Gujarat

Gujarat

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 215 Ratings

Excellent

97

Very Good

87

Good

31

Poor

0

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Gujarat

    best cab and hotel services , but the locations suggested are not as good
    JN

    Jayesh Naik

    Mumbai, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Gujarat

    Everything was good.We enjoyed the tour.Only thing we didn't like was hotels.You could have provided still better hotels in good areas...or you have to insist the hotel incharge to improve the cleanliness.The bedsheets were stinking and dusty.
    SV

    SUSHEELA V RAO

    Bengaluru, 15 days ago

  • Trip to Gujarat

    Had a good time. Well arranged within given budget by De Voyager. Driver was polite but didn't know good local places for food and shopping. Overall a good experience. Would definitely recommend De Voyager and travel triangle. Visit to the statue of unity
    GK

    Gauri Kalurkar

    Pune, a month ago

  • Trip to Gujarat

    Gud
    SS

    Subham Saha

    Delhi, a month ago

  • Trip to Gujarat

    It was an amazing experience. Thanks Travel Triangle & Nova tour & travelsz. Everything was memorable.
    MJ

    Manisha Jha

    New delhi, a month ago

  • Trip to Gujarat

    Nice Trip
    GK

    Girish Kh

    Bengaluru, 2 months ago

  • Trip to Gujarat

    The whole trip was well organised and everything went well and smooth as per plans. The Agents and the Driver where so supportive and responsive. We absolutely enjoyed the trip. Thanks to travel triangle and Street Romeo Visiting Dwarka temple was our best moments
    Bh

    Bharathv

    Bengaluru, 2 months ago

  • Trip to Gujarat

    OVERALL BEST EXPERIENCE...NICE ARRANGEMENT... best hotels. best cab and cooperative cab driver. thank u..... Somnath ... Dwarka... statue of unity...... Akshardham temple.....
    GJ

    Govind Jadhav

    Mumbai, 2 months ago

  • Trip to Gujarat

    De Voyager worked with us to get entire trip planned. Booking were done in timely manner. Hotels were good. Taxi driver was polite and flexible. De Voyager was exceptionally flexible considering that I had done partial bookings of hotels and travel with half baked itinerary before contacting Travel Triangle. They were able to fill in all the gaps and made a seamless experience. Special call out for Trupti Roy for the excellent support.
    Um

    Umesh

    Pune, 2 months ago

  • Trip to Gujarat

    The entire trip was very well organised. The Street Romeo travels arranged a good trip for us. The one Hotel Gir Pride in Sasan Girl was not upto the mark. The staff was very rude. However, the owner atleast listened to the queries. The light and music show in Somnath. The amazing food across the trip.
    SN

    Soumya Ng

    Bengaluru, 3 months ago

  • Trip to Gujarat

    Street Romeo arranged a well organised trip. It was indeed a wonderful experience.
    Ni

    Nibeditalahiri

    Kolkata, 3 months ago

  • Trip to Gujarat

    Travel agent, Driver were very good and friendly! We did not face any single small problem. We had a great trip! Many thanks to Team Travel Triangle!
    AN

    Anagha Nagabhushana

    Bangalore, 3 months ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 215 in total

SM
Sambhab Mishra

Bhubaneswar, 3 days ago

The "Treebo trends ambassador" in ahmedabad was the worst one from the hotels i have been provided in my entire trip. The manager was very rude,services were pathetic and above all the foods ....... the worst in every aspect.. they didnt even provide us the option from dinner menu.. infact they decided on there own that we should be provided VEGETERIAN menus only without even asking to us.....
agent-user
Jayesh Naik

Mumbai, 9 days ago

best cab and hotel services , but the locations suggested are not as good
SV
SUSHEELA V RAO

Bengaluru, 15 days ago

Everything was good.We enjoyed the tour.Only thing we didn't like was hotels.You could have provided still better hotels in good areas...or you have to insist the hotel incharge to improve the cl...eanliness.The bedsheets were stinking and dusty.
agent-user
Srinivas Kotipalli

Delhi airport, 17 days ago

Good and fast service except hotels are of not good choice!
GK
Gauri Kalurkar

Pune, a month ago

Had a good time. Well arranged within given budget by De Voyager. Driver was polite but didn't know good local places for food and shopping. Overall a good experience. Would definitely recommen...d De Voyager and travel triangle. Visit to the statue of unity
SS
Subham Saha

Delhi, a month ago

MJ
Manisha Jha

New delhi, a month ago

It was an amazing experience. Thanks Travel Triangle & Nova tour & travelsz. Everything was memorable.
Nova Tours and HotelsTravel Agent
We are really thankful to you for trusting us with your tour package for Gujarat and are really proud that we were able to meet your expectations 100% . We wish to serve you again in future.
GK
Girish Kh

