• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.39% Positive Reviews

Based On 70506 Ratings

Excellent

34206

Very Good

25368

Good

10505

Poor

261

Bad

166

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 70506 in total

RS
Rajendra Sharma

Mumbai, 17 hours ago

All services was good . My suggestion is on arrival plz call your Guest at your office for short while introductory meeting and welcome kit may me given for sight seen and advisory of sikkim . I...t will help to keep good liaisons between guest and Travel agents. Personnal meeting must be held . All coordinator ie. Radha, Mr Ajay Sharma help a lots in all sight seen arrangements and hotel . Both Dirvers Mr Manoj and DB Chetri cooperated very well.
K
Khajavizarathali

Goa, 17 hours ago

Good service Nice one....
S
Santanumahapatra

Kolkata, 2 days ago

Hello We care Team, We had Visited Sikkim on 7-Mar-2020. The trip was excellent however the weather condition was bad we are unable to visit some spot. We care has provided great hotels for G...angtok and Pelling. However the Gangtok hotel was far from MG marg as the hotel was in development area. Both the hotel's food was good. I would give 4 ratings out of 5. Only problem was for Gangtok hotel is that they were unable to provide any evening snacks when we ask them. Overall room and the staff behaviour was very kind for both the hotels. Driver we care has provided, they were also kind and friendly. We will visit again and if possible and we will contact we care. The nature beauty of sikkim is dazzling in every where. Trip to Sikkim
YG
Yamini Goteti

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Everything is well and good but the agents were calling repeatedly without knowing whether the other person can respond or not at that moment. I got exhausted with those calls. It would be easy f...or us if you ask for the time when you can contact in the form itself while asking for the details of the trip.
GRAB YOUR HOLIDAYS AND MULTI SERVICESTravel Agent
thank you for your valuable feedback will improve the service as per the feedback given by you.
agent-user
Vivek Anand

Bengaluru, 3 days ago

Very happy with the service provided by We care. Unable to visit few locations due to road blockade, but the alternative location provided by We care was equally good. Amazing trip! Special... Thanks to Lakpa for making our trip joyous!!! Sikkim TRip
AD
Ashutosh Dixit

Bagdogra international airport, 3 days ago

From the point of booking my travel plan until the end of the trip, everything was as what was promised. The drivers were very professional and friendly. Overall it was a beautiful experience. I ...would definitely plan my next trip with We Care only without having a second thought.. Sikkim trip
Y
Ymishra

73, 5 days ago

overall trip was good.
VM
Vinit Majumdar

New delhi, 5 days ago

Very well organised trip by TT and Blissful
PS
Piyush Singh

New delhi, 6 days ago

Overall trip was good.
agent-user
Surya Pratap

Delhi, 6 days ago

Spacious valley view staff and services were not good. Rest Driver, cab and agent was good.
MS
Manak Suri

Moradabad, 6 days ago

Very good trip.
P
Pramodawasthi

Kathgodam, 6 days ago

Hotel h k legacy, Nainital was not good. Rest everything was good.
A
Apoorvrathore

Lucknow, 6 days ago

Very good trip
SG
Sanman Golwalkar

Pune, 6 days ago

Payment from agent to the driver was not transferred on time. We had to suffer a lot. Hotels were good. Response from TT was missing on trip.
RS
Rajiv Sharma

Ahmedabad, 6 days ago

Awesome and fun-filled want to come again in future to explore Sikkim again Best memories are stay at lachung lachen and trip to gurudogmar lake and river rafting in Teesta river
MJ
Mehul Jagani

Mumbai, 7 days ago

Memorable trip with Travel Triangle and Lakshay Tours and Travels.
MA
Mayank Agarwal

Yes, 7 days ago

Overall trip was good. But arrangements were not as per the newyear party in Hotel.
MA
Mayank Agrawal

Delhi, 7 days ago

Very good trip.
A
Addye

Mumbai, 7 days ago

Everything was good.
JP
Jatin Pant

Delhi, 7 days ago

Very Good trip arranged by TT and Holidays Mentor.
MV
Mrs Valli Madhuri

Puppalaguda - manikonda main rd, 7 days ago

Overall good trip but On-trip assistance was not good by Kamal. The worst part is the last-minute change of hotels when trip is in progress and those changed hotels were cheap ones compared to bo...oked ones as per trip itinerary. Other than that its a good trip. Ideally, I thought of giving 9 ratings before the trip started as per the communication with agent Kamal. But he disappointed me only by last-minute changing the hotels when trip in progress, which indeed made us face difficulties as it was a family trip. When this was discussed in conf call with Preeti from TT & Kamal, He was rude too, stopped the vehicle on the road. Other than that all went good, So giving a neutral rating.
PS
Pdsn Sbt

Gurugram, 8 days ago

Hotel was worst, but the driver and cab was very good.
D
Davidmasih

New delhi, 8 days ago

overall very good trip.
JS
Jyoti Sharma

Delhi, 8 days ago

overall trip was good.
SM
Shah Mihir

30-16, 9 days ago

our trip was amazing..all the facilities provided by we care...n the coordinator shella mam.. were really helpfulll .. they gave us the best deal for our money... if wanna trip sikkim go for we c...are holidays✌️