• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.39% Positive Reviews

Based On 70523 Ratings

Excellent

34219

Very Good

25372

Good

10505

Poor

261

Bad

166

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 70523 in total

SS
Siddhant Sri

Bangalore, 12 days ago

Everything was very well managed. The guy from holidayscrowed who was coordinating for my trip have been very responsive and helping.
HOLIDAYSCROWDTravel Agent
thank you so much
M
Maliksadhvi

Lucknow, 12 days ago

Thank you Prince from Holidays Crowd for helping us plan this trip. Your planning and your promtness helped us to enjoy the trip to the fullest.
HOLIDAYSCROWDTravel Agent
Thank you so much
agent-user
Mayank Gaur

New delhi, 13 days ago

I am very much satisfied with the overall booking i got the best quote and all things were manage nicely. guide and drive both were professional and made it a memorable experience. I had book...ed tour with Bhutan INC and i think they are one of the best travel agency for bhutan travel i recommend them. But overall booking experience wasnot that good i was promised a quote which was very good but at the time of booking that quote got increased by 15k which is not professionalism. Guide and driver both were amazing and explained everything in details.
AD
Amit Dalal

Delhi, 16 days ago

It was a great trip!
A
Amitgudla

Visakhapatnam, 18 days ago

Hi Team, I just wanted to share a few words regarding my Gangtok-Darjeeling Trip. I am very much happy that I chose Wecare Holidays for my Gangtok trip. From the day of booking till the e...nd of the trip everything was delivered as promised. Thanks a lot for making this holiday trip a memorable one and hoping to visit again soon. Thanks much to Ajay for helping out on every detail and making this journey a pleasant one. Thank you so much Budha for being so polite and helpful all the time and appreciate your warm gesture towards your guests. I strongly recommend everyone to go with Wecare Holidays to plan and make the trip a memorable one. Trip to Sikkim
MM
Mani Mozhi Vetrivel

Vellore, 20 days ago

It was a good experience this 2020 . Whatever the word made was kept by them in time managing . Allepey resort
agent-user
John Hansel

Chennai, 21 days ago

Thanks to the we care holiday’s team for a very memorable Sikkim trip. 1. Well planned itenary - Sikkim is a gorgeous place to visit & there's so much to do. Suggested plans was very hel...pful to plan out the week's holiday. 2. Flexible - it was easy to customize and plan alternatives. We Care team provided suggested routes and alternative options based on my inputs. 3. No hassles - from the day I landed, to hotels to arranging passes to finally dropping off at the airport everything was hassle free. All arrangements were in place. Thanks again for the memories. Sikkim trip
H
Hitesh

Mumbai, 22 days ago

It was an immense pleasure to have a trip to Sikkim with you guys. Overall experience was awesome. Drivers, hotels and all supporting staff are very helpful, cooperative and professional. ... Sikkim Trip
AA
Abhishek Anand

New delhi, 22 days ago

Very good experience for complete trip, all part of trip was well planned and implemented, our driver Mr jyotish ji was nice, friendly. Little bit disappointed with kaziranga resort facility and ...room condition. But overall it's wonderful trip with lots of amazing memories. Thank you Shillong and cherapunji is awesome...
AS
Anudeep Sahil

Delhi, 23 days ago

have taken a 11 day trip pacakage from we care holidays for Sikkim. We loved the place and loved the arrangements done by we care. Over and all, it was a nice pacakage with all facilities and ar...eas were covered very nicely. We will really love to join with we care holidays for future endeavours Sikkim Trip
agent-user
Saheli Sarkar

Kolkata, 23 days ago

Dear We care holidays..we went on a holiday with you to Sikkim and Darjeeling. It was an awesome trip. The carefully curated trip left us with cherished memories. I would especially like to thank... Mr Ajay Sharma and his team for a wonderful task..right from the transport to the driver to the hotel..everything was well taken care of. Looking forward to many more such trips with We care holidays. Kudos to you guys! Sikkim Trip
agent-user
Tanya Bisen

Bengaluru, 23 days ago

Radhika has been wonderful throughout our trip and made sure we get everything as promised by her. Hotels provided were good except for the Gili one. Services were awesome, follow up and immediat...e response from Radhika at any point of time was too good. Just one drawback- I have spoken to one person (male) and he was too rude to answer any question. He only showed that he is the best trip advisor though he has been the worst I have ever came across. I will only recommend Radhika's efforts and services if you are planning from team befikre ghumo Radhika has been wonderful throughout our trip and made sure we get everything as promised by her. Hotels provided were good except for the Gili one. Services were awesome, follow up and immediate response from Radhika at any point of time was too good. Just one drawback- I have spoken to one person (male) and he was too rude to answer any question. He only showed that he is the best trip advisor though he has been the worst I have ever came across. I will only recommend Radhika's efforts and services if you are planning from team befikre ghumo
KH
Kiran Harsur

