Ladakh

Ladakh

99.89% Positive Reviews

Based On 873 Ratings

Excellent

400

Very Good

352

Good

120

Poor

0

Bad

1

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 873 in total

SS
Shashank Singh

Pune, 3 days ago

This was my first trip with Travel Triangle and I thoroughly loved the experience of planning and booking the trip via them. Would love to plan more trips through them in future. The agent via wh...ich I planned the trip was Kailash Expeditions. I got in touch with Stanzin from Kailash expeditions and he was very helpful throughout. The itinerary was modified as per my convenience. Hotel provided to us was Lakrook boutique stay which is a 4 star hotel. All the staff at hotel were very nice and helpful. Mr. Lobhzang, our driver on this trip was also very experienced and friendly. In harsh winters of Ladakh with snow on road, he drove with great perfection and also showed us the amazing places. Leh (Ladakh) is a beautiful place and when you have a great travel agent (Stanzin from Kailash Expeditions) and an amazing portal like travel triangle, the journey and trip becomes memorable. Thank you for this beautiful trip!!
KP
Ketan Patil

Mumbai, 4 days ago

We had a last minute booking with LazyYatra and even then Mr. Yugal made sure we had the most memorable trip. Every detail of the trip was planned in advance with inch perfection. The stay was co...mfortable, food was great and ride was smooth. Our driver, Mr Wangdu, was a great person to share a ride with. He made sure, we were always comfortable and enjoying Ladakh to the fullest. He went out of his way on a few occasions to help us out as our phones had no connectivity there. Overall, I would rate this experience as A1 and would love to enjoy another trip planned by LazyYatra!
agent-user
Shobhit Jain

Leh, 13 days ago

My overall experience was goood with kailash expedition and his team. They really worked hard to maintain services for clients. All the best for future. And when i will come back to ladakh defin...itely preferred kailash expedition. Best memories are so many like drive on frozen pangong lake, late evening visit to hunder sand dune, milkyway galaxy watching at midnight and one worst but ultimate experience was 4 am morning awaking with driver to help him to de-freeze fuel at minus 22 at tangtse but when de-freezing happened battery was totally discharged, then i went to powerhouse to charge battery and due to which we were started our journey with 3 hrs delay. And i really appreciate hardwork of driver mr. Lobzang.
CH
CA Harshal

New delhi, 21 days ago

Leh, the crown of India, carved with soft white snow. Leh, treasure of beauty, charm and uniqueness. Leh, the sacred land with sound of bliss humming in the air. To plan a travel to such an ini...mitable place, that too, in the horrified winter season for the first time, is almost impossible without a travel guide. A well-informed and experienced guide plays a role of your eyes and ears as he/she not only shows you the way but also explains almost all possible do’s and don’ts of the places you wish to explore during your trip.. He/she holds your hand wherever you get stuck. He/she takes care of all your travel needs from pick-up to stay to food to city tour to drop. For us, it was YUGAL from Lazy Yatra- Travel Triangle. My husband and I planned to travel to Leh in winter to explore the most beautiful snow wonderland of India. We had decided to visit it in December 2019. While we were planning our trip, we checked with multiple travel portals but tasted disappointment as they were not willing to plan our trip during such harsh weather conditions at Leh in winter. After tasting disappointment multiple times we finally found delicious Ladoo in the form of “Travel Triangle/Lazy Yatra” portal (led by Mr. Yugal and team). They assisted us in customising our trip meticulously. The team ensured that we had an unrivalled experience and our memory bucket filled with unforgettable memories of the place, people and pleasure. The team also helped us book an alternate accommodation and flight when our return flight got cancelled due to adverse weather conditions. We really appreciate Yugal’s guidance and support and wish him a good luck!
agent-user
AJINKYA CHINTAWAR

Mumbai, a month ago

Very well organized trip, enjoyed a lot, quality of bikes and hotels provided was excellent
TS
Trinadh Singaladevi

Hyderabad, a month ago

Trip was very good
AS
Alekh Shweta

Bangalore, 2 months ago

Overall had a very good experience with Kailash Expeditions. Mr.Lobzang (our driver) was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
P
Prasyhary

Delhi, 2 months ago

Hotels were amazing but the cab got an issue( violent leak while going to pangong tao and we couldn't visit pangong which is one of the major attraction of Ladakh. Travel agent is helpful and th...ere for us all the time but some good planning about vehicle and guidance about itinerary would have made our travel more pleasurable. We didn't ask for any refund etc as we don't want to end the tour with displeasure.
SN
Suyash Nande

New delhi, 2 months ago

We booked the ladakh trip as a couple. It was a seamless trip to Ladakh with activities such as individual bullet ride to Nubra valley. We enjoyed the trip at a very pocket-friendly way. Will cho...se travel triangle again. Thanks Suyash
MP
Mehta Prakash

