Kashmir

Kashmir

98.91% Positive Reviews

Based On 1927 Ratings

Excellent

925

Very Good

754

Good

227

Poor

14

Bad

7

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Kashmir

    We had a great trip to Kashmir last weekend.Excellent management by Uqba of Kashmir Holidays & wonderful hispitality of firdous bhai Superb tavera for travelling & awesome houseboat. Overall our trip was mesmerising with them. Kashmir is beautiful. Gulmarg, Pahalgam & last but not the least in Srinagar all are different, beautiful & must visit places. Specially river side camping & houseboat at nigeen lake was unforgettable. Thanks to Kashmir Holidays & Travels for everything. And Thank you for your Love. (citizens of Kashmir). ♥ Pahalgham trip and houseboat stay.
    NL

    Niloffer Lazras

    a day ago

  • Trip to Kashmir

    Special thanks to Rabiya from Classic Holidays fr providing us with the best quote, best hotels. I spoke with almost 4-5 other local agents but I found this a best suited for us. Trip were organised really well, it was a mix of leisure and adventure. I would like to special mention our guide/driver Sultan bhai, he is a gentleman and a good friend now. Thank you Rabiya and Sultan bhai again for a memorable trip.
    MG

    Milind Gawas

    Mira bhayandar, a day ago

  • Trip to Kashmir

    it was good experience
    NC

    Naveed Crafts

    New delhi, a day ago

  • Trip to Kashmir

    Travel Agent should have provided more information to us about the visiting point . Like in Sonmarg there was 2 visiting points Thajivas Glacier/Zero Point but we didn't knew about this . Thanks to the driver who guided a lot to us about the actual visiting points . This is solely duty of travel agent to provide the actual visiting point to the tourist , else why would tourist take the travel package had the tourist all the information . Many thanks to the driver for the guidance ,but not satisfied with the guidance provide by travel agent Aroo(zippgo travel) .
    SS

    Shekhar Sinha

    Srinagar, 3 days ago

  • Trip to Kashmir

    It was an amazing experience travelling with makntour, from hotels, cab and ground handling, everything was well managed, we required few changes during the tour and wasim handled it patiently and made sure we enjoyed our time to the fullest. Weather was awesome and the places around were breathtaking, cab drivers were good people who took nice care of us, food was good at every place and will make sure we come again through makntour and will recommend friends the same. All the best team
    KB

    Kalyan Bojadda

    Hyderabad, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Kashmir

    Everything about the tour was amazing, from hotel to houseboat food and stay was good. owais was in coordination all time with us and made sure we had a smooth trip. Even the places we visited were amazing thanks to makntour and travel triangle.
    NS

    Narendra Singhi

    Guwahati, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Kashmir

    Really enjoyed our Kashmir trip thanks to driver HILAL AHMED and coordinator UQBA. He was really efficient and helped us when we were stuck in road block. He made sure we enjoyed our trip and made most of the short time we had. Gulmarg is heaven. Lavender, Daisy, all decorating the valley. Pure bliss.
    TN

    Tanmoy Nath

    Katra, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Kashmir

    On our first ever holiday together, kashmir popped up as the perfect destination and we got the best deal on travel triangle by Kashmir Holidays Pvt. Ltd.. Our travel agent Shahid Salam Khan made our holiday arrangements comfy and enjoyble. We were provided with a personal car and driver at our service through the span, the hotels were very good, the houseboat was very nice and warm and a perfect shikara ride across Dal lake. Since our driver was a local resident, we didn't need a guide. Before starting the trip I had a doubt about getting good vegetarian food since most of the local cuisine is non-vegetarian, but that issue also came to be futile. Calling it a perfect honeymoon, we would like to visit again very soon because there is so much to explore which was not possible in only a week. Skiing in gulmarg, snowbite in sonalmarg, visiting the war Memorial.
    JP

    Jatin Pahwa

    Delhi, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Kashmir

    It was a good tour, enjoyed a lot
    HJ

    Himanshu Jaggi

    Chandigarh, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Kashmir

    The travel agent, Kashmir Boulevard were very helpful and accommodating. The driver and guide Muzammil was just amazing. We had a really good time! The people of Kashmir. At every step we were met by very nice and warm people. Made the trip even more special.
    Sa

