• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.39% Positive Reviews

Based On 72031 Ratings

Excellent

35158

Very Good

25756

Good

10678

Poor

267

Bad

172

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 72031 in total

RD
Rohan Desai

Mumbai, 2 hours ago

My wife Swati and I had a great experience with Tripoholic. We booked our first anniversary trip to Maldives for 4N / 5D and had absolutely no hassle in the process. Our agents Gaurav Mukherjee a...nd Sree Kundu were extremely courteous and resolved all our doubts. They were available constantly on calls and WhatsApp and took care of our end-to-end bookings including the upgrade. They were easy to contact during our stay, and stayed in touch periodically to ensure our travel was going smooth. We were very happy with how the trip went, and the support received from our travel partners. We stayed at Adaaran Vadoo Prestige Resort and had an amazing time. The staff was super friendly and ensured our stay was perfect. We are very happy and satisfied with services from Tripoholic for making our trip as seamless and pleasant as possible.
RS
Rashmi Shaw

Hyderabad, a day ago

We had our parents visit Delhi-Agra-Mathura. We were skeptical initally since our parents are not travel friendly but the driver and agent were very comforting throughout the journey. They helped... chalk out the travel plan as well, we were planning on next day travel dates. Travel agent made all the bookings and was helpful thorughout. Excellent service - highly recommended.
N
Nithiyan

Chennai, a day ago

The service agent was very coordinative, and the cab driver Prejith was informative and active person who encouraged us to visit many places. And hotels was good enough to stay with.. overall it ...was good trip.
AK
Abhishek Kumar

a day ago

We had a wonderful experience with trip2hills and Mr Neeraj Lamba and the actual 7 day trip to Darjeeling and Sikkim. Our travel company was used to help to organize and plan the trip and our tra...vel planner was very friendly and easy to contact by either phone, WhatsApp or e-mail. They gave good recommendations for places to visit and sights to see during our stay. We were very happy with how the trip went, and the support received from our travel company before and during our travel.
B
Borgeamit

Kalyan, a day ago

Overall a very good experience with everyone who arranged the trip for us. Staring with Cherai location, hotel is very good and service was also at top. In Munnar as well hotel is good. At good... location and good ambience. In the houseboat, we experienced a very good food and great service from them provided. Special thanks to Driver bhaiyya (Kareem bhaiyya). He never ever say NO to anything which we required on this trip. He is ready to drive 12km just for having one click as demanded by us. Thanks to him for this and Because of which we were very happy during trip. Also special thanks to back2travels for providing such a wonderful experience. Cheers.... Overall a very good experience with everyone who arranged the trip for us. Staring with Cherai location, hotel is very good and service was also at top. In Munnar as well hotel is good. At good location and good ambience. In the houseboat, we experienced a very good food and great service from them provided. Special thanks to Driver bhaiyya (Kareem bhaiyya). He never ever say NO to anything which we required on this trip. He is ready to drive 12km just for having one click as demanded by us. Thanks to him for this and Because of which we were very happy during trip. Also special thanks to back2travels for providing such a wonderful experience. Cheers....
RS
Rahul Swami

Mumbai, a day ago

Biju is a nice agent who provided best driver Paul with whom we had amazing trip. Had wonderful stay and sightseeing.
NA
Nigam Aanchal

New delhi, a day ago

Trip was good. Well planned. Thanks Mamta for managing our trip so well.
AG
Ayush Gupta

Chandigarh, a day ago

Good Hamta pass
NM
Nitin Mahajan

Himachal, a day ago

It was very nice experience by booking tour through Travel Triangle. TT assured me perfect quality and trouble free tour. We have family tour of HimaChal of 8 days and 7 nights and got 3 star ho...tels at all 4 locations Shukla, Manali, Dharma shala and Dalhousie in reasonable price. All hotels rooms and services were of good quality except of hotel vijay palace Dharma shala. Food quality was also awesome at all hotels. Driver and vehicle provided for tour was also good. We all enjoyed our tour . We got snowfall at Kufri Shimla which was memorable experience for all of us.
A
Amitruikar

Pune, a day ago

Overall experience is good with Travel. All points are convered as per mentioned. Unexpected Weather change.
NP
Naveena Peraka

