• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Gujarat

Gujarat

99.79% Positive Reviews

Based On 476 Ratings

Excellent

230

Very Good

187

Good

58

Poor

1

Bad

0

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 476 in total

NS
Nivedita Seq

Bangalore, 8 days ago

The travel agent should inform in case of any online booking that have to be made as part of the Itinerary. We went all the way to Gir , stayed in a luxurious hotel as requested but couldn’t see...
the Asiatic lions in the actual forest because the travel agent did not inform us that we had to book the trip in advance online even though we had told him about our interest in doing the safari. The hotels and the staff were extra courteous and very helpful . They also had various complimentary activities that they helped us with to make it a memorable and happy stay. The driver of the trip was also efficient .
H
Harshit

Delhi, 10 days ago

Cab Seats are not proper. Driver was good. Travel agent is not communicate properly... It was not a good experience with travel agent.
G
Gautamnayak

Mumbai, 11 days ago

Very well planned trip, with maximum sights within the short time of 5 days. Excellent car and driver, who knew all the routes and places. Good hotels with excellent food
PK
Puneet Khurana

Bangalore, a month ago

Charan from the agency was regularly in touch and patiently made numerous changes we requested. The driver flexibility was the most critical part, as we had most of the time spent in Tempo Travel...
ler. We are hectic travelers and aimed at covering 1000+ KM with kids and elders in 3 days. The friendly nature of the driver, comfort of the vehicle provided, and ensuring all arrangements at hotel are sorted was a great help! Thank you so much to our driver Mohsin bhai as well as Charan ji. Mohsin bhai was so good that he took multiple detours to ensure we get what we were aiming to shop from Gujarat!
K
Kalsingh

New delhi, 6 months ago

It was an okay trip experience
KA
Kunwar Aditya

Lucknow, 7 months ago

The trip was fantastic. A smooth experience and well executed trip
agent-user
Suraj Malviya

Indore, 7 months ago

Overall it was a good experience. Some hotels were just satisfactory.
agent-user
Anushree Mukerji

Delhi, 7 months ago

The trip was flawless and perfect. Absolutely best services by De Voyager Hospitality and Travel Triangle
agent-user
Ashwin Rao

Bengaluru, 7 months ago

The trip was absolutely perfect. It was perfectly designed and executed by De Voyager Hospitality Pvt Ltd.
S
Sjaiswal

Delhi, 7 months ago

The trip was amazing. We didn't face any issues. It was well planned.
agent-user
Umang Aggarwal

Delhi, 7 months ago

We had spent the good time in Gujarat, all the arrangement was as per the commitment only.
DS
Dishant Srivastava

New delhi, 7 months ago

It was a nice one. Arrangements were very nice and on time by Inland Tourways and thanks to Travel Triangle for helping me find such a good agent for this trip.
PY
Paru Yadav

Jamnagar, 7 months ago

Short and sweet 2 Days trip to Kutch. But it was a good one with no compromises
NC
Neha Choudhary

New delhi, 7 months ago

It was a premium and great package given by Travel Triangle and their agent exclusively designed for us, keeping in mind our need for the same. I'm glad it wasn't a readymade package like other c...
ompanies out there
agent-user
Dr Prashant

Ankleshwar, 7 months ago

Gujarat is such a nice place. We spent a week there and visited most of the famous places there and it was a great and refreshing experience for us all
PV
Prasad Venkata

Barmer, 7 months ago

It was a nice getaway to Gujarat
S
Sarmanv

Mumbai, 7 months ago

It was a well planned and relaxing trip to Ahmedabad & Bhuj. Nice services by our agent and Travel Triangle
V
Vipulmuley

Pune, 7 months ago

It was an nice family trip we had to Gujarat. Nicely executed trip it was
DG
Deepa Garg

Delhi, 7 months ago

Nice trip to Gujarat
S
Sethbhoomika

Mumbai, 7 months ago

Nice vacation to Khalvani, Gujarat. Well planned by Travel Triangle
DS
Dharam Singh

Jaipur, 7 months ago

All the arrangements were amazing I haven't find any difficulty at the time of my trip. It was great trip for me
INLAND TOURWAYSTravel Agent
Dear Dharam Greetings From INLAND TOURWAYS (https://inlandtourways.com/) !!! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of your Gujarat Tour planned with Inland Tourways. This feedback will uplift and motivate us and help improve our customer service efforts to go one step further during your next holiday with us. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another holiday requirement with us. Till then, stay safe! Warm Regards, Dilip Rajput
E
Eesha

