BaliSouthAsia

BaliSouthAsia

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 211 Ratings

Excellent

91

Very Good

87

Good

33

Poor

0

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to BaliSouthAsia

    It was an amazing trip. one of the best experiences of my life and worth remembering. Everything was perfect.
    AK

    Anuj Khurana

    Faridabad, 24 days ago

  • Trip to BaliSouthAsia

    It was very well organised trip..All went very good..its just that in case if a person wants to change hotel at a place they should be helped at that time..rest all the trip was great organised I was in hands of nature for these days..I will never forget this place throughout my lifetime..people were helping..It was a great experience.
    Ta

    Tanmaysingh

    Delhi, 4 months ago

  • Trip to BaliSouthAsia

    Everything from hotel to pick up, transfer etc was excellent.. Specially my travel agents Shweta yadav and avi mayank were of great help.. Thank you Shweta and avi for a memorable trip.
    PC

    Pankaj Choudhary

    Delhi, 4 months ago

  • Trip to BaliSouthAsia

    Good Every place was awesome..so I can't pick any of one ... overall it was a great trip
    SJ

    Shailesh Joshi

    Jaipur, 5 months ago

  • Trip to BaliSouthAsia

    It was a good experience overall.. Love the people over there welcoming with great smiles.. Tanah lot temple was amazing..
    PY

    Prabu Ya

    Chennai, 6 months ago

  • Trip to BaliSouthAsia

    The overall trip was good. Kudos to Travel triangle for makeing our trip memorable. Few things that i need to mark: 1. Cab drivers: communication with some cab drivers was very difficult as they were not able to understand the language 2. Private cab: few times we had a shred cab in place of private cab
    SJ

    Saloni Jain

    Mumbai, 6 months ago

  • Trip to BaliSouthAsia

    will recommend travel triangle for making your trip hassle free.
    DN

    Dr Neha Singhal

    Delhi, 6 months ago

  • Trip to BaliSouthAsia

    good experience and arrangements for trip. flexible plan
    Pi

    Piyushthedesigner

    7 months ago

  • Trip to BaliSouthAsia

    Everything was superb from booking till end of trip. Awesome service ..thnks a ton☺️
    AB

    Amit Bhmct

    Delhi, 7 months ago

  • Trip to BaliSouthAsia

    Great trip and experience the support and guidance from trip advisor is appreciated.
    DJ

    Devesh Joshi Joshi

    Delhi, 7 months ago

  • Trip to BaliSouthAsia

    Room was clumspy in Kuta. late check in , driver was always in a hurry to finish things, trip was good and decent for the money paid. Would like to plan again with travel triangle
    SN

    Sudeep Nair

    Melbourne airport (mel), 7 months ago

  • Trip to BaliSouthAsia

    Excellent arrangements, would go blindly with travel traingle in our next trips, have recommended my friends as well. trip to Nusa Penida
    AD

    Ankit Deogirikar

    Mumbai, 7 months ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 211 in total

AK
Anuj Khurana

Faridabad, 24 days ago

It was an amazing trip. one of the best experiences of my life and worth remembering. Everything was perfect.
T
Tanmaysingh

Delhi, 4 months ago

It was very well organised trip..All went very good..its just that in case if a person wants to change hotel at a place they should be helped at that time..rest all the trip was great organised I... was in hands of nature for these days..I will never forget this place throughout my lifetime..people were helping..It was a great experience.
PC
Pankaj Choudhary

Delhi, 4 months ago

Everything from hotel to pick up, transfer etc was excellent.. Specially my travel agents Shweta yadav and avi mayank were of great help.. Thank you Shweta and avi for a memorable trip.
S
Shefalisri

Noida, 5 months ago

Hotels have below average services,AC not working, breakfast was worst. Grand Mirage romantic dinner and Royal Kitchen.
SJ
Shailesh Joshi

Jaipur, 5 months ago

Good Every place was awesome..so I can't pick any of one ... overall it was a great trip
PY
Prabu Ya

Chennai, 6 months ago

It was a good experience overall.. Love the people over there welcoming with great smiles.. Tanah lot temple was amazing..
SJ
Saloni Jain

Mumbai, 6 months ago

The overall trip was good. Kudos to Travel triangle for makeing our trip memorable. Few things that i need to mark: 1. Cab drivers: communication with some cab drivers was very difficult as the...y were not able to understand the language 2. Private cab: few times we had a shred cab in place of private cab
DN
Dr Neha Singhal

Delhi, 6 months ago

will recommend travel triangle for making your trip hassle free.
P
Piyushthedesigner

7 months ago

good experience and arrangements for trip. flexible plan
AB
Amit Bhmct

Delhi, 7 months ago

Everything was superb from booking till end of trip. Awesome service ..thnks a ton☺️
DJ
Devesh Joshi Joshi

Delhi, 7 months ago

Great trip and experience the support and guidance from trip advisor is appreciated.
Timeless Trips Private LimitedTravel Agent
.
SN
Sudeep Nair

Melbourne airport (mel), 7 months ago

Room was clumspy in Kuta. late check in , driver was always in a hurry to finish things, trip was good and decent for the money paid. Would like to plan again with travel triangle
AD
Ankit Deogirikar

Mumbai, 7 months ago

Excellent arrangements, would go blindly with travel traingle in our next trips, have recommended my friends as well. trip to Nusa Penida
M
Mahesh

