• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Ladakh

Ladakh

99.89% Positive Reviews

Based On 883 Ratings

Excellent

408

Very Good

354

Good

120

Poor

0

Bad

1

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 883 in total

HC
Himmat Chundawat

Mumbai, 14 days ago

1.A great trip with all the fun and activities. 2.The hotels we checked-in were great with decent ambience, free Wi-Fi , packing and Good rooms. 3.Food was delicious at the hotel as they're se...rving both veg & non-veg as per choice. 4.Fun loving driver with a pleasant smile and having good knowledge of the rituals, culture and location. 5.The travel agent Yugal Senani was helpful with all the booking and package details, suggested good options which were suitable and which enhanced our experience.He is just a call away for any assistance. 6.I would recommend everyone to use both lazy Yatra as well as Travel Triangle for any tourism destination you got in mind. 7.The leh-Ladakh Trip was great with Full of activities such as Camel ride at Sand dunes(Nubra Valley), Awesome Bike riding experience (Khardung-La-Pass).We visited Leh and Shey Palace.Many more experiences which were Fantabulous(Amazing
M
Mohdmaseeh

Delhi, 8 months ago

agent-user
Shweta Tripathi

New delhi, 8 months ago

I had the awesome trip to Ladakh. Me and my family enjoyed a lot. We enjoyed a lot and had fun throughout our trip. The accommodation and cab was really good. We did face any problem. Every exper...ience was good but the best one was the cancellation of flight to Ladakh, kind of lost hope to go on this trip as weather was not good but reached Ladakh next day and throughout the trip we were just thanking that we reached and had the best experience.
agent-user
Mani Raj

New delhi, 8 months ago

Overall experience was good. The cab driver was very professional and very generous too. The hotel provided in Pahalgam was not at all as was expected, the Pahalgam retreat they didn’t even bothe...red to clean the room and washroom and also the electric blanket was not electrified properly spark was coming out of it. There were other good hotels too in the same budget or if not so they should have asked for increasing the budget so that we could have gotten a good hotel there. Also in Srinagar the rose petal the management was dumb and was not able to coordinate with their co staffs property, the food was not good there at all. It should be given 3 star and not 4 star. The best place was Gulmarg and there we got to do too many activities like ski, cycle, gondola rides etc. Also horse riding @ Pahalgam was very adventurous and thrilling too as they took us to all the sightseeing points with the pony ride which was 8 kms across the mountains.
KG
Krishna Gupta

New delhi, 9 months ago

All hotels were value for money. Home stay was great experience and I would advise to stay there for a new experience. Driver for the journey was very helpful always on time and was co operative.... He was the local and was quite know all the places. All sightseeing were good (nature was at its best ) . Yugal is a friend in need. He interacted with us in all emergency situations and helped us make this trip an awesome one
Y
Yashdks

Delhi, 9 months ago

Our Stay and hotels was good. Nubra valley had a better tent than the one suggested by you. Yugal was very good Will definitely book with Lazy Yatra and Travel Traiangle. Already recommended to a... lot of people Trip was amazing. Driver was amazing
MH
Mehraz Haque

New delhi, 9 months ago

One day we will wake up and there won’t be any more time to do things we always wanted to do. So my Hubby Rupak and I did it now.. We planned a 5 day trip with Travel Traingle to Ladakh.. For Lad...akh Naked Eyes are the Best Lens to witness its Beauty.. The Stay was Pleasant especially in Leh..Pangong and Nubra Camp could be better especially the Food. A Special Thanks to the Driver..He made our Trip Memorable and made us very Comfortable. Yugal was very interactive and all the resposnses were quick and satisfactory. We are Definitely planning another Trip in sometime and you all would be our top Package Provider.. Ladakh is a Beautiful Place and the Package that I took from Travel Traingle needs special mention to make the trip a Marvellous one.. TheTrip Ended with Unlimited Mesmerizing Memories and with a realisation that Natur
AP
Ajitesh Pal

