• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Himachal Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 4 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.98% Himachal Positive Reviews

Based on 2,550 ratings

Excellent

   

762

Very Good

   

1132

Good

   

630

Poor

   

19

Bad

   

7

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 2550 in total

SM

Sravan Murari

Hyderabad

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

Only hotel at Manali was bad. Himalayan green cottages. Driver, travel agent and travel triangel support is very helpful

GV

Gurvinder Virdi

Hyderabad

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

We have not received support during the travel, kept on chasing. Poor experince

PK

praveen kumar

Chennai

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

The cab and the driver was excellent.. We had a safe and quick journey because of the tips provided by the driver. The hotels were good but charging extra for the heaters that are too small is a let down.

TM

Tejas Mandhare

Mumbai

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

Awesome budget trip,enjoyed sightseeing at manali,hotel service was good

RP

Ravi Parmar

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

1 day ago

Booked my manali trip with North india tours and travels through “Travel Triangle”. It was overall a good experience. Vinakshi from north india tours ans travels was very helpful and friendlRead more>>

RS

Rahul Sawant

Mumbai

Trip to Himachal

2 days ago

Had a great trip with Tec Travels. Service was better than expected. Need to find alternative for hotel new metro in Dalhousie. Very poor hotel

SB

Sohail Bagwan

Pune

Trip to Himachal

2 days ago

First when I came to know about Travel Triangle I was quite unsure about Travel Triangle beacuse they were providing very cheap quotations of packages, but i enquired very thoroughly because fRead more>>

VR

Vidya Rani

Bengaluru

Trip to Himachal

2 days ago

Beautiful place. we just enjoyed. #First snow fall. #Solang valley. Beautiful place.

PS

priyank shekhar

Ghaziabad

Trip to Himachal

3 days ago

If someone is planning a trip, then best locations to visit, all convenient modes of transportation should be suggested by agent. This wasn't the case with Moon Travels. I had to google for deRead more>>

AS

Ashetty

Mumbai

Trip to Himachal

3 days ago

On the last day of our trip our tempo travellers engine got spoiled in the ghat in the middle of the night and we had to wait for 3 hours in the ghat for another vehicle tp come and pick us upRead more>>

JJ

Jayavardhan J

Hyderabad

Trip to Himachal

3 days ago

The trip overall was great. Hotel at shimla was ok. the service could have been better. The room was congested. We had to ask for towels 3 to 4 times before we got them. Food at this hotel waRead more>>

AP

Arvind Pushpaker

New delhi

Trip to Himachal

4 days ago

I had booked my trip for Dalhousie through travel triangle. Deepak from travel magazine has managed each and everything smartly . Hotel staff of hotel Dalhousie hills was very polite and suppoRead more>>

SA

Sathe Abhijit

New delhi

Trip to Himachal

4 days ago

I really thanks to Mr.avinash & rekha... Fantastic trip in shimla, manali...And best experience about to the travel triangle and agent's... Thank you so much .... Kullu Manali, adventure.... Snowfall is my Best experience about the whole journey...

WI

Williamanna

New delhi

Trip to Himachal

4 days ago

Please check hotel service logs and reviews before booking the trip.

KS

Kshdesh

Pune

Trip to Himachal

4 days ago

Could have been better if travel Agent could have informed the cab driver about bus pickup location. We missed the bus at Manali because of that Snow at Manali

RO

Rohitpadadune

Pune

Trip to Himachal

4 days ago

The trip was very good for us and travelling to Himachal was excellent experience and also thanks to my cab driver Mr.Trilok. Snow fall of manali

FI

Firdoze

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

4 days ago

Delhi To Manali by Cab Morning or Evening time arrive in Delhi by Air or Train. Meet and greet our representative on Railway station or Air port. Pick up from Delhi Airport or Railway stationRead more>>

BS

Bhagya shree

Bangalore

Trip to Himachal

4 days ago

Over all trip was amazing. Hotel with awesome location. Agents were coordinating timely. Were very helpful in need. But the cab driver was looking for his comfort and not coordinating as per oRead more>>

AP

Ashish Payasee

New delhi

Trip to Himachal

5 days ago

Awesome for me; best Facility provided by North India; Thanks to north india tour travels, Travel Triangle & Vinakshi also... Thanks Snow Country Manali also

MI

Mitenparekh

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

5 days ago

We had very good memories. Everything was well planned and well organzed.. loved the service of hotel staff as well as driver.. Definitely looking forward to plan next trip with TT.

DV

Denish vithani

Surat

Trip to Himachal

5 days ago

excellent trip. hotel are good and planning our trip in short time is great. thankx assure trips.

PS

Priyanka Sahay

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

6 days ago

While both the hotels were good in their own unique ways, I would suggest they improved a bit on their buffet. At Hotel Lifestyle there wasn't a live counter/service even for eggs or chapati. Read more>>

FR

Fahmida Rawoof

Farook nagar

Trip to Himachal

6 days ago

Hi Pankaj, Thank you for such a well organized trip. We really enjoyed every moment of the trip. From the time we got in to Volvo from Delhi, everything was first class. We cannot thank you enRead more>>

CT

Chirag Thesiya

Delhi

Trip to Himachal

6 days ago

My trip was fine and every thing is as per the expected.

SR

sibani rath

Noida

Trip to Himachal

6 days ago

travel agent service was very good. all the members were quite cooperative. while the driver provided on the very first day was worst. however the agent managed to change the driver after compRead more>>

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 2550 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.