Delhi, 8 months ago

It was my first trip to BALI with travel triangle and was organized really well by Mr.Adnan from Dream Holidays Hub we highly recommend them. It was an amazing BALI trip organized by Mr.Adnan, we... are really very thankful to him as he was available whenever we tried to connect and always had a calm and helping gesture towards all our queries.. Overall its was a lovely memorable trip to BALI.
AK
Agam Kushwaha

Mumbai, 8 months ago

Overall trip was nice. I was satisfied with all the services provided except candle light dinner arrangement. I felt that it was totally wastage of money. Apart from that Hotel and Cab services w...as awesome.
AK
Agam Kushwaha

Mumbai, 8 months ago

Overall trip was nice. I was satisfied with all the services provided except candle light dinner arrangement. I felt that it was totally wastage of money. Apart from that Hotel and Cab services w...as awesome.
SS
Sarath Somina

Hyderabad, 8 months ago

This was our honeymoon trip and we enjoyed the tour throughout. The tour, hotels, driver, candle light dinner were all very good. The only glitch in the trip was that the itinerary of third day ...was so tightly packed that Ubud monkey forest was closed by the time we reached. This should've been foreseen by the tour manager and designed the itinerary to make sure we would be able to visit everything included.
DS
Dilipkumar Srinivasan

Chennai, 8 months ago

Trip was awesome and perfect as scheduled. Okay part was hotel (Park Regis does not justify it's star rating) and cab driver was always keen to cutshort our schedule by giving some lame excuses,o...nly continued with plan after insisting him to follow itinerary
VR
Vicky Rawat

New delhi, 8 months ago

Our both coordinator and cab diver were good at there part. Tea plantation, water sport activities were the best part in that trip.
MC
Manbir Cheema

New delhi, 9 months ago

It was the perfect trip and we has a great time without any hassle. Everything was absolutely at place.
DR
Divya Ravi Prabhu

Mumbai, 9 months ago

Hotel service- 1. *Ubad retreat* in Ubud- fantastic, I would recommend it over any hotels. Such lovely people n stay feels more like home definitely *5*
LG
Lancy Goyal

Amritsar, 9 months ago

Everything is well planned, we did not find any hassle during the trip. Desert Safari
VJ
Vijay Jeyakumar

Chennai, 9 months ago

Thank you for the excellent services provided right from the start of the enquiry to the final day of the trip. Cheers team!!!
A
Anand

Kochi, 9 months ago

Experience with Travel triangle was very smooth and hassle-free. Had taken a sight seeing package from them for my honeymoon to Bali. Though I was little sceptical initially ( because it was the ...first time I was hiring a travel agent) everything went smooth. Right from pick-up at the airport to the drop off back. The cab and the driver was really good. The travel insurance also helped as I had to avail medical facility during my travel. Though my claim has been approved, I'm yet to receive the money (I have been waiting for 2+ weeks now). Hence the 4 star instead of 5. Hope to receive the fund soon.
D
Deepakswaroop

New delhi, 10 months ago

[9/26, 15:33] Deepak Swaroop: There are some hiccups [9/26, 15:34] Deepak Swaroop: At first, i was 100USD, for security at kuta sea view resort [9/26, 15:34] Deepak Swaroop: *i was asked [9/2...6, 15:35] Deepak Swaroop: And i was told by travel triangle it should be around 1500 to 2000 INR [9/26, 15:35] Deepak Swaroop: Although after so many arguments and discussions, i paid 300k IDR [9/26, 15:36] Deepak Swaroop: Then they provided us a room, where there was construction going on by side and lot of noise [9/26, 15:36] Deepak Swaroop: Then we had to ask them to change the room and got the room changed, finally [9/26, 15:37] Deepak Swaroop: Now on second day, at watersports, i asked travel triangle to book parasailing in sharing basis as we are travelling as couple [9/26, 15:38] Deepak Swaroop: Here, the watersports incharge told me that parasailing is booked on single basis for 2pax, and we have to pay extra for parasailing adventure, which is for couple [9/26, 15:39] Deepak Swaroop: Again after so many arguments, they offerred me fly fish, [9/26, 15:39] Deepak Swaroop: But in fly fish also, they got us only 1fly, normally there is 2fly in fly fish [9/26, 15:40] Deepak Swaroop: And again they asked for more money, if I want 2nd fly, and gave me argument that I shifted from parasailing to fly fish [9/26, 15:41] Deepak Swaroop: Spa at tri hita was okok, as it was not completely for 2hrs [9/26, 15:42] Deepak Swaroop: The total treatment was for 1hr 15 min, and rest they consider for shower [9/26, 15:42] Deepak Swaroop: Tanah lot experience was good [9/26, 15:42] Deepak Swaroop: Today we had rafting, it was good, [9/26, 15:42] Deepak Swaroop: Now checked in to gino feruci [9/26, 15:43] Deepak Swaroop: The room they offered to us, had AC, LEAKING [9/26, 15:43] Deepak Swaroop: they repaired it, took 30mins of our time [9/26, 15:43] Deepak Swaroop: And again after that it started leaking [9/26, 15:43] Deepak Swaroop: Plus it was not cleaned properly [9/26, 15:43] Deepak Swaroop: I have to call then again to do this [9/26, 15:44] Deepak Swaroop: But eventually, again i had to change the room Kintamani tour

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019