    Saimabakhrani

    Mumbai, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Kashmir

    Great hotel and Nice people of kashmir who always there for you... must visit along with the ambience and location is also very good Very very thanks to the Team Peocock Travel Agency who were the soul of my trip to book the package of Kashmir Trip.. they offered the best guidence and last Special thanks to Ms. Aroofa and My Driver/Guide Mr. Mushtaaq from Team Peacock Great hotel and Nice people of kashmir who always there for you... must visit along with the ambience and location is also very good Very very thanks to the Team Peocock Travel Agency who were the soul of my trip to book the package of Kashmir Trip.. they offered the best guidence and last Special thanks to Ms. Aroofa and My Driver/Guide Mr. Mushtaaq from Team Peacock
    AV

    Ashish Verma

    Delhi, 8 days ago

  • Trip to Kashmir

    I would recommend "Classic Holidays Kashmir" for trip to Kashmir. They helped me to plan my trip properly with very reasonable price and the arrangements are simply awesome and flawless . I traveled with my family and experience is so good. keep up good work.
    Su

    Sunandandas

    Kolkata, 9 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 1927 in total

NL
Niloffer Lazras

a day ago

We had a great trip to Kashmir last weekend.Excellent management by Uqba of Kashmir Holidays & wonderful hispitality of firdous bhai Superb tavera for travelling & awesome houseboat. Overall our... trip was mesmerising with them. Kashmir is beautiful. Gulmarg, Pahalgam & last but not the least in Srinagar all are different, beautiful & must visit places. Specially river side camping & houseboat at nigeen lake was unforgettable. Thanks to Kashmir Holidays & Travels for everything. And Thank you for your Love. (citizens of Kashmir).
agent-user
Naveed Crafts

New delhi, a day ago

it was good experience
MG
Milind Gawas

Mira bhayandar, a day ago

Special thanks to Rabiya from Classic Holidays fr providing us with the best quote, best hotels. I spoke with almost 4-5 other local agents but I found this a best suited for us. Trip were organi...sed really well, it was a mix of leisure and adventure. I would like to special mention our guide/driver Sultan bhai, he is a gentleman and a good friend now. Thank you Rabiya and Sultan bhai again for a memorable trip.
SS
Shekhar Sinha

Srinagar, 3 days ago

Travel Agent should have provided more information to us about the visiting point . Like in Sonmarg there was 2 visiting points Thajivas Glacier/Zero Point but we didn't knew about this . Thanks ...to the driver who guided a lot to us about the actual visiting points . This is solely duty of travel agent to provide the actual visiting point to the tourist , else why would tourist take the travel package had the tourist all the information . Many thanks to the driver for the guidance ,but not satisfied with the guidance provide by travel agent Aroo(zippgo travel) .
KB
Kalyan Bojadda

Hyderabad, 4 days ago

It was an amazing experience travelling with makntour, from hotels, cab and ground handling, everything was well managed, we required few changes during the tour and wasim handled it patiently an...d made sure we enjoyed our time to the fullest. Weather was awesome and the places around were breathtaking, cab drivers were good people who took nice care of us, food was good at every place and will make sure we come again through makntour and will recommend friends the same. All the best team
NS
Narendra Singhi

Guwahati, 4 days ago

Everything about the tour was amazing, from hotel to houseboat food and stay was good. owais was in coordination all time with us and made sure we had a smooth trip. Even the places we visited we...re amazing thanks to makntour and travel triangle.
TN
Tanmoy Nath

Katra, 4 days ago

Really enjoyed our Kashmir trip thanks to driver HILAL AHMED and coordinator UQBA. He was really efficient and helped us when we were stuck in road block. He made sure we enjoyed our trip and mad...e most of the short time we had. Gulmarg is heaven. Lavender, Daisy, all decorating the valley. Pure bliss.
JP
Jatin Pahwa

