• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.39% Positive Reviews

Based On 71325 Ratings

Excellent

34715

Very Good

25567

Good

10605

Poor

266

Bad

172

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 71325 in total

P
Pushpankbhardwaj

New delhi, 8 hours ago

Best experience & services ever Candle Light (Honeymoon Special)Dinner arranged by travel triangle.
SE
Sushant Ece

Salem, 8 hours ago

Nitin from balaji travels definitely did a great job here. he took personal efforts to make my small trip a memorable one. He was pretty helpful and have called at least two times to check on me ...during the trip. Awesome services. Definitely recommended!
MT
Mohamed Tariq

Hyderabad, 8 hours ago

Dear Sir Our Overall visit to Gangtok and Darjeeling was good and memorable.Thanks to Tourepedia and also to Mr.Shrawan Singh Rathore and Mr.Yogesh ( Tour Co-ordinator) for co-ordination. Tha...nks and Regards Tariq
S
Swati

Mumbai, 8 hours ago

Hi - I had a recent tour to Sikkim and Darjeeling arranged by you for me and my family from 25th Dec'20 to 1st Jan'21. Writing this email to acknowledge the efforts made by you to make my tour co...mfortable and hastle free. Right from selection of hotels, daily site visit plans, selection of drivers and vehicles for transportation and site seeing, everything was managed efficiently and thoughtfully. Thanks to KUNAL to finalize the package and YOGESH to coordinate the tour. The drivers, Sourabh, Harish, Anand and Bishal...all were very professional and courteous. I would recommend you to provide these drivers to any family visiting Sikkim or Darjeeling. Looking forward for another trip with you soon and hoping to receive a similar service for a long association. Regards, Sandesh Salastekar and Family
SK
Sendhil Kumaran

Trichy, 8 hours ago

MR
Manoj Rohida

Pune, a day ago

Awesome stay Awesome stay
NS
Nitin Saxena

Uttar pradesh, a day ago

Every thinks is good Best trip all of you helping me.
J
Jaykhandelwal

Jaipur, a day ago

Charan was the best guider he have planned our trip in best way and made our travel too good
SK
Shahnaz Khan

Aligarh, a day ago

We were not satisfied with the driver, he was rude. Our scheduled changed , we didn’t went from Jaipur to Delhi we only travelled in Jaipur, we were disappointed that we had to pay the full amoun...t inspite of getting any concession . If this was the matter we must have been informed before so we could have booked accordingly. Amer fort guide was amazing , his behaviour was very nice, he made our memory more memorable by taking our awesome pictures.
AA
Akshat Anand

New delhi, a day ago

Superb resort recomendation from Himani in Maldives. She stood up meeting my expectations. Great experience. Fabulous virtual onground support from Ankush and Vikas. They have proven that they t...ruely are masters of that region. Thank you guys.. I am glad i booked my trip with them. Hoping to book my upcoming trips .. Cheers...
D
Danielkarnika

New delhi, a day ago

It was a wonderful trip.. everything was managed properly with both online and ground staff... everyone was cooperative with helpful gestures... Our best trip was in Elephanta beach in havelock..... It was a smoothing and memorial day for both of us.. Would like to visit again with family on vacations tour clean beach with load of water activities...
RP
Ram Prasad

Chennai, a day ago

We planned a 4 days trip to Meghalaya and Assam from Chennai. It was well executed as per the itinerary. A Big thanks to the coordinator Nikita Chauhan from Reify, for organizing the trip. Nikita... keeps tracking and knowing our status regularly and I wish to give 5 stars rating to Nikita Chauhan for making this trip more comfortable. Mr. Hriday, who is the driver cum guide, was very polite to us and he took us to the places on time. I strongly recommend Reify to family and friends for the best package. I will be communicating with Reify for my future trips too.
S
Sudhism

Bengaluru, a day ago

This are fine until I reach Darjeeling because I paid for deluxe hotel and later they changed PINK Mountain which I didn't liked though food n staffs are goo at hotel but I didn't like the atmosp...here.. It's not worth even 2000 per night.. I think tour e pedia or travel triangle needs to work hotel accommodation.. Also while sending the quote they should inform regarding the hidden or extra cost like zero point or Nathula... Nice drivers friendly with experience in driving specially in hilly and narrow roads... Nathula nd zero point really enjoyed and happy to see kanchanjunga and beautiful sun rise @ Darjeeling
S
Sandiplimbad

Mumbai, a day ago

Dear mam and Ask World Team, Our Dubai trip was just n amazing n memorable one. Your whole arrangement was flawless. Your co operation & co ordination was satisfactory.. will sure make reference... for future trips..
agent-user
Mukul Gupta

Panchkula, a day ago

Trip was good.
A
Ankityadav

Meerut, a day ago

MZ
Mohammed Zeelani

Andhra pradesh, a day ago

Best ever trip well respectable guide,on time travel agency and travel triangle, driver,hotel management overall trip super, everything on time All places best memories
AA
Ashutosh Anand

Bengaluru, a day ago

Was good experience.
SS
Shubham Sharma

Colony rd, 2 days ago

Very well experience our cab driver jeevan ji is good and helpful person during the trip and hotels and resort also good and cleanliness travel agent mr. sandeep ji is also good person. So overal...l Kerala experience is memorable.
AG
Ashish Gupta

Lucknow, 2 days ago

It was the great trip thank you so much for the arrangement!
KB
Kunal Birade

Mumbai, 2 days ago

If you are looking for a rememberable holiday or tour with proper arrangements to make your happy moment happier, CDPL is the finest and best.... Go for it and you won't regret it for rest of you... are life... 1. They care for you and carry out everything so smoothly with constant follow-up 2. Cab service I got was super awesome and politeness as well the places for lunch and dinner he provided, itinerary he started with..... Just Bravo.Thanks to RAJESH 3. Provided everything as promised with 0 complaints Thanks to Robin CDPL for arranging trip for me ❤️❤️❤️
Z
Zainmohammed

Bengaluru, 2 days ago

Travel agent did not deliver what they promised and house boat was not well maintained
R
Rm

New delhi, 2 days ago

Travel Agent service is bettre Great experince
MB
Mehar Balbinder Singh

Mumbai, 2 days ago

The experience was wonderful I am just unhappy with not being able to get to see some beautiful locations like the dam the tea plantations The trip to amusement park and the waterfalls as well a...s watching traditional art Kathakali and kalaripayattu.
M
Ms

New delhi, 3 days ago

Selections of hotels u should be given first priority. Hotel management are not good