• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Gujarat

Gujarat

99.73% Positive Reviews

Based On 372 Ratings

Excellent

183

Very Good

141

Good

47

Poor

1

Bad

0

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 372 in total

T
Tassusoda

Dahod, 3 days ago

Very happy with the agent Mr. Charan (Inland Tourways) He was very helpful throughtout the trip and give a wonderful package thanx alot for making our trip memorable and success.
C
Chintan

Ahmedabad, 13 days ago

My trip experiences is awesome and my agent is very helpful to me in the trip some problem but his solve easily .next time I book trip with him and told to my friends .great fully , honestly. Enj...oy my trip.so happy
PB
Priti Bhandari

Mumbai, 6 months ago

Here's the review for the worst nightmare experience with travelTriangle -- De Voyager Hospitality Pvt LTD and a representative for us was TRUPTI ROY. She prepared Gujarat trip itinerary for us.... The trip was going as per the itinerary till 30th but on 31st the D Day - New Year day we had to suffer in very disgust way. The Travel, Stay and Food was pathetic. She did not communicated with driver, proper trip address. We had to follow up with her every now and then. On 31 dec 2019, it was a nightmare , that she arranged in Rann of village which was 25 km away from actual Rann of kutch. It was actual village with no security at all almost 50km area. When we tried to communicate this to her and requested to change, she was only concern about saying "no refund" and was least concern about our discomfort. Instead of arranging us different room she was replying us very immature with foolish reasons. She even had conference call the Rann of village guy and me, where I came to know she did it purposely and he clearly told her about no live entertainment or arrangement exists because people visit Rann of Kutch and do not watch here. When I asked about the whereabouts she replied that actual Rann of Kutch is expensive and this was feasible for her to arrange. Whereas we already informed her that budget is not an issue as parents are also travelling with us so, comfort is important and not cost. Inspite of knowing this she booked cheap and disgusted place. We were so uncomfortable with the place and also there wasn't any security so we had to leave the place early morning 5 am. Nevertheless add into our 2020 NY tragedy, in the start of trip we requested her to cancel return ticket of one person only, with all the necessary deduction and refund but she refused doing that. I do not understand travel triangle recruitment policy, on what basis you recruit these agencies. This agency had ruined our last day of the year and new year as well. After 31st Dec 2019 till 2 Jan 2020 , she did not even bother about our trip nor refunded our cancellation money. They duped our money, with their HOPELESS management of trip.
DT
Dr T P Shastri

Hyderabad, 7 months ago

over all the experience was really nice and i enjoyed cab was also nice and payment procedure was easy.
NC
Nitin Chhabria

Mumbai, 7 months ago

over all the experience was really nice and i enjoyed cab was also nice and payment procedure was easy.parents booked the trip,agent was very cooperative
PG
Prachi Gupta

Delhi, 7 months ago

over all the experience was really nice and i enjoyed
agent-user
Rishi Kapoor

Ahmedabad, 7 months ago

over all the experience was really nice and i enjoyed cab was also nice and payment procedure was easy.
agent-user
Sharath K

Lingadheeranahalli, 7 months ago

over all the experience was really nice and i enjoyed cab was also nice and payment procedure was easy.
PY
Praggya Yajurvedi

New delhi, 7 months ago

over all the experience was really nice and i enjoyed cab was also nice and payment procedure was easy.
A
Amitjayswal

Vapi, 7 months ago

MM
Manish Mishra

Kanpur, 7 months ago

over all the experience was really nice and i enjoyed cab was also nice and payment procedure was easy.
GS
Girish Shenoy

Bangalore, 7 months ago

Hotels which was promised was not same,the driver was not interested in taking to all the places which was mention in the itinerary
De Voyager Hospitality Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Dear Travel Triangle team and Mr. Girish Shenoy, Please note the overall rating and individial hotel, cabn driver and services of agent doesnt show that we dint provided the promised hotel and also our team was in continuous followup with Mr. Shenoy. If there was any issue with the driver, he could have shared us during the trip.. The review given is astonishing Regards Trupti Roy Cell 9824420209
SP
Swadhin Panda

