• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Cambodia

Cambodia

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 180 Ratings

Excellent

110

Very Good

60

Good

10

Poor

0

Bad

0

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 180 in total

DD
Debajit Das

New delhi, 6 months ago

Had an awesome trip...Thanks to Lvp Travel Coltd for making my trip to Vietnam such memorable.
agent-user
Sunipa Chakraborty

Bangalore, 7 months ago

We had an awesome time in Cambodia with Travel Triangle and the sokhortey travel and tours Co Ltd. Mr. Vilai (the person in charge ) helped us a lot during our stay at Cambodia. Our Driver and sp...ecially our tour guide Mr. Corn are superb!!! We enjoyed a lot!! And also I wanted to thank Shubham ,the Co ordinator of our trip. Big thank you to the team you guys make our travel memorable. Thank you!!! Angkor Wat indeed!! The whole stay at Siem Reap.. I absolutely loved that place.
SOKHORTEY TRAVEL AND TOURSTravel Agent
Thanks for your feedback and I hope you will recomment to your friend and family member about trip to Cambodia
agent-user
Yashodhan Joshi

Pune, 8 months ago

The trip was very well organised. There were a few hiccups though. The Da Nang Red-Shanked Doucs monkey trip was a shambles. The jeeps made such a noise that the monkeys must have fled deep insi...de on hearing the sound! I had lugged my 100-400 telephoto all the way to be able to take a shot of these monkeys. The person conducting the trip was in a hurry of completing the trip. Apart from this deep disappointment, the rest of the trip was well executed. We needed a change of guides in Siam Reap which was done immediately. The Halong Bay cruise was supposed to be a 5* cruise but we did not experience it that way. The vehicles picked us on time and the crew appeared to put in extra effort to make us comfortable. All in all a good trip save for the couple of hiccups I mentioned. I would definitely travel again with Eric if he fixes these few lacunae.
PS
Priyaa Sivakumaar

Ramanathapuram, 8 months ago

Hassle free and comfortable trip . We just had to enjoy .... We have only pleasant memories for life . Worth going with travel triangle n k York travels
K-York Travel Service Co LtdTravel Agent
Thanks very much for rating us a 5 star, this is the best way to encourage our team to continue their great performance
BR
Benedict Reddy

Bengaluru, 8 months ago

Jasmine & Rakhi was an amazing co-ordinaries.. Jasmine took extra care for us in Vietnam Halong bay
MD
Manvir Das

Delhi, 8 months ago

Ha long Bay cruise could have been better as the images shared and the cruise booked was a completely different one.Food was not that great with limited options when one has to stay for 2 nights ...as they serve same menu for the next night also,even after repeatedly telling to serve something different. Breakfast too was not that good. Next Ba Nah Hills trip could have been better as time spent there was too less to walk around the place. Time given was completely different from the itinerary provided. Definitely the 2 good locations of north Vietnam which are worth spending time and should be planned well.
SP
Safala Prasad Mahadik

Mumbai, 9 months ago

Punctual Service. Polite people. Beautiful Country. Polite people. Halong Bay was hands down the best part.
LC
Lyeana Cardozo

Mumbai, 9 months ago

Thank you Hannah & Shubham for all the planning that went into this trip. Both were very prompt with messages and calls.. The drivers on the trip were very punctual always came in 15 mins before ...the given time which was really good as we didnt have to wait or call anyone. The package itself was very good. We changed it so many times but both Hannah and Shubham were very patient. All in all we had a very good trip. So thank you!
CV
Chinmay Vinayak Joshi

Mumbai, 9 months ago

Well my testimonial matters the most because i am a hardcore critic when it comes to services. I was very skeptical while dealing with LVP Travels since i had read so many kinds of reviews onlin...e during my research and finalization. During my process of planning, i got lot of help from Jenny and she was very kind and happy to help. When i finally decided to go ahead with Jenny's company, i still had my doubts if the services will be delivered accurately without any hiccups. But I would say, Jenny did a commendable job in arrangement of the tour. She was in touch all through and wherever there were challenges she found out the way to deal with those to make my tour a memorable one. Just to mention, i had lots of discussions, agreements, disagreements with Jenny, but in the end the service was nice. Jenny you have earned this testimonial. Looking forward for more such associations.
JS
Jaydeep Sirdesai

Mumbai, 9 months ago

It was an awesome experience! All arrangements were as per itinerary promised. All pickups and activities were on dot time as mentioned. Henry, travel associate from S VIet was in constant touch ...and always available for any additional information or help. We were in good hands and good care was taken. Must say impressed and delighted with flawless planning. 10 on 10 for activities and accommodation, travel arrangements. I strongly recommend, if you are travelling Vietnam it has to be Travel Traingle and S VIet (Now Realistic Asia). I will definitely give first preference for my future holidays.
KD
Karma Doma Bhutia

