Europe

Europe

99.34% Positive Reviews

Based On 904 Ratings

Excellent

491

Very Good

306

Good

101

Poor

3

Bad

3

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 904 in total

D
Diksha

New delhi, 2 days ago

In case of crises getting refunds or help from you guys is extremely difficult We just keep on following up
NS
Nitesh Sawardekar

Bengaluru, 7 days ago

I choose Travel Q Shop after discussing my holiday plans with their team as they seemed to have an expertise in the area of tourism. I had a rough idea idea what I want to do in Ireland and afte...r discussing it with Mr Dushyant and Mr Praveen, they helped me me to chalk out a detailed itinerary and also quoted a very competitive price for the tour. I was a little apprehensive about driving a rental car in Ireland however, Mr Dushyant assured me that it will be a good experience. This was honestly the best decision as it was very easy to travel and move around in the country. Both Mr Dushyant and Mr Praveen were available 24/7 on call and on WhatsApp when we came across small hiccups during the tour. Unfortunately we had to cut our trip short due to the COVID-19 pandemic. When we decided to fly back early to India the Travel Q Shop team booked the tickets for us as late at 2:30 a.m. in the morning in India! Even though our trip was cut short, me and my wife had a great experience in Ireland. I would like to thank the Travel Q Shop team and especially Mr Dushyant and Mr Praveen for managing the trip and assisting us throughout. 10 on 10 for these guys and I definitely would recommend Travel Q Shop to my family and friends.
AS
Akshay Soni

India, 13 days ago

First of all many thanks to infinty & beyond travel for organizing mesmerizing and hassle free europe trip! Especially devyansh & sumedha you were very supportive also great suggestion of hotels ...and trip, the only tip is please arrange pick up and drop of travellers for particular day tours and destination (only with child and family). Visa travel documents should assembled and cross checked by the tour company . Else everything is five star . Travel triangle and the agent company got confused with final pricing , but it didn’t got in our way to the trip vouchers. Best moments were the trip to salzburg to hallstatt, although we arranged that trip ! Best landscape and snow in the march season.
SK
Shivank Khandelwal

Delhi, 16 days ago

I opted for europe trip there service was beyond expectation provided me more things then promised . Ankit was available 24*7 helped in each and everyway possible.
NP
Neha Panwar

New delhi, 16 days ago

It was an awesome trip to Europe (Italy, Venice and Barcelona). We really enjoyed a lot and had great experiences while on the trip. It was actually beyond what we expected from Travalot. Timin...gs were perfect as per the places we had to visit. We covered almost all the main attractions or places we had to visit. Hotels were perfect with perfect ambience. Provided Cab service was good. It was my second trip arranged through travalot team and it was as expected. However, there was one miscommunication happened during the trip at the time of flight checkin which resulted in extra payment of Euro 110 (Rs 9000). It would be very nice of you if you can refund this amount as this was a mis communication from travalot side. Client does not know anything if he/she has to checkin early or late according to the airport regulations as he/she is not a frequent traveller. Travalot agent should pre-inform the client about this. Thanks to Travalot team.
agent-user
Shailesh Tripathi

New delhi, 17 days ago

Stay at innsbruck,badgoisen and salzburg was wonderful. Magical countryside views from train was something to cherish in our eyes,heart and soul forever Snowfall at nordkette mountains was thrill...ing,beautiful and peaceful. Evening experience at swaroski crystal world was colorful and decorated pure snow covering badgoisen streets,trees,cars and everything was simply a dream. Exploring salzburg by walk as weather changes from rains to sun to snow,was artistically satisfying experience. Coordination for intercity train tickets,use of public transport(as language was german) could have been better.We missed our connecting flight as layover time was only 90 min(margin should have been more) and eventually missed our train.We had to buy last minute train tickets,which caused inconvenience on day 1. Stay at badgoisen in snowfall was wonderful.Evening at hallstatt was simply aweinspiring.
agent-user
Harish Sharma

Delhi, 18 days ago

We had a great experience in Italy and France for our honeymoon. It was my first outside India travel experience and initially I had lot of concerns about how will things be planned, itinerary, f...ood etc. But everything was so well planned by the Traveltriangle and Hub Holidays agent Vishal, that I didn't have to worry. Hotels were good, itinerary was well planned covering all major sightseeing and still not getting hectic. There was always a less travelling day followed by a full day sightseeing tour day. Airport pickups and drops added to the convenience, only the local travel was not covered and everything else was covered in the package. Also, the agent Vishal was always a call or message away in case we needed any help or guidance. The package cost was very reasonable compared to similar packages offered by others. Overall, it was a very well planned and personalized honeymoon trip at a very reasonable price. Rome sightseeing and Eiffel Tower visit were the two best experience on the trip.
AN
Ajit Nair

Mumbai, 23 days ago

Deciding on a place for our honeymoon wasn't a breezy task. Shell and pearl travels has been a great deal of help in terms of all the planning. Be it acquiring our visas or offering us the best d...eals on the list. We travelled around like locals, soaking in every inch of beauty that each country had to offer. At present, sitting at my office, feeling jittery about all the work that's piling up, a quick glance at the pictures from our trip gives me hope to keep going. We'd totally recommend Shell and pearl for your next trip. A big thumbs up to you guys.
B
Bharatkwatra

Delhi, 25 days ago

I had a great trip to Europe especially loved destination is Prague,Thank you guys for making it memorable with an awesome Coordination team members like gaurav who provided support from time to ...time in whole tour and meenu for better guidance regarding different things. Prague in Czech Republic and Grindelwald in Interlaken Switzerland was the best memorable destinations to be noted.
agent-user
Karthik Sekar

Chennai, 25 days ago

A
Anonymous

25 days ago

Good experience with Travel triangle. Arranged well Daksh ANd Arpit helped well choosing right package & was well organised. Memorable experience. Looking forward for more memorable trips.
M
Mrbansal

Delhi, a month ago

Hotels and travel were very good thanks to swati for helping out even late at night, looking forward for such more wonderful experiences
KJ
Kiran Jahagirdar

Bangalore, a month ago

Travel Triangle agent Anupama was helpful in arranging the calls with vendors as per our budget. After short listing a Few, we decided to go with Rocking trip and was engaged with Raman and Aman.... The package was reasonable and had good coverage. It covered all the hot destinations and was well below the budget. It included Disneyland, Direct pass to Eiffel Tower, cruise passes, Paris city hop off hop on, Brussels Atomium pass, Amsterdam club passes, hop off hop on passes, etc. Raman and Aman helped us with end to end bookings. All the destinations covered were customised and Rocking trip helped us accommodate our needs as per the budget. And we truly appreciate it. The Hotel Rooms in Paris and Brussels were comfortable, however, the hotel in Amsterdam, "Central Park" was too compact and was not maintained well. However, procuring the visa through the agent, "Udaan" was a nightmare. Yaseen was extremely unhelpful in assisting us with visa, though they charged a very high amount and to our dismay the visa was rejected too. However, Shahrukh from Rocking Trip was very helpful in visa assistance and helped us get the visa.
KD
Kunal Devadiga

Mumbai, a month ago

L
Lovechopra

Delhi, a month ago

AS
Ankur Sodhani

New delhi, a month ago

Poor experience. Pre travel and during travel support was minimum. Had to follow up multiple times to get any response from the team
JP
Janki Pandya

Ahmedabad, a month ago

It was awesome trip, perfect management by Anshika ma’am... Everything planned perfectly... Thank you for creating awesome trip.
RM
Rajkumar Meena

Jaipur, a month ago

All over good experience. Travel agent much supporting specially Versha. Little bit misunderstanding happened about timings. They have to be care about that. Venice such a beautiful City
AP
Abhishek Pawase

Mumbai, a month ago

My trip to Paris, Brussels and Amsterdam was very well managed by Prashant and Jaspreet according to my needs. I faced no issues at all during my trip, they were also providing assistance to me d...uring my trip..also Prashant offered a complementary Canal Cruise at Amsterdam. Thanks to Hubholiday team..Best wishes and Cheers !!!
DS
Dalganjan Sengar

Delhi, a month ago

This was our first trip, we thoroughly enjoyed. It was delightful as well, perhaps at some places we found that some mismanagement because of which we missed some parts which were present in Iter...nary. I hope as for next time it will be taken care of.
SK
Sushant Khanduri

New delhi, a month ago

Last hotel was not upto mark .others were good. More exciting itineraries can be added
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Dear Sir/ Mam, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for your feedback. It will be useful for us. We will be looking forward to serve you again. Regards Team Memorable
D
Dhruvnarang

Delhi, a month ago

Overall it was Good
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Thanks
SG
Sagar Gondge

Mumbai, a month ago

Our trip was coordinated by Rohit. He helped me lot in planning and timely suggesting all itineraries as and when required. thanks Traveltriangle for your support.
A
Ashishshetty

Bangalore, a month ago

Every thing was good. However, i expected a bit of detailed information to be given regarding the pickup and drop points before the booking as we are new to the place where we are going for touri...sm so it becomes difficult at times. Otherwise the service provided was good and we really enjoyed our vacation. The northern lights tour in Rovaniemi, Finland was the best part of the package provided and also, the glass igloos .
JP
Jignesh Parmar

Mumbai, a month ago

Trip to Norway (Including Tromso for Northern Lights), Sweden and Denmark Thanks alot Team for all your help and support to make this trip successful. We enjoyed alot. Special thanks to Rishabh ...for answering all my queries and for being available 24/7. Our trip was very beautiful. Everything was good - Hotels, pick up and drop by Taxi (perfect timings... no delay at all) and all other things. Hope to plan many such more trips with you guys.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Istanbul
    • Cappadocia
    • Antalya
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,890/-

    ₹6,402/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Amsterdam
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,900/-

    ₹20,769/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Amsterdam
    • Netherlands
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,900/-

    ₹20,769/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Prague
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,999/-

    ₹23,076/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Prague
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,999/-

    ₹23,076/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Amsterdam
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,999/-

    ₹23,076/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Brussels
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,999/-

    ₹23,076/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Cappadocia
    • Kusadasi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,999/-

    ₹23,076/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Amsterdam
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,000/-

    ₹23,333/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Brussels
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,000/-

    ₹23,333/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Munich
    • Frankfurt
    • Berlin
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,990/-

    ₹24,989/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Santorini
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹24,150/-

    ₹26,538/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Paris
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,200/-

    ₹28,000/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Paris
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,200/-

    ₹27,391/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Paris
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,200/-

    ₹28,000/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Brussels
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,250/-

    ₹28,846/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Santorini
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹26,250/-

    ₹28,846/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Switzerland

    Cities:

    • Zurich
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,349/-

    ₹31,153/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Switzerland

    Cities:

    • Zurich
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,349/-

    ₹31,153/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • London
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹28,349/-

    ₹31,153/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included