Ladakh

Ladakh

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 738 Ratings

Excellent

337

Very Good

301

Good

100

Poor

0

Bad

0

Top Positive Reviews

  • Trip to Ladakh

    Agent was helpful and always in contact.
    RB

    Rohit Bansal

    New delhi, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Ladakh

    We were very impressed with the services provided in an area as remote as Leh/Ladakh. The driver, hotel staff all made sure we have a very memorable trip. Thank you Pooja for arranging this and a special mention to Hotel Ladakh Imperial staff for their services, particularly the food. I now know where to book package for holiday next time. Thank you Travel Triangle Best thing we did was to skip cab locally for bike.
    AJ

    Akshit Jain

    Secunderabad, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Ladakh

    I have been to ladakh on 29th june-4th july. I had an amazing experience with my friends.It went very cool and happily just because of sareer tours.They have provided all the services which they have mentioned in the quote.Our trip representative,Henna was very friendly,cool and answered our queries within no time. My rating for sareer tours was 4/5.
    AF

    Anvesh Frndz

    Hyderabad, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Ladakh

    Good Pangomg
    SS

    Sumant Sah

    Leh, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Ladakh

    BEST travel agency. Would give them 20 out of 10 for their service at such a economical price. The Package was quite excellent with a lot of comfort and 1000 % value for money. We as a group of 14 people got the best quote and they provided us with best of the services. It was really memorable trip to Leh & Ladakh , Thanks a lot Sareer Travels . And Also Travel Triangle , This was my second trip with you and I can say I am not disappointed.
    AG

    Aditya Gupta

    Delhi, 4 days ago

  • Trip to Ladakh

    I will definitely recommend Mili Tours and Travels to everyone. Firdous the one representing the group was always there for any help or query till my trip ended. There was one incident that I would like to share which defines the commitment of this group towards their customers. When we were traveling to Pangyong from Nubra there was a road blockage so we had to cancel Pangyong and we went to Leh. We thought we have missed the opportunity to see the best location of Ladakh Trip but when driver called Firdous and informed about this she told driver to take us to Pangyong from different route which might have cost them. She didn't even asked for a single penny which is a very rare scenario as the travel distance increased by almost 150 km and she could have easily asked us to pay the difference amount. Thank you Firdous for organising our trip and making it so easy for us to travel everywhere and also thanks for the complementary Shikara Ride
    SG

    Shubham Gupta

    Mumbai, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Ladakh

    Overall the service was fine except from the ladakh summer camps at pangong and nubra. Hotel The White Yak was excellent in terms of hospitality and food.
    KK

    Kaustav Kundu

    Kolkata, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Ladakh

    I had a great experience and my friends too. Love to love my another vacation with travel triangle.
    He

    Heenasngh

    New delhi, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Ladakh

    Good Experience.
    RS

    RAHUL SALUJA

    Delhi, 5 days ago

  • Trip to Ladakh

    Kailash travels delivered everything he promised . But this expected if any agent. What I would give more than full marks to them was that 2 of our members fell ill in day 1. One broke her leg and the other cane down with major altitude sickness and Kailash guys went above and beyond in helping us take care of them. Without them and the manager if silk route hotel we would have been screwed. I thank them as well as all ladhaki people for their exceptional support and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking at booking with them. We were a group of 25 people which is not easy to manage but they did it flawlessly. More than 5 stars to them.
    AA

    Abhishek Agnihotri

    6 days ago

  • Trip to Ladakh

    Had a great trip at ladakh..all hotel staff and camps were good..scenery is excellent and co ordination from driver is cherry on top.. Thanks
    RN

    Rane Nandan

    Mumbai, 7 days ago

  • Trip to Ladakh

    We enjoyed trip throughly. Drivers were all very good, all places covered as planned. Hotel in Leh and tent accommodation in Nubra Valley could be slightly better. We had issue with hotel name in Panong Lake, we got voucher with one name but accommodation was booked at another place, it will be nice if you avoid such mistake.
    KM

    Kiran M

    Bangalore, 9 days ago

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 738 in total

SN
Shyam Nair

Mumbai, a day ago

Everything was very well planned and organized, which made sure that we had a hassle free experience during our Ladakh trip. I would definitely recommend Sareer Travels to anyone planning to visi...t Ladakh in the future.
agent-user
Pritesh Patil

Mumbai, 3 days ago

Awesome experience at leh.. Bonafide holiday's uzma is perfect trip advisor and planning was good.. all spots covered as per given details.. thank for memories..
SM
Sudha Mooki

