Italy

Italy

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 19 Ratings

Excellent

12

Very Good

5

Good

2

Poor

0

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Italy

    Holiday aces organized my tour perfectly. I have traveled with so many other travel agencies in the past and this time I choose holiday aces along with Travel Triangle. Both the teams work very efficiently. Aaryan from Holiday aces is a super guy his domain knowledge is second to none. I would like to highlight once we were stuck with some issue in the middle of the night and we called Aaryan he along with his team came to the rescue when they helped us at 2 AM India time which you don't expect however they delivered. Lastly, I would highly recommend Travel Triangle and HoliDay Aces to my friends and family as it is not the price you should have in mind while traveling it is when someone is looking after you and your travel like a FAMILY MEMBER. Please give some chocolates from my end to Aaryan.
    JD

    James Delvin

    Delhi, 13 days ago

  • Trip to Italy

    Thank you Daman (memorable tours and travels) and Himanshu (TT) for the lovely trip as always. Daman, you were the star for being prompt and reachable always with suggestions and work arounds. Everything went well . The transfers were easy and hassle free . The hotel was comfortable and the staff and food was amazing . I would recommend this hotel definitely . Thank you once again and looking forward to more trips with you :)
    Sh

    Shoaib

    Mumbai, 19 days ago

  • Trip to Italy

    We contacted Duniya Safari for a customized Italy trip covering 3 cities - Rome, Florence and Venice and they really exceeded our expectations! Everything about the trip was so well-organized and coordinated. Right from the airport to hotel transfers, hotel bookings, inter-city transfers and sight-seeing vouchers- everything went very smoothly. The high-light of the trip was a day trip to the Tuscany region and Piza with a wine-tasting lunch at a family-run vineyard. A special thanks to Mayuri Ganguly from Duniya Safari for making this trip so memorable for my family and me! They genuinely deserve a 5 rating!
    SP

    Saisree P

    Bengaluru, a month ago

  • Trip to Italy

    I and my wife came to know of Duniya Safari through travel triangle. We trusted them with our anniversary trip to Europe based on the largely positive reviews, they got in the platform. They delivered on whatever they promised to our utmost satisfaction, especially Ishita the go-to person for our trip was really proactive and prompt to reply to whatever queries we had. Good job guys, had a good smooth trip, thanks to you guys and especially Ishita.
    IA

    Ipe Ann

    Bengaluru, a month ago

  • Trip to Italy

    Very well planned itinerary and excellent support from Daman, the service agent. She supported us right through the trip and helped manage exceptions.
    NA

    Neeraj Aggarwal

    Bengaluru, a month ago

  • Trip to Italy

    Had an amazing trip Venice was beautiful ! 
    PC

    Pranavi Chava

    Bengaluru, 2 months ago

  • Trip to Italy

    Ishita was very professional and prompt with her work. I had a good experience with the agency and will definitely recommend to others. Just a few hitches which I will definitely like to share with the agent. Rome was the best part
    SR

    Shalini Ramachandran

    Manpada, 2 months ago

  • Trip to Italy

    Firstly thanks to Mr PRASHANT and SHUBHAM from hubholiday . It was our honeymoon Trip ,and we had an unforgettable trip to Italy. Everything was taken care of by Shubham And Prashant from HubHoliday. Shubham was extremely helpful and managed the entire bookings/Itinerary pretty well. Hotel Property Were really Great and at good Location . It was an unforgettable memory of my life . We have booked the jet airways flights , but before our travel jet airways flights cancelled , Mr Prashant called the airlines and booked ethihad flights with no extra charge . A special note to Hub Holiday team - Prashant and Shubham who were 24*7 available on phone and never left a stone unturned to address my query or provide guidance as and when I required. Shubham worked really hard on understanding our requirements and went through several iterations to give us the best possible plan. Truly speaking, we couldn't have created one like this ourselves. We were booked at centrally located 3/4 star hotels and had all the transfers included. We wanted to keep our schedule relatively relaxed, so were given bookings on cruises, day passes which included free public transportation & entry to some of the spots, hop on-hop off city tours which gave us a lot of flexibility and still let us see the best that the city had to offer. We we're quite confused in the beginning as to how the itinerary will be and what are the best places to visit in Europe .Shubham has guided us to go to italy as italy was within our budget . Audi cars were provided for pick up and drops!!A big Thanks to Shubham , Prashant and your team for providing the excellent arrangement and support throughout the trip.I would love to have another trip with HubHoliday in future.
    Ar

    Armaankohli

    Delhi, 2 months ago

  • Trip to Italy

    Simran was extremely helpful and have planned my travel as per my needs. Each and every thing she planned from hotel to train and land tour was in such a way that I have covered most of the location in lesser time. She has always resolved my queries related to visa and travel in quick time. Overall I had very good experience with traveltrangle & PRGD travels. Looking forward to book my next vacation with you guys.
    SB

    Santosh Bit

    Bangalore, 2 months ago

  • Trip to Italy

    Had a great trip to Rome, Florence, Venice and Paris. Uday and Prasanth from Travel Triangle supported us well with flight, rail tickets and hotel accommodation. They also suggested to book Skip the line tickets for major attractions and it saved a lot of time. They were also available 24/7 during the trip on phone for any queries or support. Thank you Uday and Prasanth!
    SS

    Sunil S

    Kerala, 3 months ago

  • Trip to Italy

    Listing the cons here first. On one of the days we were to reach the hotel at 8am after an early morning flight. When we reached, we were told that we had to wait till 2pm since the check in time is from 2pm and they wouldn't be able to provide us a room till that time. So we had to roam nearby for 6 hours just to pass the time. In one of the sightseeing trips (to Cinque Terre, which comprises of 5 islands) we were given the tickets of the tour for the same. But when we started the tour we came to know that our ticket was only for the round trip bus tickets. From the drop point we had to take take trains/boats on our own to explore all the islands. Overall, we travelled to 5 cities in the entire trip and the experience was good as planned, except a couple of the hotels booked were not upto the mark, and the rooms were very small, almost the size of the bed with no space to open our luggage. Except for these, every other thing was planned nicely and we had a great time during our trip!
    PK

    Pranjali Khattri

    Bengaluru, 3 months ago

  • Best Italy Trip

    It was exactly what we planned our trip to be. On our way back to the airport to Rome Arpita called to make sure that we arrived at the airport in time as we had a Vatican tour scheduled the morning of the flight.It was an excellent vacation. We would recommend Travel Masterz. Thank you to Arpita and her team for a well planned vacation.
    FL

    3 years ago

What People Say

Displaying 19 Testimonials

agent-user
Akshay Shenoy

Mumbai, a day ago

I Need Trip helped me plan the trip from end to end. On the day we were supposed to leave for Italy, Air India's system made an error and cancelled our tickets. The team at I Need Trip stepped up... to the occasion and booked us on the next flight out! This is an extremely hard working and dedicated team. I know I can rest safe on my vacation when I Need Trip is behind the wheel. Shashank and Nidhi were available at all time for any assistance. Kudos to you guys and thank you for a very memorable trip!
I NEED TRIP TRAVELS PVT LTDTravel Agent
Dear Esteemed Customer, On behalf of I Need Trip, I take the privilege of thanking you for showing Confidence in our services & selecting our Travel company for your holiday arrangements. It has been a sheer pleasure serving you & we always strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you for choosing us & we certainly look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many years to come. Regards, I Need Trip Travels Pvt. Ltd.
agent-user
James Delvin

Delhi, 13 days ago

Holiday aces organized my tour perfectly. I have traveled with so many other travel agencies in the past and this time I choose holiday aces along with Travel Triangle. Both the teams work very e...fficiently. Aaryan from Holiday aces is a super guy his domain knowledge is second to none. I would like to highlight once we were stuck with some issue in the middle of the night and we called Aaryan he along with his team came to the rescue when they helped us at 2 AM India time which you don't expect however they delivered. Lastly, I would highly recommend Travel Triangle and HoliDay Aces to my friends and family as it is not the price you should have in mind while traveling it is when someone is looking after you and your travel like a FAMILY MEMBER. Please give some chocolates from my end to Aaryan.
S
Shoaib

Mumbai, 19 days ago

Thank you Daman (memorable tours and travels) and Himanshu (TT) for the lovely trip as always. Daman, you were the star for being prompt and reachable always with suggestions and work arounds. E...verything went well . The transfers were easy and hassle free . The hotel was comfortable and the staff and food was amazing . I would recommend this hotel definitely . Thank you once again and looking forward to more trips with you :)
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Dear Sir/Mam, We are pleased to know that you had a good time through us. We always look forward to give a memorable experience to our travellers. We will look forward for more such opportunities. Warm Regards Team Memorable
agent-user
Saisree P

Bengaluru, a month ago

We contacted Duniya Safari for a customized Italy trip covering 3 cities - Rome, Florence and Venice and they really exceeded our expectations! Everything about the trip was so well-organized and... coordinated. Right from the airport to hotel transfers, hotel bookings, inter-city transfers and sight-seeing vouchers- everything went very smoothly. The high-light of the trip was a day trip to the Tuscany region and Piza with a wine-tasting lunch at a family-run vineyard. A special thanks to Mayuri Ganguly from Duniya Safari for making this trip so memorable for my family and me! They genuinely deserve a 5 rating!
agent-user
Ipe Ann

