Himachal

Himachal

99.22% Positive Reviews

Based On 3481 Ratings

Excellent

1053

Very Good

1530

Good

871

Poor

20

Bad

7

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Himachal

    The whole trip from Delhi, Manali, Agra, Jaipur, Ajmer was arranged by Travel triangle through agency Trip Sailor. The best thing in the whole trip was our tour agent's & TT tour Coordinator response and support namely Monica mam & Vansh Sir and Astha mam and definitely our cab driver Narender.They all are very Cooperative & helpful. The whole arrangements made by them were awesome. They accommodated at very good hotels at Manali, Agra & Jaipur... Surely this site was helped us to explore and planned our tour in our budget. Very nice experience and I will recommend Trip Sailor (Travel Triangle) for smooth holiday Plan.
    Mu

    Mustafa

    New delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    Please have good coordination of bus booking. Apart from that everything was fentastic The hotel , it was amazing
    Ku

    Kumarsachin

    Delhi, 6 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    Improved cab facilities Hotel is good. Trip was fantastic we have full enjoyed
    Ta

    Tarunsharmalw

    6 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    Awesome service and awesome holiday package
    PM

    Preetam Maratha

    Chandigarh, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    The trip was wonderful and the organizer Mountain People Adventure representatives Mr. Sandeep and Mr. Aakash are professional and very well organised and coordinated. The cab and hotels are also very good and we are happy with arrangements. My suggestion to trip organizer that the adventurous activities like river rafting, paragliding and any other shall be also booked online before start of trip so that there will be no possibility of bargaining at site with different local shops, because we were new there and do not know the real costing. Rest all are very good.
    Pa

    Pawanapar

    New delhi, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    we injoy the trip. hotels are good expect banikhet . driver is also good . but we want that driver should be with us. he will always drop & go to other place
    Ag

    Agrawal

    Ujjain, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    It was overall good but if hotel had been good it would be an awesome trip.... Driver was very good.
    PR

    Paras Raina

    New delhi, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    Had a wonderful trip to Shimla - Manali, it was perfectly arranged by 1.5 billion inches. Anshika from 1.5 billion inches was available for any queries or inquiries. Planning from them was spot on, the hotels provided were really nice with very good service. I would certainly recommend 1.5 billion inches, to anyone who is planning for shimla-manali trip. Thanks 1.5 billion inches.
    SR

    Satish Rodd

    7 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    trip was awesome but some where compliance with travel agent that they were not able to make a cab at last day. trip was awesome overall my frnds also appreciate this great deal.
    VS

    Varun Sahu

    Delhi, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    Wonderful selection of hotel and trip paining at a reasonable price...and mainly the coordination and attitude by the agent - Gaurav is very good...
    JJ

