Gujarat

Gujarat

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 294 Ratings

Excellent

141

Very Good

113

Good

40

Poor

0

Bad

0

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 294 in total

SS
Somyagupta Sg

New delhi, 19 hours ago

The driver of the trip was very rude .With elderlies ans senior citizen on board and he did not cooperate at all.He used to drop at far off places especially in Somnath where other cab drivers we...re dropping the passengers at the nearby point but our driver stopped the cab at city parking point. Similar behaviour was observed at other places as well. He refused to stop the car when there was a need for natures call to a kid.
agent-user
Mayank Gupta

New delhi, 6 days ago

Hello Travel Triangle and Diu Holidays, I would like to thank you on behalf of my family for arranging the Gujarat Trip. We all had a good time, and we enjoyed the trip. Wanted to share few feed...backs: 1. All the hotels were good except the one in Somnath (The Heritage). Hotel had some foul smell (sever like), and smell was intolerable in one of the room. Breakfast also was not that great. 2. Irshad (Driver) was good, well behaved, and friendly. But faced problem with car as it broke down couple of times. Once in Somnath, and the second time Just before reaching back Ahemdabad Airport. We were fortunate that car didn't break down at some isolated place. 3. Also, in your iterinary if you can recommend some good restaurants and mention some local delicacies it will be an add-on to your services. Overall it was a good trip, and we came back with some great memories of Gujarat. If someone asks me I'll definitely refer Diu Holidays.
KJ
KK Jain

Delhi, 6 days ago

Services of traveler is very Good
RJ
Rohit Jha

Ahmedabad, 6 days ago

We booked a trip to Gujarat (Ahmadabad, Dwarka, Somnath, Diu and Gir) through Aarti tour and travels during the Christmas season. The driver, Mr Pancholi was very polite and courteous for most of... the trip and the hotels except for the first night were very cosy and comfortable. The driver also guided us throughout the locations. The agents service was prompt and when we raised the issue that our first night at the hotel wasn't very comfortable, he made sure that we were given better rooms on our return leg stay. Would recommend Daksh at Gir for stay and Krishna Beach resort in Diu. In all a very decent trip at a competitive pricing.
agent-user
Rajarshi Roy

Bengaluru, 8 days ago

It was a nice vacation.
AT
Ashwini Tangade

Bengaluru, 8 days ago

Our experience with the Agent was not so good by the end of the trip. Initially she was good, friendly and helped us. But in the later part of the trip they did not provide information for Jeep S...afari advance booking, could not see the Statue of Unity properly, the tickets were almost sold by the time we reached. Statue of Unity closes at 6:00 PM and driver took us there at 4:00 PM. The Agent was rude when asked about the Safari or the Statue of Unity Tickets
De Voyager Hospitality Pvt LtdTravel Agent
We are extremely sorry if you felt so.. But the intention was to make clients clear that we were not told to book Safari and Statue tickets. Still we managed to book safari for them. Driver was late to SOU, as guests started late and then had a halt for lunch and then proceeded for Statue of Unity. As someone from them already was having online tickets for this slot, as per information given to driver.
SV
Sugandha Varshney

Bhuj, 10 days ago

For most of the people in our group, it was a first experience with Diu Holidays and Travel Triangle, and we definitely are very happy with it. Some of the points we would like to mention - - We... were able to customize the itinerary (before booking).  - We will definitely recommend the driver and the cab we had. His behavior, communication, even recommendation for local food were very well. And he was very considerate too. At the end of the trip, we had a bus to catch. He waited till the time we were all settled in the bus, and only then left. Throughout the trip too, he was always on time, and was very cooperative. - The places we visited, Mandavi, Kutch, and Bhuj are absolutely beautiful. It's perfect for family trips too. People are courteous and friendly and as we were an only-girls group, we especially noted that it's a very safe place too. - Every place in Kutch has its own charm, but the Huts deserve a special mention. Definitely spend at least one night in the huts if you visit Kutch. The people managing these are the most hospitable, and the cleanliness there will surprise you.  Thanks for the amazing trip! :)
agent-user
Bhim Singh

New delhi, 12 days ago

Overall experience was really great, everything was as per the expectation and as told by agent. In 7 days journey we did not face any issue and enjoyed everything throughly. Our driver Laxman Ji... assisted us a lot, he was very helpful suggesting site scenes and took vehicle where ever we asked for. Great experience with TravelTriangle and Diu Holidays.
VS
Vaibhav Sharma

Delhi, 12 days ago

This trip to Gujarat is one of the best trips we've has so far!! All thanks to these guys. :-) Right from Services of Travel Agent to the cab services and the hospitality received in the hotels, ...everything was commendable. Gir Safari, Nagoa Beach, Darshan at Somnath, Nageshwar Jyotirlinga and Dwarkadheeah Temple, Beyt Dwarka, Palaces, Rann Utsav of Kutchh.
PZ
Priyanka Zanvar

Pune, 13 days ago

Can n driver was very good. Driver was very informative. Hotel at Bhuj is average. Overall trip was good
AV
Arun V

Bengaluru, 13 days ago

The trip was planned 2 months ahead, the driver provided had very less knowledge of the places and he used google maps to commute to places. He was not instructed to go as per itinerary, he was t...aking us whichever place he knew. The timing of leaving from one place to another was not communicated, we had to inquire the hotel or the local people or the other cab drivers and then decide the onward travel. After complaining about this to the driver, he got offended and purposefully missed few places saying there is nothing there., for eg., we did not reach on time for the kuchch utsav where we had planned for sunset and shopping, because of which he started to blame us we had left late from the hotel. The driver later next day apologized, that was too late... Post the counselling from his owner he behaved properly and took us to all the places as per the itinerary, apart from this he was a very slow driver, from Ahmedabad to Bhuj he took 9 hrs including lunch break. The hotels which they booked were really good, especially the one in Kuchch(Hodka Zeel Resort), we had asked the hotel guy to prepare for us breakfast by 7am, and hot water by 5am, without hesitating he agreed and gave us a very good breakfast. One bad experience we faced was in Diu (Rainbow Resort), the staff was worst than ever, we had booked 2 rooms + extra bed, the people at the reception we not ready to give us extra bed, they were telling that we need to pay then extra bed would be given, later after contacting Amin (our tour co-ordinator) we got the extra bed, later in the evening when we tried to take bath in hot water after playing in the beach, there was no hot water coming from the tap, we were asked to wait for 10 mins, even after 2 hrs we did not get water, had to waste 4 buckets of water, then we were told will get water in the morning. So, we waited in the morning and still we did not get hot water, after complaining to the reception the guy was so adamant to listen to us, and even not ready to change the room. Later by 10am after lot of complaints and phone call we finally got alternate room for taking bath, we had already wasted 3 hrs of our travel time to Gir. Apart from these bad experience the trip was totally good and enjoyed a lot with my family and extended family. My request to Diu Holidays is please try to provide proper drivers who are knowledgeable and who knows the location very well. Since, my Aunt had taken the same itinerary and had traveled before us, they had got a very good driver who instructed and took to most of the places.
A
Anonymous

14 days ago

Taken temple tour package for my Mom and dad, everything was perfect, they didn't faced any issue during the trip. Many thanks to Gajendra and team for all the care, I strongly recommend them for... your Gujarat tour"
A
Anonymous

14 days ago

"All arrangements were awesome, our family enjoyed a lot at Rann festival and Sasan gir"
A
Anonymous

14 days ago

"On the trip to Gujarat we have chosen Travel Triangle. It was really excellent to talk to Mr. Gajendra from Journey to Gujarat. Well conditioned car with an experienced driver Dharmendra, He was... very helpful and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend travel triangle and Journey to Gujarat for your Gujarat Tour"
SS
Shubha Shastry

Bangalore, 15 days ago

We had a nice trip to Gujarat during December time. We liked all the arranged services from Aarti Holidays. I am not able to provide the feedback via the link shared by you as it is showing 404 p...age not found error. So writing in email. Arranged Hotels for Stay were good. Good Driver was provided. Only thing we felt was planning the travel time would have be done better. When we requested for plan, they could have optimized the travel time with in the Gujarat and they could have suggested instead of returning from Ahmadabad again we could have returned from Diu itself as there is a airport. That way we could have saved a day travel back to Ahmadabad again. Otherwise all services were good. Thanks to you and Aarti Holidays for making our trip memorable.
MS
Mandava SreePavanTeja

Hyderabad, 16 days ago

Had a memorable trip, the destinations were good. Except for Mandvi, neither the hotel nor the destination (beach) is worth the visit.
NJ
Nithish Jayasheela

Bengaluru, 16 days ago

The hotels provided were of good quality. Worth the money, but had issues in Rann of Kutch initially. The hotel we decided first was Rann village resort. The day we were supposed to go there the ...operator informs that they have booked wrong hotel. Had to convince the de voyager limited that they can't downgrade than what they promised. The travel vehicle which was there to receive initially wasn't informed about the total people arrival and we had to wait for an hour almost to get it changed and loaded. Though the vehicle had lot of hiccups from power steering belt cuts, to punture to tyre blasts finally making us travel in open top jeep as the spare tire had no air literally. The nail in the coffin was the tempo traveller on last day for our sightseeing to statue of unity was changed without prior notice and unsuitable for 13 people as the last seat didn't have back rest.when asked for a change the tour operator rudely said if you want to go then go if not cancel I can't help more. I wish no one takes de voyager services . It was literally worst planned service as they don't give a realistic idea of no of hours of travel. They don't give a idea before hand that tickets to gir and statue of unity gets sold out pre hand and we had to book. They don't tell you the time when you have to visit what place. Very poorly planned. The only best memory is that we got to see lord Somnath temple in a very amazing way
R
Radhakrishna