Mumbai, 4 months ago

No doubt received excellent service from traveltriange as well Kailash expedition. We were there family's traveled through TT and Kailash. Leh Ladakh memorable 5 days 4 nights trip. Cab drivers... were very humble and given us on time service. Hotel in lah and nubra valley both are very good hotels Specially hotel stone hage was superb at nubra valley Very good location and services. Thanks both the team TT and Kailash expedition specially mr stanzin to arrange perfect holiday for us.
AM
Anu Malik

Delhi, 4 months ago

Hotel is good...food is also good
PS
Pradhan SP

New delhi, 4 months ago

The easy way to spoil the fun in your trip is take a package from 'Holiday Excel' agent from Travel triangle by just going with their words and description. These guys are just plain crooks w...ho don't give a crap if you have a good trip or not. Especially be aware of coordinators like Mustafa & Ali who are there just to benefit their relatives and friends at your expense. If you have no choice and need to go through them, do review each recommended hotel carefully, read reviews of the hotel from other guests of required and confirm if the amenities are actually available. We got conned in Leh by this agent where they said there would be hot water, WiFi etc etc and then nothing was available. Ask them to provide 3 to 4 options for hotels for each place of stay and only then choose, so that they don't get to pick their top commission spots for your stay. Regarding taxi drivers, it was pretty much evident for me that they either pay them peanuts or they work for a monthly low wage salary, and since they can't take money from you, who do they show their frustration with ? That's right, you. If you miss a viewpoint, or if a place is even half a km from the route, the driver would rudely ask us for extra money. This was because he was trying to save on the diesel cost which would go into his pocket. Agents lie to you that they pay the drivers but it's likely they pay the owners so driver might not see much. If you are patient enough to read my review till here, I am sure you can put in some more time and try planning the trip yourselves than relying on these swindlers. Trust me, the traveltriangle point of contact will not come to your help if you have any dispute or problem in any place. So don't believe the nice person on the other end of the phone. You might regret it. Any hotel you stay can arrange a cab for you if you ask them directly and work it out with the driver for the price and you can expect a much better service. Also it will allow you freedom to see lot more places which are not in your planned itenerary. Good luck with your travels and avoid travel triangle.
NN
Nitin Net

Indore, 4 months ago

Overall good
SR
Suresh Ranindren

Guwahati, 4 months ago

We had a fabulous experience in Leh despite the high altitude sickness and unexpected extreme cold temperature. Notable thanks to the hotel staffs especially at Chalung Hotel as the staffs we’re ...courteous and helpful. The real hero of the trip was our driver Mr Rizgin who took extra care of us and he knew exactly how to handle the altitude sickness we were under. Nonetheless, we didn’t have quite a good experience with the travel agency Kailash Expedition as we had some payment issue with them. Our International mobile lines did not work even on roaming. This has somewhat crippled us from making any online payment using credit card and it was too large sum of cash to carry with us (INR30k). ATM withdrawal seemed like a practical choice but our visa debit card was disabled since we hit the withdrawal limit trice (who knew their single withdrawal limit was INR10k). The travel agency did not have their own credit card terminal and we even requested them if we could pay online as soon as we arrive Delhi where our mobile line will work and we can receive the OTP to make credit card payment but they rejected our humble request. Instead we were forced to pay the balance amount using a credit card terminal which belongs to another shop and they charged us an exorbitant INR2250 as extra charge for using the credit card.
agent-user
JAGDISH KESHWANI

Indore, 4 months ago

It was a wonderful experience with Lazy Yatra. Yugal is very much co-operative, cool , calm person. he responded all the times as and when needed. the entire tour planned by him was comfortable..., relaxed. Even my mother aged 69 had no problem with tour even night stay at Pangong. food quality was awesome. few issues were there but sorted out, (actually happens when you travel a place like Ladakh in month of October) It was my first trip with Travel triangle. ready for more. Last, the Cab Driver Tashi was also very co operative during the entire tour.
SM
Souvik Mondal

Kolkata, 4 months ago

Trip was very nicely planned by Kailash Expeditions. Driver was bery co operative and good. Hotels were also very good
AA
Abir Ark

Kolkata, 4 months ago

We had a memorable trip to Ladakh. All was planned and arranged perfectly. Our driver Ali was very polite and punctual with good driving. Thanks to Henna and Zahid from Sareer Travels and thanks... to Niharika from Travel Triangle.
ES
Ekta Shahapurkar

