• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Himachal

Himachal

99.39% Positive Reviews

Based On 4765 Ratings

Excellent

1575

Very Good

2041

Good

1120

Poor

20

Bad

9

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 4765 in total

SP
Subuhi Pccs

New delhi, 3 days ago

Trip to pick travels is a good agency. I am happy and satisfied with the service. I appreciate their response which was prompt and according to my requirements. I travelled to Himachal with my... family. They were quick in getting things done and were co-operative. The agent who arranged my trip on behalf of agency was Sunil. He was polite, helpful and understanding of the customer requirements. I was satisfied the way he managed our trip and was always helpful. Trip was managed wonderfully from cab service, Hotel selection to service at the hotel. I would highly recommend this agency especially if you are travelling with family and looking for safe and reliable option.
DR
Dr Raghu Chandra Garimella

Hyderabad, 18 days ago

Hotel nature ville on the Summer Hill has provided the best service. The hotel crew is awesome. The cab driver did not meet the expectations. Arrives late and leaves early. Always asks to give t...he amount without satisfactory service. Killed most of the time. On the last day, the driver has changed and the latter driver is far better than the former one.
agent-user
Hardik Mashru

Ahmedabad, 19 days ago

It was an awesome experience! They designed the trip according to our budget. The driver was very gentle and kind and he showed us all the things mentioned in the itinerary as per our convenienc...e and gave us enough time to spend at each place. The driver made sure we don't miss anything and also showed us the new places which were not mentioned and were must to see! Overall it was a pleasant experience! Thanks
VY
Venkatesh Yelagandula

Ashburn, a month ago

Accommodation, transportation was arranged very well. Cab was with us through out the Trip and Driver was very polite and informative. Travel agent were also cooperated in all aspects to finish t...he trip without obstacles. Thanks to "1point 5billion Inches" for making our trip very comfortable.
VG
Varun Gore

Delhi, 6 months ago

overall good
KM
Kani Mozhi

Chennai, 7 months ago

Its was a great trip . Travel agent and driver was good and guided us very well. Good memories and good services from their side
Sky High Manali HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Mam, Thanks for the vote of appreciation and the trust you had in us. You have been a very understanding as a guest and it was fun talking with you. :) We enjoyed coordinating with you and loved to host you. Believe it was a memorable tour. Take care ! Team Sky High Manali Holidays.
RC
Riddhish Chakraborty

Bangalore, 7 months ago

All together it was a good experience right from the pickup at the Chandigarh airport to exploring Himachal to our drop to Amritsar on the last day of the trip. We travelled in the month of March... (6th to 15th). The driver was efficient and reliable. All the four hotels were good except we had a bitter experience in Golden Apple in Manali. We were supposed to celebrate our anniversary on 8th March in Manali and there were absolutely no arrangements made even though we were told that this would be arranged beforehand, there was a miscommunication between the company and the hotel management. The service was very slow in Golden apple and specially the front desk manager was rude and was absolutely not interested to listen to our concerns. They had a veg buffet and it was repetitive and options were very limited, we also found other guests complaining about the menu and quality of food during breakfast and dinner. We had our anniversary dinner on 9th instead of 8th due to utter mismanagement. Even though there were several calls made by Travel triangle to the hotel manager he was still very adamant to make the required arrangements for our pre-planned anniversary dinner. So finally the food was served in the room after multiple requests, it was a regular veg dinner (nothing special) and a chicken curry (all packed food) and two broken candles and a match box. Is this what we call an anniversary dinner? It was totally ruined and and absolutely disappointing, had a lot of expectations. The cake was horrible and so was decoration in the room. The food quality was again pathetic. The hotel staff in Manali always had this attitude towards us as if we were staying there for free. The food in Dharamsala hotel was definitely not good, but the hotel service and room was pretty good. We had a very good experience in Shimla and Dalhousie. Overall it was a fun holiday.
NB
Niharika Bajaj

Bangalore, 7 months ago

The experience as a whole was good! Was quite impressed with the hotel services at Chandigarh and Kasol. The hotel given to us for Manali wasn't great at all. It was an untidy place and we were a...lso charged a 2% extra tariff on card services. The cab service & driver were excellent.
DK
Dhushyanth Kumar

Bengaluru, 7 months ago

Everybody plans their trip through travels to travel tension free but our experience was just opposite. We travelled to manali and shimla with lots of tension because of bag packers tours and tra...vels . They didn't let us travel tension freely . Even though the total amount was cleared cab and hotel people asks for money and the assigned travel agents did not respond properly. Much of the time was wasted due to this money issues. Please do not do this to anybody and next time I would definitely not recommend this travels to anybody. It's a big NO!!!
D
Dipakshetty

Amritsar, 8 months ago

It was very nice trip, Cab Driver was also good & supportive. Overall experience was very good. only we were little dis-pointed with food quality in Dharamshala which was addressed on time.
N
Nihanthkrish

Chennai, 8 months ago

Had a wonderful trip without any small issues...
I
Inaseetha

Mumbai, 8 months ago

The whole trip was very nice. The hotel was good , the cab driver was cooperative and everything was well taken care of.
agent-user
Md Yunus Gd

Jaipur, 8 months ago

YS
Yash Saxena

Mumbai, 8 months ago

The trip went really smoothly. The hotel staff was very hospitable, and we're very cooperative as well.
agent-user
Ganesh Sharma

