• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Coorg

Coorg

98.11% Positive Reviews

Based On 53 Ratings

Excellent

26

Very Good

15

Good

11

Poor

1

Bad

0

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 53 in total

SB
Sanjib Barman

Bengaluru, 2 years ago

I am very satisfied with your arrangements. The selection of hotels were very satisfactory. The ambience & quality of stay at Palm Era Resort in Coorg.
PT
Pranav T

Mumbai, 2 years ago

I was amazing experience.. I have arrange cab and sightseen through Mr. karthick of chillmemories... Very nice corporation from them.. Cab was nice and driver too.. Mr karthick has arrange my tou...r very nicely and as per my requirements... great...
AK
Amrutha Kodali

Hyderabad, 2 years ago

Overall it went well but not as expected. Started with a delay of cab driver for 1.30 hour and couldn't cover the most of the places because of that. Driver was not able to guide us properly due ...to which we reached the spots but they were closed because of lack of proper communication.
SS
SHWEATA SARAF

Bangalore, 2 years ago

The trip was nicely organised and the driver was very professional.
BS
Bhushan Shinde

Navi mumbai, 2 years ago

The travel agent was very co-operative, even during trip. There was a problem regarding a hotel in bangalore, and I had call him in night... Its appreciated that he received the call and respond...ed to problem... Thanks for a wonderful trip to Carlo Travels and Travel Triangle... Hope to continue in future with you...
RJ
Ran Jith

Mysuru, 2 years ago

hotel location is not as expected, it was long away from the hill station, since we were new to the place and unaware of the location, the Traveller should have guided us with the locations (clim...ate, ambience) etc, this was not happened, should improve, we have also had a choice to cancel the current booked hotel to a new hotel in hill station with additional cost cost too, eventhough, the Traveller did not helped, overall, with the help of driver, we went to the places to which he is well versed
PK
Prasis Kumar Nanda

Chennai, 2 years ago

Really a great trip with a good person around to show all the places ..thanks sayd bhai
ZZ
Zulqarnain Zartargar

Bangalore, 2 years ago

Driver charges extra without any recipe which was unexpected. Travel agent Kashif response was poor and late.
Victory World TourismTravel Agent
thanks for the feedback. it was explained before the booking if you pay extra there for any sort things like parking or toll / driver food inform us same time with receipt. after the completion of trip agent would not be able to answer for due to lack of proof.
GN
Ganesh Natarajan

Mumbai, 2 years ago

the trip was good managed, better than my Dubai trip which was done by travel triangle.
NM
Nikhar Maheshwari

Bengaluru, 2 years ago

Was a last minute booking but everything was very smooth and done with the best possible rates/choices
C
Christinajeny

Mysore, 2 years ago

The trip was good.. Was a little doubtful about the trip due to some communication gap with the travel agent. However the trip turned out to be good and memorable.. Thank you :)
BI
Bhushan Inamdar

Bangalore, 2 years ago

Sometimes driver was not interested in showing the places which we wanted to visit. Overall he was good, but he showed his disappointments in between
SS
Saranya Selvam

Bangalore, 2 years ago

Very good trip, the driver was very helpful. Other than the food served at the hotel which was very poor everything else was good. Little bit expensive when you consider its only 3days trip
NC
Nikhil Chandra

Hyderabad, 2 years ago

good package in budget given enough time to vist all the placeses
Victory World TourismTravel Agent
Thanks for give us review
RS
Reshma Sathe

Pune, 3 years ago

We had an amazing trip. We enjoyed a lot! The hotels, pickup and travel was comfortable and without any glitches. Thanks a ton!!
Victory World TourismTravel Agent
thanks for your valuable feedback
B
Bashabeda

Bangalore, 3 years ago

Very Nice & Beautiful Trip we never forget...... Hotels & Service is Very Good mainly Travel Agent SAMEERA is Simly Super, Her Co-ordinating is very Helpful us, Thank U Sameera ji & Travel T...riangle for making our Trip memorable All Trip is Soooer Mainly Spree Rupa Elite Hotel in Mysore, & River Rafting in Coorg
DR
DVB RAO

Hosur, 3 years ago

Resort is good with an excellent view. Food is good. Particularly the approach of Ms Bharghavi form Vfm Travels is excellent. She approached us several times before and during travel also.
RS
Raja Sekhar

Bangalore, 3 years ago

dubare rafting was amazing. dubare elephant park was enjoyable... hotel should have been a little hygiene
AN
Aditya Nayak

Mumbai, 3 years ago

Thank you Team Travel Triangle. Bhargavi from VFM holidays was very helpful. The hotel (devamaani resort) was great - Good food, amazing balcony view. Only drawback was that the Golden temple was... under construction since June. I think it would be advisable to inform travelers prior so that they could possibly see some other place or spend some more time elsewhere. Overall..thanks for the amazing trip planning and we will travel again with you soon.
BK
Bhavesh Khatri

Mumbai, 3 years ago

My whole trip of coorg and ooty was well organised nice hotels with Good breakfast Specially at Gem Park Hotel Our Driver Mr Keshavji From Mangalore was one of the respectfull and the friendly Dr...iver ever seen he was very helpfull for our overall trip was thank you carlo travels
BD
Bhushan Dudhe

Nagpur, 3 years ago

It was a great trip and carlo have made great efforts to make it happen. But it would be better if driver essue could have solve quickly. Irupu fall and vrundavan garden
R
Revandkarrashmi

Mumbai, 3 years ago

Service provided at PalmEra is good, stay is recommended but food at hotel is very bad. Driver Service was good and helpful in all way.. Dubare Elephant Camp, Bhramhgiri hills and Mandalpatti..
SB
Srinu Bandari

Hyderabad, 3 years ago

We had a good trip but we have missed out some places to visit because of driver. Cab driver was more interested to finish the trip asap. If he would have guided us it would be a great and memor...able trip for us. We have not visited few places like cauvery nisargadham, Madikeri fort, Nehru mantap and irupu falls. Room services of hotel was very at rajdarshan. Breakfast was brought from outside hotel. First the denied that they will not provide breakfast. Though we visited dubare camp, due to timings camp got closed only river rafting was available. Driver took us to nice restaurants for lunch. We have enjoyed the trip apart from the above mentioned issues.
KK
Karpore Kumar

Hyderabad, 3 years ago

We used Rangers and Rovers and Sucheta ensured that all arrangements were as per plan. Our stay in Kadkani was fantastic, value for money and food is tastier than any other high end resort. The r...esort doesn't require one to plan any other sight seeing as it does offer plenty. The trip wouldn't have been perfect if not for the driver Jaison who was a local and an absolute professional and patient enough to impress my 5 year old. Talacauvery onset of monsoon, enroute to kadkani and the resorts swimming pool n river rafting.
SS
Sumeet Srcm

Bangalore, 3 years ago

It has been wonderful trip,good coordination from the agent and driver has been very sensible too.i will recommend glorious travels to others too.
Glorious IndiaTravel Agent
Appreciate your comments

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Karnataka

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Coorg
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,500/-

    ₹11,413/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Karnataka

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Coorg
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,432/-

    ₹16,594/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Karnataka

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Coorg
    • Mysore
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,499/-

    ₹17,032/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Karnataka

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Coorg
    • Ooty
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,299/-

    ₹20,109/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included