Bengaluru, 2 months ago

Nice Trip
GJ
Govind Jadhav

Mumbai, 2 months ago

OVERALL BEST EXPERIENCE...NICE ARRANGEMENT... best hotels. best cab and cooperative cab driver. thank u..... Somnath ... Dwarka... statue of unity...... Akshardham temple.....
Street Romeo Travel PlannerTravel Agent
Thank you very much sharing your travel experience you had with StreetRomeo Travel Planner & Travel Triangle. We love to hear that you enjoyed your Destinations and our services because that is exactly what we want from you and other Travellers. with best Regards, StreetRomeo Travel Planner Team.
B
Bharathv

Bengaluru, 2 months ago

The whole trip was well organised and everything went well and smooth as per plans. The Agents and the Driver where so supportive and responsive. We absolutely enjoyed the trip. Thanks to travel ...triangle and Street Romeo Visiting Dwarka temple was our best moments
Street Romeo Travel PlannerTravel Agent
Thank you very much sharing your travel experience you had with StreetRomeo Travel Planner & Travel Triangle. We love to hear that you enjoyed your Destinations and our services because that is exactly what we want from you and other Travellers. with best Regards, StreetRomeo Travel Planner Team.
U
Umesh

Pune, 2 months ago

De Voyager worked with us to get entire trip planned. Booking were done in timely manner. Hotels were good. Taxi driver was polite and flexible. De Voyager was exceptionally flexible considering ...that I had done partial bookings of hotels and travel with half baked itinerary before contacting Travel Triangle. They were able to fill in all the gaps and made a seamless experience. Special call out for Trupti Roy for the excellent support.
SN
Soumya Ng

Bengaluru, 3 months ago

The entire trip was very well organised. The Street Romeo travels arranged a good trip for us. The one Hotel Gir Pride in Sasan Girl was not upto the mark. The staff was very rude. However, the... owner atleast listened to the queries. The light and music show in Somnath. The amazing food across the trip.
Street Romeo Travel PlannerTravel Agent
Thank you very much for your appreciation sir that you have good experience in Gujarat. we will surely improve ourselves for better trip experience..
R
Robinka

Greater noida, 3 months ago

Once again... Travel triangle and its agents don't dissapoint. We had a 5 days gujrat trip and was travelling with my parents. Kudos to the entire team of street romeo travel planner. Special sho...utout to siddarth who was in touch with us throughout the trip. Inspite of the fact that we had to almost cancel the plan due to family emergency, and the plan was finalised last moment, Siddharth and his team managed everything perfectly. Glitch free beautiful trip. Thank you to entire team!!! Attending aarti at shree somnath ji.
Street Romeo Travel PlannerTravel Agent
Thank you very much for your appreciation sir that you have good experience in Gujarat. we will surely improve ourselves for better trip experience..
N
Nibeditalahiri

Kolkata, 3 months ago

Street Romeo arranged a well organised trip. It was indeed a wonderful experience.
Street Romeo Travel PlannerTravel Agent
Thank you very much for your appreciation sir that you have good experience in Gujarat. we will surely improve ourselves for better trip experience..
AN
Anagha Nagabhushana

Bangalore, 3 months ago

Travel agent, Driver were very good and friendly! We did not face any single small problem. We had a great trip! Many thanks to Team Travel Triangle!
Street Romeo Travel PlannerTravel Agent
Thank you very much for your appreciation sir that you have good experience in Gujarat. we will surely improve ourselves for better trip experience..
DV
Dishita Vakharia

Mumbai, 3 months ago

The hotel in Bhuj " White Resort" was pathethic. Rooms were not as per the expectations. They didn't had inhouse kitchen, everything was outsourced. Didn't like the hotel rooms, bahtroom and ambi...ence. White resort is like an ordinary hotel, not at all as per the 3 star standards. There are many other good hotels in Bhuj. Toran resort in Rann of Kutch was excellent. The staff was really polite and even the rooms were good. I will strongly recommend Toran resort to everyone.
Street Romeo Travel PlannerTravel Agent
Thank you very much for your appreciation sir that you have good experience in Gujarat. we will surely improve ourselves for better trip experience..
G
Ganapathyiyer

Mumbai, 3 months ago

Arrangements made we're great. Hotels were excellent with best service...except food and restaurant service in Manek Ocean view .Needs lot of improvement in food quality and courtesy.. Somnath w...as beautiful. Real appreciation
SS
Shikha Sharma

Gujarat, 4 months ago

It was great trip !!!!! This was my second my trip with travel triangle it was a very smooth process and got the best deal . This time it was done for my in laws they did not had any problem and ...it was great according to them...Suggested hotels were great . Driver was very polite !!! Thanks Travel triangle hope to do some more bookings in future
S
Subhashreesasmita01gmailcom