Bangalore, 3 days ago

Our trip to Manali- Leh- Ladakh- Srinagar was from 6th - 14th July. The arrangements made by M/s. Saree Tours and Travels through travel triangle were excellent. the support extended by them fr...om the time to booking till the last day of our trip was really great. The hotels, camps, vehicle and the drivers were Special thanks to Ms. Sabha who was in constant touch throughout the trip. The change in itinerary was a smooth process with the help of Ms. Sabha and Mr. Zahid both from Sareer tours. We whole heartedly recommend M/s Sareer Tours and Travels trip to J &K. And thanks to Travel Triangle for providing good travel agents.
Sareer Tour & TravelsTravel Agent
Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate sharing your thoughts with us and would like to organise even more better trips in the future. Looking forward for your next trip with us.
agent-user
Akshit Jain

Secunderabad, 4 days ago

We were very impressed with the services provided in an area as remote as Leh/Ladakh. The driver, hotel staff all made sure we have a very memorable trip. Thank you Pooja for arranging this and a... special mention to Hotel Ladakh Imperial staff for their services, particularly the food. I now know where to book package for holiday next time. Thank you Travel Triangle Best thing we did was to skip cab locally for bike.
agent-user
Rohit Bansal

New delhi, 4 days ago

Agent was helpful and always in contact.
AF
Anvesh Frndz

Hyderabad, 4 days ago

I have been to ladakh on 29th june-4th july. I had an amazing experience with my friends.It went very cool and happily just because of sareer tours.They have provided all the services which they ...have mentioned in the quote.Our trip representative,Henna was very friendly,cool and answered our queries within no time. My rating for sareer tours was 4/5
SS
Sumant Sah

Leh, 4 days ago

Good Pangomg
AG
Aditya Gupta

Delhi, 4 days ago

BEST travel agency. Would give them 20 out of 10 for their service at such a economical price. The Package was quite excellent with a lot of comfort and 1000 % value for money. We as a group of... 14 people got the best quote and they provided us with best of the services. It was really memorable trip to Leh & Ladakh , Thanks a lot Sareer Travels . And Also Travel Triangle , This was my second trip with you and I can say I am not disappointed.
agent-user
Shubham Gupta

Mumbai, 5 days ago

I will definitely recommend Mili Tours and Travels to everyone. Firdous the one representing the group was always there for any help or query till my trip ended. There was one incident that I wou...ld like to share which defines the commitment of this group towards their customers. When we were traveling to Pangyong from Nubra there was a road blockage so we had to cancel Pangyong and we went to Leh. We thought we have missed the opportunity to see the best location of Ladakh Trip but when driver called Firdous and informed about this she told driver to take us to Pangyong from different route which might have cost them. She didn't even asked for a single penny which is a very rare scenario as the travel distance increased by almost 150 km and she could have easily asked us to pay the difference amount. Thank you Firdous for organising our trip and making it so easy for us to travel everywhere and also thanks for the complementary Shikara Ride
agent-user
Kaustav Kundu

Kolkata, 5 days ago

Overall the service was fine except from the ladakh summer camps at pangong and nubra. Hotel The White Yak was excellent in terms of hospitality and food.
KN
Kiran Na

Mumbai, 5 days ago

Good trip will small hiccups
H
Heenasngh

New delhi, 5 days ago

I had a great experience and my friends too. Love to love my another vacation with travel triangle.
RS
RAHUL SALUJA

Delhi, 5 days ago

Good Experience.
agent-user
Abhishek Agnihotri

6 days ago

Kailash travels delivered everything he promised . But this expected if any agent. What I would give more than full marks to them was that 2 of our members fell ill in day 1. One broke her leg a...nd the other cane down with major altitude sickness and Kailash guys went above and beyond in helping us take care of them. Without them and the manager if silk route hotel we would have been screwed. I thank them as well as all ladhaki people for their exceptional support and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking at booking with them. We were a group of 25 people which is not easy to manage but they did it flawlessly. More than 5 stars to them.
RN
Rane Nandan

Mumbai, 7 days ago

Had a great trip at ladakh..all hotel staff and camps were good..scenery is excellent and co ordination from driver is cherry on top.. Thanks
R
Rajgupta

Delhi, 8 days ago

Hotel breakfast has same menu all day.
KM
Kiran M

Bangalore, 9 days ago

We enjoyed trip throughly. Drivers were all very good, all places covered as planned. Hotel in Leh and tent accommodation in Nubra Valley could be slightly better. We had issue with hotel name... in Panong Lake, we got voucher with one name but accommodation was booked at another place, it will be nice if you avoid such mistake.
MP
Meghal Patel

Ahmedabad, 9 days ago

Thank u so much to kailash travels for organize our tour so well... It was an amazing and most memorable tour for us... Every hotel, ur service, ur plan of tour everything is so perfect... The w...hole tour is just amazing
agent-user
Ankit Punia