Bengaluru, 16 days ago

We have booked our 7 day Gujarat trip through Travel Triangle. They have arranged very good trip. As per TT advise we have arranged our trip, through Diu Holidays, Mr. Amin Mansuri has done a ...very good arrangements like Hotels & Cab, driver Mr.Imran Bhai, is not only good driver but also guide, Vehicle was also in good condition Overall our trip was very good
KV
Kambam Vedantan

Bangalore, 17 days ago

This was a maiden trip through Travel triangle, and i was a bit apprehensive. Aarti Travels , arranged the tour of 4 nights and 5 days. Mr Samir of Arti travels was highly professional. The entir...e tour arrangements were awesome. Mr Wasim Bhai the driver was well behaved,helpful,courteous and a good guide. I would like to thank, Mr Sameer for being accessible all the time . Mr Wasim Bhai the driver and all the support staff of Travel Triangle for making the Gujarat trip very memorable. The Hotels were very good and centrally located. Thanks and best wishes to the entire team.
B
Bmhegde

Bengaluru, 17 days ago

The trip was an excellent trip. Enjoyed the Gujarat site seeing. My only suggestion is please inform the client on other tickets booking in advance , like Jeep Safari, Statue of Unity etc..Otherw...ise after coming there, if we try to to book the tickets, we will not get the time slot we needed. Don't expect each client to go through your terms and conditions line by line. Only plus point in the tour was CAB Service and the my ad-hoc request to shift my stay in Chotila to Ahamadabad which was considered.
HM
H Mehta

Bhuj, 17 days ago

4* Awesome hotel staff
CR
Chandana Reddy

Ahmedabad, 18 days ago

Trip was very nice. Except we were expecting the cab driver to know the routes and to act as a guide as well. But unfortunately he did not know the routes and we ourself had to use Google maps to... navigate. It became extremely inconvenient in no network zones where on one occassion we were wandering on the road for 2 hrs not knowing where to go.
PS
Pradnya Samant

Pune, 18 days ago

This was my first trip with travel triangle. Aarti travels arranged the gujarat trip for my family - Somnath - gir - dwarka - ahmedabad - pune About Aarti travels : This is the best travel advi...sor i have met so far. He guided me at each and every hour about safari bookings, best time to visit etc. Given i had 2 children and two senior citizens with me, he took care of everything - good hotels, good food places. The cab was okay - the driver was well behaving and a safe driver. The Resort in Gir - Lion's paw was awesome, spotted two lionesses early morning in gir safari - made my day
SA
Sunil Agarwal

Parehta, 18 days ago

Property at somnath was not good enough. Plan of the trip was not according to the road conditions. Since roads are under construction I think one day halt at somnath is not ok it should be two ...days. We could not enjoy chota rann and statue of unity. The program should have been for 10 days and 11 nights. Visit to dwarkadhish and somnath temple.
G
Ganapathyiyer

Plot no. 50 l.t.nagar, 18 days ago

Wonderful trip...As regards service by Aarti Travels...none took the pains to meet us in person during our stay at Ahmedabad...This could have made interaction easier. Great....Hotels were awesom...e

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Diu
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,500/-

    ₹10,106/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Diu
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,500/-

    ₹10,106/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Diu
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,500/-

    ₹10,106/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Diu
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,500/-

    ₹10,326/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Diu
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,500/-

    ₹10,106/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Dwarka
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,599/-

    ₹10,434/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Dwarka
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,600/-

    ₹10,786/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Gir
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,500/-

    ₹11,170/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Bhuj
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,599/-

    ₹11,276/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Gir
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,600/-

    ₹11,648/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Diu
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,999/-

    ₹11,827/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Ahmedabad
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,500/-

    ₹12,105/-5% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Ahmedabad
    • Vadodara
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,500/-

    ₹12,366/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Kutch
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,099/-

    ₹13,010/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Diu
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,100/-

    ₹13,152/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Dwarka
    • Somnath
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,400/-

    ₹13,478/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHotel
  • Cities:

    • Sasan Gir
    • Dwarka
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,500/-

    ₹13,441/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Dwarka
    • Somnath
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,500/-

    ₹13,441/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Kutch
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,600/-

    ₹13,548/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Bhuj
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹12,600/-

    ₹13,846/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included