London

London

100.00% Positive Reviews

Based On 27 Ratings

Excellent

11

Very Good

13

Good

3

Poor

0

Bad

0

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 27 in total

MK
Mudit Kumar

New delhi, 7 days ago

We got UK package for 6 nights and 7 days from CRED. And it was the best decision of Travel triangle to assign my trip to be arranged by HubHoliday. Hubholiday are too good in planning and custom...izing the trips especially Yeeshu who plans itinerary has been diligent in doing so. Also post booking the service they provide is much better and should be appreciated. Visa services provided by them was also excellent and efforts by Yeeshu to pre travel was really excellent he takes care of everything related to travel period is commendable.The best part about them is you get your query answered in like less than a minute any time of day or night especially during travel in UK, Yeeshu was always available to help on days and even on nights. We we're impressed so much and one of my friend after viewing our holiday pics on social media booked a trip from Travel triangle immediately for his Europe travel even before we were back from our trip. Just few points customized takes care of everything but still we need to do basic homework like checking docs and validating all tickets provided before travel to make smooth trip. Thanks Hubholiday and especially Yeeshu for your entire assistance and effort and making our UK trip possible. Will definitely take further trips with them and recommend others. Once again thanks for making our trip smooth.
NB
Neha Bhandari

11 days ago

My husband and I had an amazing trip to Switzerland this summer, thanks to Duniya Safari. I was researching online when I came across their website. I was unsure if I should even consider a trave...l company out of my home town, where I cannot judge their authenticity on my own. I spoke to Siddhanth, and the way he guided me in planning the itinerary, is highly appreciated. I recommend their service. Every inclusion in the itinerary was well explained and every service well implemented. I am planning my trip to Croatia with them already. 
A
Arpita

New delhi, 13 days ago

Paras from Hub Holidays was my travel planner. He had made a good package keeping in mind that my mother and me were travelling together and this was our first trip to London. With regards to Ho...tels, both were good and located in the center of the city which made a lot of sight seeing attractions accessible by foot for us. Also restaurants and markets were nearby which benefited us. Flights suggested was the best. Even the attractions were good . Also to mention here, the trip was worked out as per the budget requested by me. Thank you guys for creating beautiful souvenirs for us :)
RK
Rabs Khan

Mumbai, a month ago

The trip was very well planned by Dolly, the advisor from hin holiday. She was always there to assist us whenever we needed her help , before and on the trip. There were few hassles during the tr...ip which was not her fault. Still she made sure that we get the refund for that. She made ur trip smooth. Overall experience was good. Thanks for everything.
W
Watchjanu

Bengaluru, a month ago

It was one excellent service and memorable trip as I wanted to do a solo trip to Europe for 10 days. When I was searching for good packages through travel triangle I was connected to MK Holidays.... One of their agent named Prabhjot Kaur contacted me and gave me an quotation. Later we discussed and modified and they customized it to my needs. The final quotation was perfect and I started my payments. For the whole visa process and financials Prabhjot connected me to Pratik who helped me for further procedure. I should really appreciate Prabhjot Kaur and Pratik for constantly being there for all my queries sometimes even after office hours. My trip went really well. The bookings made were just perfect and everything went went smoothly. Thank you Travel triangle and MK Holidays for such a memorable trip I'll cherish through out my life.
MKHoliday.comTravel Agent
Thanks Jahnavi for giving us an opportunity to serve you . We would love to see you travel with us again in Future. Best Regards Pratik Anand
PS
Pankaj Sain

Delhi, a month ago

Good services with polite behavior
VJ
Vaibhav Jain

India, a month ago

Overall Good Experience
P
Popularbhaskar

India, a month ago

The trip went well as planned. It was a memorable moment for the family.
DT
Dreamplug Technologies Pvt Ltd

Mumbai, 2 months ago

Hi Shubham , I wanted to drop you a note and thank you for the wonderful London trip. Very committed service with proper follow-up. Service provided as per their schedule with a hassle-free jour...ney. Many thanks to Mr. Shubham and Travel Triangle for all arrangements and Excellent Team, proper guidance and well organised and professional. Travel Triangle went out of the wat to make my holiday memorable. A well devised itinerary which covered all the must sees. good hotels and excellent pickup and drop arrangements. Emirates Flight - Enjoyed a more comfortable flight, pleasant flight with the A380-800 and the food was good, the entertainment was great.
HA
Hithesh Athuluri

New delhi, 2 months ago

Thanks for taking care of pickup and drop from hotel to airport and airport to hotel...if the better hotel is provided , experience would have been better Watching Christmas Eve in the night time...
I
Info

India, 2 months ago

Overall good experience.
A
Agoel

Delhi, 2 months ago

London Everything was good except that the hotel rooms were very small.
S
Siddarth

India, 2 months ago

The planning part was a little difficult as the hotel options given were very limited and few and location of most of them were far from city center. However, the post planning execution was smo...oth, comfortable and well organized.
agent-user
Dreamplug Technologies Pvt Ltd

India, 2 months ago

All the services are very good except stay in hotel maitrise at london . Rooms are very conjusted. Tour coordination is very good.
DT
Dreamplug Technologies Pvt

