Greece

Greece

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 84 Ratings

Excellent

60

Very Good

14

Good

10

Poor

0

Bad

0

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 84 in total

H
Hinita

6 days ago

The trip was most enjoyable thanks to the services provided by our travel agent Shubham of this tour company. Our agent Shubham was very attentive to our wishes and interests, and arranged a s...chedule to meet our needs. He was very patient, and made adjustments to our schedule as required. During the trip, he provided excellent coordination and support. This included helping with tracking a checked bag which did not make it with us on a flight connection between Madrid and Porto. All of the private drivers and guides was very professional, punctual and considerate of our interests, needs and comfort. We cannot overstate how pleased we were with all of the services provided. We feel like our amazing family trip to Spain (Barcelona, Seville, Cordoba) and Portugal (Porto, Tomar, Sintra, Lisbon) actually began when we started working with our travel agent six months prior to our departure date. He consistently followed up with us to understand our interests, priorities, likes and dislikes, in order to create a wonderful itinerary that satisfied our entire family. Even our last minute request to add a stopover in Tomar on our way from Porto to Lisbon was handled expeditiously. The private guides that took us around in all of the cities we visited were top-notch, hotels selected were comfortable and conveniently located near the city center, drivers were on-time and friendly… Our travel agent Shubham was also very responsive and helpful in giving us advice during our trip, especially when we encountered some unexpected problems such as a lost luggage during airport transfer.
JS
Jan Saurabh

Delhi, 7 days ago

This travel company was great to work with and the trip planner Shubham was very helpful, making suggestions and fitting the activities to the kind of trip we wanted—some structure without being ...scheduled every minute. The tour guides in Prague, Austria & Vienna, and Budapest were excellent, with a great command of information and history. It was particularly interesting to hear about their experiences before and after the Iron curtain. Our guide in Prague was amazing . Shubham and prashant were great in there services . One suggestion I’d make in Budapest—-it’s really too big to do a walking tour and see much in half a day. It would be better to use a driver for this half day tour to save time. We wound up only seeing Buda due to walking. The hotels provided by shubham were all very nice with great breakfast buffets—appealing to many cultures, especially the hotel in Vienna. All the drivers were prompt and friendly. We loved it and are already planning the next trip from Hubholiday !
PG
Prajna G

Bangalore, a month ago

Thanks to TravelTriangle for making our honeymoon trip to Italy one of the best trips of our life. The entire trip was planned flawlessly. The cab was waiting for us when we reached the airport a...nd all the bookings were made in advance. Not just that the trip was so efficiently planned that we could tick all the activities we had planned. It was so well organised taking into consideration the arrival, departure of the trains and giving us enough spare time to explore the cities on our own. I sincerely thank TravelTriangle for making this trip one of the most memorable trips of our life
GG
Gaurav Goswami

Xier, 2 months ago

This is my 3rd family trip with Duniya Safari. They were extremely helpful in customizing our trip to our requirements. It was the trip of a lifetime and we cherish every moment of it. Our trip w...as really well planned in terms of accommodation, commutation, sightseeing and a combination of best of things. Ms. Mayuri handled everything exceptionally and was available 24*7 for any query that we had during our trip. The best part of this experience is the daily updates that we received every morning. We highly recommend Duniya Safari for your next trip.
SB
Sonia Batheja Sb

