bali and tour guides Eko and Awtawa.
VR
Vivian Rapheal

Coimbatore, 5 days ago

The trip was overall really very good everything went very smooth it was my honeymoon and I had no problems with the service and the commitments
J
Jasleensahni

Delhi, 5 days ago

We had great trip both the hotels were awesome but food at villa was not that good, else everything was great.
JN
Jojy November

Manorayana palya, 5 days ago

The accommodation was very good however the itinerary could have been organised better. The driver/guide of ours (Gilani) was excellent and always smiling and happy to take us to more number of p...laces though it was not part of the itinerary. From picking us from the airport to dropping us back he made sure we have a hassle free holiday.
IK
Ishani Khurana

New delhi, 5 days ago

Overall it was a good experience with travel  and I need.But few things I want to share that after full payment there was no follow up from agent side. I had to call several times to get voucher...s and driver details which is lil disappointed. Tour was well organised and key point of the tour was Driver wayan Adi who was a great guide n person. On my personal request he took us to some shopping hub which were not included in package. He was never on hurry.  for Adi. The major disappointment was We had been told that at 4pm our speed boat will start which was totally wrong. We had waited at harbour for long 1 and half hour. Our den guide provided by local agent lied to us that was the reason we could not see Klingking beach though we have more than sufficient time. Our second hotel has been changed from KAMPOENg to Grand Akhyati all of sudden. Where breakfast was not good except that the villa was perfect. Uluwatu temple and Driver Adi who explained everything from how the city named Bali to each n every thing about locals, temple, cuisine, b4 n after terrorist attack Bali economy etc.
NJ
NILESH JADHAV

Mumbai, 5 days ago

Arrangment was done very good. Stay in hotel is also very amazing.But dinner was not included every time. Selection of site senerio was fantastic. Only problem for last min pick and drop service ...to airport as Vila was quit far away from airport and cab not came properly so we arranged private cab.but later agency refunded us, local driver should suggest nice indian food& halt between connecting flight was too much it should be less. But overall it was awesome experience ... Candle light dinner at cusine jimbran beach , Spa at grand bali beach spa was very pleasent. Tanha alot temple senerio was very amazing.
Z
Zorawar

Kochi, 6 days ago

Amazing experience. For once didn't have to reach for my phone for contacting the driver or for any assistance as all was taken care of by the travel agent, added to the warm hospitality of the d...river. An English speaking driver in an foreign country was a great help. The visit to the temples and witnessing the sunset.
agent-user
Saif Rizvi

Mumbai, 6 days ago

Just wanted to take a few moments to appreciate the hard work done by Travelope guys for planning this trip. This has been a very memorable vacation for us, being our honeymoon to Bali. Everythi...ng was planned really well and executed smoothly by the Travelope Team. Key factors which were important for us was Trust and Quick Address of our Queries. These were successfully delivered by Ronak's team. Thank you again. I will be surely recommending you guys further and best wishes for future. Until next time :) Best wishes Saif and Afreen
PP
Prasad Pawar

Pune, 7 days ago

It was a good trip
Lestac IndiaTravel Agent
Sir , We told you about sim when you came office but you were not attentive at that time ,There were incidents hppnd with these taxies as Indonesia is not as safe as US and we are more focused on safety in our advices too , about Villa you came up with price match and was not even ready to pay a single penny extra sir . Most of the food point gets closed by 11 and that is normal ,dont know your expectation ,on non urgent issue few mns delay in rply bcs we r also humans is delay for you sir.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Ubud
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-

    ₹19,565/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Indonesia

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Bali
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,999/-

    ₹21,738/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Ubud
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,999/-

    ₹21,738/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹22,968/-13% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWatersports
  • Cities:

    • Kuta
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,499/-

    ₹22,282/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingSpa TreatmentPrivate CabAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Cities:

    • Kuta
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,999/-

    ₹23,863/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Airport Transfer
  • Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Ubud
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,999/-

    ₹22,825/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Kuta
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,000/-

    ₹22,826/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Indonesia

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Gianyar
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,998/-

    ₹23,911/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Kuta
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹24,000/-

    ₹27,636/-13% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWatersportsCabs
  • Indonesia

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹24,500/-

    ₹26,630/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Indonesia

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,300/-

    ₹27,802/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Indonesia

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,999/-

    ₹29,347/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Indonesia

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,900/-

    ₹30,659/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Indonesia

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Bali
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,999/-

    ₹30,434/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Kuta
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,000/-

    ₹30,769/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfersVisaAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Indonesia

    Cities:

    • Seminyak
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,000/-

    ₹29,787/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,200/-

    ₹31,862/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWatersportsPrivate CabAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Indonesia

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Ubud
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,599/-

    ₹31,777/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWatersportsEntry fee chargesAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Indonesia

    Cities:

    • Kuta
    • Seminyak
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,999/-

    ₹32,608/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included