Europe

Europe

99.32% Positive Reviews

Based On 887 Ratings

Excellent

483

Very Good

298

Good

100

Poor

3

Bad

3

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 887 in total

SK
Sushant Khanduri

New delhi, 17 hours ago

Last hotel was not upto mark .others were good. More exciting itineraries can be added
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Dear Sir/ Mam, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for your feedback. It will be useful for us. We will be looking forward to serve you again. Regards Team Memorable
A
Ashishshetty

Bangalore, 17 hours ago

Every thing was good. However, i expected a bit of detailed information to be given regarding the pickup and drop points before the booking as we are new to the place where we are going for touri...sm so it becomes difficult at times. Otherwise the service provided was good and we really enjoyed our vacation. The northern lights tour in Rovaniemi, Finland was the best part of the package provided and also, the glass igloos .
JP
Jignesh Parmar

Mumbai, 17 hours ago

Trip to Norway (Including Tromso for Northern Lights), Sweden and Denmark Thanks alot Team for all your help and support to make this trip successful. We enjoyed alot. Special thanks to Rishabh ...for answering all my queries and for being available 24/7. Our trip was very beautiful. Everything was good - Hotels, pick up and drop by Taxi (perfect timings... no delay at all) and all other things. Hope to plan many such more trips with you guys.  Once again thanks alot for such an amazing trip Thanks Centaur Vacations Team 
SG
Sagar Gondge

Mumbai, 17 hours ago

Our trip was coordinated by Rohit. He helped me lot in planning and timely suggesting all itineraries as and when required. thanks Traveltriangle for your support.
D
Dhruvnarang

Delhi, 17 hours ago

Overall it was Good
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Thanks
AJ
Ashlesh Jamre

Mumbai, 4 days ago

Many mistakes were done by travel agency ,one of the mistake is the time we arrive in Florence was 2:30pm and the Hop and Hop bus booked for that day at Florence ended at 4 :30 pm, how are we sup...posed to check in hotel and get on bus and roam around whole city in that one and half hour. They made mistakes in booking breakfast at Milan's hotel we had to pay for that meal again, which was already been paid by me in advance. Travel Agency said they will try to refund that but nothing has been done yet. There were free walking tours in every city which were not given as an option to us by our agent, we had to book them on our own . Hotel in Roam was overbooked and they transferred us to another hotel which was far away from main train station , we had to walk a lot because of that, and the booking agency had no idea about this . There were a lot of misunderstanding during payments due to travel advisors wrong convictions, the messages in travel traingle site were not mode of communication in the beginning we were not even aware of that, due to which we had to pay extra as one of Milan's hotel got cancelled. Loved Italy, very nice , Rome is amazing
AK
Ashwin K

Chennai, 4 days ago

In a word "Awesome". The trip was simply amazing. Anishka - From the beginning of the planning, she helped me plan the dates and customize it as per my needs without any hesitation and also menti...oned a few good suggestions. Pawan - After the arrangements and payment, he helped me in checking out the necessary documents for my VISA as it was my first. There were lots of mailing him and corrections and he had no burden in fixing it every time. Prasanth - Handling me the final vouchers suggesting the time planning well, made some more suggestions to visit by making time. Overall, it all ended well, the itinerary was very clear and didn't have to ask more clarifications. We came back safe and sound thanks to the entire team.
M
Mohitgupta

New delhi, 5 days ago

I visited Prague, Vienna and Budapest, but was a bit confused while receiving quotes/calls from all the available sites/portals, till Devaansh (Infinity & Beyond Travels) called me. He sounded co...nfident and experienced over the phone. His way of explaining and planning about the trip/itinerary cleared my doubts. He was very helpful with the Visa processing and co-operated with the payments in easy installments. He was available 24*7 (even when he was traveling abroad
S
Shriyadixit

Mumbai, 5 days ago

It was a beautiful experience
R
Rud

Goa international airport (goi), 6 days ago

We loved our stay in Switzerland, Harry's Home is a very good hotel, loved the ambiance and the staff was very polite and friendly. The services provided were also good. Europamundo guides were ...very friendly and informative. Paris stay, hotel Abys De Clichy was not very good. The room was very small and conjusted, Laundry service was also expensive. Overall the tour was good.. excluding our stay in Paris which was not so good. Our 3 days stay in Switzerland. It was amazing with out of the world scenic beauty, and locations. It was absolutely awesome.
C
Crazyarchit

