Delhi

Delhi

99.01% Positive Reviews

Based On 101 Ratings

Excellent

29

Very Good

39

Good

32

Poor

0

Bad

1

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 101 in total

GS
Gouse Shaik

Hyderabad, 3 days ago

Hotels below average Cab and driver good Travel triangle Service ok Good
agent-user
Shivangi Johri

New delhi, 4 days ago

P
Pullaraogunda

Hyderabad, 16 days ago

Hotels are very good. I am happy and impressed with the hotels. Driver is good but car has to more cleaner and good.
A
Anonymous

19 days ago

We spent enough days with Team of swagat team. Really team is very nice. Hotel was also heritage. Room facilities are excellent. Driver is honest and helping. We appreciate service of Mr. Abhishe...k sharma
D
Dharanikumaran

Chennai, 21 days ago

Smiling trips is a right place if you want quality tour experience at reasonable price. My family enjoyed the Delhi, Agra & Jaipur trip and all the sight-seeings. There were one or two drawbacks ...with hotel bookings but apart from that I would definitely recommend.
SP
Swapnil Phulwade

Mumbai, a month ago

Not happy with travel agent. My 2nd and 3rd hotel changed without any information. And most important my travel agent not aware about this. When I called to hotel that time they told me our hotel... is under maintenance nd will provide you another hotel. Another issue is travel agent not organised trip well. Lot of point missed to visit. Thumps down
PS
Pradeep Sharma

Bengaluru, 2 months ago

It was on of the well organized and hazzle free trip. In fact travel agent Ajay from BACK 2 HOLIDAYS is exceptionally good. He used to talk to us regularly and take our feedback, our trip started... and ended with call from Ajay. I am very happy with travel triangle and would definitely recommend ppl to choose. Missed to mention, Cabs and drivers are were good throughout the trip and had very good knowledge on local sightseeing places. Thank you again for arranging memorable trip and looking forward for next trip.
AB
Akshaya Banodkar

Mumbai, 2 months ago

The hotel in Agra and Ranthambore we're good But the one in Delhi was not good... The travel agent was not readily available..and there was a major goodup with our jungle safari...I thought the ...safari was booked by agent.. which was not ..and the had no idea safaris have to be booked months prior..so we ended up going to ranthambore and not going on a tiger safari.i think the travel agent should have guided us regarding this. Overall management of the travel agent was not good Tajmahal of course
DEEJOHN HOLIDAYS INDIA TOURTravel Agent
Dear Akshaya Mam Please again remember , when you were book to your package then i was 2 times asked to you , what about your safari , but you told that we will do book safari our self , after that i was tell to you , OK , last moment you are blame on me. Please Best Regards Manoj Kumar 9818718489
AB
Abhijeet Butala

Pune, 2 months ago

My trip and points were well planned - Thanks to Garimaji. She is always present and available whenever required. Best Things (Unexpected help from Garimaji) My plan got changed in last moment an...d she arranged a hotel that to in good price range. Good Points: 1) Hotel in Delhi was really awesome 2) Arranged Cabs 3) Sightseeing points - all major and important points we could see in Delhi, Agra, Mathura 4) Food arrangement in Agra Hotel and food 5) Food was amazing in Delhi hotel- although service was slow, it must be due to rush time and all the things were getting prepared when ordered What could have been better: 1) The driver partner 2) Service in Hotel 3) One day instead of Innova we got old and bad conditioned Ertiga, and the driver never ready to show us more than 3 points on that day 4) On next day although promised for Innova at 8.30 - we need to fight for it till 10.15 am 5) The location was good for delhi hotel but the road was too small and ca driver were not ready to come to hotel gate What I didn't like: 1) Cabs keep on changing 2) Few drivers were really pathetic- didn't feel like they were to show us sightseeing 3) Hotel Manager in Delhi 4) Hotel in Agra - location wise good, but condition wise really bad
T
Tpatra

Kolkata, 2 months ago

Ist day was not so good , ur cab conditions was bad. But cab driver INDRAJIT was very helpful . Except Delhi , all hotels were good but the hotel in HARDWARE was good but it was too far from t...he common market.I would like if you have arrange the hotel near the Har ki pauri GHAT. Travel agent Mr NEKHIL good . Btw the overall trip was good leaving some minor issues. On the way to MUSSOORIE we shouted photo at a place and mistakenly left there a Bag with have some important documents, also my friend jacket. We fortunately recovered all things from same place. Also the credit goes to our INDRAJIT our cab driver.
S
Sathishkumar

Chennai, 2 months ago

It was an awesome experience overall. Everything from the pick to drop was well planned and coordinated. Driver Sonu from Carlo Travels was well experienced and polite, he knew what he was doing,...kept us safe and happy throughout the trip. Much appreciate and hope to book more trips in the future. Thanks.
A
Amithkadam

Mumbai, 2 months ago

Agra Hotel is good one rather than other hotel. Timely given the taxi services. And thanks for your budgeted offer. Overall good experience with travel triangle. Taj Mahal was memorable visit pl...ace during the trip
S
Sarveshleo

Mumbai, 3 months ago

It was nice experience, good driver, hotels. The agent frm sailorcom Ms. Jyoti rawat was very supportive and gave best hotels at reasonable rate
GD
Gourisankar Dash

Katra, 3 months ago

I would like to say that few Pros & Cons- Pros- Agent Tripsailor service in terms of quick reply and any support was good Cons- The hotels which were booked , except Vaishnodevi rest all were ...poor in quality . Not considered as 3 star hotel. I myself could have booked better hotel within same budget. Suggestion to Travel Traingle- I have done 2 trips with travel traingle ( International - Thailand & Domeestic - Delhi , amrtisr, jammu & Agra) , I find your support service is very good , but the hotels were provided not at all appreciated. I just adjusted with things as i had to stay for 1 night in most of the places. But please consider this as a critical feedback and work upon it .
SJ
Shafquat Jalil

Jamshedpur, 3 months ago

Stay was awesome . Service is good. Agent and driver was friendly. It was a memorable and good experience.
CS
Chetan Sr

Ashburn, 3 months ago

The package we got was worth and we had some good experience and had some bad experience from the package. Hotel provided in Delhi was not good i can say because the water was salty and it was ve...ry difficult to take bath, wash the face. No service in hotel and complementary breakfast was at its worst. It was so dirty the place we had morning breakfast. Hotels provided in Agra and Jaipur were good and we are happy with that. Best part in the package was the driver we had with us for this trip. Vehicle had some problem as it was old but still we were ok with the travel part. Special thanks to driver Inderjeet. Overall i expected the hotel provided in Delhi should have been taken care as we specifically mentioned during our booking.
GP
GAURAV PUNDEER

Manali, 3 months ago

Not good Out side trip good
MS
Mohit Singh

Mumbai, 3 months ago

Hotel was charging extra money for each thing. Mineral water was not provided daily. Normally hotels provide 2 bottles daily. If we aksed for mineral water they charged us 33Rs per bottle, wher...e as the MRP is Rs 20. The hotel was not clean. The monuments were excellent. The driver provides on the last day Mr surjeet singh heloed us a lot in Agra.
NP
Niranjan Phalke

Mumbai, 3 months ago

Overall trip was good
RJ
Roopa Jayadev

Bengaluru, 3 months ago

safe and balanced trip. no issues were observed. enjoyed it
A
Amithrs

Bengaluru, 3 months ago

Grt trip Trip was awesome n travel ppl handling is superb
SH
Srikanth HS

Bengaluru, 3 months ago

Hotel would have been still better View of tajmahal in the early morning was very nice and the hospitality of the driver was nice
D
Duartecoelloroberto

Edinburgh, 3 months ago

The guides take you to tourist shops instead of taking the time in the sightseeing but the rest was good. The driver was super helpful.
AS
Anup Singha

Asansol, 3 months ago

Great trip with travel triangle.thanks for this lovely arrangement.
V
Velmurugansolai

Chennai, 4 months ago

Cab was not arranged for pick up and drop . Before paying money immediate response after got a payment we have to do a multiple times then only they will response.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • New Delhi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,000/-

    ₹6,593/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • New Delhi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,000/-

    ₹6,593/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • New Delhi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,499/-

    ₹8,241/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Rajasthan

    Cities:

    • New Delhi
    • Agra
    • Jaipur
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,998/-

    ₹9,278/-14% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Uttar Pradesh

    Cities:

    • New Delhi
    • Agra
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,999/-

    ₹10,752/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Rajasthan

    Cities:

    • Agra
    • New Delhi
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,999/-

    ₹12,244/-18% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttar Pradesh

    Cities:

    • Agra
    • New Delhi
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,000/-

    ₹10,989/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttar Pradesh

    Cities:

    • Agra
    • New Delhi
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,000/-

    ₹10,989/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsEntry fee chargesTransfersStay Included
  • Uttar Pradesh

    Cities:

    • Agra
    • New Delhi
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,000/-

    ₹10,989/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay Included
  • Cities:

    • New Delhi
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,000/-

    ₹10,638/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Rajasthan

    Cities:

    • New Delhi
    • Agra
    • Jaipur
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,900/-

    ₹14,644/-19% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • New Delhi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,999/-

    ₹13,186/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Rajasthan

    Cities:

    • New Delhi
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,999/-

    ₹12,765/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • New Delhi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,000/-

    ₹14,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Rajasthan

    Cities:

    • New Delhi
    • Agra
    • Jaipur
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,999/-

    ₹15,384/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • New Delhi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,999/-

    ₹15,053/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttar Pradesh

    Cities:

    • Agra
    • New Delhi
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,000/-

    ₹16,483/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Agra
    • New Delhi
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,000/-

    ₹16,483/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Uttar Pradesh

    Cities:

    • New Delhi
    • Agra
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,000/-

    ₹16,483/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Rajasthan

    Cities:

    • Agra
    • Jaipur
    • New Delhi
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,999/-

    ₹20,265/-21% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included