• Flights
  • 1800-123-5555
  • Travel Agent? Join Us
  • Blog
  • Offers
Happy Travelers

Happy Travelers

99.39% Positive Reviews

Based On 70503 Ratings

Excellent

34204

Very Good

25367

Good

10505

Poor

261

Bad

166

ratings
india
Popular
All
international
Popular
All

What People Say

Displaying Testimonial 1-25 of 70503 in total

agent-user
Vivek Anand

Bengaluru, 17 hours ago

Very happy with the service provided by We care. Unable to visit few locations due to road blockade, but the alternative location provided by We care was equally good. Amazing trip! Special... Thanks to Lakpa for making our trip joyous!!! Sikkim TRip
AD
Ashutosh Dixit

Bagdogra international airport, 17 hours ago

From the point of booking my travel plan until the end of the trip, everything was as what was promised. The drivers were very professional and friendly. Overall it was a beautiful experience. I ...would definitely plan my next trip with We Care only without having a second thought.. Sikkim trip
Y
Ymishra

73, 3 days ago

overall trip was good.
VM
Vinit Majumdar

New delhi, 3 days ago

Very well organised trip by TT and Blissful
PS
Piyush Singh

New delhi, 4 days ago

Overall trip was good.
agent-user
Surya Pratap

Delhi, 4 days ago

Spacious valley view staff and services were not good. Rest Driver, cab and agent was good.
MS
Manak Suri

Moradabad, 4 days ago

Very good trip.
P
Pramodawasthi

Kathgodam, 4 days ago

Hotel h k legacy, Nainital was not good. Rest everything was good.
A
Apoorvrathore

Lucknow, 4 days ago

Very good trip
SG
Sanman Golwalkar

Pune, 4 days ago

Payment from agent to the driver was not transferred on time. We had to suffer a lot. Hotels were good. Response from TT was missing on trip.
RS
Rajiv Sharma

Ahmedabad, 4 days ago

Awesome and fun-filled want to come again in future to explore Sikkim again Best memories are stay at lachung lachen and trip to gurudogmar lake and river rafting in Teesta river
MJ
Mehul Jagani

Mumbai, 5 days ago

Memorable trip with Travel Triangle and Lakshay Tours and Travels.
MA
Mayank Agarwal

Yes, 5 days ago

Overall trip was good. But arrangements were not as per the newyear party in Hotel.
MA
Mayank Agrawal

Delhi, 5 days ago

Very good trip.
A
Addye

Mumbai, 5 days ago

Everything was good.
JP
Jatin Pant

Delhi, 5 days ago

Very Good trip arranged by TT and Holidays Mentor.
MV
Mrs Valli Madhuri

Puppalaguda - manikonda main rd, 5 days ago

Overall good trip but On-trip assistance was not good by Kamal. The worst part is the last-minute change of hotels when trip is in progress and those changed hotels were cheap ones compared to bo...oked ones as per trip itinerary. Other than that its a good trip. Ideally, I thought of giving 9 ratings before the trip started as per the communication with agent Kamal. But he disappointed me only by last-minute changing the hotels when trip in progress, which indeed made us face difficulties as it was a family trip. When this was discussed in conf call with Preeti from TT & Kamal, He was rude too, stopped the vehicle on the road. Other than that all went good, So giving a neutral rating.
PS
Pdsn Sbt

Gurugram, 6 days ago

Hotel was worst, but the driver and cab was very good.
D
Davidmasih

New delhi, 6 days ago

overall very good trip.
JS
Jyoti Sharma

Delhi, 6 days ago

overall trip was good.
SM
Shah Mihir

30-16, 7 days ago

our trip was amazing..all the facilities provided by we care...n the coordinator shella mam.. were really helpfulll .. they gave us the best deal for our money... if wanna trip sikkim go for we c...are holidays✌️
SB
Sujan Biswas

Kolkata, 7 days ago

Thankyou so much trip2hills for this amazing trip. I can say its well planned and executed in a perfect way. Actually exactly the way i told them. Special thanks to my tour organiser Mr. Niraz a...nd my tour guide Mr. Pawan for making this trip memorable.
Trip 2 HillsTravel Agent
Thank u sir for your positive feedback.
D
Drmadhuyadav

Raipur, 8 days ago

I m not Happy with my agent mamta not planned my holiday properly every time I have call her for update
agent-user
Kanchan Zope

New delhi, 10 days ago

Trip Sailer promised us to give INNOVA CRYSTA but we got normal Innova. Rest everything was good.
K
Ksubbu

Chennai, 10 days ago

The driver was very new for the places, we had to book local taxi for many places at the time sightseeing.