Greece

Greece

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 53 Ratings

Excellent

33

Very Good

12

Good

8

Poor

0

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Greece

    Krishna and his team are active and well knowledged people. We visited Greece, France and swiss. D choice of hotels, smooth check ins, transfers, all tickets were carefully scheduled as per my requirements and they put their recommendations time to time. The itenary set was neither too hectic, nor wasted d time. It was a perfect blend. My Goodwishes to the Team Memorable for a bright future and appreciate their pricing policy as well. They shall remain my first recommendation to anyone traveling abroad.
    SG

    Saurabh Gupta

    New delhi, a day ago

  • Trip to Greece

    Our Greece tour was superb. We had a fantastic time in all three cities Athens, Mykonos and Santorini. Thanks to Mayuri for the timely response and helping us in coordinating the tour. She was available to help us even at odd times. The one problem we faced was with the hotel manager behaviour which was rude in mykonos and the facilities given by them was not upto 4 star. We had to wait for 4 hours to get the room. Otherwise the view from hotel was awesome. We had a wonderful stay in Athens and Santorini. Both were located at the prime location i.e accessible to local restaurants, bus stops and metro. Thanks to Duniya Safari and travel triangle for making this a memorable trip for us.
    AA

    Ayush Agrawal

    Bengaluru, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Greece

    It was a nice experience with infinity and beyond. Thank you for organising such a wonderful trip.
    NM

    Nikhil Mahajan

    Delhi, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Greece

    I’ll start by summing it up: Everything of our trip to Greece was exceptional and beyond our expectations. Memorable Vacations (my travel agent) and Travel Triangle have made it extra memorable and special for us. Nisar and Krishna Sir from Memorable Vacations and Shilpa from TT, were extremely courteous and have taken extra care of all our requests and customisations. Nisar customised everything according to our wishes. He has taken care of everything from hotels to transfers to internal tours, etc. all while keeping our budget in mind. The hotels at all the places (Athens, Mykonos and Santorini) were very very good. The ones at Mykonos and Santorini were superlative in their location and view. The siteseeings and islands visits were all breathtaking with extremly eye catching views. Of course Greece is one of the most beautiful country of Europe so it tends to be little expensive. But if one can plan this trip 4-5 months in advance, then it can be booked at quite reasonable price. Food wise, Greece is a paradise for Non-Veg lovers. Greek Salad, Cakes & Bakes and Greek Yogurts are out of the world. Overall this trip was totally satisfying for us in all sense. In the entire trip we have not faced with any unpleasant experience. I’ll like to recommend Memorable Vactions (particularly Nisar
    PS

    Prateek Shahi

    New delhi, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Greece

    It was a wonderful experience. I specially thank memorable vacation for making it memorable. There support through was amazing and Mr.Simran Jeet was superb in helping us out in few tuff times we had.
    NO

    Nitin Osthwal

    Bengaluru, 16 days ago

  • Trip to Greece

    We booked our holiday package for Greece for earlier this month. Mr. Rohit Thakur was the one we coordinated with before trip, he helped us understand all the minorities of Greece as a destination which helped us a great deal to customise our trip based on our preferences. & it was Yeeshu Dhiman who assisted us through out the entire trip. Even answering our calls at awkward hours to get us out of a jam whenever required. The entire experience as a whole was so pleasant that I can't wait to get my next trip sorted through Hub Holiday. & I would love to recommend these two and Hub Holiday for any of my or my friends' or families' holiday plans.
    Ka

    Kamalcool

    Mumbai, 19 days ago

  • Trip to Greece

    We had another wonderful trip to Europe. This was our 2nd time to Europe and last travel was also taken in association with TT. We had our entire tour customised as per our preferences. And we will book again for next trip soon. Heartfelt thanks to everyone involved ! Best part of the trip was our hotel in Mykonos and Santorini. Just Magnificent !
    DS

    Disha Singh

    New delhi, 22 days ago

  • Trip to Greece

    We just returned from our trip and had an amazing time, would like to thank you Shubham for the same. The hotels you booked were superb. They all were in the best possible location both in terms of ease of transport and the view. Also, your activeness to get us the boarding pass on return flight is much appreciated. Would also like to say that we took a semi private sail boat ride in Santorini and would highly recommend it to your customers.the company name is angel sailing and it was the best time we had. Just a small suggestion though, if possible avoid booking flights on Egypt Air . We had a not so pleasant experience in all our 4 connecting flights through them . But again ,thank you so much for the wonderful experience.
    SG