New delhi, 6 days ago

Schedule was hectic from morning 9am to evening 7-8pm. Didn't get much option for vegiterians. Singapore city is attractions are awesome.
PV
Prabhakaran Veereswaran

Chennai, 7 days ago

I had used your services for my honeymoon trip to Europe for 10 days. Mr.Yeeshu Dhiman was very helpful right from the beginning by suggesting places to visit, planning the itenary and helping wi...th the visa. Was a wonderful experience with no hassles and every query and grievance was handled professionally and immediately. Keep up the good work. Will use your services in the future too. 
AD
Axat Dixit

Mumbai, 7 days ago

Our experience with Shubham and this tour company has met and exceeded our expectations from day one. Upon contacting Shubham, we were asked to fill out a form detailing the length of our desir...ed stay, countries and cities to be visited, ages, and brief descriptions of our interests. Within days, we received replies from agent for Italy, who gave a brief overview of their thoughts on filling our needs. We immediately saw that this tour company had a great feel for what we were looking for. We then worked with the company by email through several iterations of the plan. Initially, we were seven of us, then nine, and finally seven. The travel planner was responsive to those changes as well as a desire to add Cinque Terre and Rome to our Tuscany Tour. Shubham chose only the best hotels, guides, and drivers. All hotels included wonderful breakfasts and were very well located for getting around on our own after our planned tours. We were allotted enough free time to either rest up or hit shopping or take a second look at something that realy picked our interest.
SB
Sandip Barman

Flights not booked, 8 days ago

Had a wonderful trip... returned with fond memories...thank you and duniya safari for the excellent arrangements...would have liked to have better and detailed information about the individual to...urs ( places to visit, when and if they are closed, entry fees if included in the tour we booked) included in the itinerary provided by you so that we could make informed decisions to visit or not visit such places as the time was limited and we had to see a lot of places in the hop on hop off city tours. Not all the sites in the city tours are worth spending time. As most of us travelling to the said cities for the first time. Thank you.
agent-user
Puja Trivedi

Bangalore, 10 days ago

It was a pretty well organized trip by the Rocking Trips team to Italy. It was a honeymoon trip.They helped us right from visa processing till the travel ended. Hotels were descent and itinerary ...was well planned and maximum tourist spots were covered
P
Pranali

Mumbai, 11 days ago

So I had the most amazing and memorable Italy trip with my Family and all credit goes to Yash and Pawan from HubHoliday. Yash made the best and perfect plan for us where we could cover all the de...sired places. He was very cooperative throughout. He guided us and gave each and every information about the destinations with details! Until the end of our trip he was in constant contact with us. Cannot ask for any other better planner!! On the other hand, Pawan was the best in getting our visas! He guided us with each and every required document and answered our questions patiently. And tada! Our visas were with us within 10 days!! HubHoliday for us is the best so far and looking forward to plan more and more trips with Yash. :)
P
Payalduseja

Mumbai, 11 days ago

Our recent vacation to Switzerland and France is one we will never forget! Shubham and Prashant made planning our honeymoon a breeze considering our busy work schedules. We were connected with Pr...ashant from HubHoliday who specialized in our desired countries and worked directly with Shubham and Prashant. Together we discussed our needs, time frames, "must see" landmarks, budget,etc. in which Shubham used to create an initial itinerary. She provided valuable advice in which we used to perfect and finalize our itinerary. A month before we embarked on our trip, we received all needed materials. Everything from a master list containing hotel/activity confirmation info, addresses, etc. The Vouchers also contained maps, tickets, tour information, and other useful details. We will strongly recommend HubHoliday for our future travel .
T
Tanuja

New delhi, 11 days ago

Please find my rating below (out of 5 ) and comments at the end 1. Hotels: 4 (the hotels were amazing apart from the last one which was a little less amazing then the other 2, hence the rating o...f 4) 2. Cab drivers : 5 3. Services of travel agent : Shalini assisted us from the start of the trip till the end like a pro. Even with such a fussy being like me she showed so kuch patience and had all the information. For my fathers first solo international trip i found her very dependable and trust worthy. What ever was promised was delivered with amazing service. I recommend shell and pearl holidays. Looking forward to more such trips with you 4. Overall star rating :5
M
Mrsahebali

Hyderabad, 14 days ago

It was really good & memorable experience. Travel agent took care of everything staring from our day tour time, driver details and was sharing the details a day before in Istanbul. Hotel staffs w...ere very nice & professional and were ready to help for any inconvenience. Really impressed with the way travel triangle coordinated with Istanbul counterpart agent. Great thanks to uday, prashant, visa team for assisting and helping us from beginning. Trip to bursa, cable ride on a snowy weather, enjoyed a lot. Cultural trip to Haziya sophia and blue mosque. Bosphorus trip on a cruise over two contients was really fabulous. Good gesture of hotel staff to upgrade to better and big room when our room's AC was having problem
DD
Dheena Dayalan

Chennai, 15 days ago

Amazing planning and organization by traveler members. Also, they assign an agent who works closely with you in helping u showing what's best to make trip great!!! A Big Thumbs up
IS
Ishan Srivastava

New delhi, 16 days ago

Had a great experience with travel triangle for my trip to Europe. Everything was planned well & executed. Received daily updates from the Duniya Safari as well. A few sugestions for improvement...: 1. A shared gondola ride was booked which was not mentioned in the itenary. A better clarity can be given beforehand. 2. Hotel in Florence was pathetic. A real mood spoiler i would say. Not at all a 3 star level. Was a residence instead with no one at the reception ever. Would suggest not to book for any other client ever. Had a great trip altogether. 1. Hop on hop off tour 2. Hotel in Rome (Highly recommended)
AC
Anupam Chhatik

Bangalore, 17 days ago

There is a quote which says " keep calm and go to London". It is one of my first tour abroad with my mom. We both had a terrific time out. Although weather gets really cold sometimes but it was m...anageable. The first day was cloudy and we were at the Thames river for cruise ride. It was just giving glimpse of delta but then it was quiet breezy. We took a cab to get back. The second day the weather was pleasant with sunshine early morning. We got into the big bus for sight seeing and covered palace with entire city from Russell square, strand road, westminister square , Abbey , London bridge, hyde park, church, Buckingham palace and meuseum etc. The third was raining early morning and we missed our bus by whisk of time and we were boarded to next day list. We took cab and visited science museum and Hampton court palace. The fourth day we boarded bus and the guide took us to windsor palace , Stonehenge and oxford for sight seeing. We both were totally astonished to see the beauty and heritage. The return flight was really quick and smooth. I would appreciate all the arrangements for this tour. Stonehenge was really very auspicious with kind of attraction it has for photography. I also enjoyed shopping at London where money has worth.
DP
Deepthi Pattapurathi

Hyderabad, 18 days ago

I have just returned from my first Europe trip.travelled to Spain, France and Italy through Travalot. My itenary was perfect, travel bookings were very well organized. They have delivered what wa...s promised!! Special thanks to Mr saksham and Mr Ranjit for being so patient, helpful and friendly. They are just a call away!! Ranjith was always in touch to check if my trip was going as planned. I would definitely recommend Travalot to everyone for their amazing service and best deals!! Thank you guys for making my trip memorable!!
SK
Sumit Khurana

Bangalore, 18 days ago

It’s a one stop place which avoids you from taking any stress and plans the trip in the best possible manner. Mr Ranjith planned a wonderful customised package for us for Europe which was very ec...onomical with all main attractions included. We were shared with every small details from him and he made sure that we don’t have to worry about it . Thank you Travelalot and Mr Ranjith for making our trip memorable.
VJ
Vinay Jain

Bangalore, 23 days ago

Trip could have been planned and executed in a better manner.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Amsterdam
    • Netherlands
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-

    ₹19,780/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Amsterdam
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,000/-

    ₹19,780/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Prague
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,978/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Prague
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,978/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Amsterdam
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,978/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Amsterdam
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹22,222/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Brussels
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹22,222/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Brussels
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,978/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Cappadocia
    • Kusadasi
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,999/-

    ₹23,076/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Munich
    • Frankfurt
    • Berlin
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,990/-

    ₹24,989/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Santorini
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,999/-

    ₹25,274/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Paris
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,999/-

    ₹26,666/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Paris
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,999/-

    ₹26,666/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Paris
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹23,999/-

    ₹26,086/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Brussels
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,000/-

    ₹27,472/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Santorini
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,000/-

    ₹27,472/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Azerbaijan

    Cities:

    • Baku
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,000/-

    ₹26,882/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • London
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,000/-

    ₹29,670/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • London
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,000/-

    ₹29,670/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • London
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹27,000/-

    ₹30,000/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingWater Bottle on ArrivalAirport taxesTransfersVisa fees and assistanceStay Included