Pimpri-chinchwad, 4 months ago

We are very impressed with the services provided by "Leh Ladakh Journey". The entire trip was perfectly planned. Amazing experience. From the beginning, the travel agents were very engaged. Than...ks to Bhawana for arranging hassle-free trip. We are very impressed with the details provided by her with each request and very prompt. She was always available on call or Whatsapp for any queries we had. Thanks for coordinating with all the documents & payments. Also thanks to Sushant for guiding us with all the safety tips and health tips. Sushant made a visit to hotel to ensure about our safety and how the trip went and he made sure that we get best hospitality. He resolved all our queries. Everything was on time and well organized. All the accommodations were good except for the accommodation on last day at "Nezer Holiday Inn" in Leh as the staff in hotel were not co-operative, otherwise the hotel was good. Also the meal's provided in all the accommodations were excellent. Specially food prepared by Riyaaz. Our driver, "Thinlis" was excellent, knowledgeable, very safety-conscious, pleasant and he always reaches before time. We will recommend "Leh Ladakh Journey" to our friends and family. We will also be taking another in the future.. Thank you for a wonderful journey!! Keep up the good work!!
AP
Atul Paul Mathew

Delhi, 4 months ago

We had a well planned trip and had no worries about any thing during the trip which made it a relaxed and enjoyable one. The ride through the mountains and the calmness and serene atmosphere in t...he valleys. The view of the Pangong lake was breathtaking.
SC
Suvajeet Chakraborty

Kolkata, 4 months ago

With my package I was expecting much comforting and pleasant experience but the food and accommodations were not at all up to the mark. There were so many good hotels and cottages available in ea...ch place but not sure why the arrangements were not been made in those hotels. Really disappointed with the whole arrangement apart from Transportation.
Sareer Tour & TravelsTravel Agent
Dear Sir, We had confirmed hotels/ camps as per the quotation, due to extreme weather conditions sometimes camps close early thereby shifting bookings on their own. In nubra we had reconfirmed your booking, also when same happened in tsomori we shifted to Tsomori Lake View. As from operations team, we follow a procedure as per the confirmation voucher. Thanks for the time taken to write feedback, we shall note the same. With regards Zahid
agent-user
KRISHNA UTTARWAR

Nagpur, 5 months ago

Nubra’s sand dunes view resort was pathetic.. Just Driver namgyal was best
N
Nehabirje

Mumbai, 5 months ago

The package offered was little costly. We had great time at kangsing hotel in ladakh. Great hospitality provided by them. Camps at pangong and nubra were ok. Food was not good in pangong camp. We... were not aware that lights are their at nubra and pangong camp from evening 6 pm to 11 pm only. This our travel agent should have informed us before only. We were only told connectivity will not be their and no tv. At pangong every thing was self service we found it difficult as it was snow fall their. To take water, or even ask something we have to get out of the room in snow late night and ask them to provide food, water etc. There were no phones service also at both camp. Only stay and that too night you have to spend without light. Our last two days hotel was at leh the second hotel provided was on as there was no phone service on rooms that too hotel was in leh. We use to call him on mobile for any services. Rest their hospitality was good. Food was good. Best time was to see khardungla pass , changla pass and pangong lake blue water. The driver was very good and knowledgeable. Cooperative. Our trip gone well during travelling. Rest all are aware lehnladakh is awesome place to visit. We enjoyed our journey alot.
A
Abhijit

Chennai, 5 months ago

Great place to visit. Just wow..!! Thanks TT for their brilliant service
DB
Drumil Baruah

Leh, 5 months ago

Had a wonderful trip.Kudos to travel triangle!!! Good and amicable driver who managed d time well.
AS
Abhishek Singh Bais

Ashburn, 5 months ago

Very comfortable and smooth experience with travel triangle. Payment mechanism is good, travel agents and driver provided were gentle and helpful. Hotel service was also good based on the price o...ffered.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • Leh
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹10,159/-

    ₹10,924/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Leh
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,166/-

    ₹14,468/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingPrivate CabGST/VAT/ Service ChargesTransfersAirport Pickup-DropHotel
  • Cities:

    • Leh
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹13,448/-

    ₹15,282/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Cities:

    • Leh
    • Pangong
    • Ladakh
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹14,300/-

    ₹15,376/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    • Diskit
    • Pangong
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,000/-

    ₹17,391/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,300/-

    ₹17,527/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Leh
    • Hunder
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,300/-

    ₹17,717/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Leh
    • Hunder
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,499/-

    ₹18,131/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    • Pangong
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,819/-

    ₹18,282/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    • Pangong
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹16,964/-

    ₹18,241/-7% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCab Airport Transfer
  • Cities:

    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,399/-

    ₹21,318/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,494/-

    ₹22,152/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Cities:

    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,499/-

    ₹21,428/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Leh
    • Hunder
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹19,835/-

    ₹21,560/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Leh
    • Hunder
    • Pangong
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,978/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Leh
    • Hunder
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹20,000/-

    ₹21,739/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,000/-

    ₹22,826/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    • Pangong
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,059/-

    ₹23,662/-11% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingEntry fee chargesTransfers
  • Cities:

    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    • Pangong
    7 Days & 6 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹21,059/-

    ₹23,931/-12% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAirport Pickup-Drop
  • Cities:

    • Leh
    • Nubra Valley
    6 Days & 5 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹22,503/-

    ₹24,729/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 2 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingAdventureEntry fee chargesTransfers