Delhi

Delhi

98.18% Positive Reviews

Based On 55 Ratings

Excellent

17

Very Good

22

Good

15

Poor

0

Bad

1

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Delhi

    Manali, Delhi, Mathura, Agra & Jaipur. At Manali, 3N stay was totally disappointed due to waiting for driver (Om Prakash) for pickup from hotel for local sightseeing 3 to 4 hrs delay every day which impacted on our happiness, like that so many other nonsense experienced with driver due to non cooperation, etc...... In fact it was total loss for us & while return from Manali to Chandigarh on last day driver again started playing with us without proper cooperation. When we contact Mr. Naman from Travelloa holidays for the same. After so many discussions with driver, his mood changed. Finally we reached to Chandigarh. Hotel Monarch Residency at Manali was not wrathful, no proper maintenance. We felt happy by visiting Rohtangpass with our own. Except this everything in Manali trip was irritated us. Travelloa holidays excused for the same & trying to resolve by arranging compensation for the loss? Delhi, Mathura, Agra & Jaipur trip was awesome. We spent quality time & enjoyed trip due to proper guidance of driver ( Thankful to Mr. Pawan) & hotel stays. My understanding on travelloa holidays is they are good towards Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, may be other places....but definitely they don`t have right agents at Manali. Thanks to Travel triangle & travelloa holidays for memorable trip.
    Ra

    Raviprasad

    Bengaluru, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Delhi

    I can surely recommend Travello Holidays if anyone in my family wants to plan trip. All arrangements done by agent are very good. Hotels booked by travel agent are good but there is no kitchen facility in Blue Bell Hotel so they ordered food for us which is not good quality. Except that All arrangements are good.
    BG

    Bhagyashri Gorde

    Pune, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Delhi

    Travel Triangle is a great travel partner to trust. They understand our requirements and provide the quotes accordingly. Their customer service is excellent. The rooms booked was good and the cab driver (Saurabh) was really awesome. He made our trip truly memorable. We would like to have our future trips with Travel Triangle and will recommend them to others.
    PP

    Prabhu Palaniyandi

    Chennai, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Delhi

    The Arrangements was done by agent was very good and response was very quick and very professional. hotel was very good at delhi but agra i can say it is average. about the cab was not great experience. cab was not clean and drive was not aware of places i used to put the navigation to reach the destination and also he should suggest the places to near places, but that was not happened i used to plan and according to that he used to follow. he was good person but navigation and places was very poor. and it was so hot and A/C in car also was not good condition . and also on High way he used to drive on 80 Speed because of that we missed to visit some places like vrindhvan , Fathepur sikari and also in delhi he used to deive in 40 speed to we missed some places in delhi too but overall experience on trip was very good . only cab and navigation was ok kind of experience. about the hotel stay at Delhi was very good and it was good Hotel. but stay at Agra was ok kind of experience, not so great. but overall good. thanks for all the support.
    VP

    Vinay P

    Bengaluru, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Delhi

    Monica Yadav was very helpful and right from car availability to hotel bookings all was well taken care of Hotels also were very comfortable
    RS

    Rakhee Sadique

    17 days ago

  • Trip to Delhi

    Very good tour and me and my family full enjoy. Hotel service excilent
    SK

    Sarvesh Kushwaha

    New delhi, 2 months ago

  • Trip to Delhi

    The stay was awesome. Thanks to trip adviser team and holidays mentor.
    AS

    Arun Srivastav

    New delhi, 3 months ago

  • Trip to Delhi

    We had a fantastic experience with Travel Triangle & will definitely use them again in the future.
    ST

    Supreet Tare

    Delhi, 3 months ago

  • Trip to Delhi

    Trip was good overall.. Initially we had some issues with the airline booking but everything went smooth and we enjoyed it. Corporate host coordinated very well on everything Jaipur stay
    Ca

    Cauverysubbaiah

    Bengaluru, 4 months ago

  • Trip to Delhi

    It was great experience. All arrangements made by Neeraj from Neernav Travels were perfect. Hotels were just perfect with very nice meals. There was not a single moment when we faced issues. Neeraj was very responsive over phone as well. Jim Corebet arrangements were very well organized. Overall very glad to book with Travel Tringle and Neernav holidays. It was well within budget as well with excellent service. Very happy with everything.
    DK

    Dipak Kotkar

    Pune, 4 months ago

  • Trip to Delhi

    Dear sir, Trip was very good We enjoyed lot I want give some sugesstion Before providing program details you should check with driver for route and places, so that he can arrange orderly route and places In a program chart you should add shedule for shopping My experience with driver is that For shopping , he showed only one shop to purchase marble items in a agra My reqest is that they shoul not insist customer to purchase items in a particular shop only which is they derect Other than this Vehicle is very good Driver done good job My experience with travel triangle is very very good Thanks Regards Padma Enjoyed lot
    Pa

    Padmahimaani

    Bengaluru, 5 months ago

  • Trip to Delhi

    Enjoyed a lot. Travel agent service is awesome. Provided everything a mentioned in the itinerary. Cab driver is very helpful. Khjjiar Hotel named is awesome place for stay there.
    Ma

    Maheshjagtap

    Pune, 5 months ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 55 in total

R
Raviprasad

Bengaluru, 8 days ago

Manali, Delhi, Mathura, Agra & Jaipur. At Manali, 3N stay was totally disappointed due to waiting for driver (Om Prakash) for pickup from hotel for local sightseeing 3 to 4 hrs delay every day wh...ich impacted on our happiness, like that so many other nonsense experienced with driver due to non cooperation, etc...... In fact it was total loss for us & while return from Manali to Chandigarh on last day driver again started playing with us without proper cooperation. When we contact Mr. Naman from Travelloa holidays for the same. After so many discussions with driver, his mood changed. Finally we reached to Chandigarh. Hotel Monarch Residency at Manali was not wrathful, no proper maintenance. We felt happy by visiting Rohtangpass with our own. Except this everything in Manali trip was irritated us. Travelloa holidays excused for the same & trying to resolve by arranging compensation for the loss? Delhi, Mathura, Agra & Jaipur trip was awesome. We spent quality time & enjoyed trip due to proper guidance of driver ( Thankful to Mr. Pawan) & hotel stays. My understanding on travelloa holidays is they are good towards Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, may be other places....but definitely they don`t have right agents at Manali. Thanks to Travel triangle & travelloa holidays for memorable trip.
Traveolla HolidaysTravel Agent
Hi Sir , Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable Feedback which helps us to improve everyday . With your review, we have instantly started working on the feedback given to turn around your experience in the future . Please be assured of the best services every-time !!!!
BG
Bhagyashri Gorde

Pune, 9 days ago

I can surely recommend Travello Holidays if anyone in my family wants to plan trip. All arrangements done by agent are very good. Hotels booked by travel agent are good but there is no kitchen f...acility in Blue Bell Hotel so they ordered food for us which is not good quality. Except that All arrangements are good.
Traveolla HolidaysTravel Agent
Thanks , for sharing your valuable feedback . It motivate us to improve each day and to serve with world class hospitality. We wish to see you soon.
PP
Prabhu Palaniyandi

Chennai, 9 days ago

Travel Triangle is a great travel partner to trust. They understand our requirements and provide the quotes accordingly. Their customer service is excellent. The rooms booked was good and the cab... driver (Saurabh) was really awesome. He made our trip truly memorable. We would like to have our future trips with Travel Triangle and will recommend them to others.
Traveolla HolidaysTravel Agent
Thanks , for sharing your valuable feedback . It motivate us to improve each day and to serve with world class hospitality. We wish to see you soon.
VP
Vinay P

Bengaluru, 9 days ago

The Arrangements was done by agent was very good and response was very quick and very professional. hotel was very good at delhi but agra i can say it is average. about the cab was not great e...xperience. cab was not clean and drive was not aware of places i used to put the navigation to reach the destination and also he should suggest the places to near places, but that was not happened i used to plan and according to that he used to follow. he was good person but navigation and places was very poor. and it was so hot and A/C in car also was not good condition . and also on High way he used to drive on 80 Speed because of that we missed to visit some places like vrindhvan , Fathepur sikari and also in delhi he used to deive in 40 speed to we missed some places in delhi too but overall experience on trip was very good . only cab and navigation was ok kind of experience. about the hotel stay at Delhi was very good and it was good Hotel. but stay at Agra was ok kind of experience, not so great. but overall good. thanks for all the support.
Traveolla HolidaysTravel Agent
Thanks , for sharing your valuable feedback . It motivate us to improve each day and to serve with world class hospitality. We wish to see you soon.
RS
Rakhee Sadique

17 days ago

Monica Yadav was very helpful and right from car availability to hotel bookings all was well taken care of Hotels also were very comfortable
TRIP SAILER.COMTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Greeting from tripsailer.com!!!!....Thank you for choosing our company, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for liking our Services .We aim to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to fulfill your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our company in the future. .It is honor to us to give you best of our services. We have tried you again during your next trip..
P
Prashantkul

Indore, a month ago

Hotel arrangement at Delhi is very bad. Easel the other things are good
S
Sharikarajendran

Srinagar, 2 months ago

It was a good trip. Except for the first day experience where the driver made us wait for him for about 2 hrs everything else was fine. Hotel in agra was really good but the hotel in delhi could ...have been a little more better. Overall it was good
SK
Sarvesh Kushwaha

New delhi, 2 months ago

Very good tour and me and my family full enjoy. Hotel service excilent
C
Contactonprime

Delhi, 2 months ago

Hotel was nice with basic amenities. Driver was not good to perform his duty.
AS
Arun Srivastav

New delhi, 3 months ago

The stay was awesome. Thanks to trip adviser team and holidays mentor.
agent-user
Supreet Tare

Delhi, 3 months ago

We had a fantastic experience with Travel Triangle & will definitely use them again in the future.
PD
Pranab Dhar

Durgapur, 3 months ago

Travel triangle must carefully under stand the requirement of the client and meet the expectations. My suggestion to the travelers that they must verify the hotels suggested in net : the loc...ation, front view, reception, dinning /restaurant, rooms and toilets before paying.
Traveolla HolidaysTravel Agent
Hi Sir , Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable review which helps us to improve everyday . With you review, we have instantly started working on the feedback given to turn around your experience in the future . Please be assured of the best services every-time !!!!
S
Swethavp

8, 4 months ago

My travel agent was not at all taking any responsibility for the trip plan. I was not provided with the cab details on the day of travel and she didn’t responded to my calls. I had to call the tr...ip advisor in travel triangle to get the cab driver details every time. I have done the booking on January and later whenever i had doubts on the plan i called her but she didn’t respond. Even on the day of travel she dodnt picked my call to check the payment details. I called the travel triangle advisor for the payment link. Afterwards while in trip when i faced promblem due to she irresponsible planning incalled her she talked very un politely to me. Mentioning to call travel triangle advisor and get the problems resolved as i have done the payment to travel triangle. I was very disappointed with her behaviour. I have done payment for 8 days amd 7 nights but 1 full day we could not go anywhere as it was holi and everything is closed. Because of her bad planning of trip we lost one entire day but we had to pay for the same. The cab drivers she provided in Agra took us to a guide and compelled us to pay extra 500/- for him. He took us to evry high class hotels as he was getting commission from those hotels. They asked us to take his entry tickets in evey monuments and they sold it to some other person and took money from them. After writing the review the agents manager called me talked with me very harshly.. very ver disappointed with this trip .
Corporates Host DestinationTravel Agent
Dear Ms. Swetha i read your feed back you have mention hotel was bad but we have not book your Hotel I was provided only Taxi for you on all place you have booked Hotel from your end And cab driver detail we providing before one day in evening as same i told at the time of booking and get it done same, we already mention last payment will be on arrival by cash to the driver clearly told why you pay to Travel triangle it was your mistake, I check also with driver you have cover all place mention
C
Cauverysubbaiah

Bengaluru, 4 months ago

Trip was good overall.. Initially we had some issues with the airline booking but everything went smooth and we enjoyed it. Corporate host coordinated very well on everything Jaipur stay
Corporates Host DestinationTravel Agent
Dear madam Thank you for your valuable feedback We look forward to host you again.
MS
M Sandeep

Bengaluru, 4 months ago

Good but not to the mark bit confused with improper itinerary..
Traveolla HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir , We deeply regret the inconvenience caused during the trip , we will surely work on the points put forward by you in your review to this trip . However we take the reviews of our travellers as a valuable feedback which encourages us to learn eachday to make the experience of travellers unforgettable
DK
Dipak Kotkar

Pune, 4 months ago

It was great experience. All arrangements made by Neeraj from Neernav Travels were perfect. Hotels were just perfect with very nice meals. There was not a single moment when we faced issues. Neer...aj was very responsive over phone as well. Jim Corebet arrangements were very well organized. Overall very glad to book with Travel Tringle and Neernav holidays. It was well within budget as well with excellent service. Very happy with everything.
NEERNAV HOLIDAYSTravel Agent
Thanks Sir ,
A
Aniltr

Bengaluru, 4 months ago

Enjoyed the trip. Driver was not updated with the hotel list and simply wasted time in roaming here and there.
RC
Rajkumar Chrk

Hitec city, 5 months ago

[27/02, 11:01 PM] Raj Kumar Chowdarapu: Hi all, I need to share feedback [27/02, 11:01 PM] Raj Kumar Chowdarapu: Will share by tomorrow [27/02, 11:01 PM] Raj Kumar Chowdarapu: Especially on hotel... check in process [27/02, 11:02 PM] Raj Kumar Chowdarapu: You have mentioned the checkin at 12 and for Amritsar it is 1pm also [27/02, 11:03 PM] Raj Kumar Chowdarapu: But most of the places I have reached in the morning before 8am, how can I freshup and move to site seeing [27/02, 11:03 PM] Raj Kumar Chowdarapu: In Delhi they denied checkin and told no rooms till 12 [27/02, 11:03 PM] Raj Kumar Chowdarapu: At last they gave at 11:30 am [27/02, 11:04 PM] Raj Kumar Chowdarapu: So I lost almost half day [27/02, 11:04 PM] Raj Kumar Chowdarapu: I missed qutib Minar and lotus temple [27/02, 11:04 PM] Raj Kumar Chowdarapu: Red fort I have seen from outside only due to time constraints [27/02, 11:06 PM] Raj Kumar Chowdarapu: For Amritsar also, luckily after following up with priti, she arranged for check in as soon as we arrived, what if they don't have free room [27/02, 11:06 PM] Raj Kumar Chowdarapu: Is I have to wait till 1pm and that too I have only one day in Amritsar [27/02, 11:07 PM] Raj Kumar Chowdarapu: This all should be mentioned properly in iternary [27/02, 11:07 PM] Raj Kumar Chowdarapu: Properly [27/02, 11:08 PM] Raj Kumar Chowdarapu: And i also i have some adjustments in dates after tour started, but this is also not feasible, this could have an option, but no luck [27/02, 11:09 PM] Raj Kumar Chowdarapu: In Delhi the hotel is worst, they did not provided water, internet and atleast extra mattress which is part of package
P
Padmahimaani

Bengaluru, 5 months ago

Dear sir, Trip was very good We enjoyed lot I want give some sugesstion Before providing program details you should check with driver for route and places, so that he can arrange orderly... route and places In a program chart you should add shedule for shopping My experience with driver is that For shopping , he showed only one shop to purchase marble items in a agra My reqest is that they shoul not insist customer to purchase items in a particular shop only which is they derect Other than this Vehicle is very good Driver done good job My experience with travel triangle is very very good Thanks Regards Padma Enjoyed lot
A
Apurba

Kolkata, 5 months ago

All bookings and details were fine until the vehicle by which we were travelling broke down. And the alternate vehicle which was provided for us did not meet our requirements (no. of people a...nd luggage aspect) and we were asked to "adjust" as it was peak holiday season. Nevertheless, after endless discussions finally proper vehicle was arranged. But our timelines were spoiled, as a result we couldn't visit all the places that were in our list. More importantly the fun in the trip was spoiled because of such problems and since everything was prepaid we did not have much option.
M
Maheshjagtap

Pune, 5 months ago

Enjoyed a lot. Travel agent service is awesome. Provided everything a mentioned in the itinerary. Cab driver is very helpful. Khjjiar Hotel named is awesome place for stay there.
AS
Ajay Sp

Mumbai, 6 months ago

Overall trip was arranged very good. Hotels were excellent. Only issue was with transporter. Bus conditions were not very good. There was some miscommunication between Travel agent and transporte...r. We asked for bus whole day from start to end of trip but for first two days we came to know that its only for 8 hours. We paid additional Rs. 1000 for overtime. Driver was not much cooperative and also he was not aware of roads and places. He was reluctant to show some places in Delhi by making excuses like place is closed for security reasons. Places were excellent.
HR
Hemanta Rajkhowa

Guwahati, 6 months ago

I have visited first time Delhi, Agra, Jaypur and it was a very beautiful experience. The cab driver was excellent, hotels are very good. I am looking forward to another trip with travel triangle... in near future. Tazmahal and Fatehpur Sikri
RP
Rahul Pv

Bengaluru, 7 months ago

cab driver with knowledge about places will be helpful for tourists
SS
Sheen Sayed

Mumbai, 8 months ago

Hotel Abhinandan inn at Jaipur was not up to the standard. On request it was changed Hotel at Agra was great. Driver provided was very good and decent.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Delhi ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 3,999/-₹ 4,395/-

    • New Delhi
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Delhi ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 3,999/-₹ 4,395/-

    • New Delhi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • India ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,499/-₹ 8,241/-

    • New Delhi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttar Pradesh ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,499/-₹ 8,241/-

    • New Delhi
    • Agra
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay Included

  • Uttar Pradesh ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,000/-₹ 8,791/-

    • New Delhi
    • Agra
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry fee chargesStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttar Pradesh ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,000/-₹ 8,791/-

    • New Delhi
    • Agra
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Delhi ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,499/-₹ 9,042/-

    • New Delhi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Delhi ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,000/-₹ 10,989/-

    • New Delhi
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Delhi ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,000/-₹ 11,956/-

    • New Delhi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Rajasthan ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,999/-₹ 13,186/-

    • Jaipur
    • Agra
    • New Delhi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Delhi ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,999/-₹ 12,765/-

    • New Delhi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Agra ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,999/-₹ 14,285/-

    • New Delhi
    • Agra
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttar Pradesh ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,999/-₹ 14,285/-

    • New Delhi
    • Agra
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttar Pradesh ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,999/-₹ 14,285/-

    • New Delhi
    • Agra
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Delhi ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,999/-₹ 15,053/-

    • New Delhi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Rajasthan ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,000/-₹ 18,999/-

    • Jaipur
    • Agra
    • New Delhi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Uttar Pradesh ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,000/-₹ 16,483/-

    • New Delhi
    • Agra
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Himachal ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,250/-₹ 17,857/-

    • Dalhousie
    • Dharamshala
    • Amritsar
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Rajasthan ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 17,499/-₹ 19,230/-

    • Agra
    • New Delhi
    • Jaipur
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Himachal ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 17,999/-₹ 19,354/-

    • Manali
    • New Delhi
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019