    Sanyam Gupta

    Pune, 25 days ago

  • Trip to Greece

    The concept of travel triangle is pretty innovative and best for customers like us who prefer to follow fully customized itinerary than a pre-defined one. The team is great and routed us to the most suitable travel agents. We planned our holiday with hubholiday team and they provided good service. There was a couple of things which could be better from hubholiday team but the overall experience was nice.
    SN

    Soumi Nag

    Kolkata, a month ago

  • Trip to Greece

    I went to greece for my honeymoon trip. Rohit has helped me a lot and had put a lot of effort in finalising the best itenary. Also, prashant had also helped me a lot in 24*7 assistance during my trip. I would highly recommend hub holidays.
    Ak

    Akashsankhala

    New delhi, a month ago

  • Trip to Greece

    Very Good on trip support
    SH

    Saket Hawelia

    Kolkata, a month ago

  • Trip to Greece

    Had an amazing and memorable trip. Thanks to MK Holidays and Mr. Pratik for the efficient bookings and Mr. Subranshu from Travel Triangle for prompt responses. Looking forward to contacting you people again for our next trip!
    CG

    Chakshu Gururani

    New delhi, a month ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 53 in total

SG
Saurabh Gupta

New delhi, a day ago

Krishna and his team are active and well knowledged people. We visited Greece, France and swiss. D choice of hotels, smooth check ins, transfers, all tickets were carefully scheduled as per... my requirements and they put their recommendations time to time. The itenary set was neither too hectic, nor wasted d time. It was a perfect blend. My Goodwishes to the Team Memorable for a bright future and appreciate their pricing policy as well. They shall remain my first recommendation to anyone traveling abroad.
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Dear Sir/Mam, We are pleased to know that you had a good time through us. We always look forward to give a memorable experience to our travellers. We will look forward for more such opportunities. Warm Regards Team Memorable
AA
Ayush Agrawal

Bengaluru, 4 days ago

Our Greece tour was superb. We had a fantastic time in all three cities Athens, Mykonos and Santorini. Thanks to Mayuri for the timely response and helping us in coordinating the tour. She was av...ailable to help us even at odd times. The one problem we faced was with the hotel manager behaviour which was rude in mykonos and the facilities given by them was not upto 4 star. We had to wait for 4 hours to get the room. Otherwise the view from hotel was awesome. We had a wonderful stay in Athens and Santorini. Both were located at the prime location i.e accessible to local restaurants, bus stops and metro. Thanks to Duniya Safari and travel triangle for making this a memorable trip for us.
NM
Nikhil Mahajan

Delhi, 7 days ago

It was a nice experience with infinity and beyond. Thank you for organising such a wonderful trip.
agent-user
Prateek Shahi

New delhi, 8 days ago

I’ll start by summing it up: Everything of our trip to Greece was exceptional and beyond our expectations. Memorable Vacations (my travel agent) and Travel Triangle have made it extra memorable a...nd special for us. Nisar and Krishna Sir from Memorable Vacations and Shilpa from TT, were extremely courteous and have taken extra care of all our requests and customisations. Nisar customised everything according to our wishes. He has taken care of everything from hotels to transfers to internal tours, etc. all while keeping our budget in mind. The hotels at all the places (Athens, Mykonos and Santorini) were very very good. The ones at Mykonos and Santorini were superlative in their location and view. The siteseeings and islands visits were all breathtaking with extremly eye catching views. Of course Greece is one of the most beautiful country of Europe so it tends to be little expensive. But if one can plan this trip 4-5 months in advance, then it can be booked at quite reasonable price. Food wise, Greece is a paradise for Non-Veg lovers. Greek Salad, Cakes & Bakes and Greek Yogurts are out of the world. Overall this trip was totally satisfying for us in all sense. In the entire trip we have not faced with any unpleasant experience. I’ll like to recommend Memorable Vactions (particularly Nisar
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Dear Sir/Mam, We are pleased to know that you had a good time through us. We always look forward to give a memorable experience to our travellers. We will look forward for more such opportunities. Warm Regards Team Memorable
NO
Nitin Osthwal