Bengaluru, a month ago

I and my wife came to know of Duniya Safari through travel triangle. We trusted them with our anniversary trip to Europe based on the largely positive reviews, they got in the platform. They deli...vered on whatever they promised to our utmost satisfaction, especially Ishita the go-to person for our trip was really proactive and prompt to reply to whatever queries we had. Good job guys, had a good smooth trip, thanks to you guys and especially Ishita.
NA
Neeraj Aggarwal

Bengaluru, a month ago

Very well planned itinerary and excellent support from Daman, the service agent. She supported us right through the trip and helped manage exceptions.
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Dear Sir/Mam, We are pleased to know that you had a good time through us. We always look forward to give a memorable experience to our travellers. We will look forward for more such opportunities. Warm Regards Team Memorable
agent-user
Pranavi Chava

Bengaluru, 2 months ago

Had an amazing trip Venice was beautiful ! 
B
Bharatkhems

Mumbai, 2 months ago

Trip was nothing short of dream come true. Really had great fun and was able to manage everything on the trip because of the Itenary shared. One suggestion was please give help to solo traveller ...going abroad first time to keep cash in currency of the place they are travelling because its must required. Another important thing would be to help people who are pure vegetarians to find indian restaurants which will really help them to have proper food because in italy its pure non vegetarian food. I would suggest to take food packets from india and also research the place of travel before going so that you already have a brief knowledge of the locations of travel. In locals in italy during night hours request to travel via taxi would be a suggestion by me to avoid any problems.
agent-user
Shalini Ramachandran

Manpada, 2 months ago

Ishita was very professional and prompt with her work. I had a good experience with the agency and will definitely recommend to others. Just a few hitches which I will definitely like to sha...re with the agent. Rome was the best part
A
Armaankohli

Delhi, 2 months ago

Firstly thanks to Mr PRASHANT and SHUBHAM from hubholiday . It was our honeymoon Trip ,and we had an unforgettable trip to Italy. Everything was taken care of by Shubham And Prashant from HubH...oliday. Shubham was extremely helpful and managed the entire bookings/Itinerary pretty well. Hotel Property Were really Great and at good Location . It was an unforgettable memory of my life . We have booked the jet airways flights , but before our travel jet airways flights cancelled , Mr Prashant called the airlines and booked ethihad flights with no extra charge . A special note to Hub Holiday team - Prashant and Shubham who were 24*7 available on phone and never left a stone unturned to address my query or provide guidance as and when I required. Shubham worked really hard on understanding our requirements and went through several iterations to give us the best possible plan. Truly speaking, we couldn't have created one like this ourselves. We were booked at centrally located 3/4 star hotels and had all the transfers included. We wanted to keep our schedule relatively relaxed, so were given bookings on cruises, day passes which included free public transportation & entry to some of the spots, hop on-hop off city tours which gave us a lot of flexibility and still let us see the best that the city had to offer. We we're quite confused in the beginning as to how the itinerary will be and what are the best places to visit in Europe .Shubham has guided us to go to italy as italy was within our budget . Audi cars were provided for pick up and drops!!A big Thanks to Shubham , Prashant and your team for providing the excellent arrangement and support throughout the trip.I would love to have another trip with HubHoliday in future.
SB
Santosh Bit

Bangalore, 2 months ago

Simran was extremely helpful and have planned my travel as per my needs. Each and every thing she planned from hotel to train and land tour was in such a way that I have covered most of the locat...ion in lesser time. She has always resolved my queries related to visa and travel in quick time. Overall I had very good experience with traveltrangle & PRGD travels. Looking forward to book my next vacation with you guys.
TG
Tanuj Garg

New delhi, 2 months ago

Hotel in Rome was not good...and other hotels are good hut much far away from the main points and in that my travel adviser didn’t help me and he even not provide me cab transport facility for Fl...orence and Venice. Memories created by us but bookings played a good role, here as well my trip company charges twice the actual cost for everything
SS
Sunil S

Kerala, 3 months ago

Had a great trip to Rome, Florence, Venice and Paris. Uday and Prasanth from Travel Triangle supported us well with flight, rail tickets and hotel accommodation. They also suggested to book Skip... the line tickets for major attractions and it saved a lot of time. They were also available 24/7 during the trip on phone for any queries or support. Thank you Uday and Prasanth!
PK
Pranjali Khattri