Delhi, 5 days ago

On our first ever holiday together, kashmir popped up as the perfect destination and we got the best deal on travel triangle by Kashmir Holidays Pvt. Ltd.. Our travel agent Shahid Salam Khan ma...de our holiday arrangements comfy and enjoyble. We were provided with a personal car and driver at our service through the span, the hotels were very good, the houseboat was very nice and warm and a perfect shikara ride across Dal lake. Since our driver was a local resident, we didn't need a guide. Before starting the trip I had a doubt about getting good vegetarian food since most of the local cuisine is non-vegetarian, but that issue also came to be futile. Calling it a perfect honeymoon, we would like to visit again very soon because there is so much to explore which was not possible in only a week. Skiing in gulmarg, snowbite in sonalmarg, visiting the war Memorial.
KASHMIR HOLIDAY TRAVELSTravel Agent
We are obliged to hear such warm words of affection from you Jatin. Looking forward to hosting you again and others of your known as well. Cheers to moments, memories and experience. Regards, Shahid Salam Khan Kashmir Holiday Travels.
HJ
Himanshu Jaggi

Chandigarh, 7 days ago

It was a good tour, enjoyed a lot
agent-user
Pankti Gala

Mumbai, 7 days ago

Everything was nice except 1 hotel village walk
S
Saimabakhrani

Mumbai, 8 days ago

The travel agent, Kashmir Boulevard were very helpful and accommodating. The driver and guide Muzammil was just amazing. We had a really good time! The people of Kashmir. At every step we were m...et by very nice and warm people. Made the trip even more special.
AV
Ashish Verma

Delhi, 8 days ago

Great hotel and Nice people of kashmir who always there for you... must visit along with the ambience and location is also very good Very very thanks to the Team Peocock Travel Agency who were... the soul of my trip to book the package of Kashmir Trip.. they offered the best guidence and last Special thanks to Ms. Aroofa and My Driver/Guide Mr. Mushtaaq from Team Peacock Great hotel and Nice people of kashmir who always there for you... must visit along with the ambience and location is also very good Very very thanks to the Team Peocock Travel Agency who were the soul of my trip to book the package of Kashmir Trip.. they offered the best guidence and last Special thanks to Ms. Aroofa and My Driver/Guide Mr. Mushtaaq from Team Peacock
S
Sunandandas

Kolkata, 9 days ago

I would recommend "Classic Holidays Kashmir" for trip to Kashmir. They helped me to plan my trip properly with very reasonable price and the arrangements are simply awesome and flawless . I trav...eled with my family and experience is so good. keep up good work.
AK
Aatif Khan

Dehradun airport, 9 days ago

Memorable trip Supercool service by travel triangle
KD
Kshiteesh Dorle

Bangalore, 9 days ago

Bukhara Travels ensured that we get the best experience possible in the limited duration we had in Kashmir. The houseboat in Srinagar exceeded expectations in terms of grandeur and service. The d...river was very friendly and suggested a lot of things not included in the itinerary, be it shopping or what to visit when or how to negotiate. Overall, the trip is surely going to be in our memory for a long way down the road. The private houseboat stay was probably the best part of the trip that stood aside from any other trip. The houseboat was luxurious and the service was top class.
Bukhara Travel HouseTravel Agent
Thank you so much for taking time and appreciating our Services. It was pleasure serving you. Thanks and Regards, Majid
M
Manjeet

Delhi, 9 days ago

very good
AB
Aman Bhushan

Karnal, 10 days ago

It was a complete Kashmir package consisting of Srinagar, Gulmarg and Pahalgam. Agent Zahida and her counter part assisted well, though thy were extremely busy with EID celebrations. Hotel's and ...Houseboat were of good quality but the food served at Sringar hotel was okay. Houseboat meal was damn good.
HM
Harikrishna M

Bengaluru, 10 days ago

Over all it was a well planned and wonderful trip. Farah, the travel coordinator from Travel Home was helpful and the can driver Showket was very supportive throughout the trip. Also thanks to Me...er and Raees for spontaneous responses.
AP
Ambuja Prabhudessai

