• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.09% Positive Reviews

Based On 95705 Ratings

Excellent

44695

Very Good

35561

Good

14580

Poor

563

Bad

306

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 95705 in total

SG
Suyas Gupta

Kolkata, a day ago

over all it was an good experience
TR
Tauseef Rashid

Delhi, a day ago

Great Trip planned, cab driver was good, but agent services could have been improved a little else it was a perfect trip Kashmir The Snow Paradise
VIOLETTravel Agent
Dear Tauseef, Greetings From Violet Holidays !!! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of your recent Kashmir Tour Package planned with Violet Holidays. This feedback will uplift and motivate us and help improve our customer service efforts to go one step further during your next holiday with us. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another holiday requirement with us. Till then, stay safe! Warm Regards, Team Violet Holidays
AH
Akshay Heart

New delhi, a day ago

Our trip was fine and good. We enjoyed well.
VT
Vijay Tank

Ahmedabad, a day ago

thank you so much. Our trip was fine and good. We enjoyed well. Thanks for making those arrangements Radhanagar Beach
NM
Nidhi Meshram

Bengaluru, a day ago

All the things was very good which was covered in my tour. Hotel stay was very comfy & cab driver was professional. Overall a very nice trip Weather of Kashmir during my visit was very pleasant
V
Vrajesh

Bengaluru, a day ago

good road trip
M
Mvinoth

Chennai, a day ago

AK
Aritra Kar

Kolkata, a day ago

KB
Kshitij Bansal

New delhi, a day ago

It was excellent. Well planned and managed.
SM
Sanket Mapari

Mumbai, a day ago

Everything was good. Satinder was very helpful in planning our trip and taken care of everything.
SP
Srinivas Pachava

Hyderabad, a day ago

My trip was very good in coordination with the agency. I really like the local food of Kashmir & the cab service during the trip. Hilly roads and the Dal lake of Kashmir
VIOLETTravel Agent
Dear Srinivas, Greetings From Violet Holidays !!! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of your recent Kashmir Tour Package planned with Violet Holidays. This feedback will uplift and motivate us and help improve our customer service efforts to go one step further during your next holiday with us. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another holiday requirement with us. Till then, stay safe! Warm Regards, Team Violet Holidays
K
Kakkarnishant

New delhi, a day ago

My trip was very well planned by Travel Triangle and I enjoyed a lot being in Kashmir. Kashmir has a charming beauty High mountains, lakes & valleys of Kashmir
AS
Abhishek Sinha

Gaya, a day ago

Our trip was fine and good. We enjoyed well. Elephant beach
SK
Shivaprakasan K

Chennai, a day ago

Nice experience traveling to Kashmir. It is very beautiful place to visit & services were also very good. Snow covered mountains of Kashmir
SF
Starboy Fitness

Delhi, a day ago

The experience was really good.
V
Venky

New delhi, a day ago

overall good nice
AN
Abhijeet Nanda

Bhubaneswar, a day ago

It was all good.
agent-user
Prahadeesh G

Chennai, a day ago

I planned this trip for my honeymoon & it was very well organised. Proper management & services by hotels & very humble cab driver It was a great experience of Kashmir tour
VIOLETTravel Agent
Dear Prahadeesh, Greetings From Violet Holidays !!! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of your recent Kashmir Tour Package planned with Violet Holidays. This feedback will uplift and motivate us and help improve our customer service efforts to go one step further during your next holiday with us. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another holiday requirement with us. Till then, stay safe! Warm Regards, Team Violet Holidays
A
Abitsawant

New delhi, a day ago

overall good good
GH
Girdharilal Hotchandani

a day ago

Nice Kerala Trip. Good Hotels Houseboat
N
Nikitagadhekar

Pune, a day ago

Experience was very good , all drivers and hotel staff and agent are very polite and cooperative. Just got one point in notice that for stay in munnar for hotel breeze there tv channels are all i...
n regional languages so we did not get any channel to watch in in hindi or english which was quite irritation. Rest all experience was chill and as per our need. Special thanks to our driver Askar ji who is very friendly and cooperative. Also payment option is quite different as we have to give our all payment at 1st day only while we want to keep 10% of our payment till last day for our security purpose but agent was not ready to listen so we need to give it on 1st day only.
Y
Yogesh

New delhi, a day ago

It was my honeymoon trip in which i got good hotels & services by Travel Triangle. All the services given & my day wise plan was very good. Hotels & Cable car in Gulmarg
agent-user
Nipun Goyal

New delhi, a day ago

It was a good trip with Travel Triangle Ice covered mountains of Gulmarg
VA
Vaibhav Agarwal

Hyderabad, a day ago

It was a nice experience traveling to Kashmir with Travel Triangle. I enjoyed a lot Houseboat stay & Gulmarg road trip
VIOLETTravel Agent
Dear Vaibhav, Greetings From Violet Holidays !!! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of your recent Kashmir Tour Package planned with Violet Holidays. This feedback will uplift and motivate us and help improve our customer service efforts to go one step further during your next holiday with us. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back for another holiday requirement with us. Till then, stay safe! Warm Regards, Team Violet Holidays
agent-user
Swati Choudhary

Mumbai, a day ago

nice trip enjoyed