Delhi, 2 months ago

This was our first trip to Europe planned by shubham sir and Pooja mam . Shubham was there with us from starting of preparing of itinerary till end of our trip . I decided to take an extended (7... week) vacation through Europe, visiting 4 countries and 13 cities, with various friends coming and going throughout my travels. The trip itself was complex, with the added intricacy of the various desires, personalities, budgets, and availabilities of my traveling companions. Despite the unique nature of my trip, the travel agency managed to plan an outstanding, memorable, and unique vacation for all of us. As a young woman partaking in a multi-city trip (some parts solo), I wanted the vacation to be stress free and safe. The representative Shubham sagar I worked with, planned an itinerary that required zero worry, planning, or stress on my end. Throughout my travels, I knew with confidence that I wouldn't need to worry about transportation or navigating a foreign city on my own. Most importantly my travel representative provided me with a local contact in each city who was simply a phone call away, available whenever myself or a traveling companion needed an issue resolved promptly. Furthermore, because of Shubham vast experience, I was able to visit cities I otherwise would not have while staying in beautiful, boutique hotels. Most impressive, however, was the agency's ability to plan a trip for all of my traveling companions with such varied budgets and interests. Each friend who participated in this trip was more than pleased with their segment of the vacation-- many recommending the agency to other friends of their own soon afterwards. Because of the hassle-free nature of the trip on the part of this agency, my friends and I were able to relax and truly enjoy the experience of being in each unique city.
PA
Prashant Agarwal

Unnamed road, 2 months ago

It was a wonderful, memorable trip. The support and services we received from our Shubham . Our agent shubham was incredibly patient, answering all our questions with grace and interest. He ...and his partner prashant are extremely knowledgeable about travel to Turkey. We were so impressed with the services on the ground. We believe they assigned their best guides to us, since each of them went out of their way to please us. Turkey is a multi-faceted country with a rich history, and we all came away knowing so much more about it than we imagined. All of the services were well coordinated, including the four intra-Turkey flights we took. All transitions went as smoothly as possible. All in all, we wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone who was interested in traveling to Turkey! Thank you again shubham sagar and prashant for such a great trip .
AK
Asad Khan

Delhi airport, 2 months ago

Ranjith, Thank you for planning our Honeymoon to Greece..!! The itinerary was perfect, it was everything you promised, in-fact more. Also, I appreciate the prompt response throughout our trip ...and keeping us organized with clear schedules and all of our documents. Thank you for arranging a great trip, we had an unforgettable and pleasant stay in Greece."
SR
Suganya Roshinth

Chennai, 2 months ago

Thank you Rohit Thakur for making the Europe trip a wonderful experience for us. We had absolutely great time and the hotels were bliss to stay at. The hotels were in the city center and were ver...y easy to commute around. Despite the time difference, you helped us with all the queries and there were no hiccups throughout our trip. We are sure will come back to travel triangle and take your help in the future to book our trips. A big thanks to you once again. wishing you the best. Cheers, Suganya Roshinth
HG
Harsh Gupta

Bengaluru, 2 months ago

Our travel consultant Shubham did an amazing job matching our travel requests to our actual arrangements. He selected outstanding hotels, arranged personal tour guides Our trip was out of this ...world! My husband (!!) and I were traveling on our honeymoon, and this tour company took care of everything! After planning 1000 details for our wedding, it was amazing to go on the trip and just relax. Our trip was so impeccably planned that everyone we talked to was asking us for the information for each of the activities we did because they wanted to do them too!
PP
Prachi Palande

Mumbai, 2 months ago

It was our first time with hubholiday.com(travel triangle) and I must say I was not disappointed, you were in touch with us at every moment which made us more confident. The vouchers were given ...on time in spite of a tight schedule and also Imtiyaaz upgraded the many things like hotels, trains, tours, etc from his own. The hotels were good and very near to the stations which were commendable. Our overall experience was great and will definitely recommend hubholiday.com to my friends and relatives and for my future trips. Best regards, Kaushal Sawant.
MP
Megha Pandit

Mumbai, 2 months ago

Our trip planner Shubham and his team did an amazing job! Everything ran perfectly smooth during the trip, and it was incredibly memorable. The planning process done by shubham was made incredi...bly simple and they were very helpful in answering all of my questions. I would absolutely recommend them and would gladly use them again on my next trip to France!
agent-user
Ayush Mittal

Bangalore, 3 months ago

Overall good trip
agent-user
Ankit Sharma

Delhi, 3 months ago

Devaansh was very involved from the beginning and helped me in every phase of this trip. Hotels were neat n clean and breakfast served was great as well. Transfers were smooth and the over all pl...anning was Great. Will surely take his service in the next trip.
agent-user
Kisalay Choudhary

Delhi, 3 months ago

Mr. Aman Grover helped me plan my honeymoon trip in Greece. It turned out to be an amazing experience. To quote some examples - based on my requirements, he suggested the property 'Celestia Grand...' in Santorini for a night's stay..this was easily the highlight of my trip!. Also, whenever I reached out to him for any queries during my trip..I got prompt response. There were instances like these which made it a hassle free journey and my trip more enjoyable. Really appreciate the services! 
AS
Amandeep Singh

New delhi, 3 months ago

Experience was not good , I travelled to Singapore and Bali ,till Singapore it was good but for bali the service was pathetic , during pickup from airport travel agent was not aware of our arriva...l we waited for more than one and half hour after making so many calls the driver reached and we also did not received itinary of our travel in Bali till arrival ,next day also the pick up from hotel was done 2 hours late and the biggest thing agent from travel triangle switched of his phone . Not at all satisfied booking our tour from travel triangle
agent-user
Pritha Bhattacharya

Faridabad, 3 months ago

Our seven-day trip to Greece (Athens, Mykonos and Santorini) was excellently planned by Shubham Sagar . Right from the start he suggested the best hotels and activities as per our budget, guided ...us for getting the documents ready for the visa application and helped in booking the transportation as per our convenience. Be it in India or in Greece, Shubham was constantly in touch with us and facilitated our communication with the local tour operators in Greece. I am thankful to Shubham for his support and will recommend him to my friends for future bookings. Kudos to the Hub Holiday team.
TB
Tanya Bisen

New delhi, 4 months ago

Amazing trip planned by Duniya Safari Team. They make sure their client is happy throughout their vacations. Me and my husband were very happy with the spontaneous help provided by them at any po...int of time. Ishita is very kind towards her client. Keep up the good work.
HR
Harpuneet Rekhi

Noida, 4 months ago

We had been planning our trip to Europe since the beginning of 2019; however, considering my wife and I have really hectic job schedules - we could only manage to plan something in September. ...As much as we love to travel, we really find it extremely cumbersome to plan the whole trip on our own. We kept asking our friends for recommendations and that's when we got to know about Holiday Hub. Through Holiday Hub, we got in touch with Rohit who helped us a lot in planning our trip in the most comfortable manner. While we knew the countries that we wanted to travel to, we didn't have much idea about the destinations that we should cover. Thanks to Rohit, he recommended us the best of places at best prices! Rohit has great knowledge about different destinations in Europe and he could guide us on a lot of things with regards to those destinations. He also helped us in making all the prior bookings for the air tickets, boat rides, train tickets and sightseeing spots. While making these bookings for us, he was extremely forthcoming in recommending the best options to us. While we were planning the trip, we were facing many challenges in terms of budget, leaves from office and other personal commitments. However, Rohit always showed great flexibility and never lost patience! Thanks a lot Rohit for planning an amazing trip to Italy and France for us. Harpuneet
agent-user
Manasi Bhagat

Bengaluru, 4 months ago

Thanks you Hub Holidays for planning this amazing trip for us. We had an amazing time in Greece. Specially Amit from hubs holiday who supported and kept in check all the things were aligned and w...e had hustle free experience. Pls ask for Amit in case you are planning for a customized options. He gave us really good suggestions. ☺️☺️
RM
Rumie Mou

New delhi, 4 months ago

I would like to thank you Shubham for your assistance in arranging the wonderful trip to Greece. All the hotels were wonderful especially the one at Santorini. We really had a great time staying ...there. The trip itinerary was also very well planned by shubham , so we had leisure time to explore on our own besides the pre-booked tours. Lastly Shubham your assistance is highly appreciable. You being available every time and responding to our queries very fast is truly a warming experience. Looking forward to more trips with your assistance. Thank you Moushumi and Bishwadeb
VJ
Vikas J

58, 5 months ago

Had the best trip so far. Travel Triangle in alliance with Pick Your Trail are through professionals and have made my trip extremely pleasing and a memorable one. There were instances where I co...uld sense of a glitch, but the back-up telegram team were extremely responsive irrespective of the time difference and made sure everything was spot on as per plan. I did have plan B and plan C based on my previous tour makers experience, but then nothing came near to execution as everything went very well. I never expected, anyone be so prompt and responsive just on a phone app which made my trip extremely easy. Thanks to Apurva from Travel Triangle and Harish, Athul & Sashikant from Pick Your Trail. Kudos to you all.
AZ
Alifiya Zavery

Bangalore, 5 months ago

I had very high hopes from the trip but unfortunately it did not live up to the expectation. The stay at Crete island
NB
Neha B Garg

Mumbai, 5 months ago

My rating for infinity and beyond is 5 on 5 .. even beyond .. you guys have exceeded all expectations in providing the most memorable experience of my life . Quoting Oprah Winfrey: ‘The bigges...t adventure you can take is to live the life of your dreams ‘ Travel has been the life of dreams I have always wanted and if you get someone who can make it for you hassle-free and stress-free so that you can simply enjoy just the place and not worry about anything else — infinity and beyond is what you are looking for !!! Always and ever ! Devaansh and your team is so passionate about customer centricity and readily available at all times .. They took care of all admin related travel issues and were just focused on ensuring we have a great travel experience . As an avid traveller where I have tried multiple travel agencies etc you guys set the bar and standards really really high !! I mean this was a long trip and it was superbly managed by you and your team ... you have made me a customer for life and I would strongly recommend anyone and everyone around me to go for infinity and beyond if they want to make their travel a memorable experience !!! Till we plan the next holiday together (which will be very soon now) all the best and keep up the excellent work as you always do !!!
agent-user
Ashutosh

Delhi, 5 months ago

We booked our holiday package for Greece for earlier this month. Mr. Shubham . Excellent services were provided by Mr shubham . He was available 24/7 on the trip to solve our query .Shubham Sagar... from Travel Triangle was a great help. Shubham worked really hard on understanding our requirements and went through several iterations to give us the best possible plan. I would love to have another trip with HubHoliday in future.
agent-user
Dipam Shah

India, 6 months ago

Not happy with my agent

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Santorini
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,999/-

    ₹25,274/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Santorini
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹25,000/-

    ₹27,472/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Santorini
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹40,000/-

    ₹43,956/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Santorini
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹40,000/-

    ₹43,956/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Mykonos
    • Santorini
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹45,000/-

    ₹49,450/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Athens
    • Santorini
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹54,999/-

    ₹60,439/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Athens
    • Santorini
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹54,999/-

    ₹60,439/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Athens
    • Santorini
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹60,000/-

    ₹65,934/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Athens
    • Santorini
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹60,000/-

    ₹65,934/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Athens
    • Santorini
    • Mykonos
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹64,999/-

    ₹71,428/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Athens
    • Santorini
    • Mykonos
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹64,999/-

    ₹71,427/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Athens
    • Santorini
    • Mykonos
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹65,454/-

    ₹71,404/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Athens
    • Mykonos
    • Santorini
    9 Days & 8 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹68,000/-

    ₹74,725/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Athens
    • Mykonos
    • Santorini
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹68,000/-

    ₹75,555/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Santorini
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹74,999/-

    ₹81,521/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Athens
    • Mykonos
    • Santorini
    9 Days & 8 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹80,000/-

    ₹87,912/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Athens
    • Mykonos
    • Santorini
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹80,000/-

    ₹87,912/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Athens
    • Santorini
    • Mykonos
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹80,000/-

    ₹87,912/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Athens
    • Mykonos
    • Santorini
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹80,000/-

    ₹86,956/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Athens
    • Naxos
    • Santorini
    • Mykonos
    10 Days & 9 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹84,999/-

    ₹93,406/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included