Vijayawada, a day ago

Better not to book with this travel agency. Travel agent Dheeraj was only helpful with the travel plan and bookings. But when we needed help, he turned his back on us. Travel agency did not take... much care in booking the right drive at all. Driver was not at all aware of our itinerary or cared to listen to us. And when he was asked to pick us up at a point, he straight away rejected though the distance he has to travel back was just 3kms. We explained this situation to Dheeraj for help, but was useless. Funny part is the driver dropped us in that location few hours back and it was so hard to explain this to the driver or Dheeraj. Even locals tried to help us explain this to the driver, but stopped after hearing driver's rant. At a point, we were stuck on the road in cold weather and helpless as we can't explain to driver and Dheeraj was rude. He doesn't know how to deliver client's feedback to the driver at all. Driver argued with us for 30mins after picking up and didn't respect us at all for the feedback. On the last day, we tried to give 200rs for the driver as he had to travel back 3 times to pick us up the other day and for the fuel he had to use. He didn't accept the money saying he need minimum 500rs or doesn't need at all. Then also he was rude and didn't behave well. Finally our trip was a disaster because of this agency's planning and execution. Only good thing was the hotel and it's food and staff.
JM
Jashobanta Meher

Raipur, a day ago

Great time in manali, Superb hotel & it's food & hospitality.
LT
Lark The

Hyderabad, a day ago

Our trip planner is awesome, he prepared everything for us and we really enjoyed our valuable time. It's worth to mention cab driver is really cool and honest guy. Thanks. Gulmarg (Gondola) House...boat Shikhara
P
Pruthamm

Mumbai, a day ago

Driver was v good but vehicle last seat was miserable. Saurabh agrawal asked for extra money for change of destination however he never paid it to tempo operator. Hotel Royal rosette was good Oak... essence was good, however far from location the services was excellent, Mr Bhagwan very gentle man Kausani nature valley hotel was good, excellent view Joshimath hotel panchvati food was not good stay was good Rishikesh trihari hotel was good Mussoorie hotel dew drop was average far from city and food also was not good. Rooms were appearing not well maintained. Auli, hotel oak essence terrace and services and hotel nature valley view
MZ
Misbah Zafar

New delhi, a day ago

Great experience, Andaman Ocean tourism was awesome with all fine details if the trip. Whole experience was very smooth, special shout out to Yasir and Suhail for handling everything so well.
R
Rameshs

Goa, a day ago

We enjoyed the trip a lot. Full of fun , the best sightseeing n wonderful nature seen n captured by my eyes n camera the beautiful memories. The bad thing about hotel is they dindnt serve the we...lcome drink both in shimla as well as manali. And it's dosent fill good to ask the welcome drink by the guest since we have paid they should serve at the time of check in. The memories is the Hamta pass we enjoyes the snow n sikking . When someone visit this place pls try the magiee in hamta pass it's very tasty
SA
Sagar Ashte

Pune, a day ago

It was well planned trip from travel triangle. Well guided/communication from bhavya,bhanu and bharti. Hotel selection were good with pick and drop facility. Need to work on check in and check o...ut time as per guests convenience. Escatic colva beach and visit to silver spoon hotel colva beach.
AS
Akshay Sawwashere

Pune, a day ago

Service with the offered price is good but the information given and the destinations for travels that were discussed were not clearly explained.
WA
Wasim Ansari

Kolkata, a day ago

it was a great journey
V
Varsha

Mumbai, a day ago

I will definitely recommend everyone to book their trip from Sahil for a friendly and hassle free experience. We booked a trip through Sahil from The Desi Yatri. The trip was seamless with no has...sles. Sahil was available and ready to help 24x7 from day 1 till the time we came back. Even when we were in Maldives and not able to do web check inn from our phone, he was ready to help and did it for us which was great as this was the last day of the trip and we did not expect such nice service even when the trip was almost over.
AB
Ajay Btech

Bengaluru, a day ago

The trip was good for us because of the Back2 Travels. They provide good hotel
AN
Avirup Nandi

Kolkata, a day ago

Very good experience
KF
Kuty Fencer

Chennai, a day ago

Professionalism, Responsiveness Professionalism, Responsiveness
AS
Ashutosh Srinet

Pune, a day ago

agent-user
Gs Tripathy

Bengaluru, a day ago

Thankful for back2travles for such a well planned trip and I enjoyed overall. Thankful for back2travles for such a well planned trip and I enjoyed overall.