Cambodia

Cambodia

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 170 Ratings

Excellent

105

Very Good

55

Good

10

Poor

0

Bad

0

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 170 in total

SU
Shruthi Upadya

Bengaluru, a day ago

Thank you Lana for a wonderful Cambodia vacation! Angkor wat , Ta prohm temple in Siem Reap and the royal palace in Phnom Penh
PC
Prerna Christina Gurkin

Kolkata, 7 days ago

Thank you Bamboo Hat Tours. My friend and I went to Cambodia and Vietnam. Just returned on the 12th. Sophie was really hands on. She coordinated everything perfectly and was just a call away. Th...e hotels were very comfortable and the guides (The only guide with the red hat in Cambodia, Thom [May have got the name incorrect but she is 24 with a kid and fiercely independent for someone from her clan] in Sapa Valley and Tom at Halong Bay) were extremely efficient, helpful, and they put things across to us in simple, understandable english, which is a feat as english isn't their mother tongue and as guides who barely make 250 dollars a month during peak season, we were apperciative of the effort that they put in. I had read a lot on Angkor Wat, Sapa Valley and Halong Bay but what these guides told us was nothing short of a treasure trove of knowledge- straight from the horses' mouths, in this case, native Cambodians and Vietnamese. The staff at the hotels ((Mekong Angkor Palace, Diamond Legend Hotel, Apricot Cruise and Beautiful Sapa Hotel) were so so helpful as well. Everyone, including the lovely Pho lady and family beside Diamong Legend Hotel, was kind and uber hospitable. We are now planning a trip with Bamboo Hat for next April (Loas and Myanmar)...so will be contacting Sophie again. Why? Cause she and everyone associated with Bamboo Hat are damn good..thats why. :)
JN
Jharna Narwani

Mumbai, 9 days ago

It was a very well planned trip which covered all that we wanted ... my agent Shubham and Vicky (in Vietnam) were super promt and extremely efficient with everything .. overall we had an amazing ...time with no false promises or additional costs... only the 31st cruise party was disappointing and not as expected... also in Bana hills it was raining heavily (which we were not informed about) and so we couldn't do anything much and the day was almost wasted... MUA CAVES Exploring Hanoi Night market and DaNang adventure park was a lot of fun
SV
Sumedha Varshney

New delhi, 11 days ago

The trip was great . Travel agents Ms. Julia & Ms. Jenny from LVP were extremely helpful. I thank them for their support. The guides & vehicles provided were also very good. Thanks for making ...our trip memorable.
MS
Manjeet Singh Bhandari

Delhi, 16 days ago

But of problem faced with communicating with the hotel reception in general due to language issues, Nicely laid down International buffet breakfasts in all prpoperties and kudos to the attitude ...and humble attitude across stall in all hotels
SG
Sandip Gupta

New delhi, 16 days ago

Can give better hotels at same cost
DG
Dhanraj Gilra

Jaipur, 19 days ago

My 4 the trip with travel traingle..i believe only this aap because this app never break ur lovely dreams... everything is clear from there itenery which u buy from this app team...my trip planer... is Mr Mukal...his work is good..he tell me sviet company and Hunah mam about there work is very good...i really appreciate Hunah mam work for my memorable trip.....i suggest to all visitors choose to only sviet company trip planer every time they respond to u....and better work for u..... thanks to Hunah My ring celebrate function on the halong bay cruise....i never mis this moment... Hunah mam work very weldone... time management is very good....
NK
Nitesh Kumar

Delhi, 21 days ago

It was a memorable trip for both of us as a newly wed couple. Platform Traveltriangle is 100% trustworthy and recommendable . The whole tour was entertaining from the beginning and yes tiring ...too. Tour guides were fantastic !! Always punctual, polite. Best hospitality and incredible experience. Recommendation: 1. Cruise can be entertaining with some activities overboard apart from cooking class. May be some kind of game or karaokes
GS
Goutham Sivanithi

Vietnam, 23 days ago

Tour arranged through Vietland was as committed and service/ response was great with both traveltriangle and agency. Halong bay cruise in Vietnam and Great Ankor wat was magnificent..
VA
Venkataramanan Anantha Krishnan

Chennai, 25 days ago

It was a nice trip. The agent Ms. Jenee was very co operative and helped us at the required level . She was in touch to guide us correctly and in advance. Rate them as very good All placed cover...ed were very good. The angkor wat, 1000 lingas, cu chi tunnels, war memorial musuem, all were good
T
Tvinaykumar

Mumbai, a month ago

The hotels Skyloft & Comfort Bungalow at Kandy & Nuwara Eliya respectively were just budget hotels & not 3 star. The Mandara resort at Mirissa was very good & we strongly recommend this hotel fo...r its location. The hotel at Bentota was changed at last minute from Earl's reef to Waskaduwa. We were provided a Suite room but there were cockroaches & lizards. Looks like the room was kept closed for many days. Veg food was a big problem in this Bentota hotel. The Madu river boat ride is waste of time & money. Dont recommend such worthless locations. The Whale watching at Mirissa was awesome. We saw 3 big Whales & 1 baby Whale. The Elephant orphanage was worth visiting. The Paramotoring (water sport) was a good experience & worth trying. It's like flying in the open.
VK
Vaishakh Keshava

Bengaluru, a month ago

We had an amazing vacation in Cambodia and grateful to SOKHORTEY Travel & Tours for the same. Their responsiveness to queries was very prompt. Right from the time of arrival to departure the expe...rience was amazing. Our guide Mr. Ra was very friendly and knowledgeable. He ensured we get the best experience. Accommodation and travel were also great. We had a 4-day itinerary and it was good enough to explore major attractions in Siem Reap. Cambodia is definitely a great destination and looking forward to future trips.
NC
Naveen Cheemangala Shivashankar

Banglore, a month ago

It was a very well organized trip ,just love it , didn't face any problem s anywhere during the ten days of stay at Vietnam and cambodia
agent-user
Natarajan Vikram Raj

Bengaluru, 2 months ago

My experience with travel triangle and LVP has been very good we booked a ten day tour for Vietnam and four days in Cambodia. From initial package negotiation stage Karan from Travel triangle was... very helpful he got us a good price. The only issue being we had to book our own flight tickets too Vietnam and the return from Cambodia to India, as we found travel triangle to be more expensive. Immediately a whatsapp group was formed Jenny, Thuy & Karan we were able to get all our doubts cleared quickly and we made a few changes to the tour package. Prior too and through out the tour the response on Whatsapp group was excellent. Once the tour started everything went like clock work right from pick up from airport to hotel and tour guides were on time. We had a great trouble free holiday ..
SS
Sunil Sudhakar Dhulekar

Mumbai, 2 months ago

LVP did a fantastic job of arranging a very memorable customised trip. The food was excellent both at Halong Bay & Siem Reap as well as the guides during the various trips. Have already recommen...ded to my other friends.
S
Swatinigania

Bangalore, 2 months ago

It was amazing experience.
agent-user
Palivela Haranath

Hyderabad, 2 months ago

Hotels in both cities are low in standards by means of poor room quality and also very limited selection of breakfast. Hotels needs to be changed.
SD
Santhosh Devadas Mallya

Mumbai, 2 months ago

Overall, had a pretty good trip of Vietnam & Cambodia with family with assistance from Ms. Megha of Travel Triangle and Ms. Sophie from Bamboo Hat tours. A few suggestions for improvement: 1) Ma...intain punctuality for pick up for daily tours 2) Surprisingly, basic necessity when it is hot outside, a bottles of plain drinking water of 330 ml are charged exorbitantly at shops in Vietnam and Cambodia. Suggest ensure that at least 2 bottles of water per person are provided during whole day tour. 3) Found cost of food items and articles (eg. bamboo fabric) sold at some of the places visited during the sight seeing tour are too high. We ended up, paying approx. 3 times the normal price for a bamboo fabric shawl. Suggest warn the tourists to avoid getting looted. 4) Though guides speak English, the drivers who come to pick and drop don't. At Hanoi, returning from Halong Bay, we were asked to get down at a wrong place far away from our hotel. Had a tough time showing our right hotel on the map and explaining to the driver. 5) The vehicle for about 4 hours drive from Halong Bay to Hanoi had very narrow seats. A larger vehicle with broader seats would make the journey comfortable. 6) Ensure bookings are confirmed and held valid by the hotels and customers are provided the same class of rooms booked or promised. This may cause lot of inconvenience to tourists, especially during peak season. We had some problems at Hanoi.
GR
Geeta Ramakant Manjrekar