New delhi, 9 months ago

Sanglay Palace is good hotel and there, stay for two days were amazing and their services are outstanding as compare to Hotel Dragon Driver was good and strick to the plan. Yugal as travel agent... was Good Probably if we got a chance would be again book with Lazy Yatra Leh is "Must Visit" place. Overall , the experience was good
KJ
Keerthivasan J

Chennai, 9 months ago

It is good entire trip I loved it Stay and food is awesome Driver Tashi is well behaved and mannered would like to get same driver when I travel again Yugal is always helping and will help us ...in understanding the situation and helping out in getting best hotels Yes definitely will book again Yes will do
T
Tussharch

Delhi, 9 months ago

Great tour, thanks
SS
Shashank Singh

Pune, 9 months ago

This was my first trip with Travel Triangle and I thoroughly loved the experience of planning and booking the trip via them. Would love to plan more trips through them in future. The agent via wh...ich I planned the trip was Kailash Expeditions. I got in touch with Stanzin from Kailash expeditions and he was very helpful throughout. The itinerary was modified as per my convenience. Hotel provided to us was Lakrook boutique stay which is a 4 star hotel. All the staff at hotel were very nice and helpful. Mr. Lobhzang, our driver on this trip was also very experienced and friendly. In harsh winters of Ladakh with snow on road, he drove with great perfection and also showed us the amazing places. Leh (Ladakh) is a beautiful place and when you have a great travel agent (Stanzin from Kailash Expeditions) and an amazing portal like travel triangle, the journey and trip becomes memorable. Thank you for this beautiful trip!!
KP
Ketan Patil

Mumbai, 9 months ago

We had a last minute booking with LazyYatra and even then Mr. Yugal made sure we had the most memorable trip. Every detail of the trip was planned in advance with inch perfection. The stay was co...mfortable, food was great and ride was smooth. Our driver, Mr Wangdu, was a great person to share a ride with. He made sure, we were always comfortable and enjoying Ladakh to the fullest. He went out of his way on a few occasions to help us out as our phones had no connectivity there. Overall, I would rate this experience as A1 and would love to enjoy another trip planned by LazyYatra!
agent-user
Shobhit Jain

Leh, 10 months ago

My overall experience was goood with kailash expedition and his team. They really worked hard to maintain services for clients. All the best for future. And when i will come back to ladakh defin...itely preferred kailash expedition. Best memories are so many like drive on frozen pangong lake, late evening visit to hunder sand dune, milkyway galaxy watching at midnight and one worst but ultimate experience was 4 am morning awaking with driver to help him to de-freeze fuel at minus 22 at tangtse but when de-freezing happened battery was totally discharged, then i went to powerhouse to charge battery and due to which we were started our journey with 3 hrs delay. And i really appreciate hardwork of driver mr. Lobzang.
CH
CA Harshal

New delhi, 10 months ago

Leh, the crown of India, carved with soft white snow. Leh, treasure of beauty, charm and uniqueness. Leh, the sacred land with sound of bliss humming in the air. To plan a travel to such an ini...mitable place, that too, in the horrified winter season for the first time, is almost impossible without a travel guide. A well-informed and experienced guide plays a role of your eyes and ears as he/she not only shows you the way but also explains almost all possible do’s and don’ts of the places you wish to explore during your trip.. He/she holds your hand wherever you get stuck. He/she takes care of all your travel needs from pick-up to stay to food to city tour to drop. For us, it was YUGAL from Lazy Yatra- Travel Triangle. My husband and I planned to travel to Leh in winter to explore the most beautiful snow wonderland of India. We had decided to visit it in December 2019. While we were planning our trip, we checked with multiple travel portals but tasted disappointment as they were not willing to plan our trip during such harsh weather conditions at Leh in winter. After tasting disappointment multiple times we finally found delicious Ladoo in the form of “Travel Triangle/Lazy Yatra” portal (led by Mr. Yugal and team). They assisted us in customising our trip meticulously. The team ensured that we had an unrivalled experience and our memory bucket filled with unforgettable memories of the place, people and pleasure. The team also helped us book an alternate accommodation and flight when our return flight got cancelled due to adverse weather conditions. We really appreciate Yugal’s guidance and support and wish him a good luck!
agent-user
AJINKYA CHINTAWAR