    Joel Jo

    Manali, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    Well I have to say that I'm always a little nervous about booking a trip online but everything worked out fine with God's grace. Our family were given nice surprises throughout our trip by Raina David (Travel Triangle) Raina David, Ms Meghana and Mr Santa Singh (My Trip Organiser and Mr Gurpreet Sharma (our tour driver and guide). we had a wonderful experience as part of our Himalayan valley Trip 2019. Many Thanks Ms Meghana and Mr Santa Singh to My Trip Organiser who helped to plan this out.. what is possible and what;s not based on the time and the peak season traffic.. Whenever we had issues with the hotel, Ms Meghana/Mr Santa was able to help us. We had 11 day trip.. Covering Shimla, Manali, Dharamashala, Delhouise, Delhi and Arga. Apart from Delhi and Arga, the trip was so amazing.. Mr Gurpreet Sharma (9803936337) was our tour driver and guide (enough though it was not his duty). He has good driving skill and is very careful on road. He's also very friendly and talk with us telling places history and stories around it. He always waited for us patiently for taking photos and taking us to good hotels and even local food places on the roads. We were picked up at our hotel and other places promptly. He had no complaint for driving night or early morning.. He always carry a smile with him from the first day until last day. Big Thumbs up for him. We really missed on Delhi and Arga trip. hotels recommended by Ms Meghana and Mr Santa Singh from My Trip Organiser were so good Kamna Hill Resort, Shimla: During both breakfast and dinner at Kamna Hill Resort, the food and service was excellent. Thanks to chefs Jaspal Thakur and Bhuvan Bhatt. We felt really pampered by the caring staff - special thanks to both Mr.Shantnu and Mr Hukum Kashyap. Special attention given to kids. The location of the hotel was superb as it was quiet and away from the main hustle and bustle of the rest of Shimla. We were totally relaxed and left all our cares back on during our stay there. We would definitely be looking forward to going back again Holiday Heights Manali: We really appreciated for Holiday Heights at manali warm welcoming and excellent services. It was wonderful holiday with family in manali. we are delighted to be guided by Mr Lucky, Manager who arranged for us even the special visit to Rohtang Pass trip. Without even asking he and his staff packaged breakfast for us as we left to the trip at 4 AM. holiday heights at manali has a very professional and dedicated team. Hotel Udechee Huts, Dharamshala Beautiful location, sitting on the balcony of the hut and watching sunrise was amazing and surrounded by greenery and mountain. friendly staff, nice environment and they went on helping with special request for late night dinner even at 12 AM at the mid night as they go late to the drive to this location. Thanks to Yaduraaj, Ashwani and Team Indraprastha Resort Dalhousie : The staff at Indraprastha Resort Dalhousie were very attentive to our requests. They were generous with their assistance and went an extra mile to make our stay really comfortable starting with welcome drink. Our family enjoyed the amazing food during both breakfast and dinner. Thanks to Chef - Mr. Chaman Sharma and Mr. Anil and his friends who served us so warmly. Not forgetting the live music with wonderful selection of songs! THanks to Mr. Arun Puri .. You are have a special gift to entertain us. The Indraprastha Resort has set the standard of Resort at Dalhousie for my family really high. It's hard to beat! We will surely visit again! Taurus hotel, Delhi We had a 5 star experience @ Taurus hotel, Delhi. Absolutely beautiful in house dining wonderful atmosphere friendly waiters and special thanks to Ms Pooja who was constantly checking with how is food and taking song dedications. We only met with smiling and courteous staff like Mr. Praveen who at all times took good care of us and was very prompt in bringing it up and down from our rooms. To all the staffs, thank you very much for a wonderful stay. Overall, My Trip Organiser made this possible and were very much responsive both preplanning and during the trip. They responded every time when we needed help. To My Trip Organiser we will give 4 stars out of 5 providing valuable planning and support services throughout our trip even at the night or weekend time
    JG

    Joseph George

    Delhi airport, 9 days ago

  • Trip to Himachal

    We had a very relaxing trip. The hotel rooms were good and the food was too good. We didn't get such good breakfast in our last couple of trips. The staff at the hotel and driver were cordial, well behaved and accommodative. The Tibetan restaurant at McLeodganj, Shiva cafe at Bhagsunath, and the Norbulingka monastery.
    DS

    Debashis Sen

    Delhi, 10 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 3481 in total

V
Vaibhavawasthi

Delhi, 12 hours ago

Good service in hotel and very supportive staff.specially Shani who r the manger over there.
agent-user
Divya Giri

Noida, 12 hours ago

Wonderful trip..everything managed. Loved it.
SS
Shubham Srivastava

Delhi, 12 hours ago

The trip was fantastic. I really like the service provided by travel triangle. But there is a huge issue which I faced with the bus to and fro from manali. That is still not resolved. I have rais...ed the ticket regarding that. Other than that everything was fantastic Trip to Rohtang Pass
RS
Rohit Sonawane

Nashik, 12 hours ago

Hotel service and food is excellent
AM
Abhishek Mohapatra

Bhubaneswar, 12 hours ago

I would be glad if i get a chance to tell about this trip and about travel triangle ☺️
V
Venkateshsharma

Indore, a day ago

Had an amazing experience. Great and Quick response from the team .Had a smooth experience throughout the trip .No delays in cab arrivals .. Agent was in touch with us throughout the trip
Life on VacationsTravel Agent
We thank you for booking with us, its pleasure serving you. We shall appreciate your feedback to help us to build on areas where we are doing well and work on those which need to be improved. "HOPE TO HOST YOU SOON".
PB
Purba Biswas

Kolkata, a day ago

The trip was organized by North India tours and travels.. tour manager samriti gave all her efforts to take care of my every specification to make my trip a pleasant one ..hotel Himalayan heights... was a perfect hotel to stay at Manali..a beautiful and clean property with the best view and the tastiest food..travel experience was awesome as well as per my convenience..only issue was that the cab provided had a window broken which interfered with the views to some extent...over all the trip was offcourse a memorable and pleasant one for me and my husband..thanks travel triangle
SS
Satya Sri

Hyderabad, a day ago

PB
Parnandhi Bharath

India, a day ago

Do not recommend rothang heights hotel. Fixed menu for breakfast and dinner. Honeymoon inclusion also not upto the expections.Service also not good.
agent-user
Vinay Mishra

Pune, 2 days ago

Overall my experience was good. Only the hotel service of Silma Hotel Alpine Hillden was slow and not upto the marks. But other than that every thing was really good.
MH
MITR HR SOLUTION ADDRESS 229 ARUNODAYA APT PLOT NO15 H BLOCK VIKAS PURI NEW DELHI 110018 GST NO 07BACPS9216D1ZQ

New delhi, 3 days ago

Overall a very enjoyable and pleasing trip The location of the hotel was truly beautiful the food was good
Walk HolidayTravel Agent
Thank you so, Much sir.
R
Repudaman

New delhi, 3 days ago

Whole trip was fab. And The best thing was affordable price with high class service . I like to do more trips with traveller. Whole trip is memorable ....Even I wanna work with travel agent again... and again.
NK
Noorul Khan

Lucknow, 3 days ago

Overall good experience.
LM
Lokesh Meena

New delhi, 4 days ago

Cab driver is friendly and good human being. Hotel is also good . All is well
PE
Priyanka Edake

Pune, 4 days ago

Well trip was really great! Hotel was clean and good but some amenities were missing..hence felt hotel had some scope of improvement.. cab driver was a knowledgeable person he showed us some good... spots! Bus was semi sleeper hence was little uncomfortable. We traveled for 12 hrs in this bus. Foos was really awesome! Overall a good trip!
KS
Kenil Shah

Ahmedabad, 5 days ago

Hotel in Dharamshala (Sai Taj Grand) was excellent with very polite staff. But the hotel in Dalhousie (Satyadev Grand) was horrible. The entrance and ambience was so poor that you wouldn't like t...o stay in the hotel. The staff was rude too and I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. The cabs AC wasn't working and hence it was too hot in Haryana and Punjab when we were traveling from Delhi towards Dharamshala. The agent (Guruji Travels) refused to accept its AC is ill functioning. The driver (Vikas Kumar) was a very polite guy. One of the best drivers that I have ever travelled with. He needs all the desired appraisals from his company. Guruji Travels needs to be o be more customer centric as they are in service industry. Should give a heed to customers complaints and should check the hotels that they are giving to their customers. Himanshu from Travel Triangle was very helpful in listening to our complaints.
Guruji TravelsTravel Agent
Well i hope you can understand about the temperature in Delhi and heat on 42 Degree as it is a big vehicle it takes time for AC to cool the vehicle . I think our driver also showed you the AC in evening as the temperature decrease and you also saw that it was working fine . About the hotels we provide to our customer, we only provide those hotel in which our client already stayed and gave us positive review about it. Thank you for your response and we will look into it .
MA
Mohammad Azharuddin

Hyderabad, 5 days ago

Provided hotels are not upto the mark. Hotels provided are not in the city, its in the outskirts of the city.
T
Tarunsharmalw

6 days ago

Improved cab facilities Hotel is good. Trip was fantastic we have full enjoyed
K
Kumarsachin

Delhi, 6 days ago

Please have good coordination of bus booking. Apart from that everything was fentastic The hotel , it was amazing
M
Mustafa

