• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Gujarat Reviews

MA

Mr Muhamed Yazmir Azureen

Bangalore

Trip to Dubai

about 5 years ago

I went to Dubai with my family of 5 adult,They gave us choices of hotels to stay in according to our affordability.They also arranged the activities for us as I requested.there was one miscommunication where I asked for private vehicle for the Dub...

100.0% Gujarat Positive Reviews

Based on 205 ratings

Excellent

   

91

Very Good

   

85

Good

   

29

Poor

   

0

Bad

   

0

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 205 in total

MJ

Manisha Jha

New delhi

Trip to Gujarat

3 days ago

It was an amazing experience. Thanks Travel Triangle & Nova tour & travelsz. Everything was memorable.

GA

Ganapathyiyer

Mumbai

Trip to Gujarat

20 days ago

Arrangements made we're great. Hotels were excellent with best service...except food and restaurant service in Manek Ocean view .Needs lot of improvement in food quality and courtesy.. Somnath was beautiful. Real appreciation

RO

Robinka

Greater noida

Trip to Gujarat

25 days ago

Once again... Travel triangle and its agents don't dissapoint. We had a 5 days gujrat trip and was travelling with my parents. Kudos to the entire team of street romeo travel planner. Special sRead more>>

SS

Shikha Sharma

Gujarat

Trip to Gujarat

about 1 month ago

It was great trip !!!!! This was my second my trip with travel triangle it was a very smooth process and got the best deal . This time it was done for my in laws they did not had any problem anRead more>>

NI

Nibeditalahiri

Kolkata

Trip to Gujarat

about 1 month ago

Street Romeo arranged a well organised trip. It was indeed a wonderful experience.

SU

Subhashreesasmita01gmailcom

Ahmedabad india

Trip to Gujarat

about 1 month ago

Its great that travel triangle has booked a nice trip package though we have confirmed our requirements with a very short duration. Cab drivers were polite and helpful. What ever time it may Read more>>

SA

Suresh Awasthi

Mumbai

Trip to Gujarat

about 1 month ago

Good services. Hotel booked was very good and Car driver was also veri nice person.

SK

Shankar K

Kolkata

Trip to Gujarat

about 1 month ago

We have enjoyed the trip and really thanks to Diu Travels and Specially for the Driver who have taken as his Family Member. He tried his level best and given very good Veg Food, Accurate Time iRead more>>

PA

Paritoshmaithil

Pune

Trip to Gujarat

about 1 month ago

The trip was nicely arranged by the travel agent and she considered all my needs while planning the trip. Thanks for the same and keep doing the great work

SN

Soumya Ng

Bengaluru

Trip to Gujarat

2 months ago

The entire trip was very well organised. The Street Romeo travels arranged a good trip for us. The one Hotel Gir Pride in Sasan Girl was not upto the mark. The staff was very rude. However, tRead more>>

VI

Venuopal Iyer

Bangalore

Trip to Gujarat

2 months ago

It was an excellent experience with Aakansha Tours and Travels. Our package trip was well organised.All hotels were good except in Somnath. At a place near the statue of unity, Aakansha had booRead more>>

AN

Anagha Nagabhushana

Bangalore

Trip to Gujarat

3 months ago

Travel agent, Driver were very good and friendly! We did not face any single small problem. We had a great trip! Many thanks to Team Travel Triangle!

MA

Madhuripsv

Hyderabad

Trip to Gujarat

3 months ago

The trip was overall great. The travel agent is very good at his job. Special mention to driver Sahil who went above and beyond to make the whole trip comfortable and enjoyable.

AN

Anupriyasnair

Bengaluru

Trip to Gujarat

3 months ago

Customer friendly driver and travel agent Rann of Kutch is a must visit

AR

Arpanjain

Unnamed road

Trip to Gujarat

3 months ago

Room provided in somnath was excellent ! Overall it was good .

DV

Dishita Vakharia

Mumbai

Trip to Gujarat

3 months ago

The hotel in Bhuj " White Resort" was pathethic. Rooms were not as per the expectations. They didn't had inhouse kitchen, everything was outsourced. Didn't like the hotel rooms, bahtroom and amRead more>>

MA

Maninandipati

Hyderabad

Trip to Gujarat

3 months ago

Except the hotel in Ahmedabad and dwaraka remaining all are just okay. Please provide the good hotels. Can driver can be better. Trip planning can be better.

BN

Banasmita Naik

Bhubaneswar

Trip to Gujarat

3 months ago

Gujurat trip with Devoyager hospilalit pvt Ltd was really good.Travel planner Trupti Roy was very courteous and patient enough to meet all our requirements.Execellent hotel services,no complaints at all..cab driver was also very friendly...Over all,a great trip.

De Voyager Hospitality Pvt Ltd Travel agent

thanks a ton...

GA

Gaurin

Mumbai

Trip to Gujarat

3 months ago

The trip arranged by Aarti Holidays was very well structured. We had our 3 years old son with us for the trip, and felt so comfortable and enjoyed the tour. Hotel provided was Mehfil-e-ran was simply superb clean, very nice staff and a goof food quality. The cab service was also very good.

TR

Tridib Rajkhowa

Kolkata

Trip to Gujarat

4 months ago

Hotel nilay at Dwarka was not a good one. We enjoyed the trip.

SH

Shanmukhas

Hyderabad

Trip to Gujarat

4 months ago

Totally the trip was very good and we have visited almost all the places as was given in the itinerary. It is very fruitful and worthseeing.

SK

Snehalatha Katkar

Hyderabad

Trip to Gujarat

4 months ago

from 26 dec 2018 to 2nd jan 2019 out trip of ahmedabad to kutch, bHUJ then dwaraka , somnath and GIR FOREST covering all small places throught was wonderful experience through DIU HOLIDAYSRead more>>

AD

Adityamagadi

Bengaluru

Trip to Gujarat

4 months ago

Bait inn has small rooms it would have been better if got a hotel with bigger rooms

RG

Rgupta

Delhi

Trip to Gujarat

4 months ago

Excellent trip Rann of kutch and Got best experience

MA

Mahesh Ananth

Mumbai

Trip to Gujarat

4 months ago

Ahmedabad-Gir-Somnath-Dwarka-Ahmedabad with pitstops en route at Jungadh-Porbandar-Jamnagar - December '18 . This was our second trip through Travel Triangle. In 2017, we had been on a tour toRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 205 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.