Ahmedabad india, 4 months ago

Its great that travel triangle has booked a nice trip package though we have confirmed our requirements with a very short duration. Cab drivers were polite and helpful. What ever time it may be..., late night or early morning The travel agent (Diu Travels) contact person was easily reachable over phone. The hotel The Grand Dwarka booked near dwarkadhish temple was really owsome. We enjoyed the stay
SA
Suresh Awasthi

Mumbai, 4 months ago

Good services. Hotel booked was very good and Car driver was also veri nice person.
SK
Shankar K

Kolkata, 4 months ago

We have enjoyed the trip and really thanks to Diu Travels and Specially for the Driver who have taken as his Family Member. He tried his level best and given very good Veg Food, Accurate Time in ...for pick up and never hesitated for any travel delay. He has increase the value of Diu Travels and our interest to book more through travel triangle. I am going to give the contact for one my client for the same trip. thank you so much for all the support both from Diu travels as well as travel triangle.
P
Paritoshmaithil

Pune, 5 months ago

The trip was nicely arranged by the travel agent and she considered all my needs while planning the trip. Thanks for the same and keep doing the great work
N
Nishantdalal

Ahmedabad, 5 months ago

It was really a wonderful experience. All my relatives enjoyed the trip. Service was really good. Cab driver was really a nice guy. His driving was excellent too. I really thank to the Happy Holi...days for such an memorable trip. Sunset at White rann. Mandavi Beach. Stay at patgar tent.
Happy HolidaysTravel Agent
Thank you so much Sir.. For giving us opportunity to serve you.!!!
P
Pandagiridhari

Dadar, 5 months ago

My trip to Gujrat with my better half wef 09 Feb 2017 to 13 Feb 2017 was wonderful. The arrangements undertaken by Dream Planner Hub Pvt Ltd was excellent. I would like to thank specially to Mr ...Durgesh Kumar Solanki and his associates for making my trip enjoyble. They were very cordial, co-operative and helpful. BRAVO I would suggest all who intend to make a trip to Gujrat, must contact Travel Triangle/Dream Planner Hub Pvt Ltd for a great experience and enjoyble visit. Mr Durgesh Kumar isa very flamboyant and helpful chap who will make your trip smoother, happier and fun loving.
Dream Planner Hub Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Dear Giridhari Sir, It was also a great experience for our company that we got chance to arrange your trip for Gujarat. Thanks a lot.
MK
Mahua Kar

Mumbai, 5 months ago

The trip arranged by Happy Holidays was the best. We received vedy reasonable and intriguing quotation ftom them. For the trip, the drivers assigned to us were very humble and patient. The hote...ls booked were very nice. In all the trip was fantastic thanks to Happy Holidays!!
Happy HolidaysTravel Agent
Thank you so much Sir.. For giving us opportunity to serve you.!!!

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Gujarat ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 14,600/-₹ 16,222/-

    • Jamnagar
    • Dwarka
    • Somnath
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Gujarat ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,000/-₹ 7,865/-

    • Dwarka
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Gujarat ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,999/-₹ 8,510/-

    • Bhuj
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Gujarat ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,000/-₹ 8,791/-

    • Gir
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Gujarat ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,500/-₹ 10,326/-

    • Diu
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Gujarat ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,999/-₹ 10,752/-

    • Kutch
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Gujarat ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,000/-₹ 10,989/-

    • Bhuj
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Gujarat ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,849/-₹ 13,021/-

    • Gir
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Gujarat ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,324/-₹ 13,543/-

    • Bhuj
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Gujarat ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,500/-₹ 13,736/-

    • Dwarka
    • Somnath
    • Ahmedabad
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Gujarat ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,799/-₹ 14,065/-

    • Gir
    • Somnath
    • Dwarka
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Gujarat ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,000/-₹ 13,978/-

    • Dwarka
    • Somnath
    • Diu
    • Ahmedabad
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Gujarat ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 14,224/-₹ 15,631/-

    • Sasan Gir
    • Somnath
    • Dwarka
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Gujarat ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,000/-₹ 16,304/-

    • Jamnagar
    • Dwarka
    • Somnath
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Gujarat ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,400/-₹ 17,500/-

    • Jamnagar
    • Dwarka
    • Somnath
    • Gir
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersSafariHotel

  • Gujarat ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,600/-₹ 16,956/-

    • Saputara
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Gujarat ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,599/-₹ 18,241/-

    • Jamnagar
    • Dwarka
    • Somnath
    • Gir
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Gujarat ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,884/-₹ 18,554/-

    • Dwarka
    • Somnath
    • Ahmedabad
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Gujarat ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 17,074/-₹ 18,763/-

    • Dwarka
    • Somnath
    • Ahmedabad
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Gujarat ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 17,399/-₹ 18,709/-

    • Dwarka
    • Somnath
    • Sasan Gir
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019