Sambalpur, 8 months ago

over all the experience was really nice and i enjoyed cab was also nice and payment procedure was easy.
DG
Dr Gururajcs

Bangalore, 8 months ago

over all the experience was really nice and i enjoyed cab was also nice and payment procedure was easy.
agent-user
Neetha Rao

Bengaluru, 8 months ago

over all the experience was really nice and i enjoyed cab was also nice and payment procedure was easy.
agent-user
Abhishek Tellakula

Hyderabad, 8 months ago

My experience was excellent enjoy a lot
SM
Shraddha Mandal

New delhi, 8 months ago

Trip was excellent
J
Jayeshetty

Dharwad, 8 months ago

over all the experience was really nice and i enjoyed cab was also nice and payment procedure was easy.
LN
Lokesh Nagaraj

Ahmedabad, 8 months ago

hotel given in Ahmadabad was not good for 3 people, Rest trip was excellent
agent-user
Lakshmi

Tippasandra rd, 8 months ago

did not like the hotels in somnath,coordination was not well.
agent-user
Sudheer Keshav

Bengaluru, 8 months ago

it was good,expected better prices for hotel,hotel images provided is not same
D
Divyamalini

Chennai, 8 months ago

over all the experience was really nice and i enjoyed cab was also nice and payment procedure was easy.
SD
Sampada Deo

Bhavnagar, 8 months ago

Good Experience
A
Anchalw

Nagpur, 8 months ago

over all the experience was really nice and i enjoyed cab was also nice and payment procedure was easy.
M
Manjulashekar

Bengaluru, 8 months ago

Except cab all things are good.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Diu Tour Package From Rajkot

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Diu
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,574/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Diu Tour Package From Surat

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Diu
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,500/-

    ₹10,326/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Diu Tour Package From Porbandar

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Diu
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,500/-

    ₹10,106/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Diu Trip Package From Gondal

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Diu
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,500/-

    ₹10,106/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Diu Tour Package From Gandhinagar

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Diu
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,500/-

    ₹10,106/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Soulful Dwarka Gujarat Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dwarka
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,599/-

    ₹10,434/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Dwarkadhish And Nageshwar Jyotirlinga Spiritual Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dwarka
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,600/-

    ₹10,786/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Gir Tour Package From Mumbai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Gir
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,000/-

    ₹10,638/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Kutch Vacation Tour Package For 1 Night 2 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Bhuj
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,599/-

    ₹11,276/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Gorgeous Gir Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Sasan Gir
    • Gir
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,600/-

    ₹11,648/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Diu Tour Package For 2 Nights 3 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Diu
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,999/-

    ₹11,827/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Statue of Unity Tour From Mumbai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ahmedabad
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,200/-

    ₹11,789/-5% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Statue Of Unity Tour Package From Ahmedabad

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Ahmedabad
    • Vadodara
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,499/-

    ₹12,365/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • A Religious Gujarat Jyotirlinga Tour

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dwarka
    • Somnath
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,500/-

    ₹12,366/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Alluring Dwarka Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jamnagar
    • Dwarka
    • Veraval
    • Somnath
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,000/-

    ₹13,333/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Gujarat Tour Package For 2 Nights 3 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Diu
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,100/-

    ₹13,152/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Amazing Gujarat Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dwarka
    • Veraval
    • Somnath
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,400/-

    ₹13,478/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHotel
  • Somnath Tour Package From Vadodara

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Sasan Gir
    • Dwarka
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,499/-

    ₹13,440/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay Included
  • Dwarka Somnath Tour Package From Rajkot

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dwarka
    • Somnath
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,499/-

    ₹13,440/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Kutch Tour Package From Ahmedabad

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kutch
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,600/-

    ₹13,548/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included