• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Kashmir

Kashmir

98.93% Positive Reviews

Based On 2064 Ratings

Excellent

1009

Very Good

788

Good

245

Poor

14

Bad

8

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 2064 in total

SK
Sanjay Krishna

New delhi, 4 days ago

Travel home is a really good travel organization in Srinagar. Every aspect of the trip was planned with utmost care and dedication. The employees of Travel home are really pro active and guided u...s in choosing the hotels and tourist spots. Really good drivers, great service and excellent communication. Definitely would recommend. Special thanks to Meer, Safa and our driver Rafiq.
Travel HomeTravel Agent
thanks
JC
Jiya Crazy

11 days ago

Dear Aalia Thank you for arranging the wonderful trip to Kashmir. The experience was awesome, excellent hotel, great food with personal assistance and travelling to different places was awesome... with humble driver. Overall my Tour was excellent. Keep it up. Thanks Jiya
S
Shaikhtalha

Surat, a month ago

I have visited kashmir in October 2020 With Zippgo travels. The experience was awesome and great hospitality, excellent hotel, great food with personal assistance and travelling to different plac...es were awesome with good cab and humble driver. Overall my Tour was excellent with great experience with Zippgo travel. I give 5 stars to Zippgo Travels.
A
Anonymous

a month ago

We had a great experience with Shubeena and her organisation. She organised an excellent driver and guide and we were well taken care of throughout our Kashmir trip. We would unhesitatingly recom...mended her for any Kashmir travel
A
Anonymous

a month ago

I just wanted to share how much I enjoyed dealing with Sufom Travels. They have a great team working to make your tour wonderful . Mir Subina, she is customer focused, cheerful and always will...ing to help you to find the best travel options. As in our case she arranged a good comfortable car with a very well behaved and informative driver , all hotels she pre booked were excellent throughout Kashmir with excellent food quality, well mannered staff and neat and clean rooms. She also caught up for lunch on our last day which made our experience even more memorable. In short we had a pleasant 7 day stay and services were more than I expected. She has great follow up and always is armed with a “how might we” attitude
A
Anonymous

a month ago

What does one want as a tourist is well understood by Shubeena.,a well mannered soft spoken lady who knows her job well.our tour of kashmir with 8 adults plus 2 children was well made and nicely ...organised.nice upscale hotel rooms,a very well mannered driver Adil who was an added flavor to the trip.overall a no nonsense, hassle free experience which deserve a repeat in near future.i strongly recommend to my friends
SR
Swati Rastogi

India, 8 months ago

Agent services were great. On trip support related to the car and last day hotel was good.
I
Irb

Delhi, 8 months ago

Overall arrangements made by Classics Holiday Kasmir was amazing. Right from receiving to see off.
P
Pawanlive

Ghaziabad, 8 months ago

Driver is guider & Make a memorable trip thanks Travel home
agent-user
K Viswanathan

Chennai, 8 months ago

Travel Triangle can properly advice the travelers about postpaid SIM, travel conditions etc and in case of cancellation, have to return the paid amount to the travelers.. Corona virus impact is t...oo much in Srinagar..
M
Mkm

Mumbai, 8 months ago

Total Support and nice arrangements by Faisal from Peacock Travels. Because of Bad Weather our Trip was not as per initial plan, however the support which Mr. Faisal from Peacok Travels was awaso...me, He was awailable 24 by 7 and the timegap arrangements done by him shows his quick responsiveness. The trip which we started from Jammu and ended up with Patnitop snow viewing was briefly and beautifully arranged by faisal. Also thanks to Sara mam from Peacok travels for redefining our package.
AB
Afzal Beig

Hyderabad, 8 months ago

Best experience Kashmir is a real heaven and people are so good..every one should visit this paradise once in a life time Zippgo travles is the best agent to go through. Agent Arooj is the best p...erson to co ordinate is pretty well. Aezaaj is the best host and guide for the entire trip
AM
Arun Mange

Mumbai, 8 months ago

Was a good and a memorable trip,travel smooth thankks to the good. Driver But the low price guarantee,was not met as per me The tour package could have been 7-10k cheap The beauty of Kashmir is...s unparalleled,it's a must travel
SS
Sandeep Singh

Bangalore, 8 months ago

We had a good time in Srinagar. Maharaj is the driver who treated us like a family member. I wish to visit Sringar often. Travel agents (State Travel) are very friendly are Their guesture is ve...ry impressive. I'm very happy after choosing State Travel.
agent-user
Shashwat Gupta

New delhi, 8 months ago

Hi everyone, me with my family recently travelled to Kashmir , had booked our ticket from Travel triangle and from Classic Holidays its was a 4 night 5 day trip. I would like to thank travel tr...iangle and Classic holidays for the amazing experience they gave us and many thanks to Heena from Classic Holidays who was handling the entire tour for us, she helped us a lot starting from hotel booking to helping me with genuine rates and negotiation part that happens during the trip. Everyone out there who are planing to visit Kashmir would like to advice that book your ticket from Classic Holidays and take help from HEENA. Thanks
Classic Holidays KashmirTravel Agent
Its my pleasure :)
SI
Shamsheer Iitk

