Kashmir

Kashmir

98.91% Positive Reviews

Based On 2011 Ratings

Excellent

974

Very Good

771

Good

244

Poor

14

Bad

8

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 2011 in total

agent-user
Ankit Tyagi

Delhi, 18 hours ago

Overall I recommend them not for their services but for the driver they provide. Driver Name - Bilal Bilal give us suggestion, show us places and recommend us what to do and what not. He also hel...p us to save money in out trip. Also he bring us his own new Innova Crysta car for us. Hotels provided to me are just ok. Though at pahelgham we have some issues but still manageable
A
Azharsattar

Bengaluru, 18 hours ago

The trip was awesome Beautiful Kashmir
MY
Mohd Yaser

Mumbai, 18 hours ago

Awesome arrangements by Travel Designer. Thank you Travel Designer's team especially Saba for always being there for support. The snowfall experience at Gulmarg
M
Manimanivannan

Tamil nadu 612504, 5 days ago

It was an exquisite trip in our life. Thank you for the wonderful arrangements. It would be great if the travel agency could make arrangements for the sightseeing which would remove bargaining an...d provides the best service. Thanks for the beautiful Kashmir.
AS
Anitha Silvery

Plot no-126, 6 days ago

We liked the trip slot Thank u so much Stay and safe drive
Travel Designers IndiaTravel Agent
Dear mam , It was a pleasure to serve you , we are really thankful for your cooperation throughout the tour , we will look forward to have you again in Kashmir .
RS
Rajdeep Sawant

Mumbai, 7 days ago

We had an awesome trip organised by travel triangle via Zippgo Travels. Our tour manager Ms Aaliya was the one who made our trip a huge success. She was very helpful for us right from day one wh...ile booking the trip, customising as per our requirements and till the very end of the trip. She was always available over call if anything was required during trip and made us available in quick time. We made a right decision in giving her an opportunity to serve us and she did in a very right way. When It's kashmir holiday you can trust Ms Aaliya, Zippgo and entire team. We were provided with good hotels and great food. Even vegetarians can manage quite easily. Enjoyed Kashmir Qawah! Gulmarg was with heavy snowfall. Beautiful rides at Pahalgam and last but not the least our houseboat "Anarkali" was a great experience with a sikhara ride arranged at Dal Lake.
L
Lakhans

Delhi, 8 days ago

For me, Kashmir has been always heaven on earth. With support of Traveltraingle and State holidays, my vacay was par superior. Very great driver cum guide (Tariq bhai) and support from Sumaira (o...perator) to take care for hassle less travelling. I would like to say thanks to Stateholidays who customised my trip as per me. We had lots of fun :D
AR
Amit Rana

Delhi, 8 days ago

Hotel is very good and food also awesome. And can driver Mr. Mudasar is very friendly behavior and supportive and helping nature also. Awesome trip to seen a very heavy Snow fall in gulmarg.
C
Cdudhane

Pune, 8 days ago

Ww had wonderful trip of kashmir. giving 4 star for hotel because, pehelgam hotel was not so good Gulmarg
AM
Anurag Modi

Ghaziabad, 12 days ago

Overall the experince was very good Travel agent Ms Mansa is very calm and polite, iternity was good only the last day in jammu the hotel was changed and that was not good but this happens becz o...f hotel management becz they didnt check the mail from state holiday and for this the hotel management also apolozise Thanks state holiday for such a nice trip and the cab and the diver bunty is awesome , he is very well aware of the locations and very calm and polite guy
PB
Pradeep Basu

Srinagar, 12 days ago

The trip was wonderful. everything was well Arranged. Amir was very helpful in coordinating everything.
HL
Hasnen Laxmidhar

Ahmedabad, 12 days ago

Very good hotel arrangment and good surprise for honeymoon couple.
SK
Sunil Kumar

Bangalore, 13 days ago

Big thanks to Pine Leaf Travels!! We had a wonderful Kashmir trip... Sohil & his brother, Rasifa... they were so flexible, provided great hotels & transport package. They have a great team, eve...rything was well organized, we have no words to express. Also we must thank our driver Showkath so nice person, fantastic driving and he made sure of our safety and joyous trip. He also helped us for great shopping in the right place for good price. Many people want to visit Kashmir but because of the situation, many would have not made their visit to Kashmir. I must say Kashmir is paradise, the garden of eden... Kashmir has strikingly 2 different seasons... Summer will have beautiful landscapes, greenery and filled with blossoms and Winter is awesome frozen land, great for skiing, snow bike, Gondola cable car, etc., in Gulmarg. We loved and enjoyed the winter season in Feb 1st week... Everyone will love the beauty of Kashmir it is really a Switzerland in india. Hotels: The Golden Tulip - Srinagar - Is an excellent hotel, privately located, superb food, very well maintained. So humble hotel & restaurant managers, and all the staffs!! Royal Park - Gulmarg - Is a beautifully located hotel on a hilltop with entire Gulmarg view from the hotel. great food!!
S
Sumitdixit

Lucknow, 13 days ago

It was an amazing trip. Whatever was promised, it was delivered. The services of Mr. Mir were phenomenal and the way he assisted us in everything was great. The cab driver Mr. Rafiq was also ver...y supportive.
Zippgo Travels IndiaTravel Agent
Thankyou for your feedback.
NM
Naveenmathur Mathur