New delhi, 6 days ago

The whole trip from Delhi, Manali, Agra, Jaipur, Ajmer was arranged by Travel triangle through agency Trip Sailor. The best thing in the whole trip was our tour agent's & TT tour Coordinator resp...onse and support namely Monica mam & Vansh Sir and Astha mam and definitely our cab driver Narender.They all are very Cooperative & helpful. The whole arrangements made by them were awesome. They accommodated at very good hotels at Manali, Agra & Jaipur... Surely this site was helped us to explore and planned our tour in our budget. Very nice experience and I will recommend Trip Sailor (Travel Triangle) for smooth holiday Plan.
TRIP SAILER.COMTravel Agent
Dear Sir, Greeting from tripsailer.com!!!!....Thank you for choosing our company, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for liking our Services .We aim to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to fulfill your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our company in the future. .It is honor to us to give you best of our services. We have tried you again during your next trip..
PM
Preetam Maratha

Chandigarh, 7 days ago

Awesome service and awesome holiday package
P
Pawanapar

New delhi, 7 days ago

The trip was wonderful and the organizer Mountain People Adventure representatives Mr. Sandeep and Mr. Aakash are professional and very well organised and coordinated. The cab and hotels are als...o very good and we are happy with arrangements. My suggestion to trip organizer that the adventurous activities like river rafting, paragliding and any other shall be also booked online before start of trip so that there will be no possibility of bargaining at site with different local shops, because we were new there and do not know the real costing. Rest all are very good.
Mountain People Adventure ( Wild Lotus Travels )Travel Agent
Dear Mr. Pawan ji, thank you so much for your feedback & for sharing your experience here with us & It shows us our strength & negative points . It's our responsibility to make it better all the time, as per the points described in your feedback, we are considering them & will make it better for upcoming trips. Thanks again & nice life ahead. Cheers Mountain People
PR
Paras Raina

New delhi, 7 days ago

It was overall good but if hotel had been good it would be an awesome trip.... Driver was very good.
SR
Satish Rodd

7 days ago

Had a wonderful trip to Shimla - Manali, it was perfectly arranged by 1.5 billion inches. Anshika from 1.5 billion inches was available for any queries or inquiries. Planning from them was spot ...on, the hotels provided were really nice with very good service. I would certainly recommend 1.5 billion inches, to anyone who is planning for shimla-manali trip. Thanks 1.5 billion inches.
A
Agrawal

Ujjain, 7 days ago

we injoy the trip. hotels are good expect banikhet . driver is also good . but we want that driver should be with us. he will always drop & go to other place

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Himachal ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,325/-₹ 10,886/-

    • Manali
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Transfer

  • Himachal ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,991/-₹ 10,217/-

    • Manali
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Airport Transfer

  • Himachal ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,990/-₹ 11,702/-

    • Shimla
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Transfer

  • Himachal ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,499/-₹ 11,666/-

    • Kasol
    • Kheerganga
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Himachal ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,544/-₹ 14,109/-

    • Dalhousie
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Transfer

  • Himachal ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,719/-₹ 16,577/-

    • Manali
    • Kasol
    • Chandigarh
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab TransferEntry Tickets

  • Himachal ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,874/-₹ 17,343/-

    • Shimla
    • Manali
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingBus Transfer

  • Himachal ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,000/-₹ 20,000/-

    • Dalhousie
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Himachal ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 20,645/-₹ 24,667/-

    • Shimla
    • Manali
    • Chandigarh
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Transfer

  • Himachal ( 10D & 9N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 26,750/-₹ 28,574/-

    • Shimla
    • Manali
    • Dharamshala
    • Dalhousie
    • Amritsar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Transfer

  • Himachal ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 4,838/-₹ 5,317/-

    • Manali
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Himachal ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 4,838/-₹ 5,317/-

    • Manali
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Himachal ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 4,838/-₹ 5,317/-

    • Manali
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Himachal ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 4,838/-₹ 5,317/-

    • Manali
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Himachal ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 5,279/-₹ 5,801/-

    • Manali
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Himachal ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,500/-₹ 7,065/-

    • Shimla
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Himachal ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 6,500/-₹ 6,989/-

    • Manali
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Himachal ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,250/-₹ 7,967/-

    • Manali
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Himachal ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,250/-₹ 7,967/-

    • Manali
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Himachal ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 7,478/-₹ 8,218/-

    • Manali
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019