Mumbai, 23 days ago

Hello team this was my first ever international trip at Bali and it was such well organised by befikre and our travel agent ms.Gunjan was very supportive ! The only thing I was not happy was W...ith Villa Abirama ubud! (Would b happy if wld have suggested some other villa) Swiss bell hotel at Kuta was excellent!!!!!! Hello team this was my first ever international trip at Bali and it was such well organised by befikre and our travel agent ms.Gunjan was very supportive ! The only thing I was not happy was With Villa Abirama ubud! (Would b happy if wld have suggested some other villa) Swiss bell hotel at Kuta was excellent!!!!!!
RN
Rohan Nair

India, a month ago

I had a wonderful experience in December 2018, when I experienced Sikkim and Darjeeling. We care Holidays is the perfect travel partner anyone could ask for. Every arrangement was taken care of. ...Right from pick up at the airport to the hotels and sight seeing, everything was perfect. Gangtok stay and sightseeing, nathu la pass, Pelling and Darjeeling every place and every corner was covered as promised. I would specially like to thank Nita and the wonderful bunch of girls and guys at we care Holidays for giving us an experience of a lifetime. Nita was very patient in handling all my queries and accommodated all my requests. She was even kind enough to show me the office of we care Holidays. Thank you Nita, Budha and everyone at we care Holidays for the wonderful experience. I recommended a couple of my friends too who took the trip to Sikkim from we care Holidays and I will continue to do so. Looking forward to coming to Sikkim again. Sikkim Trip
VG
Varun Gore

Delhi, a month ago

overall good
agent-user
Saurabh Gupta

Gurgaon, a month ago

We visited Sikkim from 10th June to 17th 2018 covering Gangtok and Darjeeling. We hired Cab service from the company "We Care Holidays" for the entire trip starting right from the airport and... back. I must say the Cabs were in very good condition and the drivers were polite and friendly. The drivers also had good knowledge of the area and helped us prepare a time efficient itinary. At one point the company went over and above when we requested for a bigger Cab for last couple of days as I met one of my friend there and his family also joined us in the later part of the tour. They obliged to our request despite huge rush and season time. So overall it was a great trip. Sikkim trip
agent-user
Mahak Lodha

Delhi, a month ago

My overall experience of sikkim travel was awesome. I took my parents and family that is four 60 year adults with me. The travel company made sure arrangements are done keeping in my the age fa...ctor. The drivers along the trip made sure everyone if comfortable. Special kudos to driver who took us to lachen gurudongmar and lachung. He made sure at every nook and corner that my parents are comfortable. The only thing we were not able to see was Nathula border as it is closed on that particular day weekly. I expect the travel company to make sure those days do not collide as per plans and information prior to the customer. Overall the experience was memorable. All the best :) The view of gurudongmar lake is something we will never forget. The sernity it brings is inexplicable. Even though my parents felt slight breathing issues. They say it is the beautiful scene they have ever seen. So thank you for making these memories.
B
Bhawnasharmaipg

New delhi, a month ago

Very good trip.
agent-user
Bhuwanendu Garg

New delhi, a month ago

Everything was good.
K
Khajavizarathali

Goa, a month ago

Good service Nice one....
RS
Rajendra Sharma

Mumbai, a month ago

All services was good . My suggestion is on arrival plz call your Guest at your office for short while introductory meeting and welcome kit may me given for sight seen and advisory of sikkim . I...t will help to keep good liaisons between guest and Travel agents. Personnal meeting must be held . All coordinator ie. Radha, Mr Ajay Sharma help a lots in all sight seen arrangements and hotel . Both Dirvers Mr Manoj and DB Chetri cooperated very well.
S
Santanumahapatra

Kolkata, a month ago

Hello We care Team, We had Visited Sikkim on 7-Mar-2020. The trip was excellent however the weather condition was bad we are unable to visit some spot. We care has provided great hotels for G...angtok and Pelling. However the Gangtok hotel was far from MG marg as the hotel was in development area. Both the hotel's food was good. I would give 4 ratings out of 5. Only problem was for Gangtok hotel is that they were unable to provide any evening snacks when we ask them. Overall room and the staff behaviour was very kind for both the hotels. Driver we care has provided, they were also kind and friendly. We will visit again and if possible and we will contact we care. The nature beauty of sikkim is dazzling in every where. Trip to Sikkim
YG
Yamini Goteti

Hyderabad, a month ago

Everything is well and good but the agents were calling repeatedly without knowing whether the other person can respond or not at that moment. I got exhausted with those calls. It would be easy f...or us if you ask for the time when you can contact in the form itself while asking for the details of the trip.
GRAB YOUR HOLIDAYS AND MULTI SERVICESTravel Agent
thank you for your valuable feedback will improve the service as per the feedback given by you.
agent-user
Vivek Anand

Bengaluru, a month ago

Very happy with the service provided by We care. Unable to visit few locations due to road blockade, but the alternative location provided by We care was equally good. Amazing trip! Special... Thanks to Lakpa for making our trip joyous!!! Sikkim TRip
AD
Ashutosh Dixit

Bagdogra international airport, a month ago

From the point of booking my travel plan until the end of the trip, everything was as what was promised. The drivers were very professional and friendly. Overall it was a beautiful experience. I ...would definitely plan my next trip with We Care only without having a second thought.. Sikkim trip