Bengaluru, 9 days ago

Great work by Leh Ladakh Journey team
agent-user
Deep Patel

Vadodara, 9 days ago

NK
Nidhi Katulkar

Delhi, 10 days ago

RN
Rahul Nagrale

Maharashtra, 10 days ago

Thank you for planning and arranging our trip, it was wonderful and memorable trip Only issue was of hot water in hotel of leh , hot water was not available round the clock , and somtimes in mor...ning also...rest everything was good
G
Gauravghate

Bengaluru, 11 days ago

Overall Happy Customer 1) Sameer from Bonafied is very helpful 2) Hotels and Camps was decent , food was nice, good staff 3) Driver(RAZA) who was with us from day 2 till last day was very nice, c...alm, friendly. 4) Package worth to book 5) Cons - Driver who picked us on day 1 from Airport was not on time, we had to wait for 30 mins, and very impatient.
DG
Dipak Gulhane

New delhi, 11 days ago

Travelled with sareer travels and with coordinator henna and Driver feroz was very friendly and helping Pangong lake
SR
Sandeep Ratnakar

Bangalore, 11 days ago

Wonderful experience given by travel triangle and saree tours and travels. They check and make sure the safety, feasibility and everything necessary for the travellers. We wish we plan all our ho...lidays with Travel Triangle.
Sareer Tour & TravelsTravel Agent
Thank you..Looking forward to serve you again...

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Ladakh ( 4D & 3N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 11,024/-₹ 11,854/-

    • Leh
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Ladakh ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 15,224/-₹ 16,730/-

    • Nubra Valley
    • Leh
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Ladakh ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,300/-₹ 17,999/-

    • Nubra Valley
    • Leh
    • Pangong
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Ladakh ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 16,799/-₹ 18,260/-

    • Nubra Valley
    • Leh
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Ladakh ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 18,900/-₹ 20,543/-

    • Hunder
    • Leh
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Ladakh ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 19,950/-₹ 21,923/-

    • Nubra Valley
    • Leh
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Ladakh ( 6D & 5N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 22,050/-₹ 23,457/-

    • Hunder
    • Leh
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Ladakh ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,624/-₹ 25,132/-

    • Pangong
    • Nubra Valley
    • Leh
    • Srinagar
    • Kargil
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Ladakh ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 23,625/-₹ 25,679/-

    • Pangong
    • Nubra Valley
    • Leh
    • Srinagar
    • Kargil
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Ladakh ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,350/-₹ 30,815/-

    • Nubra Valley
    • Leh
    • Pangong
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Ladakh ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 28,350/-₹ 30,815/-

    • Nubra Valley
    • Leh
    • Pangong
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Ladakh ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 29,714/-₹ 32,653/-

    • Nubra Valley
    • Leh
    • Pangong
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Ladakh ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 29,925/-₹ 31,920/-

    • Nubra Valley
    • Leh
    • Srinagar
    • Kargil
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCamp StayPrivate CabHouseboatAirport Transfer

  • Ladakh ( 7D & 6N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 30,450/-₹ 32,241/-

    • Leh
    • Kargil
    • Srinagar
    • Nubra Valley
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCamp StayPrivate CabHouseboatAirport Transfer

  • Ladakh ( 5D & 4N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 31,000/-₹ 34,066/-

    • Pangong
    • Nubra Valley
    • Leh
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Ladakh ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 32,025/-₹ 35,192/-

    • Nubra Valley
    • Leh
    • Tsomoriri
    • Pangong
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Ladakh ( 9D & 8N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 33,599/-₹ 36,521/-

    • Nubra Valley
    • Leh
    • Tsomoriri
    • Pangong
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Ladakh ( 9D & 8N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 33,600/-₹ 36,923/-

    • Nubra Valley
    • Leh
    • Tsomoriri
    • Pangong
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Ladakh ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 34,860/-₹ 37,891/-

    • Nubra Valley
    • Leh
    • Tsomoriri
    • Pangong
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

  • Ladakh ( 8D & 7N )

    Starting from:

    ₹ 34,860/-₹ 37,891/-

    • Nubra Valley
    • Leh
    • Tsomoriri
    • Pangong
    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingStay IncludedTransfers

Corporate Office:

Holiday Triangle Travel Private Limited

Address: Plot No - 29 , 3rd & 4th Floor,

Dynamic House, Maruti Industrial Complex, Sector 18,

Gurugram -122015,Haryana

Landline: 1800 123 5555

Connect with us on :

Payment Options

Made with

in India

All rights reserved © 2019