Bengaluru, 16 days ago

It was a wonderful experience. I specially thank memorable vacation for making it memorable. There support through was amazing and Mr.Simran Jeet was superb in helping us out in few tuff times we... had.
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Dear Sir/Mam, We are pleased to know that you had a good time through us. We always look forward to give a memorable experience to our travellers. We will look forward for more such opportunities. Warm Regards Team Memorable
K
Kamalcool

Mumbai, 19 days ago

We booked our holiday package for Greece for earlier this month. Mr. Rohit Thakur was the one we coordinated with before trip, he helped us understand all the minorities of Greece as a destinatio...n which helped us a great deal to customise our trip based on our preferences. & it was Yeeshu Dhiman who assisted us through out the entire trip. Even answering our calls at awkward hours to get us out of a jam whenever required. The entire experience as a whole was so pleasant that I can't wait to get my next trip sorted through Hub Holiday. & I would love to recommend these two and Hub Holiday for any of my or my friends' or families' holiday plans.
DS
Disha Singh

New delhi, 22 days ago

We had another wonderful trip to Europe. This was our 2nd time to Europe and last travel was also taken in association with TT. We had our entire tour customised as per our preferences. And w...e will book again for next trip soon. Heartfelt thanks to everyone involved ! Best part of the trip was our hotel in Mykonos and Santorini. Just Magnificent !
EJI Travel SOlutions LLPTravel Agent
Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback. We will look forward to organize many more memorable vacations for you. Regards, EJI Travel Solutions
SG
Sanyam Gupta

Pune, 25 days ago

We just returned from our trip and had an amazing time, would like to thank you Shubham for the same. The hotels you booked were superb. They all were in the best possible location both in terms ...of ease of transport and the view. Also, your activeness to get us the boarding pass on return flight is much appreciated. Would also like to say that we took a semi private sail boat ride in Santorini and would highly recommend it to your customers.the company name is angel sailing and it was the best time we had. Just a small suggestion though, if possible avoid booking flights on Egypt Air . We had a not so pleasant experience in all our 4 connecting flights through them . But again ,thank you so much for the wonderful experience.
SN
Soumi Nag

Kolkata, a month ago

The concept of travel triangle is pretty innovative and best for customers like us who prefer to follow fully customized itinerary than a pre-defined one. The team is great and routed us to the m...ost suitable travel agents. We planned our holiday with hubholiday team and they provided good service. There was a couple of things which could be better from hubholiday team but the overall experience was nice.
agent-user
Akashsankhala

New delhi, a month ago

I went to greece for my honeymoon trip. Rohit has helped me a lot and had put a lot of effort in finalising the best itenary. Also, prashant had also helped me a lot in 24*7 assistance during my ...trip. I would highly recommend hub holidays.
agent-user
Saket Hawelia

Kolkata, a month ago

Very Good on trip support
agent-user
Dipam Shah

India, a month ago

Not happy with my agent
KA
Krati Ahlawat

New delhi, a month ago

Devaansh did a really good job. He was always available for us and helped us in knowing even smallest things that we might forget. I would really appreciate his efforts and work. Thanks for makin...g our trip memorable.
INFINITY AND BEYOND TRAVELSTravel Agent
Hello Ma'am, Thank you so much for your response. I really appreciate you taking the time out for this review. Warmest regards from our team and me. Good Vibes all the way.
CG
Chakshu Gururani

New delhi, a month ago

Had an amazing and memorable trip. Thanks to MK Holidays and Mr. Pratik for the efficient bookings and Mr. Subranshu from Travel Triangle for prompt responses. Looking forward to contacting you ...people again for our next trip!
MKHoliday.comTravel Agent
Thank you so much Chakshu for your valuable feedback.Your feedback matters a lot to us.Looking forward to serve you again.
RR
Roshini R

Delhi, a month ago

Experience with travel triangle was very nice. The package provided by Travel atlas was good and Ranjith was helpful in customizing and planing the trip in less time. The overall process was smo...oth. Ranjith and Tarakesh did a good job. Thanks again.
Travel AtlasTravel Agent
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback Roshini. We appreciate your time and patience for giving your feedback. Looking forward to get a chance to serve you again.
M
Mg

Delhi, a month ago

the trip was well-managed. highly recommended to book through TT/Memorable holidays/Ramayana group.
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Dear Sir/Mam, We are pleased to know that you had a good time through us. We always look forward to give a memorable experience to our travellers. We will look forward for more such opportunities. Warm Regards Team Memorable
agent-user
Pradeep Choudhary