Hyderabad, 8 months ago

It was a memorable honeymoon trip and we enjoyed to the fullest. Thanks to peacock holiday( Faisal bhai) for their best service. Hope we will travel again for coming days. Special thanks to Samir... bhai our driver who is very humble and friendly and punctual. Thank you Gulmarg where we experienced snowfall for the first time in our life
A
Ankurmishra

Lucknow, 8 months ago

Service was wonderful and enjoyable. Thank you A beautiful waterfalls amidst the snow fall and the Wight the green and the blue such a magical view
SS
Swati Shetty

Mumbai, 8 months ago

Wonderful Experience. Would love to travel with TT Again. Gulmarg nd Pehelgaum
VS
Vishal Sharma

Gurgaon, 8 months ago

It was an amazing experience with RTT, they planned the whole itinerary in a very well manner, Bazilla and our driver Mr. Bilal provided us with a lifetime experience. Hotels booked were perfect ...with professional staff and top class food. Bilal also helped us in getting the gifts at a very genuine price. All the services provided were exceptional and will definitely recommend the RTT to anyone planning a tour to Kashmir. Gulmarg was the best part of our trip and professionalism of our driver Mr. Bilal was top class, his politeness, humble and helpful nature gave an extra edge to our trip.
P
Pgshet

Mysore, 8 months ago

Experience of Srinagar was superb. Before reaching to Kashmir. Ms. Heena had given me all the information about our three days plan in Kashmir. She was so kind with me. A small issue was that our... day would start late because of wait for hot water and breakfast was served at 8.30 am. But the food and hospitality was superb. Gulmarg, and the adventure at Gulmarg . The driver was also very kind and generous
AK
Ashokr Kumar

Delhi, 8 months ago

The whole journey was flawless and smooth, Cab driver was so good just like a brother.... guided every where in kashmir. All the arrangements were fine and good. Only one thing is, there were no ...effective laundry services at any hotel. The food of houseboat and shikara ride
agent-user
Rohit Chalia

Noida, 8 months ago

Thank u Pine leaf travels for making our honeymoon trip memorable... They r available 24/7 and modified our itinerary according to our needs.. ashfaq is our driver n guide, really made our trip c...omfortable n memorable... Earlier we were very sceptical about our tour to kashmir but we were wrong...there is nothing to worry, kashmiri people r very loving n caring... love u kashmir..ll come back again n travel with pine leaf...
SR
Sachin Rao

Delhi, 9 months ago

Very good service provided by zippgo travels ..special thanks to Arooj mam .. she cooperated entire trip ..if someone wants to visit Kashmir..go 4r zippgo travels without any hesitation..
agent-user
Subash Mohan

Bengaluru, 9 months ago

Good experience boat house is good but gulmarg Hotal bad service good cab driver good super Super extrodenare satisfied
TR
Tarun Rajput

New delhi, 9 months ago

Asian Park Hotel experience was not good - Room ambiance and cleanliness was very bad. Hotel staff was not presentable and food is also not much good. Also I must admit that House Boat experien...ce was really good (Wangnoo Sheraton). Ambiance, Cleanliness, Food & Staff was very good. Thank you Arooj for your support :-)

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Vaishno Devi Tour Package From Katra

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹7,000/-

    ₹7,609/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Vaishno Devi Tour Package From Surat

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Vaishno Devi Tour Package For 2 Nights 3 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Vaishno Devi Temple Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    • Jammu
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Vaishno Devi Budget Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,400/-

    ₹9,130/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Kashmir Tour Package For 2 Nights 3 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Srinagar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹8,990/-

    ₹9,667/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Vaishno Devi Tour Package From Jabalpur

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,000/-

    ₹9,783/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Srinagar Tour Package For 2 Nights 3 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Srinagar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹9,989/-

    ₹10,741/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Refreshing Srinagar Sightseeing Tour Packages

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Srinagar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,079/-

    ₹11,076/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Kashmir Tour Package From Ahmedabad

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Srinagar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,079/-

    ₹11,076/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Mesmeric Kashmir Summer Special Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Pahalgam
    • Srinagar
    • Gulmarg
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,499/-

    ₹11,797/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Vaishno Devi Tour Package By Train From Bangalore

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Katra
    • Patnitop
    • Jammu
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,500/-

    ₹11,413/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Kashmir Family Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Srinagar
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,527/-

    ₹11,950/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsHouseboatCab Airport TransferTransfers
  • Vaishno Devi Tour Package By Train From Mumbai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Katra
    • Jammu
    • Amritsar
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,000/-

    ₹11,956/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Splendid Kashmir Tour Package From Mumbai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Srinagar
    • Pahalgam
    • Gulmarg
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,445/-

    ₹14,443/-21% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Vaishno Devi Tour Package From Lucknow

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Katra
    • Jammu
    • Amritsar
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,500/-

    ₹12,500/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Heavenly Kashmir Honeymoon From Mumbai

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Pahalgam
    • Gulmarg
    • Srinagar
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,760/-

    ₹12,923/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Exotic Kashmir Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Srinagar
    • Pahalgam
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,984/-

    ₹15,463/-22% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingHouseboatCab Transfer
  • Charismatic Kashmir Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Srinagar
    3 Days & 2 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,984/-

    ₹13,315/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Srinagar Tour Package For 3 Nights 4 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Srinagar
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹11,988/-

    ₹12,890/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included