Kolkata, 9 months ago

The trip was perfectly planned except for the lay over time everything went smoothly
SU
Shruthi Upadya

Bengaluru, 9 months ago

Thank you Lana for a wonderful Cambodia vacation! Angkor wat , Ta prohm temple in Siem Reap and the royal palace in Phnom Penh
PC
Prerna Christina Gurkin

Kolkata, 9 months ago

Thank you Bamboo Hat Tours. My friend and I went to Cambodia and Vietnam. Just returned on the 12th. Sophie was really hands on. She coordinated everything perfectly and was just a call away. Th...e hotels were very comfortable and the guides (The only guide with the red hat in Cambodia, Thom [May have got the name incorrect but she is 24 with a kid and fiercely independent for someone from her clan] in Sapa Valley and Tom at Halong Bay) were extremely efficient, helpful, and they put things across to us in simple, understandable english, which is a feat as english isn't their mother tongue and as guides who barely make 250 dollars a month during peak season, we were apperciative of the effort that they put in. I had read a lot on Angkor Wat, Sapa Valley and Halong Bay but what these guides told us was nothing short of a treasure trove of knowledge- straight from the horses' mouths, in this case, native Cambodians and Vietnamese. The staff at the hotels ((Mekong Angkor Palace, Diamond Legend Hotel, Apricot Cruise and Beautiful Sapa Hotel) were so so helpful as well. Everyone, including the lovely Pho lady and family beside Diamong Legend Hotel, was kind and uber hospitable. We are now planning a trip with Bamboo Hat for next April (Loas and Myanmar)...so will be contacting Sophie again. Why? Cause she and everyone associated with Bamboo Hat are damn good..thats why. :)
JN
Jharna Narwani

Mumbai, 9 months ago

It was a very well planned trip which covered all that we wanted ... my agent Shubham and Vicky (in Vietnam) were super promt and extremely efficient with everything .. overall we had an amazing ...time with no false promises or additional costs... only the 31st cruise party was disappointing and not as expected... also in Bana hills it was raining heavily (which we were not informed about) and so we couldn't do anything much and the day was almost wasted... MUA CAVES Exploring Hanoi Night market and DaNang adventure park was a lot of fun
SV
Sumedha Varshney

New delhi, 10 months ago

The trip was great . Travel agents Ms. Julia & Ms. Jenny from LVP were extremely helpful. I thank them for their support. The guides & vehicles provided were also very good. Thanks for making ...our trip memorable.
MS
Manjeet Singh Bhandari

Delhi, 10 months ago

But of problem faced with communicating with the hotel reception in general due to language issues, Nicely laid down International buffet breakfasts in all prpoperties and kudos to the attitude ...and humble attitude across stall in all hotels
SG
Sandip Gupta

New delhi, 10 months ago

Can give better hotels at same cost
DG
Dhanraj Gilra

Jaipur, 10 months ago

My 4 the trip with travel traingle..i believe only this aap because this app never break ur lovely dreams... everything is clear from there itenery which u buy from this app team...my trip planer... is Mr Mukal...his work is good..he tell me sviet company and Hunah mam about there work is very good...i really appreciate Hunah mam work for my memorable trip.....i suggest to all visitors choose to only sviet company trip planer every time they respond to u....and better work for u..... thanks to Hunah My ring celebrate function on the halong bay cruise....i never mis this moment... Hunah mam work very weldone... time management is very good....
NK
Nitesh Kumar

Delhi, 10 months ago

It was a memorable trip for both of us as a newly wed couple. Platform Traveltriangle is 100% trustworthy and recommendable . The whole tour was entertaining from the beginning and yes tiring ...too. Tour guides were fantastic !! Always punctual, polite. Best hospitality and incredible experience. Recommendation: 1. Cruise can be entertaining with some activities overboard apart from cooking class. May be some kind of game or karaokes
GS
Goutham Sivanithi

Vietnam, 10 months ago

Tour arranged through Vietland was as committed and service/ response was great with both traveltriangle and agency. Halong bay cruise in Vietnam and Great Ankor wat was magnificent..
VA
Venkataramanan Anantha Krishnan

Chennai, 10 months ago

It was a nice trip. The agent Ms. Jenee was very co operative and helped us at the required level . She was in touch to guide us correctly and in advance. Rate them as very good All placed cover...ed were very good. The angkor wat, 1000 lingas, cu chi tunnels, war memorial musuem, all were good
T
Tvinaykumar

Mumbai, 10 months ago

The hotels Skyloft & Comfort Bungalow at Kandy & Nuwara Eliya respectively were just budget hotels & not 3 star. The Mandara resort at Mirissa was very good & we strongly recommend this hotel fo...r its location. The hotel at Bentota was changed at last minute from Earl's reef to Waskaduwa. We were provided a Suite room but there were cockroaches & lizards. Looks like the room was kept closed for many days. Veg food was a big problem in this Bentota hotel. The Madu river boat ride is waste of time & money. Dont recommend such worthless locations. The Whale watching at Mirissa was awesome. We saw 3 big Whales & 1 baby Whale. The Elephant orphanage was worth visiting. The Paramotoring (water sport) was a good experience & worth trying. It's like flying in the open.
VK
Vaishakh Keshava

Bengaluru, 10 months ago

We had an amazing vacation in Cambodia and grateful to SOKHORTEY Travel & Tours for the same. Their responsiveness to queries was very prompt. Right from the time of arrival to departure the expe...rience was amazing. Our guide Mr. Ra was very friendly and knowledgeable. He ensured we get the best experience. Accommodation and travel were also great. We had a 4-day itinerary and it was good enough to explore major attractions in Siem Reap. Cambodia is definitely a great destination and looking forward to future trips.
NC
Naveen Cheemangala Shivashankar

Banglore, 10 months ago

It was a very well organized trip ,just love it , didn't face any problem s anywhere during the ten days of stay at Vietnam and cambodia
agent-user
Natarajan Vikram Raj

Bengaluru, a year ago

My experience with travel triangle and LVP has been very good we booked a ten day tour for Vietnam and four days in Cambodia. From initial package negotiation stage Karan from Travel triangle was... very helpful he got us a good price. The only issue being we had to book our own flight tickets too Vietnam and the return from Cambodia to India, as we found travel triangle to be more expensive. Immediately a whatsapp group was formed Jenny, Thuy & Karan we were able to get all our doubts cleared quickly and we made a few changes to the tour package. Prior too and through out the tour the response on Whatsapp group was excellent. Once the tour started everything went like clock work right from pick up from airport to hotel and tour guides were on time. We had a great trouble free holiday ..

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Scenic Cambodia Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Siem Reap
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,500/-

    ₹16,477/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Airport Transfer
  • Magnificent Siem Reap - Angkor Wat Cambodia Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Siem Reap
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-

    ₹20,000/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersHotel
  • Idyllic Cambodia Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Siem Reap
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-

    ₹19,780/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Honeymoon Getaway To Captivating Cambodia

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Siem Reap
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,500/-

    ₹25,824/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cherish Honeymoon At Cambodia

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Phnom Penh
    • Siem Reap
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,500/-

    ₹25,824/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Fascinating Cambodia Family Tour

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Phnom Penh
    • Siem Reap
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,000/-

    ₹27,472/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Thrilling Cambodia Sightseeing Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Phnom Penh
    • Siem Reap
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,000/-

    ₹27,472/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Rejuvenating Cambodia Family Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Siem Reap
    • Phnom Penh
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,499/-

    ₹29,120/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Alluring Siem Reap - Phnom Penh Cambodia Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Siem Reap
    • Phnom Penh
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,500/-

    ₹29,775/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers
  • Cambodia Trip Plan For 6 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Siem Reap
    • Phnom Penh
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,500/-

    ₹28,804/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cambodia Local Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Siem Reap
    • Phnom Penh
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,500/-

    ₹28,804/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Spellbinding Cambodia Famliy Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Siem Reap
    • Phnom Penh
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,000/-

    ₹29,670/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Enjoy Honeymoon At Charming Cambodia

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Siem Reap
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,000/-

    ₹29,670/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cambodia Family Trip Plan For 6 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Siem Reap
    • Phnom Penh
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,500/-

    ₹29,891/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Enchanting Phnom Penh Siem Reap Cambodia Honeymoon

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Phnom Penh
    • Siem Reap
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,999/-

    ₹31,460/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingReligious TourEntry fee chargesTransfers
  • Delightful Cambodia Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Phnom Penh
    • Siem Reap
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,000/-

    ₹32,000/-13% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cambodia Vietnam Honeymoon Package For 5 Nights 6 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Siem Reap
    • Phnom Penh
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,999/-

    ₹31,521/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Ecstatic Cambodia Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Siem Reap
    • Phnom Penh
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,000/-

    ₹31,868/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cambodia Vietnam Family Trip Plan For 7 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹30,999/-

    ₹33,695/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Heavenly Vietnam Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹31,999/-

    ₹35,164/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers