• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Jaipur

Jaipur

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 46 Ratings

Excellent

20

Very Good

16

Good

10

Poor

0

Bad

0

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 46 in total

A
Anonymous

4 months ago

Good experience With you Very nice and clean car in good condition. Driver Maansing was also good , polite, helpful. He provided very good service to us .Overall we had very good experience. Tha...nks a lot
A
Anonymous

4 months ago

Abhishek is really excellent service provider for Rajasthan tour. We recommend his service. Hotels are really good. Excellent vehicles and driver staff. Really supporting team... We recommend the... service.
S
Sawantsaumitra

Mumbai, 10 months ago

Trip was well planned and enjoyable. Hotels,Cab and sight seeing also good.
KS
Karthikeya Shastry

Bengaluru, 2 years ago

It was good memorable trip, the driver Anand SINGH is an excellent driver who takes care and guides well without any expectations. He is sharp on time and was punctual. Being with kids it’s tough... planning as scheduled and cover all the places of visit. He ensured we covered all the areas planned and are visited to our satisfaction. Also all our valuables were left in his car during trip and went unattended at our end without worries. Would be the person to have for service for any trips in Jaipur. Regarding agent, only thing that was not clear was the coverage or safari in package which was not updated till last minute had to book ourself. The agreement was to have end to end covered in package and quotation shared. But realised that safari was not covered only on the day of arrival at Ranthambore for stay. Luckily it was taken care by the hotel person and agent co-ordination. In all the trip was very well organised. Agents should be in constant touch to discuss on day today progress rather customer getting in touch. Minor follow ups, small small things matter a lot and makes a huge difference for customer satisfaction. Memories: We were late back from Ranthambore and missed chowki dhani on that day, Anand Singh ensured we do not miss anything and covered all the places planned to visit by replanning and covering all that was planned. The most memorable was arranging of Guide Ashok who was humble and knowledged person fit for the position of guiding the palace, Anand on fly arranged and ensured we did not miss anything in palace and it was memorable.
Riva HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Sir Greetings from Riva Holidays !! Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your Trip with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Regards Kapil Sharma Riva Holidays
D
Dktamang

Delhi, 2 years ago

We had a great trip to Jaipur, special thanks to Mr. Sanjay (driver) for everything.
AM
Asaha Mumbai

Thane, 2 years ago

Everything was absolute perfect and arranged in proper manner. hotel, cabs and movements . This is my first experience with travel Triangle and TOURPEDIA and both were memorable. enjoyed my t...rip thoroughly with my family and the best part was PERSON FROM TOURPEDIA came personally to also know and how we were feeling. great experience and good management done by TOURPEDIA.
YS
Yogesh Sharma

Chandigarh, 2 years ago

Awesome coordination and timely management Very good arrangements hotel. Was good and sevice e was amazing
SK
Sujata Kulkarni

Pune, 2 years ago

Good hotels except delhi hotel. Delhi hotel was very congested. Otherwise Good arrangements.Driver was punctual so that we could cover all places.
SD
Soniya Dhnd

Chandigarh, 2 years ago

We had a great trip... Very well managed sight seeing... Awesome food, nice people especially Bhawani Singh Ji (our Driver) Thank you for making this trip an unforgettable one... Desert Thar Saf...ari... Camel Safari... Stay in Swiss Tents... Wonderful architecture of Forts and temples... Cultural event... Loved everything...
MS
Manubha Saxena

New delhi, 2 years ago

Great planning and execution of trip. Stay at Sariska resort.
SB
Sabyasachi Bhuyan

Bengaluru, 2 years ago

different cab arrived to pick up from airport other than the one which was supposed to come for pick up. on 1st day tour again one more new cab came which was too late and we started 2 hours late... for sightseeing.
RA
Rakesh Ambavane

India, 2 years ago

Overall it was a good tour of golden triangle. schedule customized by us was little bit hectic need one or two more days for same itinerary. Tourpedia just book hotels and hire tempo traveller ...for us and kept all other things on Us. Bus driver didn't know the itinerary at all. Every day he was aking for where to go. Cab driver was always looking for commission from guide and hotels. In vrindavan and agra he gave us guide Who are looking to chit us. I was expected much more from tourpedia after reading reviews but get dissapointed with the service espacially with the bus driver and his approch. So I can suggest travellers to clear all things before booking with travel agent.
AB
Anup Bhosle

Mumbai, 2 years ago

Glad I choose Ganesham Tours for our Rajasthan trip; everything was well planned and also did match my budget.
P
PallaviRahul