Chandigarh, 8 months ago

All and all, it was a great trip and Driver was very professional. Solang Valley!
KP
Kunal Pandey

Delhi, 8 months ago

It was a memorable trip and all because of travel triangle. All the arrangements were good. The driver was very friendly.He took us to really good places with breathtaking views. Couldn't have as...ked for more. Can't chose one!! Paragliding in Kullu, fun activities in Solang valley, view from hotel(it was breath taking!!!) Overall trip was memorable!!:)
G
Gouravdhiman

Delhi, 8 months ago

It was amazing experience to visit manali Tyre ride in solang valley was our best experience
V
Vaishnaviashetty

Bengaluru, 8 months ago

Our trip was so much good since we planned with Travel Triangle!! I should really appreciate the agent Jitendra and also Manali driver Coockie!! Jitendra was taking care of us at every point of t...ravel so that nowhere we felt insecure. Manali driver was so good that we felt he is the best guide and humble man. Even the hotel we stayed in Manali was very good. It is the mid of Manali where everything is nearby. In Delhi the driver was delayed so we waited around 2 hrs in the early morning which was little bad but of course it happens in a long trip!! And also Delhi driver doesn't know much about the route and all which can be improved. And also 2nd day driver was very much slow!! We enjoyed every bit of trip!! The food, the tradition, the way people treats us in Manali, everything was just awesome. Solang Valley snow activities were very good. Paragliding and River Rafting was the best activities which everybody should try. Thanks
NM
Nawaz Mohammad

Indore, 8 months ago

Good Hotel +bus
MS
Me Suman Sen

Kolkata, 8 months ago

Tour was well organised. The changes requested during the tour were also taken care of perfectly.
B
Bhumika

Mumbai, 8 months ago

I had planned a trip to shimla and Manali. I started my trip with shimla but as we all known about the situation because of corona virus threat, himachal Pradesh government had asked to close all... tourist place so I couldnt visist manali. I ended my trip and returned back . However how much ever I visited in Shimla, it was all good. I must say himachal is a beautiful place with beautiful souls.
SN
Sandeep Nagi

Dp rd number 9, 8 months ago

Overall it was really a good experience and enjoyed my time on the trip. Driver appointed to us was also super friendly and enthusiastic.
SS
Suthar Singh

Chennai, 8 months ago

Travel was nice... Kamal thakur was helping us till the end... hotel was super... staffs in hotel are very kind... food was super.... places we saw in shimla were good
SD
Suhas D

Guwahati airport (gau), 8 months ago

Trip to Kullu and Manali, February 2020:- Overall, a good trip. Great food, great accommodation. The location of the hotel provided (The Manali Lodge) was great. Provided us with a great view of ...the snow-covered peaks. The cab driver (Mr. Mani Bhai) was very polite and arrived before the daily scheduled time to pick us up. Things that I disliked: Activities included in the itinerary at Solang Valley were paid ones. The on trip coordination with Travel Triangle was poor. Overall, I will recommend TravelTriangle to anyone if TravelTriangle improves theirs on trip coordination.
agent-user
Saurabh Havelikar

Mumbai, 8 months ago

Excellent arrangements in hotel, Cab driver was very polite & helpful, support from travel triangle was timely and helpful, overall we had an amazing experience with this trip!

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Exclusive Deal of TIH Grand Him Queen with Breakfast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Mcleodganj
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹999/-

    ₹1,998/-50% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeing
  • Exclusive Deal of Snow Valley Resorts Shimla with Breakfast

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹3,500/-

    ₹4,375/-20% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    HotelsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay Included
  • Exclusive Deal of Sandhya Resort & Spa Manali with Breakfast and Dinner

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,000/-

    ₹7,692/-35% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeing
  • Exhilarating Manali Tour Package From Chennai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹5,279/-

    ₹5,801/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Shimla Tour Package For 2 Nights and 3 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,700/-

    ₹7,128/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Shimla Chail Kufri Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,999/-

    ₹7,608/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Manali Family Deal Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,500/-

    ₹9,166/-18% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay Included
  • Adventurous Kasol Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kasol
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,999/-

    ₹8,988/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Adventurous Manali Tour Package From Delhi

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,000/-

    ₹8,791/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Shimla Honeymoon Package From Bangalore

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,999/-

    ₹9,782/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Ecstatic Shimla 4 Night 5 Day Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹10,227/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabTransfersStay Included
  • North India Tour Package From Chennai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    • Chandigarh
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,574/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Kasauli Tour Packages for 1 Night 2 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Kasauli
    2 Days & 1 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,890/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • North India Tour Package From Kolkata

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dalhousie
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,574/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Manali Tour Package For 3 Nights 4 Days From Vadodara

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,360/-

    ₹10,064/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Kullu Manali Volvo Tour Package By Volvo Bus

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,500/-

    ₹10,326/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Kasauli Tour Package From Chandigarh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    • Kasauli
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,500/-

    ₹10,326/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Chail Tour From Chandigarh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Shimla
    • Chail
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,500/-

    ₹10,326/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Dharamshala Weekend Packages From Delhi

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Dharamshala
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,800/-

    ₹10,426/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Magical Manali Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Manali
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,999/-

    ₹13,076/-24% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Transfer