Mumbai, 7 months ago

Booked only Hotel but it was very good experience. Hotels were excellent
INLAND TOURWAYSTravel Agent
Dear Eesha Greetings From INLAND TOURWAYS !!! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of your recent Gujarat Tour planned with Inland Tourways. This feedback will uplift and motivate us and help improve our customer service efforts to go one step further during your next holiday with us. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another holiday requirement with us. Till then, stay safe! Warm Regards, Dilip Rajput
P
Parteekgarg

New delhi, 7 months ago

cab driver was the best, he understood everything. Amazing experience very polite cab driver
INLAND TOURWAYSTravel Agent
Dear Prateekgarg Greetings From INLAND TOURWAYS !!! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of your recent Gujarat Tour planned with Inland Tourways. This feedback will uplift and motivate us and help improve our customer service efforts to go one step further during your next holiday with us. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another holiday requirement with us. Till then, stay safe! Warm Regards, Dilip Rajput
PS
Prajwal S Shidlali

Bengaluru, 7 months ago

Hotel was not as per expectation and cab driver facility was not provided as per Itinerary remaining part was good. Bhuj and Somnath
INLAND TOURWAYSTravel Agent
Dear Prajwal S Shidlali, Greetings From INLAND TOURWAYS Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us of your tour, we hearty apologize for your required expected services. we will definitely look into this. This is the first we have faced this problem. In the future, we will upgrade our services. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another holiday requirement with us. Till then, stay safe! Warm Regards, Dilip Rajput
MD
Manjari Dwivedi

Hyderabad, 7 months ago

A great hospitality experienced in Bhuj and Kutch. Nice trip to GUJARAT

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All

Diu Tour Package From Rajkot

View Detail

Cities:

  • Diu
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,000/-

₹9,574/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Diu Tour Package From Porbandar

View Detail

Cities:

  • Diu
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,500/-

₹10,106/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Diu Trip Package From Gondal

View Detail

Cities:

  • Diu
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,500/-

₹10,106/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Diu Tour Package From Gandhinagar

View Detail

Cities:

  • Diu
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,500/-

₹10,106/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Diu Tour Package From Surat

View Detail

Cities:

  • Diu
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,500/-

₹10,326/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Soulful Dwarka Gujarat Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Dwarka
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,599/-

₹10,434/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Dwarkadhish And Nageshwar Jyotirlinga Spiritual Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Dwarka
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹9,600/-

₹10,786/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Gir Tour Package From Mumbai

View Detail

Cities:

  • Gir
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹10,000/-

₹10,638/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Kutch Vacation Tour Package For 1 Night 2 Days

View Detail

Cities:

  • Bhuj
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹10,599/-

₹11,276/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Gorgeous Gir Tour Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Sasan Gir
  • Gir
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹10,600/-

₹11,648/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Diu Tour Package For 2 Nights 3 Days

View Detail

Cities:

  • Diu
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹10,999/-

₹11,827/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Statue of Unity Tour From Mumbai

View Detail

Cities:

  • Ahmedabad
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹11,200/-

₹11,789/-5% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Statue Of Unity Tour Package From Ahmedabad

View Detail

Cities:

  • Ahmedabad
  • Vadodara
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹11,499/-

₹12,365/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

A Religious Gujarat Jyotirlinga Tour

View Detail

Cities:

  • Dwarka
  • Somnath
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹11,500/-

₹12,366/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

3N 4D Dwarka Package

View Detail

Cities:

  • Jamnagar
  • Dwarka
  • Veraval
  • Somnath
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹12,000/-

₹13,333/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Gujarat Tour Package For 2 Nights 3 Days

View Detail

Cities:

  • Diu
3 Days & 2 Nights

Starting from:

₹12,100/-

₹13,152/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 2 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Gujarat Package For 4 Days & 3 Nights

View Detail

Cities:

  • Dwarka
  • Veraval
  • Somnath
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹12,400/-

₹13,478/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHotel

Dwarka Somnath Tour Package From Rajkot

View Detail

Cities:

  • Dwarka
  • Somnath
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹12,499/-

₹13,440/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfers

Somnath Tour Package From Vadodara

View Detail

Cities:

  • Sasan Gir
  • Dwarka
4 Days & 3 Nights

Starting from:

₹12,499/-

₹13,440/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingStay Included

Kutch Package From Ahmedabad

View Detail

Cities:

  • Kutch
2 Days & 1 Nights

Starting from:

₹12,600/-

₹13,548/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

Upto 3 StarsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included