India, a month ago

When Jigar helped me create a personalized & customized itinerary after lengthy discussions even at odd hours, I knew this was the travel agency I wanted to go with. I had no apprehensions about... the agency while making the payment. And I am proud of my decision. I must say this trip was so meticulously planned and executed by the team, that my wife said that she wants us to book all the future trips with the same travel agent. Everything was so on time and Jigar was providing us real time information about the different options to explore even while we were in Greece. It was a great assurance to know that someone had our backs. Jigar was continuously in touch with us throughout the trip and made sure that everything went as planned. Thank you Jigar and StreetRomeo for this amazing trip!
Street Romeo Travel PlannerTravel Agent
Thank you very much sharing your travel experience you had with StreetRomeo Travel Planner & Travel Triangle. We love to hear that you enjoyed your Destinations and our services because that is exactly what we want from you and other Travelers. with best Regards, StreetRomeo Travel Planner Team.
VR
Vikram Rajagopal

Mumbai, a month ago

To an awesome Greece trip arranged by a perfect trip planner! This was my wifes and my first trip outside of India and we wanted it to be planned by an agent rather than doing everything by ou...rselves. I went with Travel Triangle through which I got in touch with StreetRomeo and Mr Jigar. Thats where started a journey which would make our trip effortlessly awesome! I am a very picky person and i research a lot on the web as well. I also have a lot of questions always. Jigar was always available!! Almost 24/7 - the guy doesn't sleep it seems! He was constantly in touch with me through bookings and through our daily plans. Everything was very professional right from day 1 with booking.. vouchers..day wise plan etc. Everyday Jigar would send us the details for the next day including driver details..points to visit..and others Jigar also handpicked perfect hotels as per our priorities...mine was good hospitality and location..Jigar made sure both were met! Me and my wife went on the following itenary:- 1) 2 days in Athens including hop on hop off tour 2) Athens to Meteora - 2 days including sunset and half day tour 3) 3 days in Santorini Every hotel.. every tour was amazing! We loved the locations..the hospitality of each of our hotels all suggested by Jigar 1) Athens - Hotel Athens Atrium 2) Meteora - Oikia Guesthouse 3) Santorini - Hotel Nemesis Special thanks to Jigar and Travel Triangle for making memories and making such wonderful trips and moreover being available always for anything! I totally recommend StreetRomeo and Jigar for anyone who wants to travel anywhere abroad! Cheers! - Vikram R
Street Romeo Travel PlannerTravel Agent
Thank you very much sharing your travel experience you had with StreetRomeo Travel Planner & Travel Triangle. We love to hear that you enjoyed your Destinations and our services because that is exactly what we want from you and other Travelers. with best Regards, StreetRomeo Travel Planner Team.
PK
Pratik Kawalgikar

Mumbai, a month ago

Thank you very much Yeeshu for helping us have a great experience during our stay in Greece. The whole experience was really great right from the beginning until the end of the trip. You helped... us getting the trip within our budget which included the hotel stay and sight seeing. The staff of each and every hotel we stayed were really nice and friendly. Also thanks for suggesting in changing hotel for Santorini. I would recommend all the three hotels in which we stayed to others. 1. Hotel Marina, Athens 2. Hotel Deliades, Mykonos 3. Glykeria Mini Suites, Santorini. You were always reachable at any given time and assisted in all possible ways. I totally recommend you for anyone who wants to travel anywhere abroad! Kudos to you!!!! Thanks once again for making it memorable.
N
Neerajsoni

Mumbai, 2 months ago

Things went preety well on trip... No issues, No problems And was happy through out the trip... crete property❤
AM
Aayush Mathurkar

Mumbai, 2 months ago

Firstly, thank you very much Rohit and Prashant in helping us have a great experience during our stay in Paris, Brussels & Amsterdam. The whole experience was really great right from the beginnin...g until the end of the trip. Rohit helped us get good price for the trip, which included the hotel stay and sight seeing, the hotel was more then enough for a couple with the staff being really nice and friendly an was accessible to most of the train and bus stations. He also helped us getting the tickets for most of the sight seeing. Rohit & Prashant was always reachable at any given time and assisted in all possible way. Thought it was a hectic trip but Rohit had helped us with the above things as we wanted to do everything. Also unexpectedly there was a situation with us, Etihad airways were not able to issue our return boarding pass due to Jet Airways(which is closed company) connecting flight from Abu Dhabi to Mumbai. Special thanks to Prashant, he sorted things with Etihad Airways(IST midnight) and got us seats on next connecting flight to India from Abu Dhabi. Really thank you Rohit & Prashant for supporting us throughout the trip and I would really want to approach him in future. Very disappointed with Travel Triangle service, specially with Prabhakar Choudhary and entire Travel Triangle team. Not able approachable when needed and none had picked up call in emergency. Regards, Aayush
agent-user
Sushma R