Bengaluru, 2 months ago

This is in reference to the CRED London trip that was organized by Hub Holiday for us. Me and my partner had a awesome time in london. All the process was so easy, thanks to Yeeshu. I would li...ke to give 5 out of of 5 ratings for all the help and support. Yeeshu was always available on phone, even when we were abroad and made sure we were not facing any trouble. A special mention of Prashant for helping us out while we were abroad. Prashant and Yeeshu made sure that we are taken care of even post-booking and its not just making the bookings but the overall experience of holidays with them. I would definitely recommend both of you and hubholiday to my friends and family for their next holiday bookings. Thankd and Regards, KAPIL BADWAL
B
Bhaskar

Delhi, 2 months ago

A very well organized trip.
DT
Dreamplug Technologies Pvt Ltd

Delhi, 3 months ago

Really impressed by the promptness and the service provided. Would recommend them to everyone.
DT
Dreamplug Technologies Pvt Ltd

Delhi, 3 months ago

Every thing is nice It is a great journey. The trip was so good
RK
Radha Krishna Bhatt

London, 3 months ago

Excellent service. Good information
agent-user
Akshay Kathariya

Mumbai, 4 months ago

The accommodation was very bad in all the 4 cities that we visited. Secondly, the travel agent had initially quoted for travel by EU Rail but at the last moment they changed it to bus travel whic...h was very hectic for us. It was supposed to be our honeymoon but we were exhausted by the bus travel and poor accommodation. Inspite of selecting a beautiful destination for our honeymoon we couldn’t enjoy because of the travel agent’s poor services!
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Hi, Thanks for your testimony. We have checked all the details with our operations team on this 1) The hotels were agreed upon mutually and hence they are part of your choice as well. Only Memorable Vacations, should not be held responsible for the same 2) The change from Eurail to Bus has happened after informing you because, the payments were delayed from your end, and the prices have increased. Hence, there should not be any dissatisfaction on this respect either Regards Team Memorable
M
Manthanbajaj

Delhi, 5 months ago

My trip was really nicely planned by Mr vishal from travel triangle. Would love to plan again with your services. Thank you for making it memorable.
HubHoliday.comTravel Agent
My trip was really nicely planned by Mr vishal from travel triangle. Would love to plan again with your services. Thank you for making it memorable
N
Niteshshedge

Muscat, 5 months ago

It was memorable trip.I have nothing but wonderful things to say. Everything was as per plan.Thanks to Vishal Thakur for well planning and arrangement.Accomidations were incredibly comfortable... and modern.Loch ness tour was fantastic.
HubHoliday.comTravel Agent
It was memorable trip.I have nothing but wonderful things to say. Everything was as per plan.Thanks to Vishal Thakur for well planning and arrangement.Accomidations were incredibly comfortable and modern.Loch ness tour was fantastic.
KG
Kameswari G

6 months ago

I immensely thank Mr. Prashant Daroch & Mr. Shubham Gupta for having taken keen interest and booked out tickets meticulously, our Hotel bookings were done taking into consideration the closes...t distance from the station, so that it was within the walking distance, the guided tours and also the pick up from the Airport in Rome, the trip to Amalfi Coast covering Ravello, Positano & Sorrento, guided tour to Pompeii from Naples, the tour to Pisa from Florence were superb. All the inter city transfers were booked by trains & there was never a hitch i.e., transfer from Rome to Naples, Naples to Florence, Florence to Padova. Even the "Hop-on & Hop-off" bus tickets were booked in Rome and it was very convenient way of seeing the place at your convenience & added convenience was that the boarding & ending points were close to our Hotel (within walking distance). The Hotels booked were very good and made our stay comfortable in every way be it food, the cleanliness & a always ambience. Mr. Prashant & Mr. Shubham were always very courteous & did their best to help us out with our itinerary , tickets, hotel booking, tours, train tickets etc and also my invoices were provided. In all our group of eight people has a fabulous tour which will forever remain etched in our memories. A wonderful job by Mr Prashant & Mr. Shubham. The duo really deserves accolades. Thank you for everything. Regards. G Kameswari Mob- 7506195992
PV
Puneet Verma

7 months ago

We travelled to Nordics countries, very nicely coordinated. I believe everything can't be documented or told, one has to experience what you asked for and what you got. Transparent and reliable
Memorable Vacations & Holidays Pvt LtdTravel Agent
Dear Sir/Mam, We are pleased to know that you had a good time through us. We always look forward to give a memorable experience to our travellers. We will look forward for more such opportunities. Warm Regards Team Memorable
M
Mcmahesh

Hyderabad, 10 months ago

this is my first tour with travel triangle. they were helpful all the time in connecting with the agent and also during the trip. would definitely recommend and travel again with them.

Plan For Your Next Holiday

Browse Packages, Choose Your Next Destination

View All
  • Cities:

    • London
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹64,999/-

    ₹71,428/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • London
    4 Days & 3 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹64,999/-

    ₹71,428/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingCruiseTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • London
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹92,999/-

    ₹101,086/-8% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • London
    5 Days & 4 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹100,000/-

    ₹109,890/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • Amsterdam
    • Berlin
    • Madrid
    • Barcelona
    • Paris
    • Amiens
    • London
    14 Days & 13 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹105,700/-

    ₹117,444/-10% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 4 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingFerry TransferEntry fee chargesTransfers
  • Cities:

    • London
    • Paris
    9 Days & 8 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹140,000/-

    ₹153,846/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • London
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹140,000/-

    ₹153,846/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • London
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹140,000/-

    ₹153,846/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included
  • Cities:

    • London
    8 Days & 7 Nights

    Starting from:

    ₹140,000/-

    ₹153,846/-9% OffExact prices may vary based on availability.

    Upto 3 StarsFlightsMealsSightseeingTransfersStay Included