• 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.39% Positive Reviews

Based On 71427 Ratings

Excellent

34783

Very Good

25591

Good

10615

Poor

266

Bad

172

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 71427 in total

SK
Snigdh Khandelwal

New delhi, a day ago

Nice experience, would recommend
BS
Babith Suvarna

High seas, a day ago

It was really a great experience with explore your holiday great hotels and best service. I would suggest all to book a trip with them . Mr honey was very good he always was in touch with us any...where we went . Wonderful honeymoon trip . Thankyou
S
Swethac

Chennai, a day ago

This was my First trip with Travel Triangle.The whole journey went very smooth. We Care Holidays did an outstanding job.I would like to appreciate the entire team for organising a memorable trip....The cab driver were on time and Hotel stay was good. Sikkim was just visual treat to eyes. The places looked surreal.One must definitely visit atleast once in a lifetime.I loved my entire stay and had best experience which I will cherish forever.
DS
Debadatta Sahoo

Gujarat, a day ago

Travel agency has no control on can driver or hoteliers Over all trip was good
ME
Manarti Exports

Delhi, a day ago

Very good service. The agent was very supportive and also cost effective. Had a great experience.
AS
Amitabh Sinha

Delhi, a day ago

Overall experience has been good & we enjoyed the trip. While breakfast & snacks at Kovalam hotel were not up to the expected standards , houseboat was well equipped & staff was courteous & had ...a good service attitude. Kanyakumari hotel was good & we enjoyed the stay. Motor boat cruise to Poovar island & Jataya earth centre are must-do & memorable experiences.
A
Anupamakumari

New delhi, a day ago

It was very nice trip. Everything was very comfortable and relaxing. Do not faced any issue while in journey.
B
Bhavyabasavaraju

Hyderabad, a day ago

Great package offered by Mili Group of travels. Our travel agent Irthika customised the itinerary to our personal needs and made sure everything was in place . It was a lovely experience. Complet...ely hassle free!
AC
Aisha Chavan

Mumbai, a day ago

MT
Mohd Tasleem

Jaipur, 2 days ago

Me and my wife had the most memorable holiday to kashmir. And it wouldn’t have been possible without the help of Ms. Rabiya who planned and executed our trip so well. She guided us with all the a...ctivities and selected the best hotels for us in our budget. She managed our trip well. Polite and always just a call away. And ofcourse Mr. Adil who took care of our transportation so well. We forgot few of our things in gulmarg, but Mr. Adil made sure that somehow we get our things back and he took all the pain in getting it back. We will always remember such a warm hospitality. Humble and polite and always ready to help. Thankyou so much
agent-user
Mahesh

Tripuati, 2 days ago

Experienced a very good trip
J
Jaglannitin

New delhi, 2 days ago

Very good service provided by Kalpana travellers. Heena and Soni were very helpful throughout the journey.
SK
Sachin Kadu

Bhopal, 2 days ago

Overall best experience Manali
agent-user
Sabyasachi Dey

Kolkata, 2 days ago

Thanks a lot for your nice trip. Best trip I ever had. We are fully satistified with the trip. Driver Amit ji and explore your holidays Honey ji is very good. Simla River Rafting, Hamta Pass, ja...khu temple all are awsome. Nice experience.
SS
Shivani Singh

Mumbai, 2 days ago

For the very first time in my life I was going for a trip and I wanted it to be perfect. Thank you Honey Chawla from Explore Your Holiday for making my trip worthwhile. I was so relaxed during th...e trip with nothing to worry about as everything was planned so well! It was not only affordable but also seamlessly perfect. From the hotel (and don't get me started with the fabulous view I had) to the cab driver - things were perfect. I had the most memorable time of my life and I would definitely be looking forward to go on a trip planned by them.
SD
Saurabh Dey

Delhi, 2 days ago

Holiday heights Manali hospitality and management is very appreciative and supporting.... Very deserved for 5 Star for it. One of my best vacation and recommended stay at Holiday Heights Manali.......
AR
Abdul Rahuman

Chennai, 2 days ago

Amir has been much helpful in arranging this trip and helped us get a helpful guide for our trip. Fayaz, who accompanied us for the entire trip is much knowledgeable . Without him, this trip woul...dn't have been easier. Fayaz took us to a local hotel for a wazwan thali on our request. Truly commendable experience.
SH
Sameer Hakim

Naidu colony, 2 days ago

Cab service and drivers need too improve the lot . Honeymoon experience and surprise was awsome
S
Syedmouzam

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Highly recommend to the visitors to take the service from Kashmir yatra great service with reasonable price... Mr. Shuaib had made the bookings in good hotels and the driver Mr. Imran is very hum...ble and co-operative and he made our tour more good by sharing the knowledge of kashmir tradition and locations...
KASHMIR YATRA TOUR AND TRAVELSTravel Agent
Thank you
L
Lubanalove

Punjab, 2 days ago

S
Srilalitha

Chennai, 2 days ago

Overall trip planning was good. Stay at coorg heights hotel was awesome, good food and good view from room. Driver was very calm and showed great interest in showing places. Thanks to bookitfo...rgetit and travel triangle.. for being one POC, had a peaceful tour. Kudos to the planning team.
S
Shesharao

Hyderabad, 2 days ago

Everything went smooth but little bit disappointed Sara hotel. No cleanliness nd bad smell from the room.we asked for alternative room they denied to give us. Treehouse A1 property and that top ...view was really amazing Boat house is just awesome.
UR
U Raviraj Ca

Vijayawada, 2 days ago

They are very responsive and sensible enough to care for there customers which is very impressive. They are very Professional and have very good Responsivenes and Value for money
NS
N S

Bangalore, 2 days ago

I planned a week's family trip in Dec 2020 with the assistance of Travel designers. We all were pleased with Mr. Aabid Hassan's personalised service and planning. He was very kind, helpful and fr...iendly. Our driver was the nicest, hotels were very good. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly and stay was all great. Boathouse was sooo beautiful, felt like a small palace in itself..but was damn cold even with heaters and a strick care taker who kept a tab on our eating even on the small meals as part of package. My only feedback not for Travel designers team, but for the hotels/Boathouse would be for better variety of food. Even if you charge us more, customers will be okay to spend to try and get to taste some Kashmiri dishes or more non-vegetarian options including mutton or fish which sadly we couldn't try. But Mr. Hassan still helped us with a special dish delivered to our room when feedback was given, which was very kind of him. I've never had any travel agency do that for us to show customer centricity. My whole family had a great memorable trip and I was glad that I finally had a good trip planned through Travel triangles, although I had tried for other trips in the past. I have already shared and recommended Travel designers to some of my known people. Inshallah if we go to Kashmir in future, we'll definitely go through Mr. Hassan at Travel designers. He made our trip a memorable and smooth one. Kudos to him and his team. Noor
A
As

Ambala, 3 days ago

Everything was managed very well.