Bangalore, 11 days ago

This was my first visit to Kashmir with my family and we had a splendid experience. Bisma from Travel Home made sure it was a hassle-free travel for us. Hotels and houseboat provided were at good... location, not too far from Srinagar Airport, friendly and cooperative staff with good service, food was decent and cab & driver provided were also good. Itinerary shared was appropriate and not too hectic. Our driver Aijaz was very informative and guided us throughout the trip regarding local sight-seeings, genuine places for shopping authentic Kashmiri products. He was very patient, punctual, good at communication and made us feel comfortable in Kashmir. He also helped us in getting good deals for local rides in Pahalgam and Sonamarg. I would recommend Aijaz for future trips by Travel Home. This was my second booking from TravelTriangle, and I highly recommend this site for hassle-free travel bookings. They provide the most reasonable quotes and amazing customized packages.
RK
Rakesh Kumar

New delhi, 11 days ago

Tour was awesome, hotel staff was very good and their food was also delicious, i love it. Taxi driver mr sajad ji did excellent job and help us every time wherever there is need. Overall our tou...r was good and i will definitely come again
SG
Shivinder Garg

Bathinda, 11 days ago

Very nice trip
GK
Gaurav Kumar Dubey

Delhi, 11 days ago

Travel manager Ms zara was very cooperative and good, driver was very family friendly and polite.. overall trip experience was excellent.
Young Bombay Tour and TravelsTravel Agent
Thanks sir for your feedback
AK
Ashok Krish

Chennai, 12 days ago

Cab driver and travel agent are very nice
agent-user
Vamsi Chaitanya

Hyderabad, 12 days ago

Very Good.. loved the overall experience.
agent-user
Anubhav Khanna

New delhi, 12 days ago

I would really like to appreciate the hospitality of Kashmiris.. You guys are wonderful ! And especially the package Kashmir Blvd provided us was amazing. You made our trip memorable. I trave...lled with wife and 1.5 yr old daughter but this trip was so well organized that we never felt unsecured. Hotels, cab, itenary was so well managed that we didn't give a single thought for anything.. Annd last but not the least Ms Arwa is great coordinator and very soft spoken . Hats off to you..

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Kashmir ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 8,099/-₹ 8,709/-

    • Srinagar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kashmir ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,700/-₹ 10,659/-

    • Srinagar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kashmir ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 9,700/-₹ 10,659/-

    • Srinagar
    HotelsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kashmir ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 10,000/-₹ 11,351/-

    • Srinagar
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Airport TransferHouseboatTransfers

  • Kashmir ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,299/-₹ 12,417/-

    • Srinagar
    • Gulmarg
    • Pahalgam
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kashmir ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,300/-₹ 12,021/-

    • Srinagar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kashmir ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,499/-₹ 12,777/-

    • Srinagar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kashmir ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,000/-₹ 13,935/-

    • Srinagar
    • Gulmarg
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHouseboatAirport Pickup-DropTransfers

  • Kashmir ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 12,800/-₹ 15,841/-

    • Gulmarg
    • Pahalgam
    • Srinagar
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHouseboatTransfers

  • Kashmir ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,000/-₹ 14,286/-

    • Srinagar
    • Gulmarg
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kashmir ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,499/-₹ 14,836/-

    • Srinagar
    • Gulmarg
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHouseboatTransfers

  • Kashmir ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,500/-₹ 15,168/-

    • Srinagar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHouseboatTransfers

  • Kashmir ( 2D & 1N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,500/-₹ 15,168/-

    • Srinagar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHouseboatTransfers

  • Kashmir ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 13,650/-₹ 14,521/-

    • Pahalgam
    • Gulmarg
    • Srinagar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kashmir ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 14,500/-₹ 16,111/-

    • Pahalgam
    • Gulmarg
    • Srinagar
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHouseboatTransfers

  • Kashmir ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,000/-₹ 16,129/-

    • Sonmarg
    • Gulmarg
    • Srinagar
    • Pahalgam
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kashmir ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,000/-₹ 16,935/-

    • Gulmarg
    • Pahalgam
    • Srinagar
    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHouseboatTransfers

  • Kashmir ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,000/-₹ 17,391/-

    • Gulmarg
    • Srinagar
    • Pahalgam
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Kashmir ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,000/-₹ 17,391/-

    • Srinagar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHouseboatTransfers

  • Kashmir ( 3D & 2N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,000/-₹ 17,582/-

    • Srinagar
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019