Kasol

Kasol

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 34 Ratings

Excellent

15

Very Good

12

Good

7

Poor

0

Bad

0

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 34 in total

P
Priyankanidhi

Mumbai, 23 days ago

Manali hotel- suvidha cottage was great. Their hospitalities were awesome but in kasol- hotel vansh hospitality and cleanliness was very poor. Guide / driver was okay but I guess they should be a...ble to guide and communicate properly and should create friendly environment .
KC
Kanchan Chauhan

New delhi, a month ago

The Experience of mine is best Best Memories is of Sollang Valley i like the project
PY
Paresh Yadav

Mumbai, a month ago

Overall experience was good cab driver cab and hotels were good but the travel agent that we got was the worst I suggest u not to pay whole amount before only. The solang Valley point visit was t...he best memories of our trip.
agent-user
Nishita Mandal

Mumbai, 2 months ago

Hotel Service was really good, Local Driver was very arogant not happy with the travel vichare service
BR
Bhavika Ravani

Delhi airport, 3 months ago

Trip agent khushboo was always with us to guide us and available whenever required.... She had provided fabulous customer service all over the trip. Driver sanjiv was awesome and had drived very ...well whether its night or morning.... Shown most of the unique places cooperative in nature. Hotel in manali was awesome. Staff as well were wonderful. In kasol journey was good staff n food was also awesome n rooms were also awesome. Little bit of room cleanliness is required. Salong valley , doggie at parvati valley
G
Gunjan

Delhi, 3 months ago

Manali hotel was good but hotel sun and wind in Kasol was below average. Slow service and food quality was low too. I would suggest to give some other option to other people when going to kasol.
agent-user
Krushang Gada

Delhi, 3 months ago

Had an amazing trip. Hotels were booked as per our requirements and was so convenience to adapt the changes with the travel agent. Our agent Anuradha was always helpful with our requirements. Wou...ld love to book another travel again.
HV
Harish Venkatesh

New delhi, 4 months ago

Provided the best cab facility and travelling was smooth room facility is good.
SK
Srihari Krish

Chandigarh, 4 months ago

Experience with this trip is really excellent. Thanks to Kiran Verma from Travel Talkies for guiding me through all the way.
DB
Dhruv Bhardwaj

Chandigarh, 4 months ago

Travel agent is a bad as he can be
MN
Mehta Nishant

Dehradun, 4 months ago

My experience was awesome travel agent were in my contact till end. Transport provided by them was good and driver was also behaving in well manner in whole trip and even very supportive. Manali ...trip was one of my best trip .
P
Prachisingh

Ashburn, 5 months ago

all thing is good and and behavior of guide , cab driver is very good and frendly.... very nice go for it.....it's good and 
I
Indrajaindu

Delhi, 5 months ago

Recently completed our trip to Manali and Kasol with travel talkies. Had a good experience. The accommodations and cab facilities were good at an affordable price. The cab driver Rohith was fabul...ous and very co operative. Our travel triangle agent Mr.Aditya helped us in customising the iternary and also gave us tips on choosing right quotations . Our travel talkies agent Mr. Suraj was very resourceful. Ensured smooth execution of the plans as we were only two girls travelling.
GC
Gourab Chowdhuri

Mumbai, 5 months ago

Very good experience. Agent was very responsible and well coordinating.
P
Poojasisodiya

Jaipur, 6 months ago

Excellent and well arranged trip
SJ
Sourabh Joshi

Jaipur, 6 months ago

It was great except the hotal service in kasol Hotal is very pathetic in kasol
R
Rakeshin

Delhi, 9 months ago

Destination: Kasol, Kheerganga, Tosh Dates: 27-30th June 2019. BEST PARTS: 1) Sky High Manali Holidays: (a) Sonali's responsiveness to our small small doubts and the politeness with which she ...handled every situation was very good. Her promptness to every query/problem we faced before the trip or during the trip was the best part. 2) Location and cleanliness of all Camp sites: All the camp sites were clean and view from them was very refreshing. 3) Destination guidance. 4) Value for money and hassle free trip Thank you Sky high Manali Holidays (specicially Sonali) for the wonderful trip and helping us to create some memories to cherish. Travel triangle can improve its payment mode.
Sky High Manali HolidaysTravel Agent
Dear Rakesh Sir, The team here at Sky High Manali Holidays is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re thankful for the trust that you have shown in us. It is great to know that your tour was planned and executed in the best possible way. We will make sure all trips are executed in the same fashion that allows our guests to make the most of their travel plans. We would like to host you again. Warm Regards Team Sky High Manali Holidays
VM
Vaibhav Mathur

Delhi, a year ago

Overall trip experience was good. Things communicated by the agents were on time and as per commitment. It was a fair experience booking trip with travel triangle.
Tanish Himachal ToursTravel Agent
Thanks for your feedback
PS
Pranav Sawant

Goa, a year ago

overall experience was nice , only thing that bothered me was, we were promised swift desire but we got alto waichin valley trek is a must and overnight stay in camps is something everyone must ...experience
PJ
Pranav Jain

Hyderabad, a year ago

Me and my friends had an amazing time please thank the company on our behalf that arranged all our travel plans.
DC
Deepak Chourasia

New delhi, a year ago

overall exp..... was excellent.. we appreciate your concern. It was a wonderful journey throughout. Really enjoyed it to the maximum.
N
Nayakjhs

Delhi, 2 years ago

Cab driver is very good and full of knowledge of location. Travel agent is also very good. Hotel of kasol sun n wind services and food is very good. The hotel of Manali Aryavart is very bad , o...nly room is good...Worst part of hotel is their services. Reception is not available, there is one person who did all thing food to reception...food is totally bad even you can get better in 40 rs road side food..Nothing is available in hotel butter to water bottle as they said it is not tourist time to visit manali.....Personal experience of this hotel is horrible and even travel agent call to this hotel 2-3 times, did not help us...We have to go out without breakfast as no body available there to make it... Cab driver is very good and full of knowledge...Make the trip memorable of rohtang pass and kasol..Best part of driver is that he was not in hurry and allowed us to take our time...Rohtang is very peaceful place and very good site for nature loving person... We could not go Malana due to jam problem and skipped some location but rest of travel is very good ...
LP
Lakshmi Prasad

Bengaluru, 3 years ago

The trip was good . Driver was very coorperative and help full . Only problem which we faced was at night 10 pm and all the travel agent was calling asking to transfer money , even though we in...formed him we didnt have proper network . He was kind of pestering . Rest all went good
AS
Amardeep Singh

Delhi, 3 years ago

Shimla Hotel & his service is very good, But Manali Hotel Is Not Good, Service Service Type Was not Good, I will give only 2 Star For Manali Hotel. Thanks to Travel Triangle For Make My Hol...iday Trip From Shimla To Manali Is Memorable.
R
Rishijadhav

Pune, 3 years ago

Great trip, good driver, excellent services. Good Job Trans Himalayas.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Himachal

    Cities:

    • Kasol
    • Kheerganga
    • Tosh
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,103/-

    ₹17,696/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included