Mumbai, 2 months ago

I am so happy I chose travel triangle and Insight Asia travel for my trip to Vietnam. Both Shubham and Victoria did their best by accomodating all my requests for hotel changes and were always th...ere just a watsapp message away. I will be planning my trip again with these guys because I am so impressed with their hardwork and supporting nature. Thank you so much for the lovely trip. Anyone out there reading my review just go ahead and book and you wont regret it.
RG
Rajiv Gupta

New delhi, 2 months ago

The agent was super efficient and very responsive. She worked our tour very well and kept us well informed. Only on the last day, drop to the airport was very very bad. The driver I think was dru...nk and he was shouting something at us at the airport. Could not make out what he was saying and why he was shouting.
PS
Priyaa Sivakumaar

Ramanathapuram, 2 months ago

Hassle free and comfortable trip . We just had to enjoy .... We have only pleasant memories for life . Worth going with travel triangle n k York travels
LC
Lovely Choudhury

Kolkata, 2 months ago

Lovely Choudhury Guwahati, Assam, India
MP
Maheswaran Palaniappan

Chennai, 3 months ago

I have been on numerous trips to other countries, but this trip has been my favorite. Thank you (Asia Authentic ) Eric for a trip that exceeded my expectations in every way. You added a special d...imension to our experience that no one else could. Thanks for all your efforts.
KA
Kedar Arun Gokhale

Wantirna south, 3 months ago

Very well and organised tour and we really felt welcome everywhere we went!Enjoyed the iternary and various people involved with exceptionally good service!
RU
Rena Unni

Chennai, 3 months ago

The services of your agent Jennifer was the best. But Rakhi. N hadn't know even our date of travel ing.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Siem Reap
    • Phnom Penh
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,200/-

    ₹27,391/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Siem Reap
    • Phnom Penh
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,200/-

    ₹27,391/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Siem Reap
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,699/-

    ₹28,554/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry TicketsTransfers
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Siem Reap
    9 Days & 8 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,049/-

    ₹31,165/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Siem Reap
    • Phnom Penh
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,049/-

    ₹32,401/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry fee chargesTransfers
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Phnom Penh
    • Siem Reap
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,398/-

    ₹33,598/-13% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Siem Reap
    • Phnom Penh
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹29,410/-

    ₹31,967/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Siem Reap
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹30,000/-

    ₹32,967/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Siem Reap
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹30,000/-

    ₹32,967/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Phnom Penh
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Hoi An
    • Hanoi
    • Siem Reap
    12 Days & 11 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹31,049/-

    ₹34,887/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseEntry fee chargesTransfers
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Siem Reap
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹32,999/-

    ₹36,263/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Phnom Penh
    • Siem Reap
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹32,999/-

    ₹36,263/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Siem Reap
    • Phnom Penh
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹35,699/-

    ₹40,111/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Siem Reap
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹36,000/-

    ₹39,560/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Siem Reap
    • Phnom Penh
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹36,000/-

    ₹39,560/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Phnom Penh
    • Siem Reap
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹36,000/-

    ₹39,560/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Siem Reap
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹38,250/-

    ₹41,192/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry fee chargesTransfers
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Siem Reap
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹40,000/-

    ₹43,478/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Halong Bay
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹41,823/-

    ₹45,460/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cambodia

    Cities:

    • Hanoi
    • Ho Chi Minh City
    • Siem Reap
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹44,000/-

    ₹47,826/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers