• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Europe Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 4 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

99.42% Europe Positive Reviews

Based on 516 ratings

Excellent

   

237

Very Good

   

202

Good

   

74

Poor

   

2

Bad

   

1

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 516 in total

DS

Deepa Shree

London

Trip to Europe

3 days ago

I have planned and booked my trips with the help of Travel Triangle twice already and I am awaiting a quote for my third trip. A little bit of follow up is required initially, otherwise they proRead more>>

MM

Manjunath Mb

Bengaluru

Trip to Europe

8 days ago

We had a great trip. Thanks to Travel Triangle and Memorable Vacations. Our itinerary had 4 hotels and the location of all of them was very good. The support from the Travel agent during the trip was also very good. Thanks a lot

RB

Rugved Belgaonkar

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

9 days ago

Hi Shubham, We are back in Bombay I sincerely appreciate your support in the planning and execution of the trip. It was definitely our most memorable trip. I'll be recommending you to a cRead more>>

SR

Shiva Ranjan

Delhi

Trip to Europe

10 days ago

It was really good and well organised. We had great time. Thankyou Prashanth for your swift coordination.

VK

Vishnu Kant

Bangalore

Trip to Europe

11 days ago

I would like to thank Hub Holiday for their exceptional service and support for our Europe trip. They took care of each and every aspect of our trip and ensured that the trip went smoothly. TheyRead more>>

PN

Piyush Niljikar

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

16 days ago

We loved our time in Italy, very well organized by Duniya Safari. They were highly professional and extremely helpful throughout tour. will soon book another one! Best part of our trip was FlorRead more>>

SK

Sounak Kundu

India

Trip to Europe

16 days ago

Travel Masterz helped me to design my trip really well. Both Arpita and Amit were really friendly and helpful. Whenever I called them, they supported me before and during the trip. The location Read more>>

AS

Ankita Shrivastava

Bangalore

Trip to Europe

16 days ago

Everything was well planned and well executed. They will surely do whatever they have promised unlike other agencies who promise more and deliver less. Looking forward for organizing other trips in future :):)

AD

Ankit Dhall

Bengaluru

Trip to Europe

17 days ago

Trip was planned well but had problems with the bookings. While booking local trips I had clearly mentioned the kind of service I am looking, they were not taken care of everywhere. The trip staRead more>>

SB

Sarang bedekar

Bengaluru

Trip to Europe

17 days ago

Arrangements of travel including accomodation were very good. Trip was planned perfectly. Gaurav from Insane travel was really helpful and was available for us all the time on whatsapp. Best moment was on new year to Mt. Rigi, Swiss pass helped a lot..

VR

Vikram Reddy

Not booked the flight

Trip to Europe

18 days ago

Great work by team travel triangle . Appreciate the whole team and to be precise Mr. Prashanth & Mr.Rohith who arranged everything on time and the whole process was swift . The three places (PraRead more>>

SP

Sanket Pande

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

19 days ago

Overall a good trip..however some small issues like very delayed pick up and drop from paris airport to the hotel and the inclusion of disneyland from paris may not be recommended highly for aduRead more>>

HG

Hemant Gangaraju

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

19 days ago

We are thankful to *Mr. Amit Saini of Marketels* for arranging this amazing tour of EUROPE.Everything was so smooth and we didn't face a glitch anywhere during the tour. Thanks to your arrangemeRead more>>

SS

Sparsh Saxena

Bangalore

Trip to Europe

19 days ago

Excellent trip to paris, florence,venice and rome, Thanks to Rohit thakur for personalised itenary as well as for the coordination. Fully satisfied and contented with the services provided by huRead more>>

PP

Pradnya Parab

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

21 days ago

Thanks a lot TT (Amit Saini from travelogue) for arranging our Europe trip.it was well planned and as per requirement except last moment flight cancellation by Swiss airways. Hotels and transfeRead more>>

SA

Sachinarora

Delhi

Trip to Europe

21 days ago

Had trip to Maldives and Singapore for a week. Mr. Sulabh from Travel Funda built the itinerary. Overall experience was really good, had things as per the plan and got assistance quickly on tripRead more>>

MA

Manjular

Bengaluru

Trip to Europe

22 days ago

I would definitely prescribe my Friends (TT) especially for the work done by Saurabh & team. Always available to get touch base during the travel to tie to Guide if incase anything slips from tRead more>>

RC

Radhika Chopra

Delhi

Trip to Europe

22 days ago

Thanks a lot to Duniya Safari (in particular, Sidhhanth and Rituparno) for arranging our Spain trip. We really liked the provided hotels and the best part was the location which was just 5-7 minRead more>>

YK

Yogita Khandge

Harmony society

Trip to Europe

22 days ago

We had customised a land package for Finland with Twilight Escapades. What we appreciate is that Sangeeta, CEO, was always available on phone/ whatsapp/ email to sort our queries (even on holidaRead more>>

VB

vinod bhatt

New delhi

Trip to Europe

28 days ago

I liked everything about the Trip. It was planned and executed so nicely. It was as per my schedule and fits into my budget. Would really appreciate Rohit Thakur for his work and endless supporRead more>>

NB

Namita Bashera

Delhi

Trip to Europe

about 1 month ago

Europe tour...Excellent planning and services given by EJI Travel solution...Special thanks to Garima and team for planning our amazing and memorable trip and for being available round the clock. Hope will plan another trip with you soon...

EJI Travel SOlutions LLP Travel agent

Thanks your amazing feedback. We will look forward to plan your other trips :)

AS

Akshay Salunke

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

about 1 month ago

Excellent trip setup by Shashank. Really enjoyed our trip and had a wonderful time. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Gondola in Venice, Colosseum in Rome and Eiffel in Paris.

I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTD Travel agent

Dear Esteemed Customer, On behalf of I Need Trip, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. It has been a sheer pleasure serving you & we always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd.

SB

surobhi biswas

Mumbai

Trip to Europe

about 1 month ago

Had an amazing trip!!!All thanks to Rohit for corordinating and arranging thhe trip as per my budget and convience!!! Special thanks to Prashant for handling end moment mischaps very promptlyRead more>>

GK

Gautam Kishore

Bhopal

Trip to Europe

about 1 month ago

Great pre and post sales support. The team does their best to make sure the experience is good. Special thanks to Mr. Rohit Thakur.

VS

Vipra Singhal

Delhi

Trip to Europe

about 1 month ago

It was a great pleasure booking our trip through travel triangle specially with hub holidays.. the agent Mr. Rohit Thakur was very good with his work.. we got 24X7 help from his side not only inRead more>>

HubHoliday.com Travel agent

Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review and for choosing Hubholiday.!!! I’m happy that you enjoyed your trip and I’m looking forward to help you again with travel services. Thanks and regards, Team Hubholiday.

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 516 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.