Bengaluru, 3 months ago

Listing the cons here first. On one of the days we were to reach the hotel at 8am after an early morning flight. When we reached, we were told that we had to wait till 2pm since the check in time... is from 2pm and they wouldn't be able to provide us a room till that time. So we had to roam nearby for 6 hours just to pass the time. In one of the sightseeing trips (to Cinque Terre, which comprises of 5 islands) we were given the tickets of the tour for the same. But when we started the tour we came to know that our ticket was only for the round trip bus tickets. From the drop point we had to take take trains/boats on our own to explore all the islands. Overall, we travelled to 5 cities in the entire trip and the experience was good as planned, except a couple of the hotels booked were not upto the mark, and the rooms were very small, almost the size of the bed with no space to open our luggage. Except for these, every other thing was planned nicely and we had a great time during our trip!
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

My Experience with travel triangle has been quiet amazing. Their representatives are warm and friendly. I was contacted by Rishabh and he guided me in a friendly manner and was there to discuss i...ssues and tried his best to suggest solutions. However, my booking was through Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt Ltd and contact person was Daman. She is a very polite and helpful person. Her responses to the queries were apt and quick. She guided me for the visa process in a very good way and her way of handling the booking since our visa approval in time was dicey was great. Otherwise i might have ended up paying for everything and not getting visa. The hotels suggested by Daman were in the perfect locations i.e near the train stations so not much walking was required with the luggage. However, i am still confused with the hotel given by them for Venice as it was diff from the ones in picture we get to see(hotel carlton capri) not that the hotel given was bad but it was little bit in the interiors. Although i am quiet content with the package cost provided but it would have been great if they could provide some more inclusions to places. The flight timings given were also perfect as they were in sync with the hotel check-in timings. Also, when i had to contact Daman for some confirmations from Italy she was quick and very helpful. All in all, the experience with both travel triangle and Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt Ltd has been very nice for me and i would recommend it to others as well. Just do your little research and post your queries to them and they will provide you with good solutions.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Italy was wonderful and we felt that it deserves a vacation on its own with a minimum of 3 days in Rome and a visit to the Amalfi Coast Memorable Holidays left no stone unturned to make our holi...day memorable for life. From the right advice while drafting the itinerary to last minute bookings since our visas were delayed, the support was very good. Krishna recommended the right tours and the hotels selected had excellent location. Had a lot of fun.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

My family and I are really grateful and happy with the meticulous planning and flawless execution demonstrated by Memorable Vacations which helped us experience a truly Memorable Vacation to Ital...y! We encountered absolutely no problem with any of the hotel accommodations or any tours or any transfers booked by them. There was no confusion at all and everything went off like clockwork. All hotels were good with courteous staff, good, clean and well appointed rooms. All tours were professionally handled and with utmost courtesy. The airport transfers were meticulous, timely and very helpful. Train journeys were an absolute pleasure.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Booking our trip with Travel Triangle has been a fairly easy ride - our preferences were listed to and taken into consideration while making the booking and everything was well planned. Daman did... a great job by being available for all queries or any last minute changes to plans.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

It was exactly what we planned our trip to be. On our way back to the airport to Rome Arpita called to make sure that we arrived at the airport in time as we had a Vatican tour scheduled the morn...ing of the flight.It was an excellent vacation. We would recommend Travel Masterz. Thank you to Arpita and her team for a well planned vacation.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Europe ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 40,000/-₹ 45,004/-

    • Rome
    • Florence
    • Venice
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Europe ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 60,000/-₹ 65,934/-

    • Rome
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Italy ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 60,000/-₹ 65,934/-

    • Venice
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Europe ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 60,500/-₹ 66,550/-

    • Rome
    • Florence
    • Venice
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers

  • Italy ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 61,999/-₹ 68,131/-

    • Venice
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Europe ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 61,999/-₹ 68,131/-

    • Venice
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Europe ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 62,000/-₹ 67,391/-

    • Venice
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Europe ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 62,999/-₹ 69,230/-

    • Venice
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Europe ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 62,999/-₹ 69,230/-

    • Venice
    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Europe ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 70,000/-₹ 76,923/-

    • Rome
    • Venice
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Europe ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 73,978/-₹ 81,295/-

    • Rome
    • Venice
    • Paris
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Italy ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 74,999/-₹ 82,417/-

    • Rome
    • Florence
    • Venice
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Italy ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 80,000/-₹ 86,956/-

    • Rome
    • Florence
    • Venice
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Europe ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 80,000/-₹ 87,912/-

    • Rome
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Europe ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 80,000/-₹ 87,912/-

    • Rome
    • Venice
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Italy ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 90,000/-₹ 97,826/-

    • Rome
    • Venice
    • Florence
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Italy ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 90,000/-₹ 98,901/-

    • Rome
    • Venice
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Europe ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 92,000/-₹ 101,099/-

    • Rome
    • Florence
    • Venice
    • Italy
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Europe ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 99,999/-₹ 106,382/-

    • Paris
    • Venice
    • Rome
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

  • Europe ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 100,000/-₹ 108,696/-

    • Paris
    • Venice
    • Rome
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019