Bengaluru, 2 months ago

Shubam from Hub holiday helped us a lot..I strongly recommend Hub holidays... Mykonos and Santorini sunset views
agent-user
Chiraggautam Niam

New delhi, 2 months ago

Things were arranged well, appreciate the support provided over calls and telegram. Out of 3, hotel in santorini was good, rest both were not as expected, could have been better. Also there was s...ome confusion over our first airport pick up where 2 different cab guy reached both with my name board in hands. I had some harsh discussion with one of them to send him back. These are small issues but putting in notice to take care with future folks, rest of the trip was great. Thanks.
agent-user
Shriraj Gujar

Mumbai, 2 months ago

I was referred to Rohit from HubHoliday, Greece wasn’t Rohit’s expertise area but he put great efforts to offer me tour of my choice. I did my basic research and I suggest everyone should do, ...so that we can tell agents what we are looking for. Rohit almost fulfilled 90% of expectations. From flights to hotels everything was great. He provided good assistance when we faced difficulties in Greece. He is great person and really helpful. 
S
Santhosh

Delhi, 2 months ago

One stop shop for all your travel needs. We booked our Europe tour for May 2019 with Hub holidays and had great experience. Their pre-sale and post-sale service are commendable which is a rare fi...nd in the travel industry. We were very happy with the post-sale experience as Yeeshu and Prashant were available 24/7 to address our queries while we were on our trip. Weekend and different time zone doesn't affect their prompt response time. For any fellow travellers our recommendation is print all the vouchers sent by Hub holidays, sequence it by date and time and itinerary, read them thoroughly and create your day tour agenda to enjoy the trip at the best. We have already recommended Hub holidays to or friend and they booked the tour before we were back from our tour. Thank you Prashant for addressing our queries at odd hours too...

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Greece ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,574/-₹ 25,906/-

    • Santorini
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Greece ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 25,000/-₹ 27,472/-

    • Santorini
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Greece ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 40,999/-₹ 45,054/-

    • Santorini
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Greece ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 40,999/-₹ 45,054/-

    • Santorini
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Greece ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 46,124/-₹ 50,686/-

    • Santorini
    • Mykonos
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Greece ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 56,375/-₹ 61,950/-

    • Santorini
    • Athens
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Greece ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 61,500/-₹ 67,582/-

    • Santorini
    • Athens
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Greece ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 61,500/-₹ 67,582/-

    • Santorini
    • Athens
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Greece ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 64,999/-₹ 71,428/-

    • Santorini
    • Athens
    • Mykonos
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Greece ( 9D & 8N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 69,700/-₹ 76,593/-

    • Mykonos
    • Athens
    • Santorini
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Greece ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 70,000/-₹ 76,923/-

    • Santorini
    • Athens
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Europe ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 74,999/-₹ 82,417/-

    • Santorini
    • Athens
    • Mykonos
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Greece ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 80,000/-₹ 86,956/-

    • Santorini
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Greece ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 80,000/-₹ 87,912/-

    • Santorini
    • Athens
    • Mykonos
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Greece ( 9D & 8N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 81,999/-₹ 90,109/-

    • Mykonos
    • Athens
    • Santorini
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Greece ( 10D & 9N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 81,999/-₹ 90,109/-

    • Mykonos
    • Athens
    • Santorini
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Greece ( 10D & 9N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 84,999/-₹ 93,406/-

    • Mykonos
    • Athens
    • Santorini
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Greece ( 10D & 9N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 90,000/-₹ 98,901/-

    • Athens
    • Naxos
    • Mykonos
    • Santorini
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Greece ( 9D & 8N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 90,000/-₹ 98,901/-

    • Santorini
    • Athens
    • Mykonos
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Greece ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 93,999/-₹ 103,296/-

    • Santorini
    • Athens
    Upto 5 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019