Mumbai, 10 months ago

Very well organized trip, enjoyed a lot, quality of bikes and hotels provided was excellent
TS
Trinadh Singaladevi

Hyderabad, a year ago

Trip was very good
AS
Alekh Shweta

Bangalore, a year ago

Overall had a very good experience with Kailash Expeditions. Mr.Lobzang (our driver) was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
P
Prasyhary

Delhi, a year ago

Hotels were amazing but the cab got an issue( violent leak while going to pangong tao and we couldn't visit pangong which is one of the major attraction of Ladakh. Travel agent is helpful and th...ere for us all the time but some good planning about vehicle and guidance about itinerary would have made our travel more pleasurable. We didn't ask for any refund etc as we don't want to end the tour with displeasure.
SN
Suyash Nande

New delhi, a year ago

We booked the ladakh trip as a couple. It was a seamless trip to Ladakh with activities such as individual bullet ride to Nubra valley. We enjoyed the trip at a very pocket-friendly way. Will cho...se travel triangle again. Thanks Suyash
MP
Mehta Prakash

Mumbai, a year ago

No doubt received excellent service from traveltriange as well Kailash expedition. We were there family's traveled through TT and Kailash. Leh Ladakh memorable 5 days 4 nights trip. Cab drivers... were very humble and given us on time service. Hotel in lah and nubra valley both are very good hotels Specially hotel stone hage was superb at nubra valley Very good location and services. Thanks both the team TT and Kailash expedition specially mr stanzin to arrange perfect holiday for us.
AM
Anu Malik

Delhi, a year ago

Hotel is good...food is also good
PS
Pradhan SP

New delhi, a year ago

The easy way to spoil the fun in your trip is take a package from 'Holiday Excel' agent from Travel triangle by just going with their words and description. These guys are just plain crooks w...ho don't give a crap if you have a good trip or not. Especially be aware of coordinators like Mustafa & Ali who are there just to benefit their relatives and friends at your expense. If you have no choice and need to go through them, do review each recommended hotel carefully, read reviews of the hotel from other guests of required and confirm if the amenities are actually available. We got conned in Leh by this agent where they said there would be hot water, WiFi etc etc and then nothing was available. Ask them to provide 3 to 4 options for hotels for each place of stay and only then choose, so that they don't get to pick their top commission spots for your stay. Regarding taxi drivers, it was pretty much evident for me that they either pay them peanuts or they work for a monthly low wage salary, and since they can't take money from you, who do they show their frustration with ? That's right, you. If you miss a viewpoint, or if a place is even half a km from the route, the driver would rudely ask us for extra money. This was because he was trying to save on the diesel cost which would go into his pocket. Agents lie to you that they pay the drivers but it's likely they pay the owners so driver might not see much. If you are patient enough to read my review till here, I am sure you can put in some more time and try planning the trip yourselves than relying on these swindlers. Trust me, the traveltriangle point of contact will not come to your help if you have any dispute or problem in any place. So don't believe the nice person on the other end of the phone. You might regret it. Any hotel you stay can arrange a cab for you if you ask them directly and work it out with the driver for the price and you can expect a much better service. Also it will allow you freedom to see lot more places which are not in your planned itenerary. Good luck with your travels and avoid travel triangle.
NN
Nitin Net