Mumbai, 2 years ago

Dear Travel Triangle... I had great fun in our recent Rajasthan Tour. However it could have been better if such things are avoided. First of all i preferred travel triangle because i had a budge...t constraint and wanted to cover a lot with certain time limit at my leisure and not the drivers or the hotels. 1 - Day 1 - Upon arriving Jaipur airport early morning i ended up standing out side the Airport in the cold for more than 30 mins because my cab drivers dozed off and was not responding to calls 2 - In my 8 days trip my drivers kept taking us to hotels for lunch where my simple lunch bill used to end up close to Rs 600 - 1000 and I ended up paying for the drivers food as well. I kept requesting the driver to take us to hotels where we could have quick snacks and he too could have with us. But I have a hunch that the drive had his own commissions from the hotels. 3 - The driver kept discouraging us like as if he was our sudo guide and kept saying... "Sirji ye jaldi dekhlo.. idhar kuch dekhne layak nahi hai" jaldi khatam karte hai or so jate hai..." He was more interested in taking us to the hotel and sleeping early. 4 - The driver kept taking us to shops for shopping saying "Yaha sabse acha milta hai baki sab mal nakli hai". We had to tell him that we are here to see the market. We will buy things if we like it. But we wanted to explore and enjoy the market. 5 - If we ignored him or did not listen to him he used to throw tantrums. Unfortunately we had to go along with him since we had started our trip and didn't want fights and screw our trip. 6 - couple of hotels that were given to us were just Waste of Money and were absolutely 3rd CLASS. But since we only got to know when we checked in we could not do anything. 7 - There was one time when we were in Chowki Dhani. After enjoying it we planned to head back to the hotel as we were extremely tired and it was pretty late and COLD. Yet again our driver happily dozed off in his cab with his cell phone dead. We ended up spending close to an hour in that big parking lot searching for his cab. If I have to spend my trip with these extra gifts OR specials services, I would scratch my head twice before booking through Travel Triangle.
PG
Prateek Gupta

Hyderabad, 2 years ago

JUST AWESOME... Overall experience was just magical from starting until the end of our journey... The resort stay in Pushkar was special.. The location was just superb.. Outskirts of town.. Away... from traffic.. Under the moon and stars.. Chilling with my loved one.. Thanks for making this a great trip
AP
Avinash Parab

Mumbai, 2 years ago

Thanks to Mr. Neeraj Agarwal for the wonderful trip co-ordination. Though proper information was provided at all the locations but at few places micro level information was missing due to which ...inconvenience was faced. Most of the places, our tourist vehicle were not allowed and some alternate local provision had to be made to reach the destination, which we were unaware of. Regarding Neeraji, i must say that he is a gem of a person and our entire group of 27 persons were very happy and comfortable interacting with him. Wishing him all the luck and best wishes for his future endeavors.
MK
MOHAN KAVA

Delhi, 2 years ago

Overall trip was okay. Tempo traveller was clean and well maintained. Driver did not know places in Delhi and took help of his cousin on the trip. Driver would stop to take us for lunch at fixed ...spots where he would get free lunch, also saw him taking commission from one place where we went shopping. Amer fort, Jantar mantar, Fatehpur sikhri. Travelopedia coordinated very well. Mr. Shrawan personally met me to take feedback.
LV
Lakshmi V Singh

Mumbai, 2 years ago

Definitely recommend. They met us at the airport and ensured that everything was planned well and we had a marvellous trip
MA
Muninder Arram

Hyderabad, 2 years ago

The travels guys were really helpful. Driver was good and took us around as requested along with the precooked itenerary. Overall had a great trip. The hotel rooms in Delhi was tiny. Agra hotel w...as great. Jaipur hotel disappointed a little. Even though booked from a well known chain, I think it was overbooked or the rooms were old needing some maintenance. The breakfast was great though. Carlo travel were quick to respond in case of 2 issues that we faced, even though o reached out after 10:30 pm and before 8:00 am in both cases. Overall I would recommend them
GB
Gauri Bhalerao

2 years ago

Good trip from Shoes on Lose. No complaints.W e only booked local sightseeing from them. Hence cannot write about the hotels they provide. We had a little disappointing experience with travel t...riangle as our representative forgot about our request and responded after we called up twice after a month!
CK
Chandan Kumar

Jaipur, 3 years ago

There were no choice of foods. Every day same type of foods were served
VR
VIDYALAXMI RAJESHIRKE

Vadodara, 3 years ago

Our Rajasthan trip was excellent due to driver Arjun Pal and were taken to all tourist destinations as promised. Will look forward to book again from deejohn. All the hotels were also good.
PL
Prakash Lad

Pune, 3 years ago

The Jaipur-Agra-Delhi trip was planned awesomely by Carlo travels. It was 7 days long trip including my 8 years daughter to 72 years father, but we never felt tired. There was an issue with regar...ds to breakfast billing but they resolved it in no time on just a call.
HC
Hitesh Chavada

Ahmedabad, 3 years ago

cab and driver was so good and excilent service given by him .. Agra red fort and taj mahal is best memory of this tour becouse of the guide who told us every detail part of that place it can...t be forget. In jaipur city palace and amer fort is also great places which we cant forget in our life.
PM
Pradeep Mohapatra

Jaipur, 3 years ago

Overall it was good experience with Traveltraingle of Jaipur trip.However expects more better service hotels.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Rajasthan

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Jaipur
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,499/-

    ₹17,032/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included