• Download App

    Get Travel Triangle in your pocket.

    Get your app via sms

    Thank You!

    We've sent the download link on 8007091087

    Didn't receive SMS? Resend

  • Blog
  • Travelogues
  • Testimonial

Design amazing holidays
with multiple experts

Travel

Agent 1

Travel

Agent 2

Travel

Agent 3

Kashmir Reviews

AB

Anoop Badhwar

New delhi

Trip to Maldives

almost 4 years ago

I had planned my honeymoon to maldives through TravelTriangle. I am delighted to have such amazing services at better quotes than competitors. Special thanks to Ayushman and his team from TravelTriangle. I will be loyal to this travel agent for ...

98.57% Kashmir Positive Reviews

Based on 1,465 ratings

Excellent

   

687

Very Good

   

584

Good

   

173

Poor

   

14

Bad

   

7

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 1465 in total

AP

Asad Pathan

Mumbai

Trip to Kashmir

1 day ago

I'll personally recommend Arfat - Peacock Holidays if anyone is planning for their trip to Kashmir. She had customized the trip exactly how I wanted in terms of Hotels, No. of days stay at partRead more>>

MK

Mahmood Kazi

Mumbai

Trip to Kashmir

1 day ago

it was a nice tour arranged by makntour and owais, from driver to hotel all was great. it was really cold during our visit and we got to see the snowfall. Very much happy with the service and recommended.

VR

Vignesh R

Chennai

Trip to Kashmir

1 day ago

If you are travelling to Kashmir during winter for the first time then I pen down my experience (In Detail) for you here.. Travel date - Jan 16th to Jan 19th Before my review thanks to TrRead more>>

SK

Sm Kavitha

Chennai

Trip to Kashmir

2 days ago

Service of agent was good. Hotel stay was excellent with good tasty food. Can service was excellent. Really enjoyed the trip in each bit that we can. Guidence by agent, Hotel was very good. Can driver helped us to save money a lot. Excellent service by team.

RS

Rohit Suman

Chandigarh

Trip to Kashmir

3 days ago

Thanks to travel triangle and zippgo travels team for such a memorable trip. Cab driver and staff at hotel and houseboat were very helpful. Overall very good organized trip. Snowfall at Gulmarg, morning Shikara ride at Nigeen lake in chilled atmosphere.

DH

Dharamcooldude

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

3 days ago

This is the second time we have booked our trip through TT and this time also we had a great trip. Kashmir is a beautiful place with beautiful hearted people. Safaa, our travel agent coordinateRead more>>

SS

Saiprasad Shelke

Mumbai

Trip to Kashmir

4 days ago

Trip was well planned and it was smooth. Our travel agent was quick enough to take regular updates and made sure we had a memorable experience. Snowfall at Pahalgam and Gumarg..

AA

Ankush Agrawal

New delhi

Trip to Kashmir

4 days ago

Whole trip was memorable and fantastic. Excellent hotel (royal heritage). Travel home provided us what they said in voucher. Thank u Bisma our travel agent. And special thanks to our cab driverRead more>>

DC

Dipak Chavan

Pune

Trip to Kashmir

5 days ago

Trip was good Pahalgam beisaran visit was best memories of our trip

SS

Suryakant Singh

Mumbai

Trip to Kashmir

6 days ago

Thanks Classic Holidays for making our trip wonderful. Special thanks to Ms. Rabiya - our co-ordinator and Mr. Bilal - our car partner. Ms. Rabiya was in continuous touch with us and was checkRead more>>

DK

Dhirender Kaushik

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

6 days ago

Hope they could have arranged 2 nights in Gulmarg after late arrival by flight

SJ

sindhu jivitha

India

Trip to Kashmir

7 days ago

Travel agent@ Arfat managed our trip in excellent manner. We enjoyed throughly all the 4 days. And the driver@ Mustaq has excellent time sense.

PS

Prashant Sul

Pune

Trip to Kashmir

7 days ago

It was our first trip to Kashmir. Everything was well planned by our travel agent Miss. Arfat. The hotels were excellent. I would like to specially thank to our driver Mr. Owais for his noble nature and excellent driving.

SJ

Swadha Ju

New delhi

Trip to Kashmir

7 days ago

Complete trip from airport to airport was awesome... Peacock holidays esp Hina of peacock holidays took good care of everything from minute things like welcome drinks to big things like hospitaRead more>>

RJ

Rahul Jadhav

Mumbai

Trip to Kashmir

8 days ago

I visited to Kashmir from 07.01.2019 to 12.01.2019. The name of Travel Agency was RIZZ Tours and Travels. The service of SANA mam is excellent from the booking time, before arrival, during tripRead more>>

MJ

Mohit Joshi

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

8 days ago

Best trip ever, thanks yaseem and anjum for the great service. Complete trip was memorable, best was the pony ride from pehlgam.

TA

Thousif abdul

Delhi

Trip to Kashmir

9 days ago

I must thank my committed travel agent "travel right holidays". Both saleem & nafeesa has made sure I have a safe holiday and I get to make the most out of the week I spent in Kashmir. The weatRead more>>

SS

Surinder Singh

Kharar

Trip to Kashmir

9 days ago

Travel home made our memorable thru their guidance and services. Thanks to travel home team...speacial thanks to Raees Ji and our cab driver Ajaaz Ji. God bless you..see you soon again team travel home....

RS

Ratnesh Srivastava

Katra

Trip to Kashmir

10 days ago

I was extremely satisfied with both Travel triangle and Uniglobe holidays. I will do all. I can to promote your company and your services. Thank you so very much for having arranged the magnifRead more>>

PK

P Krishnakishoreraju

Mumbai

Trip to Kashmir

10 days ago

Superb place...Nice Planning by Agency (RTT)..!! Try to provide Good Hotels with good facilities.

SK

Saravana Kumar

Chennai

Trip to Kashmir

11 days ago

We have Booked our trip to Kashmir through Hina of peacock holidays, They have made an excellent arrangements, As this was our first trip to Kashmir, Our trip organizer Hina supported and guideRead more>>

TP

Tauseef Patel

Mumbai

Trip to Kashmir

11 days ago

Travel agent Arfat is awesome with her help. Me and my spouse were very satisfied with excellent service provided by Arfat. Poni ride in pahalgam.

PV

praveen v

Chennai

Trip to Kashmir

11 days ago

Hotels and house boat in Srinagar accomadtion and heating equipment’s should be increased. Best memories in Gulmarg with awesome hotel.

LS

Lalitesh Singh

Amritsar

Trip to Kashmir

11 days ago

Our entire trip of Kashmir was memorable and fantastic.Travel home does things professionally and emotionally also very supportive guys make adjustments quickly with customer focus first ratherRead more>>

KM

Kashif Mahmood

New delhi

Trip to Kashmir

12 days ago

Kashmir Is Really Haven On Earth my best memories in pahelgam

Displaying Testimonial 1 - 25 of 1465 in total

Disclaimer: The user information contained in this or other portions of the site is sourced from third-party service providers.