Indore, a year ago

Overall good
SR
Suresh Ranindren

Guwahati, a year ago

We had a fabulous experience in Leh despite the high altitude sickness and unexpected extreme cold temperature. Notable thanks to the hotel staffs especially at Chalung Hotel as the staffs we’re ...courteous and helpful. The real hero of the trip was our driver Mr Rizgin who took extra care of us and he knew exactly how to handle the altitude sickness we were under. Nonetheless, we didn’t have quite a good experience with the travel agency Kailash Expedition as we had some payment issue with them. Our International mobile lines did not work even on roaming. This has somewhat crippled us from making any online payment using credit card and it was too large sum of cash to carry with us (INR30k). ATM withdrawal seemed like a practical choice but our visa debit card was disabled since we hit the withdrawal limit trice (who knew their single withdrawal limit was INR10k). The travel agency did not have their own credit card terminal and we even requested them if we could pay online as soon as we arrive Delhi where our mobile line will work and we can receive the OTP to make credit card payment but they rejected our humble request. Instead we were forced to pay the balance amount using a credit card terminal which belongs to another shop and they charged us an exorbitant INR2250 as extra charge for using the credit card.
agent-user
JAGDISH KESHWANI

Indore, a year ago

It was a wonderful experience with Lazy Yatra. Yugal is very much co-operative, cool , calm person. he responded all the times as and when needed. the entire tour planned by him was comfortable..., relaxed. Even my mother aged 69 had no problem with tour even night stay at Pangong. food quality was awesome. few issues were there but sorted out, (actually happens when you travel a place like Ladakh in month of October) It was my first trip with Travel triangle. ready for more. Last, the Cab Driver Tashi was also very co operative during the entire tour.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Exotic Ladakh Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,500/-

    ₹17,222/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabTransfers
  • Adventurous Summer Special Ladakh Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Leh
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,500/-

    ₹17,222/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabTransfers
  • Mesmerizing Leh Ladakh Family Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Leh
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹15,799/-

    ₹17,362/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabGST/VAT/ Service ChargesTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHotel
  • Scintillating Honeymoon Package for Ladakh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Leh
    • Pangong
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,500/-

    ₹18,333/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabEntry fee chargesTransfers
  • Lovely Ladakh Family Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    • Pangong
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,999/-

    ₹18,279/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Airport Transfer
  • Leh Ladakh 5 Days Trip Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,499/-

    ₹19,021/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Ladakh 4 Days Trip Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Leh
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹17,500/-

    ₹18,817/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Incredible Ladakh Honeymoon Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    • Pangong
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,500/-

    ₹20,786/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry fee chargesTransfers
  • Ladakh Tour Package For 3 Nights 4 Days

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Leh
    • Pangong
    • Ladakh
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,750/-

    ₹20,161/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Splendid Ladakh Honeymoon Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,900/-

    ₹21,477/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingGST/VAT/ Service ChargesTransfers
  • Discover The Gems Of Leh Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    • Pangong
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,900/-

    ₹20,769/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Thrilling Leh-Ladakh Summer Special Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹18,999/-

    ₹24,277/-22% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabCamp StayAirport Transfer
  • Riveting Ladakh Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    • Pangong
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,499/-

    ₹22,777/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabGST/VAT/ Service ChargesAirport Pickup-DropHotel
  • Marvelous Honeymoon Tour To Leh

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,999/-

    ₹23,076/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • 4 Nights 5 Days Ladakh Tour Package

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    • Pangong
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,000/-

    ₹22,826/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Ladakh Tour Package From Kolkata

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,000/-

    ₹22,826/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Leh Ladakh Tour Package with Car

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    • Pangong
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,700/-

    ₹23,587/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Engaging Leh Tour

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Leh
    • Hunder
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,899/-

    ₹24,065/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Magnificent Leh Sightseeing Tour Packages

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,899/-

    ₹24,065/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Leh Ladakh Tour Package From Pune

    View Detail

    Cities:

    • Leh
    • Hunder
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,899/-

    ₹23,297/-6% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included