Delhi, 14 days ago

Hotels was not so great.electric blanket was not provided in gulmarg as discussed and included in itinerary and the travel triangle guy also didnt help regarding that issue. Hotel of pehalgam wa...s very far from pehalgam it was approximately 15 km before reaching pahelham..actually it was not in pehalgam Pehalgam and gulmarg is a nice place
AT
Akki Traveller

Mumbai, 16 days ago

Hotels were awesome and stay was comfortable in all the rooms except houseboat. There was promise made for flower bed and romantic dinner in houseboat but nothing was given. However houseboat hel...per was nice. Driver mudassir Bhai was helpful and guidance was nice. Always cheerful mood and shown us other sights. Aamir from travel agent had provided good information. Thank you everyone. Pahalgam hotel was the best with view. Pony rides.. gulmarg ski first time experience will be always memeroble.
TK
Tejraj Kalyankar

Talere naka, 16 days ago

Hotels r very good... Breakfast dinner awesome..... Driver helpful... Dal lake pictures.....
J
Jyotibalasubramanian

Chennai, 17 days ago

Kashmir is beautiful but more beautiful are the people out here. Everyone you meet is sweet and warm and welcoming. When I started to take make plans for Kashmir I was skeptical but then the agen...t from classic holiday - Rabiya gave me amazing confidence. She became a friend and within hours I had booked all my tickets. When we reached there Adil, our driver (more like a brother now) took care of us for that one week so well that for a day when he didn't come we missed him like crazy. So my life's best trio- my honeymoon went mind letting thanks to these guys
AS
Akil Santhosh

Chennai, 18 days ago

We recently visited Kashmir through Rizz Tours and Travels. Ms.Iqra, from Rizz coordinated us throughout our journey right from Booking till we reach back our hometown. Ms.Iqra used to get in to...uch with us regularly and get instant feedback to see if everything is fine throughout our trip. It was a fabulous experience visiting Kashmir through Rizz tours and travels and they are very professional in their work. Mr.Showkat, the manager was very humble for our request in shifting our accommodation and slightly altering our plan and they did it as per our convenience and kept us really comfortable. Mr. Irfan Bhai, our Driver was very polite and kept us comfortable throughout our trip. Kashmir is such a beautiful place to visit and we had an enjoyable experience. Thank you Iqra ji and Showkat Sir for making this a memorable trip for us. Hoping to visit kashmir again through Rizz in summer. :)
SP
Sujit Pandey

Pune, 20 days ago

It was a wonderful and memorable trip to Kashmir in winter (last week of January 2020) . We enjoyed a lot during the trip in winter as we witnessed snow fall during Jan. Starting from reception ...to hotels to guidance on trip, Raes bhai helped a lot in planning the trip. He came to meet us at the hotel to discuss on any issues we were facing which is really commendable. The best part was the run-time changes to the hotel taken care by Raes bhai due to my daughter's health at Gulmarg. We went to Srinagar->Sonmarg -> Gulmarg -> Pahelgam. Each place was wonderful and different. Ajaz bhai (driver) helped us a lot in terms of where to get what ( Dry fruits and other Kashmiri's items) and bargaining tips :) which is really helped us. I would recommend everyone visiting Kashmir to plan their trip with Travel Home. Thank you Raes bhai, Mir bhai and Ajaz bhai. Sujit Kumar Pandey - Pune - Maharashtra
RR
Ratandeep Rastogi

Delhi, 22 days ago

Every thing is good.. Good
agent-user
Amit Singh

Ujjain, 24 days ago

Hotel not good ... Food experience so bad..... Electricity gone any time ..
RC
Reshme Chavan

Mumbai, 24 days ago

Overall trip was awesome, Stay at Hotel Royal Milad was great, good & helpful staff, very clean rooms, good food. Our driver was very good person, helpful & friendly. Overall trip was very good, ...got stuck for a day as the road for Jammu was closed due to landslides, it was an inconvenience but no one could do anything about it as it was nature. It's a best holiday destination, truly paradise. Valley of Pahalgam, Gulmarg & Dal lake, best view, Snow fall
AN
Abhyunt Nandan

New delhi, 25 days ago

Pineleaf travel agent never contacted us, our phone was not working and they didn't provide sim, they changed all the Hotels which they mentioned in quotation. Location of Wild forest resort in ...pahalgam, snowfall , dinner and breakfast of Tulips Garden Srinagar, Royal park hotel Gulmarg surrounded by snow,
agent-user
Mauly Manikandan

New delhi, 25 days ago

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Srinagar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹6,999/-

    ₹7,526/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,000/-

    ₹7,609/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    • Jammu
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,000/-

    ₹7,609/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,000/-

    ₹7,609/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,000/-

    ₹7,609/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,000/-

    ₹7,609/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Srinagar
    • Pahalgam
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,000/-

    ₹8,602/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Srinagar
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,899/-

    ₹10,102/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsHouseboatCab Airport TransferTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Srinagar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,890/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Srinagar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,890/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    • Jammu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,574/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    • Jammu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,677/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,574/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    • Jammu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,783/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    • Jammu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,783/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,677/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    • Jammu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,783/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    • Jammu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,783/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,783/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    • Jammu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,783/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers